127 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

[LYN++] TeamFortress2 Clan v2, CONGRATS [LYN++] teams!!

bobohead1988
post Jun 8 2008, 09:55 PM

852 posts

Well everything is sorted out already its fine now expect for MY f***ING STOMACH

ITS CALLING FOR THE PERI SOUP AND THE CHICKEN
And I paid RM20 to jas to pay for me

This post has been edited by bobohead1988: Jun 8 2008, 10:03 PM
HALLER!
post Jun 8 2008, 10:22 PM

25 posts

gav = cs team lz + sniggy and jetz. they were there for the eswc qualifier the day before (which lz won).
Boomeraangkid
post Jun 8 2008, 10:23 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

eh which is prawn arh biggrin.gif
Jas2davir
post Jun 8 2008, 10:32 PM

461 posts

haller you a tf2 or cs player?
sHin0bi
post Jun 8 2008, 10:33 PM

360 posts

haller and myself are actually counterstrikers... cs1.6 not source. well haller kindof css also
HALLER!
post Jun 8 2008, 10:37 PM

25 posts

i play both games. but i concentrate more on cs and tf2 for casual play. im the weird face nick in tf2 \(ô_º)/ . keke
zonan4
post Jun 8 2008, 10:42 PM

561 posts

lol the thread move here? great game guy wish i was there maybe the next tournement... any way i cant play tf2 till next month...due tooo oil price hiking... and my prosessor burn...hahhahaa
etsuko
post Jun 8 2008, 10:58 PM

Spaced out person
4,210 posts

congratulations on a mission well-done guys! smile.gif

Definitely has set you guys up in the map for TF2 tourneys in Malaysia. Now, all we need is Tomato to update the #1 post. LOL!

shinobi:
You're a CSS player. No wonder you looked familiar. Along with some others from kHz.
TSTomatomanzSeedlezz
post Jun 8 2008, 11:00 PM

Killer Tomatoz!..
1,898 posts

Kudos!!!.. for the [LYN++] Teams whom participated in the tournament.

Y'all done the clan proud, esp. me smile.gif

Sry, can't be there as i was on business trip, for those who took alot pics do pm me if u have uploaded somewhere, do gimme url for it, so that i can download it.

For those who competed with [P] tags, it has been removed.

Again, well done teams.. well done indeed, not to mentioned this basically the first TF2 tournament ever held, so basically u peeps are "Pioneers"!!!... sweet eh?.. heh cool2.gif

Cheers biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by TomatomanzSeedlezz: Jun 9 2008, 12:58 AM
sHin0bi
post Jun 8 2008, 11:03 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(etsuko @ Jun 8 2008, 10:58 PM)
congratulations on a mission well-done guys! smile.gif

Definitely has set you guys up in the map for TF2 tourneys in Malaysia. Now, all we need is Tomato to update the #1 post. LOL!

shinobi:
You're a CSS player. No wonder you looked familiar. Along with some others from kHz.
lol i played only cs1.6 but css is once in a blue moon. but now im retired from cs. tf2 is much more fun.
Jas2davir
post Jun 8 2008, 11:16 PM

461 posts

shinobi are you the one who started the MEDIC DOWN trend? from KHZ?
bobohead1988
post Jun 8 2008, 11:34 PM

852 posts

Prawninator
post Jun 8 2008, 11:36 PM

lol standing in the middle? So funny biggrin.gif

Added on June 8, 2008, 11:39 pmOh yah, Tomato, feel free to just download the KL pics I got from:

HERE.

Same goes for the rest of you.

There are some pictures I didn't post up that are in the album.

This post has been edited by Prawninator: Jun 8 2008, 11:39 PM
Crazy.SoT.Gila
post Jun 8 2008, 11:53 PM

1,704 posts

Hey guys, congratulations with the win! thumbup.gif
N00DL35
post Jun 9 2008, 12:55 AM

108 posts

QUOTE(TomatomanzSeedlezz @ Jun 8 2008, 11:00 PM)
Kudos!!!.. for the [LYN++] Teams whom participated in the tournament.

Y'all done the clan proud, esp. me smile.gif

Sry, can't be there as i was on business trip, for those who took alot pics do pm me if u have uploaded somewhere, do gimme url for it, so that i can download it.

For those who competed with [P] tags, it has been remove.

Again, well done teams.. well done indeed, not to mentioned this basically the first TF2 tournament ever held, so basically u peeps are "Pioneers"!!!... sweet eh?.. heh cool2.gif

Cheers biggrin.gif
tomatoo can remove mine as well aaaaa ??? i came to watch and support..lol

TSTomatomanzSeedlezz
post Jun 9 2008, 01:13 AM

Killer Tomatoz!..
1,898 posts

QUOTE(Prawninator @ Jun 8 2008, 11:36 PM)
lol standing in the middle? So funny biggrin.gif

Added on June 8, 2008, 11:39 pmOh yah, Tomato, feel free to just download the KL pics I got from:

HERE.

