55 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom

House of Westies, Owners of 'Small lions', share here.

benjac
post Oct 23 2008, 05:52 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(Doraemon11 @ Oct 23 2008, 05:50 PM)
Wah so cool de.. back frm england ned not to quanratine. Aiyah..last time went to england hvnt be a dog lover yet, so sayang.. nvr paid any attention on the dog over there how they look like...heheehe.... biggrin.gif
So where r u now? Sound like at england but wana meet benjac like soon.  hmm.gif
U further studies there ar?
bring back from any first world country no need to quarantine lo. but if we migrate leh, then the dog will quarantine here and there. poor doggie...
Doraemon11
post Oct 23 2008, 05:57 PM

530 posts

Ya benjac.. not before 2nd jab.. shd be before fully vaccinated, that's total of all 3jabs. It's not only will cause sick, it might cause the pup die as well.
My fren bring her pup to grooming and to office once she get it from breeder. On that time the pup just taken 1st jab only. Few day later something wrong with the pup, she immediately send it to vet finaly the pup pass away after few day stay in vet.

benjac
post Oct 23 2008, 05:59 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(Doraemon11 @ Oct 23 2008, 05:57 PM)
Ya benjac.. not before 2nd jab.. shd be before fully vaccinated, that's total of all 3jabs. It's not only will cause sick, it might cause the pup die as well.
My fren bring her pup to grooming and to office once she get it from breeder. On that time the pup just taken 1st jab only. Few day later something wrong with the pup, she immediately send it to vet finaly the pup pass away after few day stay in vet.
wah dun play play wei! shocking.gif

ok ok. i will need to take good care and keep scubby from the world until he is fully protected flex.gif

domo arigato notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by benjac: Oct 23 2008, 05:59 PM
TSlarryho
post Oct 23 2008, 06:01 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(benjac @ Oct 23 2008, 05:47 PM)
let me know where exactly is your vet. i have no idea with this Anicare, if yours is better, then i don't mind the drive since its not too far.
izzit cannot bring him out until 2nd vacc? i read in books, that they might get sick. anyway, i stay in condo so have to be very discreet when bringing him out.

Added on October 23, 2008, 5:50 pm

the vet is further down from carrefour. the rows of nice shop houses, same row as ambank. it is in between 2 other clinics at the end lot when you turn into the shop houses.

90 Jalan 1/27F
pusat bandar wangsa maju
section 5

tel: 03 4143 3273
Im really not sure about tis wangsa maju vet. Anyway...u knw where is melawati town or not? I can guide u if u need to bring your pup there, there's a doctor than keeps track of my Casper named Doctor Grace..she's quite a good doctor.

Normally once the pup kena jab, they will feel very tired and sometimes might womit also due to drowsy sitting inside the car but its normal. Its better not to bring them out lar after jab and let them slep at home coz baby need more rest wut. U can bring them out once they regain back their energy but u juz cant bath them for a week after the jab. To play safe, juz jaga them at home and let them get use to the house 1st...and slowly teach and train them those housebreaking rules. Its not very good also to bring your dog out when its still a small pup.

This post has been edited by larryho: Oct 23 2008, 06:04 PM
benjac
post Oct 23 2008, 06:04 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(larryho @ Oct 23 2008, 06:01 PM)
Im really not sure about tis wangsa maju vet. Anyway...u knw where is melawati town or not? I can guide u if u need to bring your pup there, there's a doctor than keeps track of my Casper named Doctor Grace..she's quite a good doctor.

Normally once the pup kena jab, they will feel very tired and sometimes might womit also due to drowsy sitting inside the car but its normal. Its better not to bring them out lar after jab and let them slep at home coz baby need more rest wut. U can bring them out once they regain back their energy but u juz cant bath them for a week after the jab.
i'll need to ask my hubby for the exact location of taman melawati. i think i know roughly...
do you have the address? i can use google maps to find it biggrin.gif
TSlarryho
post Oct 23 2008, 06:07 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(benjac @ Oct 23 2008, 06:04 PM)
i'll need to ask my hubby for the exact location of taman melawati. i think i know roughly...
do you have the address? i can use google maps to find it  biggrin.gif
I dun have the address wit me now, but when im home...i'll just post it up here and show u ok. Its quite easy to be located.
Doraemon11
post Oct 23 2008, 06:08 PM

530 posts

Ya benjac.. reli not play play... Coz they may easily attack by virus outside de.

Larry, give me the direction or full add.. is a chinese mou? Dr. Grace, sound shd be lor ho... I refuse to bring my dog to those.. sing or india vet de.
TSlarryho
post Oct 23 2008, 06:13 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(Doraemon11 @ Oct 23 2008, 05:50 PM)
Wah so cool de.. back frm england ned not to quanratine. Aiyah..last time went to england hvnt be a dog lover yet, so sayang.. nvr paid any attention on the dog over there how they look like...heheehe.... biggrin.gif
So where r u now? Sound like at england but wana meet benjac like soon.  hmm.gif
U further studies there ar?
Im back in m'sia adi now...taking care of my westie coz he had skin prob. When i was away, my sis din jaga properly and his skin problem haven fully recover, now i myself need quarantine him.

