31 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Bottom

Steven's Corner Brand New Look, what if it looks like coffee bean?

RoxyGal
post Jul 23 2008, 06:00 AM

٩͡[๏̯͡๏]۶ Im roxygal ٩͡[๏̯͡๏]۶
1,031 posts

cut it short..

My fren's fren is one of the 4 boss who is the uppest line among all..And thats wat he told me ..And the big boss is steven himself..He loan 10 million from bank jz to do this scheme which called MLM

works or not i dont know

but here how it works..

Get paid while u eat...

U need to buy voucher something like Rm 2000 or an amount..If u are frequent steven corner stall..u can use the voucher ..and eat mamak everyday till you drop

By paying rm 2000 or an amount..means u join the member....The rest works like Lampe Berger...maybe u can use rm 30 k or 60 k To buy the rank MAMAK COUNT...OR MAMAK DUKE title...and this scheme Motto car's is Kereta mamak BMW?

But where the voucher can be use..im not too sure..

1st hand info which no one will know which is :

only on the new branch steven which yet to be opened which is in Mid valley garden

A mamak stall in a high end mall opened 24 hours..which still under nego with the midvalley management...

Price for the food : Rm 5 for roti kosong ( My opinion only...thats why rm 2000....eat one month also not enuff)

And the voucher cannot be use on other steven branch except on high end mamak.

Anyway..it's not a scam,it's jz some express MLM food business.....u pay for the voucher....bring the voucher to eat...the price of the food worth it...U judge urself..

Perhaps someone willing to pay rm 50 k for 1 year voucher to eat everyday.24/7

If im the member...i will be standing in front of steven corner mamak shop (if they allow the voucher to be use on those normal mamak stall) and sell to patrons..

More good...Climb faster.higher...earn more money..

even better i print and fake their voucher out..COZ their prepaid doesnt comply with SC..no approve at all...Sure those worker cannot differentiate.

Even better..if a group of swindler..mass fake the voucher...another group of people using STG name to sell Rm 3k voucher..SINCE SC no approve

If im steven..i will combine and unite all mamak in malaysia and make use of the voucher so can use in whole malaysia mamak..more better..like that only can beat lampe berger mah

If u want..I will ask me fren..what is the real commision after getting a member to join up

ok..i finally go thru all the pages...if got anything..ask me...i will call and ask my friend directly..i jz hope...the friend im talking..is not silicon wiper...if not im f^^k.

and i will answer u back in here.

This post has been edited by RoxyGal: Jul 23 2008, 06:39 AM
TSsiliconwiper.com
post Jul 23 2008, 01:00 PM

296 posts

QUOTE(Devil2 @ Jul 22 2008, 05:57 PM)
hmm, after reading the whole tread, it seems like Mr.chat here have really big 'ego' and he's DOING all he can to prove his 'ego' right ( eg. asking people to boycott steven's <- isnt that a little childish? ), while Mr.Silicon is certainly OVER protecting the STG scheme.

i think everyone here deserve the know the truth (to:Mr.SILICON) ! and all the people that wanted to comment or give their view about the STG scheme should do it rationally and logically (to:Mr.CHAT) ! and please show some concrete facts before condemn-ing anything. (to:ALL)

to me, MLM is certainly not a scam! it's just a business strategy and its accepted worldwide with proven success. bt the 'image' of MLM had been tarnish in Malaysia by a certain group of people! Amway is using the MLM system and they are doing well because they have large 'consumer' based members, while LampBerger is a failure because they have a large number of 'i-want-to-become-millionaire' members while the market for their product is so SMALL. there's nothing wrong with Amway or LampBerger actually, the problem lies with the people who try to promote it! some people tent to hide some FACTs from others because those FACTs will drive a certain group of people away, they only think about their profit and all they want is to get more and more members to join as their downline, that's why they will only tell the 'good' things and hide the 'bad' things.

frankly, i've had a good long chat with the STG directors the other day, i found that they have a really good plan here but then, i also found some flaw in it. as you know, PLANNiNG is always perfect! but it'll be a different thing when you APPLY it.

i got to be going now, will be back later tonight. take care mate! cheers
we need some fair trial here....protecting is not my work nor duty here....i'm just a regular STG membership who share something interesting....

Added on July 23, 2008, 1:03 pm
QUOTE(Jean72 @ Jul 22 2008, 07:17 PM)
I have almost given up on expressing my opinion in this topic. It has turned into a "war" between a few parties, wihtout meaningful and useful information anymore.....thank goodness finally i read a sensible message now...

YES, I AGREED that MLM is not a scam, is just a biz strategy. Only some "black sheeps" spoilt the image of MLM biz. Having said so, if I could recall correctly, I think STG is no under MLM catagory...

Other than worry about the legality of the scheme which will affact the going concern of the biz, ultimately costing the members' money, I don't see any reason we should boycott STG (unless the food is lousy or the price is unreasonable)
Fair enough....

Added on July 23, 2008, 3:00 pm
QUOTE(dreams_achiever @ Jul 22 2008, 10:12 PM)
Been spending almost half an hour reading all the posts from first until current.
At first, it feel like surprise indeed > 'Get paid when you Eat'. Something interesting thread here..
But as goes on, things become clearer and clearer...(thanks for chatwarrior for his/her efforts)
Have learn something important here. Dun simply trust anyone without proper analysis.

