55 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Bottom

House of Westies, Owners of 'Small lions', share here.

Pennywise
post Nov 3 2008, 01:38 PM

5,796 posts

Somehow quoting your post didnt make the photo appear up properly. I was refering to the wink photo.

Wow wee, this photo is damn cute leh!!
Can you send me a private message of Irene's number?

By the way, if you cut the fur on the ears, it will help it to stand faster. If you want la.

This post has been edited by Pennywise: Nov 3 2008, 01:40 PM
benjac
post Nov 3 2008, 01:56 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(Pennywise @ Nov 3 2008, 01:38 PM)
Wow wee, this photo is damn cute leh!!
Can you send me a private message of Irene's number?
the pictures are just accidents. i was snapping non stop and caught that on camera hehe thumbup.gif
irene's number is on her website, i think she'll be more than happy to ADVERTISE it here rclxms.gif

mobile
+6016 400 9984

email
irenekang116@gmail.com

website
http://www.freewebs.com/starhillkennel/index.htm

This post has been edited by benjac: Nov 3 2008, 01:59 PM
Pennywise
post Nov 3 2008, 03:12 PM

5,796 posts

Wah, got buyer like you also good huh... Can get free advertisement!
benjac
post Nov 3 2008, 03:22 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(Pennywise @ Nov 3 2008, 03:12 PM)
Wah, got buyer like you also good huh... Can get free advertisement!
no mah. if not coz she decided to import ozzy and christy, we also won't have scubby. so i feel very thankful also.
this is why i believe in fate la. woman thingy tongue.gif
Doraemon11
post Nov 3 2008, 03:25 PM

530 posts

Pennywise... u "sot jor" ar !!??? Wana get the 4th?? rclxms.gif
Pennywise
post Nov 3 2008, 03:32 PM

5,796 posts

QUOTE(Doraemon11 @ Nov 3 2008, 03:25 PM)
Pennywise... u "sot jor" ar !!??? Wana get the 4th??  rclxms.gif
No la, dreams only. If I buy means, that will be the day I die.
I will get killed for the crimes of overspending.
3 westies is enough. I will breed my own!!
Setup a westie puppy mill. Make sure my house is overrun by westie.
Westie more than ants, to the extend I have to swim among them!

HAHAHAHAHA... gila liao... really sotjor.
By the way, did you get my SMS?

This post has been edited by Pennywise: Nov 3 2008, 03:33 PM
wzseow
post Nov 3 2008, 04:47 PM

191 posts

OMG Scubby is super adorable..... wish i can hug him and give him tummy rubs now... laugh.gif

he's soooo white, and for a 2 month old puppy his hair has grown nicely. my snowball when he was 2 months he didnt have a lot of hair around the face...

april 09 only the next litter? i was expecting somewhere december or january... haha.... i'm on summer break now.. how nice if can get one during this break and play with them 24/7... haha. I'm only interested in Irene's pups, I'm not going to look out for other westies!
Pennywise
post Nov 3 2008, 05:38 PM

5,796 posts

Hahaha.. Looks like more ppl are getting poisoned. Wzseow, if you are willing to drive up penang, can buy the next litter la. Good luck.
benjac
post Nov 3 2008, 07:15 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(wzseow @ Nov 3 2008, 04:47 PM)
april 09 only the next litter? i was expecting somewhere december or january... haha.... i'm on summer break now.. how nice if can get one during this break and play with them 24/7... haha. I'm only interested in Irene's pups, I'm not going to look out for other westies!
there is one litter due in jan. but that's not by christy but jasmine. she's the other dam that irene has, but locally born. if we didn't get scubby, we would have waited for jasmine.

