126 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Bottom

University -+-+- Universiti Sains Malaysia (USM) -+-+-, Now with PIX on 1st page!

Sukun2009
post Jun 14 2009, 01:19 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(^Happy Garfield^@91 @ Jun 14 2009, 11:56 AM)
Does anyone here has any idea about the testimonial thingy?? thx.... smile.gif
what testimonial?
^Happy Garfield^@91
post Jun 14 2009, 01:39 PM

13 posts

the senarai semak there...stated: surat akuan/testimonial....can we use surat akuan tat we got during our form 5 time??
Sukun2009
post Jun 14 2009, 02:16 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(^Happy Garfield^@91 @ Jun 14 2009, 01:39 PM)
the senarai semak there...stated: surat akuan/testimonial....can we use surat akuan tat we got during our form 5 time??
yup, surat akuan form 5 that u got along with surat berhenti
NoirReaver
post Jun 14 2009, 10:52 PM

46 posts

Hello Everyone :D ,

Got Doktor Perubatan course in USM, so will be heading to Kelantan...

From Selangor, ex-KMM student.
maniac08
post Jun 14 2009, 10:57 PM

244 posts

Those who got into Doktor perubatan and Pharmacy...ur CGPA is 4.00 ??
arsenwagon
post Jun 14 2009, 11:07 PM

all ur bass are belong to usa
2,227 posts

NoirReaver, may i know what your cocu score is? and also as asked by poster above, ur cgpa? im guessing 4.00...
dr.thirteen
post Jun 14 2009, 11:26 PM

20 posts

got pharmacy. cgpa not 4.00.

Added on June 14, 2009, 11:31 pmwe have to pay the fees before registration rite?
but i'm confused!

are we supposed to pay yuran berulang or tidak berulang?
and what about yuran desasiswa??

This post has been edited by dr.thirteen: Jun 14 2009, 11:31 PM
scorpiongurl
post Jun 14 2009, 11:49 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(Sukun2009 @ Jun 14 2009, 02:16 PM)
yup, surat akuan form 5 that u got along with surat berhenti
what surat akuan? what testimonial? i dont understand.. is it sijil berhenti sekolah? where is it stated? i dint see it in the senarai semak?
do we have to bring the surat akuan too?

Added on June 15, 2009, 12:09 ami open the sspn account about 2 weeks ago..still nothing. the accountant told me that i'll get the card in a month. now how am i suppose to apply for ptptn? anyone here applied ptptn already and without the sspn account? can we do that, since its not necessary to have sspn account now right? can anybody help me in this.. thanks...

This post has been edited by scorpiongurl: Jun 15 2009, 12:09 AM
arsenwagon
post Jun 15 2009, 12:35 AM

2,227 posts

QUOTE(dr.thirteen @ Jun 14 2009, 11:26 PM)
got pharmacy. cgpa not 4.00.

Added on June 14, 2009, 11:31 pmwe have to pay the fees before registration rite?
but i'm confused!

may i know whats ur koku marks? juz to benchmark myself
kindaichi_hajime
post Jun 15 2009, 01:32 AM

129 posts

QUOTE(gini236 @ Jun 10 2009, 11:45 PM)
I get architecture.
sure, when the registration week, we are belonging to the same group.
Last time, you asked me about the interview,right?
Which choice you get right now? second?
yup..
i didn't go 4 the interview..hehe..
but still got usm...2nd choice..
do u get FAJAR HARAPAN?
or other desasiswa?
gini236
post Jun 15 2009, 01:50 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(kindaichi_hajime @ Jun 15 2009, 01:32 AM)
yup..
i didn't go 4 the interview..hehe..
but still got usm...2nd choice..
do u get FAJAR HARAPAN?
or other desasiswa?
I get AMAN DAMAI wub.gif
My friend who was born in september get the same desasiswa with you..
maniac08
post Jun 15 2009, 02:05 AM

244 posts

Aman Damai not bad...Fajar Harapan kinda good...
wsy25
post Jun 15 2009, 03:24 AM

38 posts

hi there...v suppose 2 apply 'kemudahan email' rite?anyone noe where is the window live ID?in the website(student.usm.my) it stated dat its in the offer letter bt i couldnt find it...blur...><
dr.thirteen
post Jun 15 2009, 09:53 AM

20 posts

arsenwagon : my cocu marks is 77.5.

btw,do you know about the fee that we need to settle b4 regisration?

arsenwagon
post Jun 15 2009, 10:46 AM

2,227 posts

tq for the reply dr thirteen.
did u choose pharm as first choice?
congrats for getting into USM's pharm..