EDIT: Reading here much exciting than watching TVB drama biggrin.gif
so now this become STG Drama ...

Added on July 23, 2008, 3:21 pm
QUOTE(RoxyGal @ Jul 23 2008, 06:00 AM)
cut it short..

My fren's fren is one of the 4 boss who is the uppest line among all..And thats wat he told me ..And the big boss is steven himself..He loan 10 million from bank jz to do this scheme which called MLM

works or not i dont know

but here how it works..

Get paid while u eat...

U need to buy voucher something like Rm 2000 or an amount..If u are frequent steven corner stall..u can use the voucher ..and eat mamak everyday till you drop
By paying rm 2000 or an amount..means u join the member....The rest works like Lampe Berger...maybe u can use rm 30 k or 60 k To buy the rank MAMAK COUNT...OR MAMAK DUKE title...and this scheme Motto car's is Kereta mamak BMW?

But where the voucher can be use..im not too sure..

1st hand info which no one will know which is :

only on the new branch steven which yet to be opened which is in Mid valley garden

A mamak stall in a high end mall opened 24 hours..which still under nego with the midvalley management...

Price for the food : Rm 5 for roti kosong  ( My  opinion only...thats why rm 2000....eat one month also not enuff)
And the voucher cannot be use on other steven branch except on high end mamak.

Anyway..it's not a scam,it's jz some express MLM food business.....u pay for the voucher....bring the voucher to eat...the price of the food worth it...U judge urself..

Perhaps someone willing to pay rm 50 k for 1 year voucher to eat everyday.24/7

If im the member...i will be standing in front of steven corner mamak shop (if they allow the voucher to be use on those normal mamak stall) and sell to patrons..

More good...Climb faster.higher...earn more money..

even better i print and fake their voucher out..COZ their prepaid doesnt comply with SC..no approve at all...Sure those worker cannot differentiate.

Even better..if a group of swindler..mass fake the voucher...another group of people using STG name to sell Rm 3k voucher..SINCE SC no approve
If im steven..i will combine and unite all mamak in malaysia and make use of the voucher so can use in whole malaysia mamak..more better..like that only can beat lampe berger mah

If u want..I will ask me fren..what is the real commision after getting a member to join up

ok..i finally go thru all the pages...if got anything..ask me...i will call and ask my friend directly..i jz hope...the friend im talking..is not silicon wiper...if not im f^^k.

and i will answer u back in here.
Dear RoxyGal,
I'm impress on that ur fren is the boss fren and it is not me of course..but something is not in proper fact that i need to clarify which is the membership is RM3k and not RM2k.
2ndly. each person or company can only buy maximum membership only so no want can buy anything like rm60k or so. And then the voucher are valid until 31 July 2008 and then all will be using card system...so it'll be hard to dup.
3rdly. 1st STG already confirm in Sunway Pyramid (chk SP F&B outlet listing in their website) which will officially launch on the 9/08/08 sencond day of Olympic Beijing 2008. So can watch the game in new STG.
Lastly,
i started the thread is for INFOS and not for promoting/recruiting. So pls dun ask ppl here to call u lah or meet u for this in this thread coz..here got alot of warrior tha defends the world peace for public...if not then i'd get shot in my behind kaw kaw 1.....can't u see what they did to me.... cry.gif ...thnk u for resecting the LOWYAT thread.....thank u notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by siliconwiper.com: Jul 23 2008, 03:21 PM
Devil2
post Jul 24 2008, 04:21 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(chatwarrior @ Jul 23 2008, 07:39 PM)
How do you know that I don't know how they operate ? How do you know that I wasn't nearly their "consultant" but I rejected them after smelling scam ?

Will you admit my knowledge of the plan is correct if I outline it here ? No matter how, you will twist and turn like a snake. Let someone else show the plan. But without the plan already showed their announcements and advertisements are already SCAMISH enough.

"Prepaid to Eat" but call "Get Paid while you eat". Isn't this already too scamish ?

Added on July 23, 2008, 7:43 pmLet's boycott this Steven Corner or Steven Tea Garden to prevent any victims.

Since their scheme is so good and already have 10 million loan from bank, it should be enough to open those 4 outlets that SiliCON announced some months ago. Wait till they open and let's see their menu prices, then only decide to patronise them or not.

Why should we encourage them to take public's money(with risk from the innocent people) to expand their business ?
well, looks like mr.chat's ego is really getting into him. poor thing~

1st of all, mr.chat, you sounded more like the 1 who had been rejected rather than you're the 1 rejecting 'them'. just name a few point that make you think that this plan is a scam, i really wish to know what's in your mind?

i think i've written a really long msg explaining what is the plan about, so it's either you have a peanut brain or your ego is really getting into you to not understand what i've said. frankly, the one who is twisting and turning like a snake seems to be you? LOL

they call it 'get paid while you eat' is because they are PAYING you an advertising fees when you sign up for the prepaid membership plan, so, you DO get PAID while you dine there, is that so hard for you to understand? my goodness~i though you nearly become their 'consultant'? but well, you cant even understand such a simple facts? no wonder they rejected you. poor thing~

2ndly, boycott-ing steven's is such a childish act. unless like what jean72 said, we should only boycott them if their food sux and if they are over charging. it seems like you really hope that steven's plan will fail? what would you get if they fail? you will only be able to satisfy your ego but then a lot of innocent member will suffer, please be more considerate and try to view things from different directions, dont just look on 1 direction and then act like as if you know about everything. everyone know how to think for themself, whether they are join-ing the plan or not, it's all up to them. i've analyze and also did some calculation for their plan and i still dont dare to say that it's a scam. this plan is pretty logic and they do have a chance to succeed. like i said, eveyrthing have their RISK, so, you either take it or leave it. there's no 'FREE MEAL' or 100%-success-plan in this world, so, stop being so naive.

for me, i rather help to make their plan a success than hoping for it to fail, cause a lot of people's money are at stake now. PLEASE dont talk like as if you are helping the 'victims' when actually you are hoping for them to lose their $.

