cut it short..
My fren's fren is one of the 4 boss who is the uppest line among all..And thats wat he told me ..And the big boss is steven himself..He loan 10 million from bank jz to do this scheme which called MLM
works or not i dont know
but here how it works..
Get paid while u eat...
U need to buy voucher something like Rm 2000 or an amount..If u are frequent steven corner stall..u can use the voucher ..and eat mamak everyday till you drop
By paying rm 2000 or an amount..means u join the member....The rest works like Lampe Berger...maybe u can use rm 30 k or 60 k To buy the rank MAMAK COUNT...OR MAMAK DUKE title...and this scheme Motto car's is Kereta mamak BMW?
But where the voucher can be use..im not too sure..
1st hand info which no one will know which is :
only on the new branch steven which yet to be opened which is in Mid valley garden
A mamak stall in a high end mall opened 24 hours..which still under nego with the midvalley management...
Price for the food : Rm 5 for roti kosong ( My opinion only...thats why rm 2000....eat one month also not enuff)
And the voucher cannot be use on other steven branch except on high end mamak.
Anyway..it's not a scam,it's jz some express MLM food business.....u pay for the voucher....bring the voucher to eat...the price of the food worth it...U judge urself..
Perhaps someone willing to pay rm 50 k for 1 year voucher to eat everyday.24/7
If im the member...i will be standing in front of steven corner mamak shop (if they allow the voucher to be use on those normal mamak stall) and sell to patrons..
More good...Climb faster.higher...earn more money..
even better i print and fake their voucher out..COZ their prepaid doesnt comply with SC..no approve at all...Sure those worker cannot differentiate.
Even better..if a group of swindler..mass fake the voucher...another group of people using STG name to sell Rm 3k voucher..SINCE SC no approve
If im steven..i will combine and unite all mamak in malaysia and make use of the voucher so can use in whole malaysia mamak..more better..like that only can beat lampe berger mah
If u want..I will ask me fren..what is the real commision after getting a member to join up
ok..i finally go thru all the pages...if got anything..ask me...i will call and ask my friend directly..i jz hope...the friend im talking..is not silicon wiper...if not im f^^k.
and i will answer u back in here.
This post has been edited by RoxyGal: Jul 23 2008, 06:39 AM
Steven's Corner Brand New Look, what if it looks like coffee bean?
Jul 23 2008, 06:00 AM
0.0143sec