48 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Bottom

League MSR rFactor Season 5 V2, maranello55 - Champion Again!

CyborgR
post May 13 2008, 06:49 PM

348 posts

dun be surprised smile.gif its the passion which keep their spirit on,a true enthusiast spirit..

This post has been edited by CyborgR: May 13 2008, 07:08 PM
PCcrazy
post May 13 2008, 06:51 PM

Milanista
3,224 posts

Hi guys Im back.

First of all congrats to Mara for the deserved back to back championship. Good racer will always be there at the end of the day. No doubt about that.

Secondly, great gathering. If I'm free I will join you guys, gg kita buat havoc. Kacau anak anak veteran racuni mereka supaya menjadi simracer terkemuka suatu hari nanti.

To young guys at this forum, terkejut you all ye ramai senior in here. That's why they are professionals if you guys are wondering how we can administer the league so well.

The admins and the advisors are great lads and real people. You can even have coffee with them if you want. My only regret is not meeting with guys like Haron, Yazid, Pitt, Soze yet.....

Btw, I'm driver of the month? I think mara deserve the title better.

This post has been edited by PCcrazy: May 13 2008, 06:52 PM
edison_84
post May 13 2008, 07:05 PM

Redefine The Limit!!!
942 posts

QUOTE(BlueWind @ May 13 2008, 02:19 PM)
Alamak! doh.gif

I'm like so much younger than you guys wei... Not say that you old ya.. blush.gif sweat.gif
How old are your?
I'm already 24.
Don't worry bout your age.
Cos older male look think like man and can attract girl easily. tongue.gif
PCcrazy
post May 13 2008, 07:29 PM

Milanista
3,224 posts

QUOTE(edison_84 @ May 13 2008, 07:05 PM)
How old are your?
I'm already 24.
Hohohohoh... it's the $$$$$$$$$$ that is the worry..... tongue.gif

CyborgR
post May 13 2008, 07:37 PM

348 posts

haahha...ya edison u got the concept wrong d
KeyserSoze
post May 13 2008, 08:02 PM

QUOTE(Madnoren @ May 13 2008, 03:36 PM)
fuhh...azrink still single....gersang la....lol

join us on Saturday Night during BBQ session,

some guide to go there:

Join us thumbup.gif there's plenty of rooms also if you guys wanna stay..no worries brows.gif
Just PM me or izznatta
Hoping to meet you guys.. thumbup.gif
Shah_15
post May 13 2008, 08:25 PM

~~Van Der Woodsen~~
2,395 posts

anyone can host champcar tonight? its been long I'm not drive. Been busy with a lot things...
edison_84
post May 13 2008, 08:30 PM

Redefine The Limit!!!
942 posts

QUOTE(PCcrazy @ May 13 2008, 07:29 PM)
Hohohohoh... it's the $$$$$$$$$$ that is the worry.....  tongue.gif
blush.gif
mature+rich=many female friends. biggrin.gif
camel90
post May 13 2008, 08:36 PM

Go-Kart racer, Amature Race Driver
1,314 posts

QUOTE(edison_84 @ May 13 2008, 08:30 PM)
blush.gif
mature+rich=many female friends. biggrin.gif
they will bvr be at urside until the end whaa...

haha... laugh.gif laugh.gif
CyborgR
post May 13 2008, 08:38 PM

348 posts

who in the server now ? anyone, was alone just now
PCcrazy
post May 13 2008, 09:19 PM

Milanista
3,224 posts

Ooops, I tought the server is running Champcar, No wonder I couldn't find it.

Hmm, since the title already decided I figure there could be a decline in attendance and adrenaline in the last race.

My mood already switches to Champ Car, I will race Misano however just to have fun.
camel90
post May 13 2008, 09:43 PM

1,314 posts

maybe it is for fun for u. but for most of us here it is a hell of sweat during race just to make sure dun get smoke by u bro PC

hehe tongue.gif
BlueWind
post May 13 2008, 11:00 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

QUOTE(edison_84 @ May 13 2008, 07:05 PM)
How old are your?
I'm already 24.
I'm only 19.. haha
edison_84
post May 13 2008, 11:05 PM

Redefine The Limit!!!
942 posts

QUOTE(BlueWind @ May 13 2008, 11:00 PM)
I'm only 19.. haha
Now even a PMR student can buy condom already, so no worries, you already above 18, can do lot of things. biggrin.gif

Although is last race, but middle pack still fighting for better position, hope can finish race for last race.

maranello55
post May 14 2008, 12:16 AM

Accelera Ayrton!!
3,385 posts

QUOTE(PCcrazy @ May 13 2008, 06:51 PM)
Hi guys Im back.

