2008 Mazda6 2.5 vs 2008 Accord 2.4, Compare 2 hot models from Honda & Mazda

andyjyneo
post Aug 6 2008, 05:16 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(jchue73 @ Aug 6 2008, 05:13 PM)
Perhaps the reason why we cannot tahan is because you've got no style.  biggrin.gif My apologies. Please try harder or perhaps get help from your peers to help you in your counter replies.

If you and your friends got diarrhea problem the last 24 hours, there's a proper place and time to do it at your own comfort. Not good hanging your dirty laundry here and conduct yourself to bring shame to Honda owners.  doh.gif

People with good upbringing don't stoop at a low level to snowballing people who have a better car.
OH REALLY? So that means you've style by driving a Mazda ah? Oh, I see...
SUSsharkteef
post Aug 6 2008, 05:16 PM

Not Godlike
2,504 posts

andy i think we gotta stay away from the cancer. it'll infect us all with his gibberish.
andyjyneo
post Aug 6 2008, 05:18 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

Today I learn a new vocabulary!
Service bawah pokok = Got style
Buy Mazda = Got style
Drive Mazda with everyone looking = Got style
SUSsharkteef
post Aug 6 2008, 05:21 PM

Not Godlike
2,504 posts

i also learned 1 more new thing, that cancer = jchue73
andyjyneo
post Aug 6 2008, 05:23 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

If you say drive Mazda got style, wah, you die lah. You offended all other manufacturers already. Now you're inviting flame from outside, not only here.
whoopa
post Aug 6 2008, 05:24 PM

b~o~b~o
7,126 posts

i think he born in 73 ... he is very matured hmm.gif
SUSsharkteef
post Aug 6 2008, 05:24 PM

Not Godlike
2,504 posts

but.... but.... i got no mazda ......so means i got no style ? haihz..... now i know if drive mazda oni got style .... others cannot..... sighhh..... cry.gif

Added on August 6, 2008, 5:25 pm
QUOTE(whoopa @ Aug 6 2008, 05:24 PM)
i think he born in 73 ... he is very matured hmm.gif
teh next pohheng in the making ....oh wai- this is FnF, the next johnkor in the making....

This post has been edited by sharkteef: Aug 6 2008, 05:25 PM
andyjyneo
post Aug 6 2008, 05:26 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

Oh... Style is important. That's why must drive Mazda lah.
SUSsharkteef
post Aug 6 2008, 05:29 PM

Not Godlike
2,504 posts

no thanks, i dowan cancer
andyjyneo
post Aug 6 2008, 05:29 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

I don't want cancer too, but what to do? People say I've no style lah.
SUSsharkteef
post Aug 6 2008, 05:30 PM

Not Godlike
2,504 posts

i'd rather have no style than to be cancer
squareballs
post Aug 6 2008, 05:39 PM

4,331 posts

Childish, i LOLed when i read all these..
iceman08
post Aug 6 2008, 06:40 PM

97 posts

Gosh..looks like these kids never gonna stop...we have finally found a new 'munich' here...by the way he is only driving a fourth gen Accord right??No wonder he is so out of touch...we should stop our respond to him..

by the way after reading all these craps here, the real Munich is not that bad after all...

This post has been edited by iceman08: Aug 6 2008, 06:44 PM
andyjyneo
post Aug 6 2008, 07:00 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(iceman08 @ Aug 6 2008, 06:40 PM)
Gosh..looks like these kids never gonna stop...we have finally found a new 'munich' here...by the way he is only driving a fourth gen Accord right??No wonder he is so out of touch...we should stop our respond to him..

by the way after reading all these craps here, the real Munich is not that bad after all...
At least better than you, right? I can easily find my spare parts around. I don't like to be unique, unlike you. Unique only makes you look like attention seeker.

So you like to debate on this topic really much, right? No problem, I'll accompany you to debate till the end.

This post has been edited by andyjyneo: Aug 6 2008, 07:04 PM
iceman08
post Aug 6 2008, 07:15 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(jchue73 @ Aug 6 2008, 05:13 PM)
Perhaps the reason why we cannot tahan is because you've got no style.  biggrin.gif My apologies. Please try harder or perhaps get help from your peers to help you in your counter replies.

If you and your friends got diarrhea problem the last 24 hours, there's a proper place and time to do it at your own comfort. Not good hanging your dirty laundry here and conduct yourself to bring shame to Honda owners.  doh.gif

People with good upbringing don't stoop at a low level to snowballing people who have a better car.
This is what I call a classy reply......
andyjyneo
post Aug 6 2008, 07:17 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(iceman08 @ Aug 6 2008, 07:15 PM)
This is what I call a classy reply......
Oh, so you purposely register your nick to post in this thread only? Wow, you really have the passion. I can see your passion towards Mazda. It's good to be loyal. nod.gif
iceman08
post Aug 6 2008, 07:17 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(andyjyneo @ Aug 6 2008, 05:23 PM)
If you say drive Mazda got style, wah, you die lah. You offended all other manufacturers already. Now you're inviting flame from outside, not only here.
i'd rather have no style than to be cancer
andyjyneo  Posted Today, 05:29 PM
   I don't want cancer too, but what to do? People say I've no style lah.
sharkteef  Posted Today, 05:29 PM
   no thanks, i dowan cancer
This type of reply....er...speechless

Added on August 6, 2008, 7:19 pm
QUOTE(andyjyneo @ Aug 6 2008, 07:17 PM)
Oh, so you purposely register your nick to post in this thread only? Wow, you really have the passion. I can see your passion towards Mazda. It's good to be loyal. nod.gif
Don't know who is registering multiple names here...... rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by iceman08: Aug 6 2008, 07:19 PM
andyjyneo
post Aug 6 2008, 07:19 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

If you're speechless, don't post. Don't increase your post count blindly. Easy.

Added on August 6, 2008, 7:20 pm
QUOTE(iceman08 @ Aug 6 2008, 07:17 PM)
Don't know who is registering multiple names here...... rclxms.gif
Multiple nicks? I don't have multiple nicks here.
What for I need multiple nicks? I don't like to gain popularity. Low profile will do.

This post has been edited by andyjyneo: Aug 6 2008, 07:21 PM
jchue73
post Aug 6 2008, 07:38 PM

2,496 posts

QUOTE(andyjyneo @ Aug 6 2008, 07:19 PM)
I don't like to gain popularity. Low profile will do.

laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

I think this will do fine for the quote of the day.

Is that all you guys have? Cancer, no style? Balik-balik the same thing. I'm dissapointed with the creativity of these kids nowadays. doh.gif
whoopa
post Aug 6 2008, 07:44 PM

b~o~b~o
7,126 posts

uncle maybe u are too old to be forum-ing ?

42 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0178sec    0.89    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 12:50 AM