Movies FAST & FURIOUS: Movies Discussion Thread, 1 - 9 and Spinoffs

shinjite
post Apr 10 2009, 10:38 PM

�ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ��
19,321 posts

QUOTE(JohnDoe86 @ Apr 10 2009, 04:59 PM)
guys...can somebody tell me is it the at the golf club the guy that say this ' do i look like a boss to you' n felix is a same guy?
its the same guy
shinjite
post Aug 12 2010, 07:53 PM

�ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ��
19,321 posts

The rock is gonna be in FAst FIVE??
shinjite
post Aug 17 2010, 01:13 PM

�ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ��
19,321 posts

QUOTE(Brian O'Connor @ Aug 13 2010, 03:37 PM)
The Rock's in?Well, I really wouldn't care much what's his role in the movie.What really matter is WHAT IS HIS RIDE?  brows.gif
Probably he will name it the Brahma Bull lol
shinjite
post Sep 15 2010, 11:38 AM

�ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ��
19,321 posts

Hope this will be good~~~
Rock chasing down baddies tongue.gif
shinjite
post Dec 24 2010, 04:48 PM

�ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ��
19,321 posts

The ever cool Han (Sung Kang) is back again haha
shinjite
post Mar 15 2011, 01:33 PM

�ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ��
19,321 posts

QUOTE(Razaelx @ Mar 14 2011, 11:06 PM)
and they make this just so that Han could be in the movie again ? rclxub.gif

is Han that popular ?? hmm.gif
Oh yes he is
shinjite
post Apr 25 2011, 09:09 AM

�ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ��
19,321 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Apr 18 2011, 10:15 AM)
The perfect duo. Altho, there was Paul Walker. tongue.gif

I think F2 is going to be Canon edy. F5 seems to be after F2, but before F3.PENING.
As long as Han is inside, it is definitely before FNF3

Added on April 25, 2011, 9:11 am
QUOTE(ImSIEBEL @ Apr 25 2011, 08:31 AM)
guys, izzit showing in malaysia on 29th april or 5th may ? advertisement all says 5th may..

btw 1 question i wanna ask, we payed, lets say rm10 for a movie ticket right, most people would not stay till the credits ends, but some would. Most cinemas will just cut the credits when its rolling half way, do we have any rights to ask them to continue playing ?

i remember watching iron man 2 at cathay on the 1st week of its release, they actually cut the credits, i didnt know they show a 10 sec preview after the credits until my friend told me..

so can we ask them to continue playing ?
Confirmed 5th of May

For me, most of the cinemas that I went in played the whole movie including the credits and the extras, never encountered any halfway cutting before

This post has been edited by shinjite: Apr 25 2011, 09:11 AM
shinjite
post Apr 25 2011, 09:22 AM

�ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ��
19,321 posts

Guys, found out that there are post credit scenes in FNF5, so remember to sit back and enjoy

This post has been edited by shinjite: Apr 25 2011, 10:47 AM
shinjite
post Apr 25 2011, 06:50 PM

�ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ��
19,321 posts

Even the trailer advertised on TV also stated 5th of May for Malaysia, so we will see
shinjite
post May 2 2011, 09:43 PM

�ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ��
19,321 posts

I already gave tips that there will be extra scenes after the credits and it will be a surprise biggrin.gif

And yeah, Brian is always a Nissan Skyline fan, always will be
and I loved the 1/4 mile drag race between Roman, Han, Dom and Brian biggrin.gif
shinjite
post May 3 2011, 01:14 PM

�ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ��
19,321 posts

If you like cars, heist adventures, carnage, explosions, chicks and of course "IF you smell what the rock is cookin" then you will like it

This post has been edited by shinjite: May 3 2011, 01:15 PM
shinjite
post May 3 2011, 02:15 PM

�ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ��
19,321 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ May 3 2011, 02:06 PM)
Hmm...i see i see. I thought Ludacris's is different. Anyway, yeah man, boring lah THOR. Fast five better. Cal Cadot ftw
You mean Gal Gadot? tongue.gif
shinjite
post May 3 2011, 02:28 PM

�ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ��
19,321 posts

Talking about the CCXR, those 2 at the final scenes are the Trevitas right?
Most expensive street legal supercar to date
shinjite
post May 4 2011, 03:29 PM

�ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ��
19,321 posts

QUOTE(ss6098 @ May 4 2011, 03:22 PM)
Juz bought 15 tickets for this Sat!!! Hope this movie not like the 4th 1...
It is better than the 4th, don't worry
shinjite
post May 6 2011, 02:28 PM

�ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ��
19,321 posts

2D is digital so it is clear and doesn't have those scratch lines
shinjite
post May 10 2013, 11:02 AM

�ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ��
19,321 posts

QUOTE(defaultname365 @ Apr 30 2013, 12:07 AM)

Off the chart madness!
I totally agree!!
shinjite
post May 20 2013, 02:02 PM

�ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ��
19,321 posts

So far 78% on RT, looks good so far wink.gif

And spoilers after the post credit scenes as usual
shinjite
post May 20 2013, 03:02 PM

�ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ��
19,321 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ May 20 2013, 02:07 PM)
I like the rumored end credit. I really do. But it's still rumored until I watch it for sure.
Oh the rumored ending credits.......

shinjite
post May 20 2013, 03:07 PM

�ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ��
19,321 posts

Better don't tengok tongue.gif
shinjite
post May 25 2013, 11:19 PM

�ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ��
19,321 posts

Just finished watching......and I remembered some scenes from Tokyo Drift being reused like the small Asian kid in the bus/tram while the fast cars are zooming past it? Saw this scene during Letty vs Dom race scene

And also the Rock's face was clean shaven during the scene he calls Dom's team and tell them to head to Spain and then when he's in Spain, his facial hair is back laugh.gif

0.0384sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 04:31 PM