QUOTE(whoopa @ Aug 6 2008, 07:44 PM)
uncle maybe u are too old to be forum-ing ?
Is that all you have?
Pathetic. Looks like he's low profile enough to even have a blind follower.
2008 Mazda6 2.5 vs 2008 Accord 2.4, Compare 2 hot models from Honda & Mazda
Aug 6 2008, 07:54 PM
2,496 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
QUOTE(whoopa @ Aug 6 2008, 07:44 PM) uncle maybe u are too old to be forum-ing ? Is that all you have? Pathetic. Looks like he's low profile enough to even have a blind follower. |
Aug 6 2008, 07:55 PM
512 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Aug 6 2008, 08:03 PM
7,126 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: in ur base killin your d00dz |
er nv add fuel .. it seems to me everybody who dun agree with him is a kid and a blind follower ... and oh god .. he is perfect with his generalisation and mazda up his ahole .... lulz
Aug 6 2008, 08:03 PM
2,496 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
QUOTE(zweimmk @ Aug 6 2008, 07:55 PM) If you haven't noticed, the thread has already degenerated into a senseless flame war with enough fuel to burn for a long time. You don't need to compound the problem further by adding more fuel to the mix. My apologies for the contribution. Hopefully the mods can clear up the threads from page 24 onwards. Added on August 6, 2008, 8:07 pm QUOTE(whoopa @ Aug 6 2008, 08:03 PM) er nv add fuel .. it seems to me everybody who dun agree with him is a kid and a blind follower ... and oh god .. he is perfect with his generalisation and mazda up his ahole .... lulz Whoa... Never thought that one coming from a lady. This post has been edited by jchue73: Aug 6 2008, 08:07 PM |
Aug 6 2008, 08:13 PM
3,620 posts Joined: Feb 2008 From: Kuantan, Pahang |
wow ? why dont close this thread as there are no important points to be discuss immedietly ? honda vs mazda ? leave it to topgear , other than that we just say compare dont VS -.-
Aug 6 2008, 08:21 PM
hmmmm lady cannot post forum now ???
Aug 6 2008, 08:23 PM
QUOTE(whoopa @ Aug 6 2008, 08:03 PM) er nv add fuel .. it seems to me everybody who dun agree with him is a kid and a blind follower ... and oh god .. he is perfect with his generalisation and mazda up his ahole .... lulz I leave it to your own conclusion on who you think is at fault here. For your information, the entire thread was FINE until page 24... Ok, there was one or two retarded comments before page 24, but nothing major escalated from it. Now look at it from an outsider point of view and read from page 24 onwards, that's where all the problems started to come in and honestly, it was fine up to that point. I think everyone was pointing out what they liked or don't like about the respective cars in a rather civil manner then BOOM! The rest is history. |
Aug 6 2008, 08:24 PM
3,620 posts Joined: Feb 2008 From: Kuantan, Pahang |
exactly , conclusion = close this thread
Aug 6 2008, 08:26 PM
8,456 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: 家で折ること |
QUOTE(iceman08 @ Aug 6 2008, 06:40 PM) Gosh..looks like these kids never gonna stop...we have finally found a new 'munich' here...by the way he is only driving a fourth gen Accord right??No wonder he is so out of touch...we should stop our respond to him.. we should bring in the real Munich hereby the way after reading all these craps here, the real Munich is not that bad after all... at least Munich backs his claim with statements and 'facts', of which is actually hilarious, and not blind bashing it'll be fun |
Aug 6 2008, 08:27 PM
sorry noob here .. who is Munich?
Aug 6 2008, 08:29 PM
QUOTE(whoopa @ Aug 6 2008, 08:27 PM) Allow me to enlighten you little grasshopperhttp://www.motortrader.com.my/asp/forum/to...?TOPIC_ID=26816 Please read all post made by poster: Munich. This post has been edited by zweimmk: Aug 6 2008, 08:33 PM |
Aug 6 2008, 08:29 PM
Aug 6 2008, 08:33 PM
hehehe ... i need to be spoonfed ... ngaum ...
