nova_prospek
post Jun 5 2008, 11:59 AM

268 posts

QUOTE(neverlog @ Jun 5 2008, 11:47 AM)
me too. but my mom insist she want a new car... doh.gif

what to do?  sweat.gif
QUOTE(memeY @ Jun 5 2008, 11:55 AM)
Me also.. need to let go my dream to get saga blm... so sayang... juz bulan depan i will get my car..but.. i need to call my sa.. to cancel my booking due to price increase 40%....thank god my booking fee only rm100...gud bye blm .....
planning to get other low cc car or cancel to have a car?

ching4ever
post Jun 5 2008, 12:10 PM

Jason Tee
1,498 posts

QUOTE(jeremymoke @ Jun 4 2008, 12:33 PM)
Return Of Investment..... if you invest on NGV, then how long is the time u will get back how much u paid for the installation, if let say, u need to wait for 3 to 4 years only can gain back the amount u paid to install NGV, then wat is the purpose to install it, tat time u might change for a new car ald.....
I need to travel at least 100km per day for at least 5 days a week. So in my case, ROI will be very fast for me. And for me, I won't simply change car unless it really broke down, buying car in Malaysia already damn not worth, ROI for changing a new car = 0, I rather use the money for property.

QUOTE(conan86 @ Jun 5 2008, 03:00 AM)
darkmage12 ... ya true  lol unlucky day lol tongue.gif
eh btw who is lim kit siang ..... sorry if noob question lol

ching4ever

well we can all migrate to another country ..... way better livin than here .... lol
Yeah, my priority choice, Australia.

QUOTE(kb2005 @ Jun 5 2008, 08:31 AM)
Don't think he is fan or anwar lah but since anwar can fight for us on the petrol, why don't give it a try ? To be frank, Malaysia as a petroleum exporter and we earn Billions per year and why we need to pay such a high price of petrol ?
That's the point. Why Brunei can have so cheap petrol fee? Because they are exporter for petrol. Why Malaysia also exporter for petrol and need to increase price to same as country that do not have petrol? Shouldn't we should use petrol for own use first then only care for others?
-storm-
post Jun 5 2008, 12:28 PM

Hmmm........
2,105 posts

guys pls keep to topic la, any petrol discussion pls go to the revelant thread.
SiuYi
post Jun 5 2008, 12:29 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

ching4ever
for me..bcoz of rasuah..blah!i got no hard proof..cant simply say..haha!

memeY
wats the relationship between 40% increase and blm?the 40% influence almost everyone..wats so close with blm?
memeY
post Jun 5 2008, 12:36 PM

QUOTE(nova_prospek @ Jun 5 2008, 12:59 PM)
planning to get other low cc car or cancel to have a car?
i dun know la.. very confusing.. i really wan car but i dun really need it.. i scared it ill burden me n make me makan megi only day n nite
............stars: rclxub.gif rclxub.gif but i really want it.....!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
nova_prospek
post Jun 5 2008, 12:41 PM

268 posts

QUOTE(memeY @ Jun 5 2008, 12:36 PM)
i dun know la.. very confusing.. i really wan car but i dun really need it.. i scared  it ill burden me n make me makan megi only day n nite
............stars:  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  but i really want it.....!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
having car is important..at least u save some time, energy and also money from using public transportation..just go for low cc & fuel-saving car..you know wat I mean rite? brows.gif

neverlog
post Jun 5 2008, 12:54 PM

392 posts

i dun know la.. very confusing.. i really wan car but i dun really need it.. i scared  it ill burden me n make me makan megi only day n nite
............stars:  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  but i really want it.....!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I like megi mee veli much...I am Mat Jilat... tongue.gif
nova_prospek
post Jun 5 2008, 12:57 PM

268 posts

QUOTE(neverlog @ Jun 5 2008, 12:54 PM)
I like megi mee veli much...I am Mat Jilat... tongue.gif
so u're the one appeared in MAGGI commercial some time ago? tongue.gif

LambOfGod
post Jun 5 2008, 01:27 PM

538 posts

and im the guy that appear in whisper ad.. "COMFORT ALL DAY LONG"
Darkmage12
post Jun 5 2008, 01:28 PM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

QUOTE(sAm fIsher @ Jun 5 2008, 11:39 AM)
im planning not to get a blm de  sad.gif . i made my booking somewhere in feb after CNY. anyone wana get a blm? i can try to change the booking. so nonit to wait tat long
how to change ah you both wan sell to me? i prefer the car to reach immediately drool.gif will pay cash
nova_prospek
post Jun 5 2008, 01:31 PM

268 posts

QUOTE(LambOfGod @ Jun 5 2008, 01:27 PM)
and im the guy that appear in whisper ad.. "COMFORT ALL DAY LONG"
metal=whisper ad???? rclxub.gif

sAm fIsher
post Jun 5 2008, 02:26 PM

149 posts

QUOTE(nova_prospek @ Jun 5 2008, 11:43 AM)
why suddenly change ur mind?is it due to fuel price?
yeah. dun wan to burden myself too much 1st. heard they r goin to raise the price again in august. dunno how true izzit
Darkmage12
post Jun 5 2008, 02:27 PM

17,053 posts

so can sell to me?
suiteng
post Jun 5 2008, 02:37 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

Cigaratte prices naik ppl still smoke. Fuel naik sikit only already give up. Wait until it naik RM4 see how. We all hug hug and jump KLCC together.
jeremymoke
post Jun 5 2008, 02:47 PM

252 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Jun 5 2008, 02:37 PM)
Cigaratte prices naik ppl still smoke. Fuel naik sikit only already give up. Wait until it naik RM4 see how. We all hug hug and jump KLCC together.
now the price is for a while only leh, wait la, wait til august, sure rm 4 wan.....
Darkmage12
post Jun 5 2008, 02:51 PM

17,053 posts

Cigar not necessity what
nova_prospek
post Jun 5 2008, 02:53 PM

268 posts

Let us hug together and jump..u jump i jump tongue.gif

sAm fIsher
post Jun 5 2008, 03:06 PM

149 posts

not tat i must get it ma. since i need to suit to my changed environment, so i dun think i will be necessary to get a blm.

Added on June 5, 2008, 3:10 pmno offense, as blm serves only as an additional car for me, so rite at tis moment, i think i can wait.

This post has been edited by sAm fIsher: Jun 5 2008, 03:10 PM
jeremymoke
post Jun 5 2008, 03:14 PM

252 posts

QUOTE(sAm fIsher @ Jun 5 2008, 03:06 PM)
not tat i must get it ma. since i need to suit to my changed environment, so i dun think i will be necessary to get a blm.

Added on June 5, 2008, 3:10 pmno offense, as blm serves only as an additional car for me, so rite at tis moment, i think i can wait.
if u mentioned tat is an additional for u then why u give up buying it, bcoz it is oso additional, so u can buy it use it when u need it ma... no need use it all the time la... since u oso planned to get it.... just an opinion.. hehe
neverlog
post Jun 5 2008, 03:16 PM

392 posts

QUOTE(nova_prospek @ Jun 5 2008, 12:57 PM)
so u're the one appeared in MAGGI commercial some time ago? tongue.gif
they dun want me cry.gif ..coz they want Mat Licin Not Mat Jilat.... tongue.gif sslurppp....!!!! laugh.gif laugh.gif

127 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Top

0.0192sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 01:50 PM