Added on October 23, 2008, 6:16 pm
QUOTE(Doraemon11 @ Oct 23 2008, 06:08 PM)
Ya benjac.. reli not play play... Coz they may easily attack by virus outside de.

Larry, give me the direction or full add.. is a chinese mou? Dr. Grace, sound shd be lor ho... I refuse to bring my dog to those.. sing or india vet de.
Yea..she is a chinese doctor, but there are a few doctors over there. Normally my Casper will be under her coz she's the one who keep track of him. She's a very good doctor and my casper seems to like her very much.

This post has been edited by larryho: Oct 23 2008, 06:16 PM
benjac
post Oct 23 2008, 06:22 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(larryho @ Oct 23 2008, 06:07 PM)
I dun have the address wit me now, but when im home...i'll just post it up here and show u ok. Its quite easy to be located.
ok thanks in advance! i also prefer chinese doctor, not being racist but they are more human hehe

Added on October 23, 2008, 6:23 pm
QUOTE(Doraemon11 @ Oct 23 2008, 06:08 PM)

the vet at anicare are singh and indian lo. so let's go to casper's dr grace! rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by benjac: Oct 23 2008, 06:23 PM
Doraemon11
post Oct 23 2008, 06:24 PM

530 posts

Tis is wat i found in vet list

ANICARE VETERINARY CLINIC
90, JALAN 1/27F, PUSAT BDR WANGSA MAJU
SECTION 5, WANGSA MAJU, KUALA LUMPUR 53300 WILAYAH PERSEKUTUAN
Tel No: 03-41433273
Fax No: 03-41433273

PETCARE ENTERPRISE SDN. BHD.
9145, Jln Bdr 4, Tmn Melawati, 53100 KL
Tel: 03-41067515
Fax: 03-41077515

Larry.. petcare ar??
benjac
post Oct 23 2008, 06:27 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(Doraemon11 @ Oct 23 2008, 06:24 PM)
PETCARE ENTERPRISE SDN. BHD.
9145, Jln Bdr 4, Tmn Melawati, 53100 KL
Tel: 03-41067515
Fax: 03-41077515

Larry.. petcare ar??
if it is really Petcare, i found it on google map!
there's a mosque behind there correct?
Doraemon11
post Oct 23 2008, 06:28 PM

530 posts

QUOTE(larryho @ Oct 23 2008, 06:13 PM)
Im back in m'sia adi now...taking care of my westie coz he had skin prob. When i was away, my sis din jaga properly and his skin problem haven fully recover, now i myself need quarantine him.

Added on October 23, 2008, 6:16 pm

Yea..she is a chinese doctor, but there are a few doctors over there. Normally my Casper will be under her coz she's the one who keep track of him. She's a very good doctor and my casper seems to like her very much.
Oh.. u at kl now.. so good la.. v paid benjac a visit after she bring back scubby later.. ask pennywise cm dwn kl too..
v all go and boom her condo wit all the dogie ohohohohoh rclxms.gif
benjac
post Oct 23 2008, 06:32 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(Doraemon11 @ Oct 23 2008, 06:28 PM)
Oh.. u at kl now.. so good la.. v paid benjac a visit after she bring back scubby later.. ask pennywise cm dwn kl too..
v all go and boom her condo wit all the dogie ohohohohoh rclxms.gif
wah better dun play play wei. later dbkl really come and take my westie cry.gif
my condo management was very nice to let us keep the dog, if no neighbours complain lo. so really must hide him well in the bag, and make sure he be good boy and don't bark. stay in condo like tat lo cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

This post has been edited by benjac: Oct 23 2008, 06:33 PM
Doraemon11
post Oct 23 2008, 06:47 PM

530 posts

Wah wah,... so scare meh.. hehee.. den come to my hse lor(my hse was link hse), or mbe ask larry welcome us or not?? tongue.gif

So u sure petcare was the vet larry mentioned?? I know where is it now, found frm google map too.. I ned send snowy for 3jab tis fri.. if that's the 1 so will go lor.
benjac
post Oct 23 2008, 07:32 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(Doraemon11 @ Oct 23 2008, 06:47 PM)
Wah wah,... so scare meh.. hehee.. den come to my hse lor(my hse was link hse), or mbe ask larry welcome us or not?? tongue.gif

So u sure petcare was the vet larry mentioned?? I know where is it now, found frm google map too.. I ned send snowy for 3jab tis fri.. if that's the 1 so will go lor.
of course so scared lo. nearly need to burn the deposit we paid to irene. coz our condo said got ppl complain about dog barking. if our neighbour really very bad hor, they can call dbkl and really can take away scubby. sommore here a lot of malay lo cry.gif

i not sure if it is petcare wor. wait for larryho to reply.

doraemon, what is your name ar? i am jac, the wife. ben is the husband smile.gif

This post has been edited by benjac: Oct 23 2008, 07:33 PM
Doraemon11
post Oct 23 2008, 08:02 PM

530 posts

Ya .. last time i have a mix breed dog.. He make noise by keep barking..
I trying to train him to stop.. meantime my neighbour (malay) call up DBKL to catch him.. lucky on tat time i alrd move it to other house.