P/s: i'm not siding anyone here, i'm just a kepochi who like to challenge people with 'big ego' and those who talk without proper facts.

This post has been edited by Devil2: Jul 24 2008, 04:30 AM
unknown warrior
post Jul 24 2008, 09:19 AM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

I'm still confuse, I want to know in simple explanation how STG works. I've PM silicon but I'm not getting the answer that I want.
TSsiliconwiper.com
post Jul 24 2008, 12:58 PM

296 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Jul 24 2008, 09:19 AM)
I'm still confuse, I want to know in simple explanation how STG works. I've PM silicon but I'm not getting the answer that I want.
i guess if u need anything from me...better read all the thread like TVB drama....(STG Drama) then when u make up ur mind whether u can go for more info or not...if after that u felt like wana know more...then u are always welcome to ask me here again....i'll try my best to let u know as here the thread is for sharing purposes only....not selling/promoting/recruiting whatsoever....hope you can understand the thread rules of being neutral here....
summer 69
post Jul 24 2008, 11:47 PM

QUOTE(chatwarrior @ Jul 24 2008, 07:50 PM)
Haha, you think we don't know who you are ?
You register a new name here just to post in this thread with so much to say and still claim you are "not siding anyone" ? Don't you think this traits of yours already sound too familiar ?

Added on July 24, 2008, 8:35 pm

This is how it works. You can be recruited in as a member by another member, by paying RM3,000 plus, RM6,000 plus, Rm9,000 plus or more depending on which you want. You will be told that the more you pay, the higher you earn in return. The person who introduce you to join at RM3,000 plus will earn at least RM200 cash and his upline(your 'grandfather' upline will also earn something, and all the way up). It works just like any MLM business scheme.
If you paid for the RM3,000 plus package, you will be allowed to eat up to an amount of RM150 monthly for at least 2 years, and of course, you can also participate in the marketing scheme of recruiting others in like yourself, and you start to make money from it.

So, you have actually paid in ADVANCE RM3,000 plus for 2 benefits(if you consider them as benefits):

1) You get to eat for up to at least 2 years and earn a total value of more than what you paid initially(provided you have ate up to the full value & they don't close shop or stop the scheme). In other words, it's a PREPAID to Eat or you pay in ADVANCE to eat.

It is not "eat while you get paid". Note: you only get paid if you recruit someone else.

This trick has been used by many ex-MLM Scam like Sunshine Empire, SWISSCASH and many others. The introducer will always sell you with all the good NEWS(just news, usually never come true) of the Company's future plan, a great DREAMS(as you know, dreams are always dreams) that you can retire early, multi-rich by showing you who and who in the Company have already earned a lot. They will even let you have a signed agreement with a solicitor to "guarantee" you their commitment(provided they don't close or run away la). Another Cafe using the same scheme, Island Red Cafe even give you a name registered in the ROC as a shareholder, so even more promising.

But one condition for sure they won't give. They will NOT give you MONEY-BACK GURANTEE or REFUND for unused value.

2) You can start to share, promote, market or recruit(whatever you call it, just like SiliCON here) other members in and start to make money from your friends and downlines. In such a scheme, once you joined, sure you hope the Company will not fail because you have invested money in it; and you start to be like them and continue the game. Just like a Vampire sucked its victim, the victim becomes a Vampire and start to suck others. It is just like a PYRAMID marketing scheme. Those on top will make money. Those at the bottom(majority) will not make money. Example; you recruit 3 members in a month and each of them recuit 3 next month, becomes 9 and 9 times 3 becomes 27 in the 3rd month....by the 12th month more than 50,000 member X RM3,000 each = RM150 Million collected by the Company. Eventually, no one else will join when there is no more FOOLS and the Company must feed this 50,000 members RM150 value of food every month, don't you think they will rather run away ? This is what happened to many companies already in the past.

Common sense and LOGIC tells you theu will fail eventually because when new members get less, the Company will have to continue paying them or letting them to eat, so in MOST cases(in fact, ALL) such schemes have all CLOSED or eventually find an excuse to CHANGE condition and stop giving the members benefits. In other words, the earlier they close, less victims. The bigger they grow means more victims eventually.

In order to be more CONvincing, they will usually tell you somewhere in ANOtHER country, the scheme has worked very well.

Hope you are clear and do advise all your friends not to go to this place in order not to victimise more people. biggrin.gif
rclxms.gif Two thumbs up for what chatwarrior had siad. Keep on the good works.... thumbup.gif
Devil2
post Jul 25 2008, 12:21 AM

24 posts

You register a new name here just to post in this thread with so much to say and still claim you are "not siding anyone" ? Don't you think this traits of yours already sound too familiar ?

