69 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Bottom

Movies FAST & FURIOUS: Movies Discussion Thread, 1 - 9 and Spinoffs

jeff10012003
post Sep 7 2013, 01:25 AM

Format Complete
2,117 posts

QUOTE(squall0833 @ Sep 7 2013, 01:02 AM)
Not really a spoiler but better watch it only if you have already watched  Tokyo Drift and Fast 6.
EDITED version of extra scene in Fast 6 Ending Credits.

just saying there are 3 things in the video do not match, lets see who can point it out. biggrin.gif
1. the report and the actual scene: no gunshot reporting.
2. the junction scene.
3. the statham/lucas doesn't overlap at all. the timing of lucas running and statham coming out of the car is the same. impossible for lucas to not see statham at all.
jeff10012003
post Sep 7 2013, 03:18 AM

Format Complete
2,117 posts

Just finished watching the extended vs theatrical cut. Lazy to re-translate all my words so I will just copy pasta my post back here. For my group page I attached a lot of picture for explanation but here I will paste the time stamp from both extended vs theatrical cut for you to see.

Beza extended dgan biasa F&F seminit lebih ja.
1. scene depa p cari org yg buat kereta. original cut tros ke roman ngan han sembang, extended tunjuk Riley dgan Giselle p dkat laki tu dulu.(attached)(Extended:00:39:22 Theatrical: 00.39.22)
2. scene toretto ngan brian p dkat pawn shop tu, ada 1-2 saat delay sblum owner tu nak capai pistol dalam extended.
3. scene lawan han ngan jahat tu ada satu dua pukui panjang sikit dalam extended, btoi2 lepas rome kena pukui(attached) (Extended:00:49:54 Theatrical: 00.49.37)
4. lepas scene han&rome, patotnya letty lari masuk dalam train, dalam extended dia ikat gari dekat Riley. (attached) (Extended:00:50:07 Theatrical: 00.49.49)
5. scene the rock cakap dengan traffic punya manager tu. ada 1-2 saat tambahan the rock cakap.
6. scene toretto ngan han. dalam normal han bagitau dekat toretto tentang street race, teros rome tembak dekat dinding. dalam extended ada extra scene toretto cakap sikit(attached) (Extended:00:59:52 Theatrical: 00.59.23)
7. scene brian dalam penjara. scene pukul ada extra banyak lagi bashing.(attached) (Extended:01:04:00 Theatrical: 01.03.24)
8. scene the rock lawan, ada extended bashing (attached) (Extended:01:48:04 Theatrical: 01.47.19)
9. starting scene riley lawan letty extended.(attached) (Extended:01:49:06 Theatrical: 01.48.18)
10. scene tumbuk dom ngan shaw extend 1-2 saat(attached) (Extended:01:49:19 Theatrical: 01.48.30)
11. scene toretto baling shaw start beza.(attached) (Extended:01:49:40 Theatrical: 01.48.49)
12. starting scene the rock+toretto nak buat 3D beza(attached) (Extended:01:49:45 Theatrical: 01.48.53)
13. scene giselle dgan han ada extended 1-2 saat.

hope you understand the extended explanation. biggrin.gif
SUSON-LINE
post Sep 7 2013, 03:37 PM

17 posts

MAKE MONEY EASILY OVER THE INTERNET FOR REAL

Click this before it's gone: LEARN THE SECRET TIPS AND GUIDE (FREE)

This post has been edited by ON-LINE: Apr 24 2016, 08:25 PM
skylinelover
post Sep 7 2013, 09:00 PM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,265 posts

haha i just watched the YIFY rip...i still liked it especially the tank chase and the runway scene laugh.gif rclxms.gif
masterelr
post Sep 7 2013, 11:57 PM

1,003 posts

I'm surprised no one announced the news about Tony Jaa joining Fast and Furious 7.
shinjite
post Sep 8 2013, 01:45 AM

�ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ��
19,321 posts

Tony Jaa also villian?
masterelr
post Sep 8 2013, 02:13 AM

1,003 posts

QUOTE(shinjite @ Sep 8 2013, 01:45 AM)
Tony Jaa also villian?
His role hasn't been decided yet. But it would be cool if he gets to take on Jason Statham. That would be one hell of a fight.
Mov_freak
post Sep 8 2013, 12:16 PM

aka. Nickelodein Weirdo
1,723 posts

Fast & Furious 6 (2013)

Let me get one thing straight, the Fast and Furious is never my favorite franchise...

The first three were VERY disjointed, and have to add, the franchise had... evolved into something it was never meant to be, when the first was made...

My... concern about this movie franchise is that some car "enthusiasts" cannot tell the difference between movie and life, and I'll leave it at that.

This franchise is 12 years old the first being The Fast and the Furious (2001), and have to add Paul Walker compared to Vin Diesel, seems to be the one that is aging ungracefully... laugh.gif

Okay, credit where credit is due, the script writer for this actually took the trouble of going through all the previous script and tries to make head and tails out of all of them.