Hi Jac.. i'm reis smile.gif
i did pm u but no reply

Dnt burn dnt burn and dnt wasted it.. since u wana give up.. so i paid for the balance and bring him home ohohohoh laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Doraemon11: Oct 23 2008, 08:04 PM
benjac
post Oct 23 2008, 08:20 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(Doraemon11 @ Oct 23 2008, 08:02 PM)
Ya .. last time i have a mix breed dog.. He make noise by keep barking..
I trying to train him to stop.. meantime my neighbour (malay) call up DBKL to catch him.. lucky on tat time i alrd move it to other house.

Hi Jac.. i'm reis smile.gif
i did pm u but no reply

Dnt burn dnt burn and dnt wasted it.. since u wana give up.. so i paid for the balance and bring him home ohohohoh  laugh.gif
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif i won't give up scubby lo. now that i given him his name, he became my little boy already icon_rolleyes.gif
wzseow
post Oct 23 2008, 11:00 PM

191 posts

Hey Larry!

I used to stay in Taman Sri Gombak until 2007, haha! Which part of Gombak did you stay previously?

Now shifted to Kota Kemuning already.

Added on October 23, 2008, 11:03 pmHi Ben / Jac! Good to know you're getting a westie soon! =)

Where is this Irene staying in Penang? I mean which part of Penang? My hometown is in Penang btw hehe. I'm seriously considering of getting a second westie, but my mom is not on the same wavelength with me. She says our little Snowball creates enough havoc at home, and I will not have the time to train the new puppy due to classes and all.

I'm getting jealous with Pennywise, he has 3 westies! omg... haha biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by wzseow: Oct 23 2008, 11:03 PM
benjac
post Oct 23 2008, 11:56 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(wzseow @ Oct 23 2008, 11:00 PM)
Hi Ben / Jac! Good to know you're getting a westie soon! =)
Where is this Irene staying in Penang? I mean which part of Penang? My hometown is in Penang btw hehe. I'm seriously considering of getting a second westie, but my mom is not on the same wavelength with me. She says our little Snowball creates enough havoc at home, and I will not have the time to train the new puppy due to classes and all.
I'm getting jealous with Pennywise, he has 3 westies! omg... haha biggrin.gif
irene stays in Tanjong Bunga. if you consider getting another westie, why not wait for Christy's next heat. she gave birth to scubby on 9/9, so means her next round should be soon? not sure their cycle. she estimated Jasmine's litter for jan 09, but comparing both dam, christy is better quality wink.gif

if one day we do stay in a landed property, we would probably be like larryho and pennywise. have 2-3 westies! thumbup.gif

is that snowball's avatar? handsome fella. or issit pretty girl? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by benjac: Oct 24 2008, 12:00 AM
TSlarryho
post Oct 24 2008, 02:01 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(benjac @ Oct 23 2008, 07:32 PM)
of course so scared lo. nearly need to burn the deposit we paid to irene. coz our condo said got ppl complain about dog barking. if our neighbour really very bad hor, they can call dbkl and really can take away scubby. sommore here a lot of malay lo  cry.gif

i not sure if it is petcare wor. wait for larryho to reply.

doraemon, what is your name ar? i am jac, the wife. ben is the husband smile.gif
Yea...the vet name is Petcare...its in melawati town.

Added on October 24, 2008, 2:03 am
QUOTE(Doraemon11 @ Oct 23 2008, 06:47 PM)

Of coz u r welcome, my casper and tweety will be happy to see new frens. Mayb one day, i'll invite u all to come to my house k.

Added on October 24, 2008, 2:08 am
QUOTE(wzseow @ Oct 23 2008, 11:00 PM)
Hey Larry!
I used to stay in Taman Sri Gombak until 2007, haha! Which part of Gombak did you stay previously?
Now shifted to Kota Kemuning already.
When i was a kid, i used to stay at Sri Gombak. Then shifted to Gombak, at Medan Idaman. Then now at Ukay Perdana, Ampang. Now v have land for our dogs to run around so its better for them also....i'll normally play wit them at the garden.

Added on October 24, 2008, 2:12 am
QUOTE(benjac @ Oct 23 2008, 06:22 PM)
the vet at anicare are singh and indian lo. so let's go to casper's dr grace! rclxms.gif
hahaha...casper's Dr. Grace, as though she belongs to casper wub.gif . If it is, then he'll the luckiest dog on earth lar rclxm9.gif , as it's like his final wish came true.. drool.gif

This post has been edited by larryho: Oct 24 2008, 02:17 AM

55 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0157sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 03:14 PM