This is how it works. You can be recruited in as a member by another member, by paying RM3,000 plus, RM6,000 plus, Rm9,000 plus or more depending on which you want. You will be told that the more you pay, the higher you earn in return. The person who introduce you to join at RM3,000 plus will earn at least RM200 cash and his upline(your 'grandfather' upline will also earn something, and all the way up). It works just like any MLM business scheme.
If you paid for the RM3,000 plus package, you will be allowed to eat up to an amount of RM150 monthly for at least 2 years, and of course, you can also participate in the marketing scheme of recruiting others in like yourself, and you start to make money from it.

So, you have actually paid in ADVANCE RM3,000 plus for 2 benefits(if you consider them as benefits):

1) You get to eat for up to at least 2 years and earn a total value of more than what you paid initially(provided you have ate up to the full value & they don't close shop or stop the scheme). In other words, it's a PREPAID to Eat or you pay in ADVANCE to eat.

It is not "eat while you get paid". Note: you only get paid if you recruit someone else.

This trick has been used by many ex-MLM Scam like Sunshine Empire, SWISSCASH and many others. The introducer will always sell you with all the good NEWS(just news, usually never come true) of the Company's future plan, a great DREAMS(as you know, dreams are always dreams) that you can retire early, multi-rich by showing you who and who in the Company have already earned a lot. They will even let you have a signed agreement with a solicitor to "guarantee" you their commitment(provided they don't close or run away la). Another Cafe using the same scheme, Island Red Cafe even give you a name registered in the ROC as a shareholder, so even more promising.

But one condition for sure they won't give. They will NOT give you MONEY-BACK GURANTEE or REFUND for unused value.

2) You can start to share, promote, market or recruit(whatever you call it, just like SiliCON here) other members in and start to make money from your friends and downlines. In such a scheme, once you joined, sure you hope the Company will not fail because you have invested money in it; and you start to be like them and continue the game. Just like a Vampire sucked its victim, the victim becomes a Vampire and start to suck others. It is just like a PYRAMID marketing scheme. Those on top will make money. Those at the bottom(majority) will not make money. Example; you recruit 3 members in a month and each of them recuit 3 next month, becomes 9 and 9 times 3 becomes 27 in the 3rd month....by the 12th month more than 50,000 member X RM3,000 each = RM150 Million collected by the Company. Eventually, no one else will join when there is no more FOOLS and the Company must feed this 50,000 members RM150 value of food every month, don't you think they will rather run away ? This is what happened to many companies already in the past.

Common sense and LOGIC tells you theu will fail eventually because when new members get less, the Company will have to continue paying them or letting them to eat, so in MOST cases(in fact, ALL) such schemes have all CLOSED or eventually find an excuse to CHANGE condition and stop giving the members benefits. In other words, the earlier they close, less victims. The bigger they grow means more victims eventually.

In order to be more CONvincing, they will usually tell you somewhere in ANOtHER country, the scheme has worked very well.

Hope you are clear and do advise all your friends not to go to this place in order not to victimise more people. biggrin.gif
My goodness, all the things that you said is rather MISLEADING, that's why i say you are just someone with BIG EGO, in which you only understand part of the scheme yet you talk like as if you understand EVERYTHING! the things you said has really proved that you surely have a peanut brain.

PLEASE STOP MISLEADING EVERYONE!

1st of all, you DON'T have to bring in new member to get the REWARDS. e.g, you buy a prepaid package of rm3000, in 2 years time, you get back rm3600. that means you'll get rm600 advertising fees WITHOUT even getting a member.

2ndly, they DON'T pay you with new member's joining fees. they are investing the money they collected in new STG outlets and they will pay you with PROFITS earned from those outlets. so, dont compare it to all those direct sales bullshit or fast cash scheme such as LampeBerger or Swisscash

well, now i really know who's the one twisting and turning. you know NUTS and yet you are talking big here. let's make a bet then, IF YOU DARE!? if steven's plan fail i'll pay you RM50K, if they didnt fail, you pay me the same amount, deal? EVERYONE HERE AS WITNESS. I DARE YOU! dont be someone who only talk BIG but then dont have the guts to face challenge, since you are so SURE it's a scam, then i'll challenge you.

Added on July 25, 2008, 12:24 am
QUOTE(summer 69 @ Jul 24 2008, 11:47 PM)
rclxms.gif  Two thumbs up for what chatwarrior had siad. Keep on the good works....  thumbup.gif
You register a new name here just to post in this thread with so much to say and still claim you are "not siding anyone" ? Don't you think this traits of yours already sound too familiar ? <- LAME rclxms.gif

summer69 = mr. chat? LOL

Added on July 25, 2008, 1:21 amNOW to clear things up.