First of all congrats to Mara for the deserved back to back championship. Good racer will always be there at the end of the day. No doubt about that.

Secondly, great gathering. If I'm free I will join you guys, gg kita buat havoc. Kacau anak anak veteran racuni mereka supaya menjadi simracer terkemuka suatu hari nanti.

To young guys at this forum, terkejut you all ye ramai senior in here. That's why they are professionals if you guys are wondering how we can administer the league so well.

The admins and the advisors are great lads and real people. You can even have coffee with them if you want. My only regret is not meeting with guys like Haron, Yazid, Pitt, Soze yet.....

Btw, I'm driver of the month? I think mara deserve the title better.
Welkam back yo....

Thanks bro...i was 2 times lucky tongue.gif. I think abt the racun part the dads are already doing a good job LOL.
Abt the driver of the month, I think its not who deserve it or not... there was a pole going on and majority have chosen to hear from u on the special interview...so the people have spoken! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Added on May 14, 2008, 12:25 am
QUOTE(PCcrazy @ May 13 2008, 09:19 PM)
Ooops, I tought the server is running Champcar, No wonder I couldn't find it.

Hmm, since the title already decided I figure there could be a decline in attendance and adrenaline in the last race.

My mood already switches to Champ Car, I will race Misano however just to have fun.
Title is still up for grabs! Like what edison said, not only the midpack, but the rest of the pack can still change standings....very2 tight. Pitt and GG fighting for 2nd place, 3rd is still open between Madnor, dzariq, PC and Soze! Edison vs Evo vs Sober is hot, Izznatta vs cyborg vs kimi is hot....and azrink vs bonn is just as hot...

A lot of due is gonna be paid this friday nite! Bring it on! flex.gif flex.gif flex.gif

This post has been edited by maranello55: May 14 2008, 12:25 AM
camel90
post May 14 2008, 12:26 AM

1,314 posts

QUOTE(edison_84 @ May 13 2008, 11:05 PM)
Now even a PMR student can buy condom already, so no worries, you already above 18, can do lot of things. biggrin.gif

Although is last race, but middle pack still fighting for better position, hope can finish race for last race.
well said bro. looking at the laptime just now before i went out seems like the battle is going to be tight. and if there's no unwanted incident happens in the early stage of the race, we might as well fighting each other until the end like last race.
but, still 2 days left. so, maybe most of u guys here manage to get even faster and make a quite decent gap among others hmm.gif

but of coz its just my observation BEFORE i went out. dunno what happened after that doh.gif
QUOTE(maranello55 @ May 14 2008, 12:16 AM)
Welkam back yo....

Thanks bro...i was 2 times lucky tongue.gif. I think abt the racun part the dads are already doing a good job LOL.
Abt the driver of the month, I think its not who deserve it or not... there was a pole going on and majority have chosen to hear from u on the special interview...so the people have spoken!  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
haha..yeah. we chosed u bro PC for this month. and we'll reserve the vote for our own flying mara next month tongue.gif

CyborgR
post May 14 2008, 09:14 AM

348 posts

gonna be tough race smile.gif enjoy last round to the fullest ..
ryugan
post May 14 2008, 01:39 PM

Gixxer Rider
684 posts

QUOTE(CyborgR @ May 14 2008, 09:14 AM)
gonna be tough race smile.gif enjoy last round to the fullest ..
just like old time (F1 season) i'm fighting for 2nd place with bro pit.
berusahalah.

Shah_15
post May 14 2008, 02:26 PM

~~Van Der Woodsen~~
2,395 posts

QUOTE(edison_84 @ May 13 2008, 11:05 PM)

Stop being annoying Edison. I told you before it's not for me. I'm totaly different right now. Please understand that.

P/S: I'm not starting a argument or anything. I came here to forget all my past action.
CyborgR
post May 14 2008, 02:31 PM

348 posts

QUOTE(ryugan @ May 14 2008, 01:39 PM)
just like old time (F1 season) i'm fighting for 2nd place with bro pit.
berusahalah.
nice bro..all the best for u 2 smile.gif meanwhile
# 12. camel90 17
# 13=. kimi 16
# 13=. IzzNatta 16
# 15. Hisham79 15
# 16. CyborgR 13
# 17. Acid 11
# 18. Azrink 9

its gonna interesting the fight of back here smile.gif bottom racer fight

48 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Top