Aug 6 2008, 08:35 PM
QUOTE See, i m here already trying to listen to you all, and now this, one of your western lovers lobbying under your good name to stop listening to me!! Honda is the no.1 in the world 1. 2nd Largest in Japan and 5th largest in the world only by selling passenger cars!!! Whilst Nissan and Toyota depends on commercial vehicles to support its revenue. 2.. It has a very stunning low end torque response in all its models. Exceeding that of the small compact car and that of premium brand. Golf needs that DSG to be punchy enough while Civic is very light footed to punt around. 3. It introduce variable valve timing earlier then any western marque except Fiat and Alfaromeo but commercialise it efficiently untill it turns out to have the best valve technology currently. 4. In order to get a very spirited driving, it doesnt need higher engine capacity, no V layout, no longitudinal arrangement, no rear wheel drive, no mulitiple camshaft, while it needs only SOHC with sub 2.0Litres that greatly provoke 325i or 5 series driver. 5. The availability of 5 speed ATX in its lower range subpremium sedan like civic and honda, while others need to toil up this kind of engineering and end up producing very very expensive model for the 5 speed ATX to be available. 6. Only 0.1s deficient as compared to 320i, while the latter has 6 speed forward ratios that amazed me of how strong the Honda engine is. I would expect the different would be great. 7. The expensive setup of Independent Double Wishbone is given to you at sub 120k, showing it owns the technology to engineer it while others again has to toil up day and night and end up producing unnecessary racing cars or very expensive above premium level models with this suspension type. 8. The worst achievement in terms of built quality in most of other countries is 3rd. Most of the countries the quality survey will put Honda on the 1st place. Mazda wins 1st in term of quality in Japan but again Honda comes 2nd. Not worse than that. So everywhere, the quality is no.1. 9. Misubishi has to resort helps from Hyundai and Chrysler to engineer its 4B11 2.0L DOHC MIVEC, but the three stooges still cannot surpass the technology that Honda Civic has. When you say Chrysler, it is a level above Ford. While Ford is a pioneer in carmaker, so this again show Honda is above Ford and the no.1 nameplate in the world. Escape needs V6 to be on par with CRV and still very outdated in having wheel mounted shifter lever. 10. American loves Honda very very very much 11. CRV is the safest people mover in States. 12. Tokyo city is more Vibrant than Munich, Stuttgart, Turin, Modena, Bollogne-Billancourt and become the merger of all advanced tehnology in the world. As it comes out from the most vibrant city, it also possess the most vibrant and spirited driving in the world. ( |
Aug 6 2008, 08:39 PM
7,671 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(jchue73 @ Aug 6 2008, 08:03 PM) My apologies for the contribution. Hopefully the mods can clear up the threads from page 24 onwards. Maybe mod should close this thread. It'll be endless war between Mazda vs Honda.Added on August 6, 2008, 8:07 pm Whoa... Never thought that one coming from a lady. Added on August 6, 2008, 8:40 pm QUOTE(jchue73 @ Aug 6 2008, 07:54 PM) Don't be sarcastic lah. People is just stating the fact.I wonder why Mazda users like to bash Honda when it comes to simple comparison. This post has been edited by andyjyneo: Aug 6 2008, 08:40 PM |
Aug 6 2008, 08:43 PM
mebbe mazda and honda can be like transformer and fight ...
Aug 6 2008, 08:44 PM
7,671 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Aug 6 2008, 08:45 PM
undeniable, whoopa is a first class spammer
Aug 6 2008, 08:46 PM
me not spammer
Aug 6 2008, 08:54 PM
168 posts Joined: Feb 2005 |
Perhaps Honda should give a honorary award to andyjyneo. To every where he goes, he will defend Honda hard and proud. This guy is a loyal Honda man. Toyota and Mazda better work harder to recruit people like him.
| Change to: | 0.0261sec
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 03:54 AM |