Proton Saga BLM Club V3, Enjoy your ride

SiuYi
post May 16 2008, 10:20 AM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

Wuakaka
changing direct piping with direct sport muffler.u need to cut a hole and the rear bumper to let the exos tip to come out..haha.u can try that.also it wont be an economical car liaw.
SiuYi
post May 17 2008, 06:42 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

mine b-line manual...
rm55 for 260..ok ar?around that figure la..coz the car comes with lil petrol in it and was fuel warning...then refill till the 'tark' sound..then used till fuel warning..then refill again till 'tark' sound.
SiuYi
post May 23 2008, 06:51 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

2day i went to the authorised service centre near my house to check the kruk kruk sound when i let go my oil pedal..the mechanic juz tighten the screww below the front wheels area and it solve the prob..think drive shaft screw loose nia..
SiuYi
post May 26 2008, 02:51 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

i survey the car accesories shop at my hometown-Kuching.
from ThaiSoon(kinda big company in selling car stuff..)
window visor:big,65% darkness..rm145
arm rest:kinda tall..rm75

not yet nego..wah..wat a price..

fortunately i ask other shops..
window visor given price is rm65 nia..walao!!!
SiuYi
post May 27 2008, 02:50 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

Chalcedony
where is the shop's location?im going back serdang soon..woot!!!

Wuakaka
not actualy an ori 1..but yes its an arm rest for blm..made from wood lor.with cushion on top, like others.

Xp3rT
nasib din kena the other side..if not kena the petrol pam direction..lagi susah settle..

flamer
blm aint hard enuf..my dad lean on the mud guard..tiba tiba.."ParK!!"..he terkejut and stand back.it "PARK!" back again..wow..thrilling...

gantz
same to me..i think the steering is still hard..have to screw it tighter so that it can be more power steering..somtime i tink its not a power steering at all...tink sooner or later il gor eon service centre ask them to make it lighter.it can be done.

ching4ever
to gain balance if lighten the steering..one have to use wider tyres..185?or above with bigger rims.more steady lor.

l3iTi
it is.the radiator got a tube thing bside.i noe my blm got 1 oso..
SiuYi
post May 28 2008, 12:09 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

give me 3 month when i come back with some cash and do sum editing to the car.hiak hiak.
SiuYi
post May 29 2008, 09:26 AM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

ching4ever
i tinited 10" infront,65% black.side doors 65% silver black,think its a suncool.then behind and front big screen din do any tinting coz my dad got bad eye sight..scare will kacau his vision..will use visor for side window 2 lower down the size of window under sunshine and a sunguard spoiler behind.

However my family claim the acond not cold wor...how ar?haha

Added on May 29, 2008, 9:28 amChinzuru
er..which gear ur refering?

This post has been edited by SiuYi: May 29 2008, 09:28 AM
SiuYi
post May 29 2008, 04:38 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

ching4ever
i cant tint the front and back,not i don want..my dad got bad eye sight mar..if tint again..he sure susah drive at night..old ppl mmng cant see gud.i tint 10" bcos the tint can chun chun block the sunlight from reaching the hands on the steering..il go customiz a carpet for the dashboard infront and apply extracool cushion cover.
SiuYi
post May 30 2008, 02:45 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

ching4ever
the cushion quite good.name:extracool.my fren started to use it..he rear dogs and his father bring his dog to work as well.the dog will be in the car during the driving hours..no dog fur collection thou..haha.means it wont hang stuff on the surface, only let it flow to the ground.
having the front and back tinted a good tint is worth a big buck..im still saving cash for other stuff like visor and spoiler..sprying is another prob..maybe i try to work things out soon.now car not with me liaw..im outstation agn..
SiuYi
post May 30 2008, 11:44 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

LambOfGod
im listening..haha.full bodykit as in?
SiuYi
post May 31 2008, 11:51 AM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

LambOfGod
lemme teman u lar..but im taking away the kits coz my car plate starts with Q..haha
SiuYi
post Jun 2 2008, 09:07 AM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

There is once after i off the engine..the engine still got sound like still activating..for around 1 minit baru quiet down..normal ar?
SiuYi
post Jun 2 2008, 10:21 AM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

jeremymoke
u play with ur 1st and 2nd gear most of the time ar?its a short gear..i only dare to kick it up to 3k rpm every stroke..it hurts when i hear the engine sound vrooms up, as if the petrol is pumping in like drinking water.\

suiteng
actualy i was tinking when the last block of petrol sign reaches..it will be a fuel warning..how long will it last ler before a thorough insufficient fuel breakdown?i noe normal cars still can go 30minits to find the nearest petrol station..the fuel warning for blm is realy freaking me as its not a needle metre but electronic metre..no last minit detection.
SiuYi
post Jun 2 2008, 11:57 AM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

suiteng
anyway isit still a normal mind to add on extra oil gauge indicator(needle type meter)beside my dashboard?haha.i like needle type meters,...more sporty for me.
SiuYi
post Jun 3 2008, 08:16 AM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

nazri86a
i asked my personal fav shop in my hometown..they checked for me..they say there is no wiring from bhind the player towards the side doors..so we need to pull it ourself or pay to pull it also ourself..duh..
SiuYi
post Jun 3 2008, 08:48 AM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

ganashiro
black is my fav colour..but my dad bought silver..haha.not bad la.if its a 2nd blm..then ok lor..if lmst..er..better blm lor.

Added on June 3, 2008, 8:49 am-storm-
his talking about the lmst 2.7k basic budget series..but 2nd hand.

This post has been edited by SiuYi: Jun 3 2008, 08:49 AM
SiuYi
post Jun 3 2008, 10:02 AM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

ganashiro
b4 that..the 2.7k was a catch for me..and i was bugging my mum to loan that for me..after a month..blm announced!and no doubt blm is far better than the previous lmts..if u don mind, new car is owas better than used car.its ur car thou.haha.
SiuYi
post Jun 3 2008, 10:07 AM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

-storm-
the cup holder is bringing me probs..haha!my dad put 5 botols of mineral water at all holders..apalah...haha!!!
SiuYi
post Jun 3 2008, 10:15 AM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

MR_alien
i do that oso.save more of my petrol and brake pedal if u understand about torque.hehe.

anyone having a b-line can tell me if the light at the keyhole is functional?mine no light wor.
SiuYi
post Jun 3 2008, 10:19 AM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

-storm-
aiks..persona got,blm don have pula..then y put the light cover there ler?apala..can diy 1 mar?haih..have to go eon centre ask them help me meh..later kena scold back for doing nonsense..

12 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0420sec    0.11    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 02:49 AM