1stly STG had set a limit for the membership program, which is 20,000. after the membership had hit 20,000, they will close the program. why? because the $ they collected from members + profits from their new outlets + the loan they get from bank will be enough for them to set up all the other NEW outlets ( stages by stages ofcos, you cant expect all the new outlets to pop up out of no where, right? )

so, why are they getting the 20,000 member for? cause for them, the best way to advertise is through 'WORDS of MOUTH'. instead of paying a hefty fees to ADVERTISE in radio/TV, billboard or banners, they will be paying the advertising fees to their members. eg. OLDTOWN is collecting 3% advertising fees monthly from all their outlets ( let's say the monthly TURNOVER for 1 outlets is rm100k and 3% of it will be rm3k, currently they have 90 outlets, so, 90 times rm3k will be rm270k PER MONTH! rm270k times 12 months will be rm3.24mil, OLDTOWN is using rm3.24mil annually as ADVERTISING FEEs. ) see the story now? STG is just using their advertising fees to rewards their members, is that so hard to understand?

logically, do you think a business can SUCCEED without doing any ADVERTISING? the fees must be paid no matter what. it's either you pay it to those advertising & promotion company OR you can choose to pay it to PEOPLE who help promote your business. OLDTOWN choose the 1st way while STG choose the other, so, anything wrong with it?

2ndly, you DO NOT need to bring in new members to get the ADVERTISING fees, EVERYONE who join the membership program will be getting the ADVERTISING fees even if you didnt bring in a SINGLE member. all they want you to do is come dine at their outlets to make the environment more happening as this is also a way to attract passerby to try out their NEW outlets.

this is what you say->"If you paid for the RM3,000 plus package, you will be allowed to eat up to an amount of RM150 monthly for at least 2 years, and of course, you can also participate in the marketing scheme of recruiting others in like yourself, and you start to make money from it.
" <-totally bullshit.

here is the REAL deal, if you pay for the rm3000 package, you will be given 200 Food Points (FP) every MONTH (it's a FIXED payout for 24 MONTHS) in which 75% can be redeem as CASH if you fail to consume all the 200 FP by the END of the month. in another words, you'll be able to get rm150 in CASH every month while only the remaining 25% or 50 FP will not be able to convert to CASH. rm150 * 24 = rm3600, 50 FP * 24 = 1200 FP, so in the end of the 24 months, you'll be getting rm3600 in CASH and 1200 in food points (1 FP = rm1, you will be able to use the FP to pay when you dine at STG), so total returns you get after 24months is worth rm4800. minus your capital of rm3000, you'll be getting rm1800 ( rm600cash +1200 FP ). and for the following 3rd to 5th year, STG will be rewarding all their members with 5% of their monthly turnover as advertising fees.

3rdly, you'll be signing a BLACK & WHITE for this program. this is to avoid them not paying you the advertising fees later on.

well, is MLM a scam? surely NO. i think i've explain this in my last post but please, don't tell me only jean72 understand what i've said while all of YOU don't? MLM will only fail if there's no CONSUMER or the MARKET for that certain product is really SMALL. the PYRAMID will not fail if they have a consumer based member (eg. AMWAY ) and a BIG market for their product ( eg.INTEL ). why did i say intel? cause they are using the MLM strategy too, their PYRAMID consist of MANUFACTURER, DISTRIBUTOR, DEALER and lastly CONSUMER. can you understand the picture now?

let me ask you all a question, do you think that there's only 20,000 PEOPLE in MALAYSIA? or KL? F&B will always have a very BIG market, because everyone HAVE to eat! do you think that STG will not survive without their 20,000 members? i tell you, they surely can SURVIVE even if all their 20k members stop dining at STG because there are more than 20,000 people in MALAYSIA and they all have to EAT to survive!

in other words, STG is just rewarding their 20,000 members with their earning from millions of Malaysian. is it so hard to understand? MR.CHAT! stop doing all your misleading calculation, maybe you had been cheated by some DIRECT SALES or FAST CASH company, i pity you for that, but then try to learn from your mistake and get on with life, dont just stick to your past and start comdemning every single thing even before you fully understand everything.

well, it's always best to back what you've said with proper facts, if not, you'll only make yourself look like a fool. i'm DEFINITELY not SIDING anyone, but most of your posts are rather MISLEADING, you dont really understand the plan but yet you are condemn-ing it. IF YOU DO UNDERSTAND THE SCHEME, HOW COME THERE IS SUCH BIG DIFFERENCE BETWEEN YOUR EXPLANATION OF THE PLAN AND MINE?

This post has been edited by Devil2: Jul 25 2008, 03:00 AM
TSsiliconwiper.com
post Jul 25 2008, 03:32 AM

296 posts

This trick has been used by many ex-MLM Scam like Sunshine Empire, SWISSCASH and many others. The introducer will always sell you with all the good NEWS(just news, usually never come true) of the Company's future plan, a great DREAMS(as you know, dreams are always dreams) that you can retire early, multi-rich by showing you who and who in the Company have already earned a lot. They will even let you have a signed agreement with a solicitor to "guarantee" you their commitment(provided they don't close or run away la). Another Cafe using thesame scheme, Island Red Cafe even give you a name registered in the ROC as a shareholder, so even more promising.

pls don't claim that u know the plan and know everything ..in Chinese says "know a bit act like representative, before talk kena kcuf " OMG ur making me VOMIT for wat ud told....to all readers...what he says is not even close to what STG are dealing with..pls stop that my advise....or i'll bet my own head for if the plan is what'd been told here is true.......yes! i repeat, my HEAD.....anyone here still felt like i'm defensive here pls grow up...u defend something worth defending and some egoistic ppl here like to act like know everything here ....I OPEN TO CHALLENGE with who could pls print the explanation from chat....and come VIEW it yourself if it matches 100% i'll do what ever u like!

ref. by chat:

respond by siliconwiper.com:
is this statement referring to me? if YES, pls read below statement from Devil.

respond frm siliconwiper.com:
if the statement (chat) above is "YES" then i'll challenge anyone who can proof siliconwiper.com = devil is true for a rm500k if u win...if u loose....pls dine in STG on the Sunway Pyramid Opening 08/08/08 8pm and pls buy me a drink ONLY and take a photo with me for memory!!!