im sorry i dont know the answer to your question..
Sukun2009
post Jun 15 2009, 11:00 AM

35 posts

QUOTE(dr.thirteen @ Jun 15 2009, 09:53 AM)
arsenwagon : my cocu marks is 77.5.

btw,do you know about the fee that we need to settle b4 regisration?
for first sem we have to pay both type of fees. they already total up for us right? yuran tak berulang (for orientation) we only pay once. next sem u only have to pay for yuran berulang only and yuran desasiswa if u want to stay in hostel. for desasiswa im not really sure, i will for yuran pengajian b4 registration. yuran desasiswa, i will pay there since we dont even know what type of room that we get.

Added on June 15, 2009, 11:06 am
QUOTE(scorpiongurl @ Jun 14 2009, 11:49 PM)
what surat akuan? what testimonial? i dont understand.. is it sijil berhenti sekolah? where is it stated? i dint see it in the senarai semak?
do we have to bring the surat akuan too?

Added on June 15, 2009, 12:09 ami open the sspn account about 2 weeks ago..still nothing. the accountant told me that i'll get the card in a month. now how am i suppose to apply for ptptn? anyone here applied ptptn already and without the sspn account? can we do that, since its not necessary to have sspn account now right? can anybody help me in this.. thanks...
scorpion girl,
in the senarai semak they stated to bring Sijil-sijil lain for Proses Penyemakan Sijil. (refer to page 12) i've read in the book, sijil-sijil lain are docs that we used to apply for USM. so thats include birth cert, sijil berhenti sekolah and etc right?

try to apply using temporary SSPN acc num. e.g: 00+NO IC
my bro said he used temporary acc to apply. maybe u can try or ask PTPTN officer

This post has been edited by Sukun2009: Jun 15 2009, 11:08 AM
^Happy Garfield^@91
post Jun 15 2009, 11:48 AM

13 posts

[quote=Sukun2009,Jun 15 2009, 11:00 AM]
for first sem we have to pay both type of fees. they already total up for us right? yuran tak berulang (for orientation) we only pay once. next sem u only have to pay for yuran berulang only and yuran desasiswa if u want to stay in hostel. for desasiswa im not really sure, i will for yuran pengajian b4 registration. yuran desasiswa, i will pay there since we dont even know what type of room that we get.

Hahaha...yaya...i am thinking of doing the same thing as u too ! biggrin.gif but i m going to confirm v the officer in USM first...just to check...haha...

Added on June 15, 2009, 11:54 am[quote=NoirReaver,Jun 14 2009, 10:52 PM]
Hello Everyone biggrin.gif ,

Got Doktor Perubatan course in USM, so will be heading to Kelantan...

From Selangor, ex-KMM student.

[/quote]

Hi...Noir Reaver! another new coursemate here....hahaha....welcome & nice to meet u !! biggrin.gif
p/s: ur name is quite hard 2 pronounce...haha... hmm.gif

This post has been edited by ^Happy Garfield^@91: Jun 15 2009, 11:54 AM
dr.thirteen
post Jun 15 2009, 11:54 AM

20 posts

arsenwagon : thanks and ur welcome ! biggrin.gif and yeah, pharmacy was my 1st and ONLY choice.

sukun : i heard that we dun hav to pay the fees yet 4 the time being. we'll just hav to wait the announcement at pohon@usm and the details about the payment.thanks anyway 4 ur info! smile.gif

Added on June 15, 2009, 11:57 amanyone knows more about the payment plz post it here. thx!

This post has been edited by dr.thirteen: Jun 15 2009, 01:02 PM
no idea
post Jun 15 2009, 12:08 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(Sukun2009 @ Jun 15 2009, 11:00 AM)

scorpion girl,
in the senarai semak they stated to bring Sijil-sijil lain for Proses Penyemakan Sijil. (refer to page 12) i've read in the book, sijil-sijil lain are docs that we used to apply for USM. so thats include birth cert, sijil berhenti sekolah and etc right?

try to apply using temporary SSPN acc num. e.g: 00+NO IC
my bro said he used temporary acc to apply. maybe u can try or ask PTPTN officer
i oso cant find abt the sijil berhenti sekolah and testimonial...
or.. our panduan pelajar baru is different version?
Paca
post Jun 15 2009, 12:14 PM

Without A Dream In My Heart.
1,385 posts

bored enginering reporting in..
im a 2nd year so dont mess wif me u CHILD! haha tongue.gif
joking

126 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0196sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 05:01 PM