QUOTE(andyjyneo @ Aug 5 2008, 11:59 PM)
When I open my service booklet and flip on the service centre branches, everywhere also got. I cannot imagine that if I flip Mazda service booklet to look for service centre branches. That time, I'll tell myself, "I deserve to have heart attack."
Added on August 6, 2008, 12:00 amCount me in when you buy GTR. Naza selling for RM888 888.00. Sure huat all the way lah.
Ya right..Honda gives you so many service branches because they expected you to visit them every week due to unbelievable amount of complaints from their Melaka made products...while Mazda Hiroshima made just won 1st and 2nd place in least amount of complaints....so who needs more service centers?
Added on August 6, 2008, 9:17 amQUOTE(sharkteef @ Aug 6 2008, 12:08 AM)
yup toyota is nice too. but better not be off topic if not someone will report you ......
@ andy - yea bawah pokok memang special....1st service got free mineral water .....lolz...
i've been to honda SC they offer alotta freebies. got nice vending machine and people to serve u drinks while u wait.
toyota's SC also got people serve u drinks....
mazda SC ? u buy ppl drinks hahahahaa
This is first time i heard ppl so happy visiting SC...alo..been to Mazda SC? They also serve all kind of drinks, wifi, etc and I dont shout it out...cheapskate...
Added on August 6, 2008, 9:20 amQUOTE(genkis3 @ Aug 6 2008, 01:12 AM)
omg... this is what honda fans bashes style? i always feel honda especially accord owner must be mature enough... geesshh... im accord owner as well.
this is not a healthy discussion anymore , i think mod should close this thread.
since the TS not here anymore.
I didnt read all the tread before i posted some of my reply to them...after reading all the posts only i realised what a low class response they are,...and now feeling that i brought myself down to thier standard..no wonder they call Accord Ah beng...
Added on August 6, 2008, 9:27 amQUOTE(billytong @ Aug 6 2008, 09:03 AM)
At least now u understand why I got tired of trying to debate with some forumers. Just because I pick the car I like, they start bashing without solid reason.
Because they cant find anything to bash, so just came out with all sorts of low class responses...jealousy
This post has been edited by iceman08: Aug 6 2008, 09:31 AM