This post has been edited by siliconwiper.com: Jul 25 2008, 03:44 AM
RoxyGal
post Jul 25 2008, 06:10 AM

٩͡[๏̯͡๏]۶ Im roxygal ٩͡[๏̯͡๏]۶
1,031 posts

silicon and devilz..please dun use dupe account to reply to urself....

as we know...stg is not a scam.....but it's mlm....

all the mlm there is a risk....

so be it
unknown warrior
post Jul 25 2008, 10:52 AM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

But RM1800 after 1 Year is not really what I call an Investment. No doubt that it's a bonus but to me it's not really an ideal way to make money. The way I see it, we're the one who's financing STG business but with very little returns. I think even bank makes more money with their loan and maybe because of that STG resorts to getting loan from Malaysian consumer with this plan.
Devil2
post Jul 25 2008, 10:58 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(RoxyGal @ Jul 25 2008, 06:10 AM)

so be it
for God's sake, seems like people here really like to make some wild guess and then claim that it's the truth. cant you guys just talk with some sense? Roxygal, please dont be another fool in the making ok?

1stly, you guys say STG is a SCAM, but then, after i clarify everything, now you say it's not a scam but it's just a MLM and it's risky. rclxub.gif GET A LIFE MAN~

tell me then, which business HAVE NO RISK? i'm really interested, mind telling me? is there any business in this world that have NO risk at all? if you are not up for the challenge, then just stick to your job and work whole life, dont get yourself involve in any kind of business, simple!

and after explaining about MLM in my previous post, i still cant knock some sense into some people here. MLM is NOT DIRECT SALES or FAST RICH/CASH SCHEME, GET IT? it's just a business strategy that is used WORLDWIDE! eg. INTEL, you know what is INTEL? or NIKE? ADDIDAS? THEY are all using the MLM strategy, starting from MANUFACTURER, DISTRIBUTOR, DEALER then down to CONSUMER <- this is also call MULTI-LEVEL-MARKETING or what we called MLM. HELLO MATE, please put your brain to work before making any claim here ok?

well, i found that there are some really stubborn people here, after you explain everything to them and they know that they were wrong in the 1st place, they start to make other FALSE claim to hide their mistake. if you answer them again, they will certainly make other senseless claim till you feel tired and stop explaining, then they would claim VICTORY and think that they are just so damn smart. its really a waste of time arguing with them as their brain is still stuck in their asses. so, if you guys are just here to argue for the sake of arguing, just let it be then~ LOL doh.gif
unknown warrior
post Jul 25 2008, 11:15 AM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

QUOTE(Devil2 @ Jul 25 2008, 10:58 AM)
for God's sake, seems like people here really like to make some wild guess and then claim that it's the truth. cant you guys just talk with some sense? Roxygal, please dont be another fool in the making ok?

1stly, you guys say STG is a SCAM, but then, after i clarify everything, now you say it's not a scam but it's just a MLM and it's risky.  rclxub.gif  GET A LIFE MAN~

tell me then, which business HAVE NO RISK? i'm really interested, mind telling me? is there any business in this world that have NO risk at all? if you are not up for the challenge, then just stick to your job and work whole life, dont get yourself involve in any kind of business, simple!

and after explaining about MLM in my previous post, i still cant knock some sense into some people here. MLM is NOT DIRECT SALES or FAST RICH/CASH SCHEME, GET IT? it's just a business strategy that is used WORLDWIDE! eg. INTEL, you know what is INTEL? or NIKE? ADDIDAS? THEY are all using the MLM strategy, starting from MANUFACTURER, DISTRIBUTOR, DEALER then down to CONSUMER <- this is also call MULTI-LEVEL-MARKETING or what we called MLM. HELLO MATE, please put your brain to work before making any claim here ok?

well, i found that there are some really stubborn people here, after you explain everything to them and they know that they were wrong in the 1st place, they start to make other FALSE claim to hide their mistake. if you answer them again, they will certainly make other senseless claim till you feel tired and stop explaining, then they would claim VICTORY and think that they are just so damn smart. its really a waste of time arguing with them as their brain is still stuck in their asses. so, if you guys are just here to argue for the sake of arguing, just let it be then~ LOL  doh.gif
But RM1800 per year is not a lot.
TSsiliconwiper.com
post Jul 25 2008, 11:32 AM