This post has been edited by benjac: Nov 3 2008, 07:23 PM
TSlarryho
post Nov 3 2008, 08:23 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(wzseow @ Nov 3 2008, 04:47 PM)
OMG Scubby is super adorable..... wish i can hug him and give him tummy rubs now... laugh.gif

he's soooo white, and for a 2 month old puppy his hair has grown nicely. my snowball when he was 2 months he didnt have a lot of hair around the face...
Yea...irene's pups r really nice, even the parents are nice aso. If to choose, irene's westies r really worth thinking. Heard about irene's westie Christy temperament from benjac, she is really a good mom...n i guess tis is good for the pups growth.

This post has been edited by larryho: Nov 3 2008, 08:24 PM
Doraemon11
post Nov 3 2008, 08:31 PM

530 posts

I'm soli to said that, christy was attracted me and not jasmine lor...

wzseow
post Nov 3 2008, 09:11 PM

191 posts

Yeah I'm also more interested in Christy's pups.

I'll be going back to my hometown in Penang during this summer break, and will probably give Irene a call to see Christy and Ozzy, and if mom gives the green light, will pay deposit for a second westie! My sis has a name for her already, Joy the pretty westie! laugh.gif
Doraemon11
post Nov 3 2008, 09:17 PM

530 posts

My mum will give me a green light to moved out if i bring home 2nd dog tongue.gif ahahah
sh3ryl86
post Nov 3 2008, 09:25 PM

♡ ♡ ♡ I LoVe My WiLLiE♡ ♡ ♡
919 posts

QUOTE(Doraemon11 @ Nov 3 2008, 09:17 PM)
My mum will give me a green light to moved out if i bring home 2nd dog tongue.gif ahahah
then u still dare 2 buy another dog? laugh.gif

Scubby very cute drool.gif
Doraemon11
post Nov 3 2008, 09:37 PM

530 posts

Moved all my beloved to my bf house... settled! tongue.gif
Pennywise
post Nov 3 2008, 10:00 PM

5,796 posts

just get marry la. Then the responsibility falls on your hubby to provide for your kids and furkids.
benjac
post Nov 3 2008, 10:11 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(wzseow @ Nov 3 2008, 09:11 PM)
Yeah I'm also more interested in Christy's pups.
I'll be going back to my hometown in Penang during this summer break, and will probably give Irene a call to see Christy and Ozzy, and if mom gives the green light, will pay deposit for a second westie! My sis has a name for her already, Joy the pretty westie! laugh.gif
wah so nice ah your mom. then you better hurry lo, so you get to choose first. but surely choosing first means more expensive lo tongue.gif
i bet when you see them, your heart will be stolen and will be living without one until a puppy follow you home thumbup.gif
Pennywise
post Nov 3 2008, 10:22 PM

5,796 posts

QUOTE(benjac @ Nov 3 2008, 10:11 PM)
wah so nice ah your mom. then you better hurry lo, so you get to choose first. but surely choosing first means more expensive lo  tongue.gif
i bet when you see them, your heart will be stolen and will be living without one until a puppy follow you home  thumbup.gif
This sounded almost like a voodoo curse. Hahahaha...
wzseow
post Nov 3 2008, 11:03 PM

191 posts

QUOTE(benjac @ Nov 3 2008, 10:11 PM)
wah so nice ah your mom. then you better hurry lo, so you get to choose first. but surely choosing first means more expensive lo  tongue.gif
i bet when you see them, your heart will be stolen and will be living without one until a puppy follow you home  thumbup.gif
If I get the green light from mom to own a second westie, I will poison my dad then to pay more to get the privilege to be the first to choose! laugh.gif

Wah so scary one curse... i better not see them so soon, or not my heart will not be with snowball anymore =p
TSlarryho
post Nov 3 2008, 11:18 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(wzseow @ Nov 3 2008, 11:03 PM)
If I get the green light from mom to own a second westie, I will poison my dad then to pay more to get the privilege to be the first to choose! laugh.gif
Wah so scary one curse... i better not see them so soon, or not my heart will not be with snowball anymore =p
Ur snowball adi so nice...get another nice westie frm Irene...then it'll b a perfect match...haha. Tat time U wont b bias if u c two beautiful n charming westie together.

55 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.0177sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 06:52 AM