55 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Bottom

House of Westies, Owners of 'Small lions', share here.

Pennywise
post Nov 2 2008, 12:48 AM

5,796 posts

Scubby photo posted above look so short, like just went through grooming. Nice!! I think this will also help the ear stand up faster.
Doraemon11
post Nov 2 2008, 12:51 AM

530 posts

QUOTE(benjac @ Oct 31 2008, 08:51 AM)
i hope so too  icon_rolleyes.gif

here's some photos i took the first time we visited irene and fell in love  blush.gif 

[attachmentid=651731][attachmentid=651732][attachmentid=651733]
result of ozzy + christy = scubby!  wub.gif

[attachmentid=651728]
both of scubby parent reli look very adorable, cute n nice... wub.gif
Pennywise
post Nov 2 2008, 12:58 AM

5,796 posts

QUOTE(Doraemon11 @ Nov 2 2008, 12:51 AM)
both of scubby parent reli look very adorable, cute n nice...  wub.gif
Ozzy hair uncomb look like... blink.gif Christy is supa-cute!! drool.gif

This post has been edited by Pennywise: Nov 2 2008, 12:59 AM
Doraemon11
post Nov 2 2008, 01:08 AM

530 posts

ya.. as benjac clarify tat ozzy was at tat time on naughty at garden busying digging there... hohoho.. tat's why he look so messy and dirt....

U still can smell the fresh sand on his body from the pic.....Another naughty face of westie.. so cool and cute! smile.gif

This post has been edited by Doraemon11: Nov 2 2008, 01:10 AM
Pennywise
post Nov 2 2008, 01:10 AM

5,796 posts

No la, last time Irene sent me photos also his look is something like that wan. I think I still have her e-mail somewhere in my Hotmail inbox.

Not many people do lion-cut for their westies. On the other hand, I think lion-cut is a must have on westies! As mentioned in the topic - 'small lions!'

I am so looking forward to more westies photos being posted here. At the same time... I'm getting poisoned by another dog.
Doraemon11
post Nov 2 2008, 01:15 AM

530 posts

QUOTE(Pennywise @ Nov 2 2008, 01:10 AM)
No la, last time Irene sent me photos also his look is something like that wan. I think I still have her e-mail somewhere in my Hotmail inbox.

Not many people do lion-cut for their westies. On the other hand, I think lion-cut is a must have on westies! As mentioned in the topic - 'small lions!'

I am so looking forward to more westies photos being posted here. At the same time... I'm getting poisoned by another dog.
u mean rottweiler brows.gif
Pennywise
post Nov 2 2008, 01:19 AM

5,796 posts

Yea but I cannot afford to get one now. Maybe years later to become watchdog for the house. Hahaha... I see the Rotty thread, the dogs damn nice wor. They can make a good guard dog but at the same time, thieves can poison them as well.

Been wondering, not just related to Rotty but any other breed - can dogs be trained not to eat anything from the ground. For example, a thief toss poison on the ground and the dog ignores it. After all, how many thieves would dare hand-feed an unknown Rotty, right?
Doraemon11
post Nov 2 2008, 01:34 AM

530 posts

I have a rott before... my father get frm his fren 1. I still remember those day wen i bring him jln jln, he saw a cat in sudden.. i immediate sat on the ground wit still holding his leash.. i worry if he going to chase the cat i'll be pull together...ahaha

I got a fren which his dog only eat the food given by his owner, other give he wil ignore. The way he train is ask other to gv his dog food with adding those chili sauce, vinegar etc.. so his dog not dare to accept stranger foods anymore....hehehe

This post has been edited by Doraemon11: Nov 2 2008, 01:41 AM
TSlarryho
post Nov 2 2008, 05:55 PM

121 posts

Scubby will b back home today...hopefully benjac will upload her cute pup for us to see soon.
-XIII-
post Nov 2 2008, 08:55 PM

70 posts

I love westies!!! wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif
Currently I have a husky, hope my next pup gonna be westie!
wzseow
post Nov 2 2008, 09:51 PM

191 posts

QUOTE(larryho @ Nov 2 2008, 05:55 PM)
Scubby will b back home today...hopefully benjac will upload her cute pup for us to see soon.
I'm getting jealous already benjac has such a nice puppy sad.gif

Pennywise
post Nov 2 2008, 10:21 PM

5,796 posts

QUOTE(larryho @ Nov 2 2008, 05:55 PM)
I think benjac forgot about us already...
Everyone waiting for Scubby photos...

QUOTE(-XIII- @ Nov 2 2008, 08:55 PM)
I love westies!!! wub.gif  wub.gif  wub.gif
Currently I have a husky, hope my next pup gonna be westie!
You should get one then! No need to wait ma!

QUOTE(wzseow @ Nov 2 2008, 09:51 PM)
I'm getting jealous already benjac has such a nice puppy  sad.gif
Dont be jealous, you can get one from Irene too!!

Doraemon11
post Nov 2 2008, 11:31 PM

530 posts

Be patient guy....
I think benjac was on her way back to KL... give her sometime to settle down 1st.. i think she will post scubby pic up very soon!