296 posts

QUOTE(RoxyGal @ Jul 25 2008, 06:10 AM)

so be it
wat do u mean by dupe acc.?
Devil2
post Jul 25 2008, 11:32 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Jul 25 2008, 10:52 AM)
But RM1800 after 1 Year is not really what I call an Investment. No doubt that it's a bonus but to me it's not really an ideal way to make money. The way I see it, we're the one who's financing STG business but with very little returns. I think even bank makes more money with their loan and maybe because of that STG resorts to getting loan from Malaysian consumer with this plan.
well mate, rm1800 for an investment of rm3000, its already a return of more than 50% of your capital. if you invest rm300,000, then for sure your return will be rm180,000, right? lol. some times you have to understand, when you invest so little then surely your return will be little, you cant expect to invest rm3000 and get a return of rm30k or rm300k or rm3mil, right? if you have such 'LOBANG' then make sure you let me know ok? drool.gif

and YES, we're are the 1 who's financing STG for a small return, but well, we have be considerate too, we are just PARK-ing our $ at STG, we dont need get involve in any sort of 'setting up' work for all their cafes, we just sit there and collect $ without doing anything, that's why it's fair if they get a bigger slice of the 'CAKE'. by the way, can you start any sort of business with that rm3k of yours and be sure that it would make a good return? or do you think that the return for fixed deposit, unit trust or saving plan would be better than STG's return in CURRENT market situation? there are PROs and CONs in everything we do bro, that's why i say, it's either you take it or leave it. if you think you can make a better profit with your rm3k then just go for it, i'll be happy for you too. rclxms.gif

well, i guess a lot of people only think about 'winning' in every circumstances, they wish that they could have all the profit even if they didnt work hard for it. better change your mind set bro, there's no free meal in this world, our return will always equal to the effort we put in, YOU GET WHAT YOU GIVE. if i have a 'SURE WIN' business, do you think i would be so stupid to share it with people i dont even know? that's why a lot of people got cheated again and again by those 'fast cash/rich' scheme, it's all because of GREED.
TSsiliconwiper.com
post Jul 25 2008, 11:42 AM

296 posts

QUOTE(Devil2 @ Jul 25 2008, 11:32 AM)
well mate, rm1800 for an investment of rm3000, its already a return of more than 50% of your capital. if you invest rm300,000, then for sure your return will be rm180,000, right? lol. some times you have to understand, when you invest so little then surely your return will be little, you cant expect to invest rm3000 and get a return of rm30k or rm300k or rm3mil, right? if you have such 'LOBANG' then make sure you let me know ok?  drool.gif

and YES, we're are the 1 who's financing STG for a small return, but well, we have be considerate too, we are just PARK-ing our $ at STG, we dont need get involve in any sort of 'setting up' work for all their cafes, we just sit there and collect $ without doing anything, that's why it's fair if they get a bigger slice of the 'CAKE'. by the way, can you start any sort of business with that rm3k of yours and be sure that it would make a good return? or do you think that the return for fixed deposit, unit trust or saving plan would be better than STG's return in CURRENT market situation? there are PROs and CONs in everything we do bro, that's why i say, it's either you take it or leave it. if you think you can make a better profit with your rm3k then just go for it, i'll be happy for you too.  rclxms.gif

well, i guess a lot of people only think about 'winning' in every circumstances, they wish that they could have all the profit even if they didnt work hard for it. better change your mind set bro, there's no free meal in this world, our return will always equal to the effort we put in, YOU GET WHAT YOU GIVE. if i have a 'SURE WIN' business, do you think i would be so stupid to share it with people i dont even know? that's why a lot of people got cheated again and again by those 'fast cash/rich' scheme, it's all because of GREED.
notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
unknown warrior
post Jul 25 2008, 12:16 PM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

QUOTE(Devil2 @ Jul 25 2008, 11:32 AM)
well mate, rm1800 for an investment of rm3000, its already a return of more than 50% of your capital. if you invest rm300,000, then for sure your return will be rm180,000, right? lol. some times you have to understand, when you invest so little then surely your return will be little, you cant expect to invest rm3000 and get a return of rm30k or rm300k or rm3mil, right? if you have such 'LOBANG' then make sure you let me know ok?  drool.gif

and YES, we're are the 1 who's financing STG for a small return, but well, we have be considerate too, we are just PARK-ing our $ at STG, we dont need get involve in any sort of 'setting up' work for all their cafes, we just sit there and collect $ without doing anything, that's why it's fair if they get a bigger slice of the 'CAKE'. by the way, can you start any sort of business with that rm3k of yours and be sure that it would make a good return? or do you think that the return for fixed deposit, unit trust or saving plan would be better than STG's return in CURRENT market situation? there are PROs and CONs in everything we do bro, that's why i say, it's either you take it or leave it. if you think you can make a better profit with your rm3k then just go for it, i'll be happy for you too.  rclxms.gif

But you already lost RM1200 which is irrecoverable.

Yes I agree that greed cause a lot ppl to lose their money but looking at this time in the economy's turbulence, How many ppl can afford to pay out 300k or 3Mil? Even that IF they get back at RM180K or Million, they still lost out RM120K or 120Million. What kind of an investment is that?

* I don't know..I could be wrong, pls clear my doubt.

This post has been edited by unknown warrior: Jul 25 2008, 12:24 PM
Devil2
post Jul 25 2008, 12:38 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Jul 25 2008, 12:16 PM)
But you already lost RM1200 which is irrecoverable.

Yes I agree that greed cause a lot ppl to lose their money but looking at this time in the economy's turbulence, How many ppl can afford to pay out 300k or 3Mil? Even that IF they get back at RM180K or Million, they still lost out RM120K or 120Million. What kind of an investment is that?