Fast and Furious 3 is still sticking out like a sore thumb though...

Car stunts are crazy.

Chicks are hot, which brings me back to my earlier statement about some car enthusiasts... Please remember these are movies and they have ALOT of stunt coordinator and planner to do what we see on screen...

PQ is good. AQ is fantastic.

That's it, that is My Two Sen

This post has been edited by Mov_freak: Sep 8 2013, 01:01 PM
shinjite
post Sep 8 2013, 12:55 PM

�ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ��
19,321 posts

QUOTE(masterelr @ Sep 8 2013, 02:13 AM)
His role hasn't been decided yet. But it would be cool if he gets to take on Jason Statham. That would be one hell of a fight.
Most likely I think his role would be under Jason Statham's team which I hope XD
Ichighost
post Sep 9 2013, 10:04 AM

358 posts

one of the fan theory about tony jaa role..

jinjuriki187 says:

im gunna guess that maby he will be playing a relative to han, maybe his brother or something? maybe he comes into play after he finds out hans dead and he joins dom and the crew to take revenge. just a guess

well i prefer that because i want to see tony jaa vs jason statham..haha

This post has been edited by Ichighost: Sep 9 2013, 10:06 AM
noir7559
post Sep 9 2013, 07:57 PM

Take My Advice, I Don't Need It
592 posts

Tony Jaa vs Jason Statham just sounds not right...movie wise

bcoz we all know only Dom can go heads on with Ian Shaw, like he did with Hobbs

perhaps they should've someone in Ian's crew...like Scott Adkins maybe?
masterelr
post Sep 17 2013, 10:14 PM

1,003 posts

Lucas Black is now back in the franchise yo. Was never a big fan of Tokyo Drift but this is still cool.
http://screenrant.com/lucas-black-fast-and...ous-7-8-9-cast/

Oh and no one mentioned that Kurt Russel is also in.
koolspyda
post Sep 18 2013, 04:29 PM

222 posts

QUOTE(masterelr @ Sep 17 2013, 11:14 PM)
Lucas Black is now back in the franchise yo. Was never a big fan of Tokyo Drift but this is still cool.
http://screenrant.com/lucas-black-fast-and...ous-7-8-9-cast/

Oh and no one mentioned that Kurt Russel is also in.
nOOOOO

most car forums hate the idea though blink.gif

but

Yes to Nathalie Kelley tongue.gif

& Deepika Padukone (rumor) tongue.gif

This post has been edited by koolspyda: Sep 18 2013, 04:32 PM
shinjite
post Sep 18 2013, 06:34 PM

�ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ��
19,321 posts

The crew gets bigger and bigger.....I hope the Japanese chick comes back too =x
jason991
post Sep 18 2013, 08:27 PM

is all about the money, money, money
1,189 posts

don't know is it just me but i personally find that tokyo drift has the most awesome car race scene among all other installments maybe im fond to drift haha
jeff10012003
post Sep 26 2013, 10:42 AM

Format Complete
2,117 posts

A small featurette by Vin Diesel

SyathibiyMegat
post Sep 26 2013, 05:08 PM

Linguistics
2,634 posts

Furious 6 is awesome. And it looks like Furious 7 will be even more awesome. Bring it on
koolspyda
post Dec 1 2013, 11:23 AM

222 posts

RIP Paul Walker- actor dies in car crash > link http://globalnews.ca/news/1001023/actor-paul-walker-dies-in-fiery-crash/

not hoax. rip paul. The movie world will miss you.

Actor Paul Walker died in a car crash

TORONTO — Actor Paul Walker, best known for his role in the Fast and the Furious movie franchise, died Saturday. He was 40.

According to celebrity website TMZ, Walker and another person were killed when the driver of a Porsche GT lost control and crashed, bursting into flames, according to the report.

The accident is said to have occurred in Valencia, California, where the actor was attending an open house at Always Evolving, a performance car and racing business.

According to fire officials, the single vehicle crash happened at around 3:30 p.m. local time in the Rye Canyon Business Park. A red Porsche had struck a light pole and a tree. Two occupants were pronounced dead at the scene.

The L.A. County Sheriff’s Traffic Services Detail is investigating the cause of the accident and the L.A. County Coroner is on scene.

In addition to playing Brian O’Conner in the Fast and the Furious movies, Walker starred in 1999′s Varsity Blues, 2001′s Joy Ride and 2005′s Into the Blue.

He worked several times in Canada, including 2000′s The Skulls in Toronto and 2006′s Eight Below in B.C.

Walker has a 15-year-old daughter, Meadow.

This post has been edited by koolspyda: Dec 1 2013, 11:26 AM
LightningZERO
post Dec 1 2013, 11:24 AM

The Golden Knight
1,696 posts

It's kinda ironic....sad.gif

RIP. Will miss his shows
Rei7
post Dec 1 2013, 11:34 AM

Game, anime and headphones ❤️
1,669 posts

So how now.... 7 was still filming sad.gif