Same goes for the rest of you.

There are some pictures I didn't post up that are in the album.
Aight, thx smile.gif

Btw, thx for coming all the way from SG to support our teams wink.gif

QUOTE(N00DL35 @ Jun 9 2008, 12:55 AM)
tomatoo can remove mine as well aaaaa ??? i came to watch and support..lol
rolleyes.gif whistling.gif hmm.gif

Cheers doh.gif
Boomeraangkid
post Jun 9 2008, 01:47 AM

Behind You
2,696 posts

pure nampak macam user posted image

feel like pinching
linkinstreet
post Jun 9 2008, 03:20 AM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

Oh pure. i love his accent biggrin.gif
redeye84
post Jun 9 2008, 04:15 AM

177 posts

Haha all this post competition messages are funny...

After all the whinning and complaining at day 1 of competition so now try to salvage as much pride you lost...

I was rather annoyed from the stupid complains you all made but i decide to hold back cos i wanna see how you fare up in the end.

To those who think LYN++ team A put up grueling fight I totally begg to differ.
As i was there for the almost the whole event and most of your battle..

LYN++ team A stubborn resistance were nothing more than lucked out from enemy carelessness.

I point it out from this handful of battles since most of them are pretty straight foward..

kHz
kHz made a huge error by thinking everyone was dead and push which left the entire point undefended. Which left the cappers to capture the points with kHz pants down.

Pt
Pt haddd mannyy chance to win but there were too gung ho into attacking which resorted to high casualties. Like there were so into killing your team medic. Their Heavy just blindly charge in and died hence lossing the oppening.

kHz finals
2nd round was pretty much you all turtling while they get mow down from 1 unsucessful attack after another. So during OT just change strat which is more defensive which prove a game turner..

Dudes you guys got owned by 1 scout.. 1 scout who singlehanded mow down nearly the entire team.

I really hope Team A's teamwork will suddenly be the pink elephant and surprise kHz. Then, LYN++ will see its true glory. biggrin.gif

hah Pink elephant.. more like White elephant.. If you guys have so much teamwork then win the tourney..

And last.. This competition was practically your turf.. You guys been playing this game for a long while, have so much supporter and alot of time for preparation.

While kHz was like a thorn in everyone back. Most of them are retired gamers and only pick up the game and train like only 1-2 weeks.. I know this cos 1 of kHz member is my bro.

So.. quit whinning , b****ing or being denial and take the lost like a man.

Cloaking before flaming mob come..

This post has been edited by redeye84: Jun 9 2008, 04:17 AM
linkinstreet
post Jun 9 2008, 04:33 AM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

QUOTE(redeye84 @ Jun 9 2008, 04:15 AM)
Haha all this post competition messages are funny...

After all the whinning and complaining at day 1 of competition so now try to salvage as much pride you lost...

I was rather annoyed from the stupid complains you all made but i decide to hold back cos i wanna see how you fare up in the end.

To those who think LYN++ team A put up grueling fight I totally begg to differ.
As i was there for the almost the whole event and most of your battle..

LYN++ team A stubborn resistance were nothing more than lucked out from enemy carelessness.

I point it out from this handful of battles since most of them are pretty straight foward..

kHz
kHz made a huge error by thinking everyone was dead and push which left the entire point undefended. Which left the cappers to capture the points with kHz pants down.

Pt
Pt haddd mannyy chance to win but there were too gung ho into attacking which resorted to high casualties. Like there were so into killing your team medic. Their Heavy just blindly charge in and died hence lossing the oppening.

kHz finals
2nd round was pretty much you all turtling while they get mow down from 1 unsucessful attack after another. So during OT just change strat which is more defensive which prove a game turner..

Dudes you guys got owned by 1 scout.. 1 scout who singlehanded mow down nearly the entire team.
hah Pink elephant.. more like White elephant.. If you guys have so much teamwork then win the tourney..

And last.. This competition was practically your turf..  You guys been playing this game for a long while, have so much supporter and alot of time for preparation.

While kHz was like a thorn in everyone back. Most of them are retired gamers and only pick up the game and train like only 1-2 weeks.. I know this cos 1 of kHz member is my bro.

So.. quit whinning , b****ing or being denial and take the lost like a man.

Cloaking before flaming mob come..

you are not playing this yourself right? so godai.
Some of the LYN++ are playing for the first time compared to kHz who i know played in major tourney before. Train for 1-2 weeks? I know some of them are already in the game longer than that, so don't bullshit.

127 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0313sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 07:29 PM