* I don't know..I could be wrong, pls clear my doubt.
well bro, i think you didnt read clearly what i've wrote in my previous post. what i said was, you'll get back rm4800 in return, so what's the lost of rm1200 you're talking about? when i say the return is rm1800, i already minus/took out the capital you invested, that is rm3000. how could i possibly lost an irrecoverable rm1200 when i already get a return of rm4800? hmm.gif and beside the rm1800(already minus your capital ok?) returns, you'll also be getting extra rewards for the following 3 years. so, can this be call a profitable investment now?

bro, i'm beginning to lose patience already lah, please read what i've wrote slowly and carefully ok? rclxub.gif

chill lah bro, maybe some of my word are too harsh for you and you are in a rush reply me, but then, do take some time to read carefully and understand what i've written, so that i dont have to explain the same thing over and over again. ok bro?

if you think you have a better way to invest your money in, then just go ahead or would you be nice enough to share your plan with us then? i'm really interested in the 'investment' you had in mind, what is consider a profitable investment for you and how well have you earn from your past investment? if you can show me a plan that's better then i might as well invest in your plan, since i havent make up my mind to invest in STG yet. a lot of people do have rm300k or more (at least people around me do have that amount of money) but then they MIGHT not want to risk those money in any sort of investment (for now) because of the situation of our country's economy and politic.

This post has been edited by Devil2: Jul 25 2008, 01:22 PM
unknown warrior
post Jul 25 2008, 01:43 PM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

QUOTE(Devil2 @ Jul 25 2008, 12:38 PM)
well bro, i think you didnt read clearly what i've wrote in my previous post. what i said was, you'll get back rm4800 in return, so what's the lost of rm1200 you're talking about? when i say the return is rm1800, i already minus/took out the capital you invested, that is rm3000. how could i possibly lost an irrecoverable rm1200 when i already get a return of rm4800?  hmm.gif and beside the rm1800(already minus your capital ok?) returns, you'll also be getting extra rewards for the following 3 years. so, can this be call a profitable investment now?

bro, i'm beginning to lose patience already lah, please read what i've wrote slowly and carefully ok?  rclxub.gif

chill lah bro, maybe some of my word are too harsh for you and you are in a rush reply me, but then, do take some time to read carefully and understand what i've written, so that i dont have to explain the same thing over and over again. ok bro?

if you think you have a better way to invest your money in, then just go ahead or would you be nice enough to share your plan with us then? i'm really interested in the 'investment' you had in mind, what is consider a profitable investment for you and how well have you earn from your past investment? if you can show me a plan that's better then i might as well invest in your plan, since i havent make up my mind to invest in STG yet. a lot of people do have rm300k or more (at least people around me do have that amount of money) but then they MIGHT not want to risk those money in any sort of investment (for now) because of the situation of our country's economy and politic.
LoL, Fyi I'm like you I'm looking for something to invest in but I need some kind of returns every month, If wait for 1 year like that die lor, no need to eat rice leh.

Of course I don't expect money to fall from the sky because I'm doing my own business, I know you definable need to put in effort.

What IF I can manage to recruit 3 other friends to join in? Then how much can I get assuming they each invest 3K each? I mean how much I'll get every month?
Devil2
post Jul 25 2008, 02:29 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Jul 25 2008, 01:43 PM)
LoL, Fyi I'm like you I'm looking for something to invest in but I need some kind of returns every month, If wait for 1 year like that die lor, no need to eat rice leh.

Of course I don't expect money to fall from the sky because I'm doing my own business, I know you definable need to put in effort.

What IF I can manage to recruit 3 other friends to join in? Then how much can I get assuming they each invest 3K each? I mean how much I'll get every month?
smile.gif they'll be paying you on a monthly basis bro (that's why i'm interested in their plan), although it's not that much if you're buying the rm3k prepaid package, that why i'm considering the rm30k package for the moment. i've invested in unit trust, land banking, foreign banking investment and properties, but then you can only get to 'see' your return after at least 2 years or more, but well, they do bring you a really good returns (i'm still not daring enough to invest in bluechip, forex or stock market for the moment.), and for property, even if you rent it out and get a monthly rental but then you'll have a loan commitment of about 10-30 years (depending on your income and age), pretty headache sometimes. while for those insurance saving plan, you'll have to TIE up your money for at least 10 long years and for me, i dont take that as an investment, cause their return totally sux if you really calculate properly. i only buy it because of the life 'PROTECTION' plan that comes along with the saving plan.

i'm glad that you understand what i mean. icon_rolleyes.gif

well, if you manage to recruit 3 friends to join the rm3k prepaid member package(with you yourself as a rm3k package member), you'll be getting a referrer fees of rm200 for EACH friend you recruited (if i'm not mistaken), and that's a 1 time fees. for the monthly payout, it's 200 food point (in which 75% can to redeem as cash by the end of the month = rm150 cash + 50 fv every month). they do offer extra bonus if you manage to get a certain number of members. if you wanted to know more, its better that you go meet up with their managers or directors and let them explain to you. just call me along if you are going, i wanted to know your view after you finish listening to their explanation of this plan. i still need a little bit of 'spark' to make me invest in this plan. tongue.gif
cherroy
post Jul 25 2008, 02:43 PM

25,802 posts

Can I remind all, any legitimate public investment need to have Securities Commission approval first.

So if STG is a public investment scheme, it might violate the SC's rules/law already which is an offence to do so.
But fellow members have explained STG is not a public investment scheme, so please don't contradict it.

This post has been edited by cherroy: Jul 25 2008, 02:46 PM

31 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0164sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 06:43 AM