University -+-+- Universiti Sains Malaysia (USM) -+-+-, Now with PIX on 1st page!
dr.thirteen
Jun 11 2009, 03:46 PM
QUOTE(no idea @ Jun 11 2009, 03:18 PM) i jz gt my offer letter 30 minutes ago... anyone else? i wonder should i post d Lampiran A and A1 again? cos it provides me a envelopes and the offer letter states that Sila KEMBALIKAN kedua-dua lampiran ini selewat-lewatnya 27 JUN 2009.  i think we still have to send back those lampiran. but it should be before 27th, so i think we'll manage to send them in time wor. so grateful to receive the letter!lol.
dr.thirteen
Jun 12 2009, 11:27 AM
is the desasiswa given to us now will be the same after orientation?
dr.thirteen
Jun 12 2009, 01:16 PM
QUOTE(Duckies @ Jun 12 2009, 01:02 PM) i hope it will be different..i get Restu..damn..kinda expensive.Hav to send Lampiran A and A1 again...but this time using the snail mail la haha  i got saujana.yeah its kinda expensive compared to other desasiswaS. *sigh* i think it's because these are the new ones. (restu,saujana,tekun).
dr.thirteen
Jun 12 2009, 02:43 PM
QUOTE(maniac08 @ Jun 12 2009, 02:30 PM) Added on June 12, 2009, 2:33 pmU see your surat tawaran got state which Desasiswa you are going to get. Unless u get desa restu saujana or tekun, you will remain in the same hostel after oritentation.. THose from desa RST will be placed in other hostel inside the main campus during orientation. you will only move over to the opposite side after orientation Added on June 12, 2009, 2:34 pmnobody knows if u skip the programme during orientation..xD..thats what we used to do i got saujana, does it mean i'll be staying in the hostels inside the main campus during orientation?then only moving to saujana after orientation? but it says that i must register at desasiswa saujana.
dr.thirteen
Jun 12 2009, 04:34 PM
QUOTE(Duckies @ Jun 12 2009, 03:56 PM) Can anyone confirm this?This was asked by scopiongurl in other thread i sent the coloured ones. because it said simpan salinan untuk rujukan.salinan means photostated ones right.
dr.thirteen
Jun 14 2009, 11:26 PM
got pharmacy. cgpa not 4.00.
Added on June 14, 2009, 11:31 pmwe have to pay the fees before registration rite? but i'm confused!
are we supposed to pay yuran berulang or tidak berulang? and what about yuran desasiswa??
This post has been edited by dr.thirteen: Jun 14 2009, 11:31 PM
dr.thirteen
Jun 15 2009, 09:53 AM
arsenwagon : my cocu marks is 77.5.
btw,do you know about the fee that we need to settle b4 regisration? are we supposed to pay yuran berulang or tidak berulang? and what about yuran desasiswa??
dr.thirteen
Jun 15 2009, 11:54 AM
arsenwagon : thanks and ur welcome !  and yeah, pharmacy was my 1st and ONLY choice. sukun : i heard that we dun hav to pay the fees yet 4 the time being. we'll just hav to wait the announcement at pohon@usm and the details about the payment.thanks anyway 4 ur info!  Added on June 15, 2009, 11:57 amanyone knows more about the payment plz post it here. thx! This post has been edited by dr.thirteen: Jun 15 2009, 01:02 PM
dr.thirteen
Jun 15 2009, 05:42 PM
happy garfield : thank u sooo much! it really helped. A LOT!
dr.thirteen
Jun 15 2009, 11:49 PM
happy garfield: nice to know u too! N..correction, i think u meant UNImate, not coursemate.coz i'm taking pharmacy and i see that u got medic right? but still, u've helped me a lot lorr..hehe!thx again!
dr.thirteen
Jun 19 2009, 10:22 PM
cool!food paradise. yeah.the bus thingy kinda bothers me too. i'm sure it would be like sardin sandwiches in there.
dr.thirteen
Jun 24 2009, 05:13 PM
QUOTE(fiffyshu @ Jun 24 2009, 04:57 PM) well... i guess it's like that.. and my life is always like that anyway from morning i call ptptn still no answer... give email oso dont reply.. i think i'm not going to apply for this sem .. and just now..my mom call.. and said my dad is admitted to hospital.. everything is going crazy... i'm all alone at home..it should be very peaceful.. well..indeed... but my heart isnt ..  OMG!is he okay? just remember,everything happens for a reason. what u can do now is pray and hope for the best. i hope ur dad will get better.
dr.thirteen
Jun 26 2009, 10:40 PM
OMG!i dont think i can sleep either!lol~