This post has been edited by Doraemon11: Nov 2 2008, 11:32 PM
wzseow
post Nov 2 2008, 11:57 PM

191 posts

Benjac probably is too busy playing with Scubby and have forgotten people in LYN d... laugh.gif

Pennywise, I wish I can have one. Mom says one is creating enough havoc for her at home.
TSlarryho
post Nov 3 2008, 12:47 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(wzseow @ Nov 2 2008, 11:57 PM)
Benjac probably is too busy playing with Scubby and have forgotten people in LYN d... laugh.gif
Pennywise, I wish I can have one. Mom says one is creating enough havoc for her at home.
Hahaha...if 1 creates havoc...2 will create disaster. rclxub.gif

I guess by 2mr benjac will start replying us...1st day for the pup at home, sure muz jaga like baby. So good to hear that v have another new westie owner. So now tis thread wont be that bored anymore...hehe.

This post has been edited by larryho: Nov 3 2008, 12:49 AM
Pennywise
post Nov 3 2008, 08:26 AM

5,796 posts

QUOTE(wzseow @ Nov 2 2008, 11:57 PM)
Yea, they're probably too busy / excited to even turn on the computer now.
Reminds me when I brought Casper home for the first time.
Creating havoc? My mom said the same thing but as long as we do our part, she dont mind. After all, once brought home, what she going to do? Hahahaha... At most kena scold, not like she'd kick the poor puppy out or give away the dog to burn our $$ used to buy the doggy!! Hahaha... Dont say I teach one la.

QUOTE(larryho @ Nov 3 2008, 12:47 AM)
Hahaha...if 1 creates havoc...2 will create disaster.  rclxub.gif

I guess by 2mr benjac will start replying us...1st day for the pup at home, sure muz jaga like baby. So good to hear that v have another new westie owner. So now tis thread wont be that bored anymore...hehe.
Yea, this thread has been growing a lot since back then when there only you, ihawk98 and myself.
benjac
post Nov 3 2008, 11:07 AM

75 posts

wahh i am only gone for 1 day only wor. i have not forgotten everyone here tongue.gif
we reached home quite late coz the whole way from ipoh was heavy rain. here's the photo we took yesterday. it's a bit blurry so hope you guys don't mind rclxms.gif

[attachmentid=656031] isn't he adorable wub.gif wub.gif
[attachmentid=656032] these are her latest litter. there's four of them, but one was busy with scubby.
[attachmentid=656033] here's scubby being extra friendly keke
[attachmentid=656034] reis, here's one of irene's yorkie. this is jewel, she is so pretty. scubby almost same size as her wub.gif

we were so occupied with scubby, her miniature schnauzer and yorkie that we forgotten to ask about ozzy and christy kekeke. i wanted to take a family photo. oh well, the next trip up!

QUOTE(Pennywise @ Nov 2 2008, 12:48 AM)
Scubby photo posted above look so short, like just went through grooming. Nice!! I think this will also help the ear stand up faster.
i asked irene the same question. this is his original hair length. no grooming was done.

QUOTE(Pennywise @ Nov 2 2008, 01:10 AM)
i already told irene that you requested the lion head. she said she will do it soon and put it on her website! thumbup.gif

QUOTE(wzseow @ Nov 2 2008, 09:51 PM)
I'm getting jealous already benjac has such a nice puppy  sad.gif
hey don't be jealous la. i asked irene when is ozzy and christy's next batch, she said in april 2009. so start saving!! icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by benjac: Nov 3 2008, 11:08 AM
Pennywise
post Nov 3 2008, 11:22 AM

5,796 posts

Yea man! HOpefully she can still remember me because I had this ongoing mail communication with her at one time when I was looking for a second Westie to accompany Casper.

She live too far away and I'm not as committed as you to drive up there. Otherwise, I'd buy from her too!! Hmmm... I sense the force is strong... I may... get... a 4th... westie... HAHAHAHAHAHAA... Hopefully I dont get killed.

Ask her to reserve one for me in the next litter. By the way, can you PM me her number? I am SO SO SO SO SO looking forward to his Ozzy in lion-cut!!!

This post has been edited by Pennywise: Nov 3 2008, 11:38 AM
benjac
post Nov 3 2008, 12:41 PM

75 posts

hot hot hot from my balcony! wub.gif

[attachmentid=656233][attachmentid=656236]
[attachmentid=656242][attachmentid=656243]

This post has been edited by benjac: Nov 3 2008, 12:41 PM
Doraemon11
post Nov 3 2008, 01:01 PM

530 posts

QUOTE(benjac @ Nov 3 2008, 12:41 PM)
hot hot hot from my balcony!  wub.gif

[attachmentid=656233][attachmentid=656236]
[attachmentid=656242][attachmentid=656243]
AIYOH...!!! rclxub.gif
Wat happened to pic above???? DAMN CUTE!!! OMG shocking.gif
I like ur avatar pic..... the 4th pic...alamak...such a expression!!!!
drool.gif wub.gif rclxms.gif thumbup.gif

55 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0303sec    1.08    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 02:24 PM