8 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

League MSR rFactor Season 5 V2, maranello55 - Champion Again!

Shah_15
post Apr 20 2008, 10:42 PM

~~Van Der Woodsen~~
2,395 posts

7600gs is midrange or low range card? interested to use the HDR plugin but scared will lose a lot of FPS.
Shah_15
post Apr 21 2008, 12:06 AM

~~Van Der Woodsen~~
2,395 posts

nak install camner hah HDR plugin from racefreak? i only got three files..
Shah_15
post Apr 21 2008, 03:33 PM

~~Van Der Woodsen~~
2,395 posts

hey guys, how to install the HDR?

i got three files only from the rar files from racefreak. is it the correct one? dll, readme and ini files...

or i need to download the san andreas file? need help...confused here...
Shah_15
post Apr 21 2008, 09:56 PM

~~Van Der Woodsen~~
2,395 posts

QUOTE(bonn2020 @ Apr 21 2008, 09:50 PM)
Salam admin, this week tak dapat joint the race sebab ada sukan kat kota bahru, rabu malam dah pegi isnin baru balik tapi ari ni and sok (selasa) cuba juga kot masuk server. Saje layan track.... hehehe
welcome to Kelantan Bonn soon...
Shah_15
post Apr 22 2008, 12:28 AM

~~Van Der Woodsen~~
2,395 posts

tak de orang nak layan sebring ke??
Shah_15
post Apr 22 2008, 02:35 AM

~~Van Der Woodsen~~
2,395 posts

I want to join but uninstalling sin of solar empire first. is there still a lot of people in the server?
Shah_15
post Apr 22 2008, 08:06 PM

~~Van Der Woodsen~~
2,395 posts

catched a fever today guys...cannot join you guys for practice..
Shah_15
post Apr 23 2008, 11:16 PM

~~Van Der Woodsen~~
2,395 posts

sorry guys. cannot join again race at sebring. my lcd just broken...see the pic below...it does not display anything...my dad gonna buy new lcd this saturday.

This post has been edited by Shah_15: Apr 23 2008, 11:18 PM
Shah_15
post Apr 23 2008, 11:41 PM

~~Van Der Woodsen~~
2,395 posts

QUOTE(ir1z @ Apr 23 2008, 11:21 PM)
do u mean broke as in it wont turn on anymore or literally broken......
it won't turn on. don't know why. it happen after my house got suddenly blackout. then when the electric come back again, it won't turn on.
Shah_15
post Apr 23 2008, 11:55 PM

~~Van Der Woodsen~~
2,395 posts

3 years plus i think....what is the advantage having UPS really?

This post has been edited by Shah_15: Apr 23 2008, 11:56 PM
Shah_15
post Apr 24 2008, 12:40 AM

~~Van Der Woodsen~~
2,395 posts

QUOTE(PCcrazy @ Apr 24 2008, 12:38 AM)
Or is it a concocted move to provide excuse for not attending race again?
no lah...sebring is a nice track for me. i would't want to miss it without purpose...just wasted i practice to get good time.....
Shah_15
post Apr 24 2008, 12:49 AM

~~Van Der Woodsen~~
2,395 posts

need to start pole for what? need i take the pic of my new LCD ke this saturday or what?? i not into argument but i won't miss race on purposes......i rather racing rather than doing nothing...
Shah_15
post Apr 24 2008, 01:05 AM

~~Van Der Woodsen~~
2,395 posts

QUOTE(CyborgR @ Apr 24 2008, 12:56 AM)
u can be in the race but bcoz u had no sound then u sit n watch da race?  then these week monitor? is ok if u unable to join da race smile.gif we trust u
don't know bro...seems like i need to show up some prove to let the otai trust...kinda sad also since sebring is nice track to race....
Shah_15
post Apr 24 2008, 02:22 PM

~~Van Der Woodsen~~
2,395 posts

i serviced my pedal already specificly accelerator pedal....I followed the guide that bro Mara posted and it worked flawlessly right now. BTW, still cannot practice...
Shah_15
post Apr 24 2008, 03:27 PM

~~Van Der Woodsen~~
2,395 posts

I don't think we can buy the pedal separately. IIRC bro Mara there buy a new set of Momo which mean included the wheel.

Added on April 24, 2008, 3:28 pmTry the guide to fix the momo pedal camel. I tried it and the pedal now worked flawlessly. But it is pain in the ass to put the pedal back LOL.

This post has been edited by Shah_15: Apr 24 2008, 03:28 PM
Shah_15
post Apr 24 2008, 03:39 PM

~~Van Der Woodsen~~
2,395 posts

QUOTE(camel90 @ Apr 24 2008, 03:35 PM)
owh. i thought can  blush.gif  blush.gif
pain in the ass ar? aiseh...nvm lo. i repair after race tomorrow. i think its not a big deal yet coz i can still accelerate 100% just need a bit of adjustment on the foot (yea, quite tiring for 75m but no pain no gain  icon_idea.gif  ). somemore M3 isnt like F1 where my lap timing will effect much IF i cant accelerate 100%. hehe.....thanx guys  notworthy.gif
yes mate. It is really hard to assemble the pedal back after applied the tape on the pedal. I found that I struggled just to screw the pedal base for nearly 1 hours. The brake pedal kept misaligned so you might need two peoples to hold the brake pedal or frustrated will soon appeared. I felt like banging that things on the wall and then after the brake pedal magically aligned itself. tongue.gif tongue.gif
Shah_15
post Apr 24 2008, 05:39 PM

~~Van Der Woodsen~~
2,395 posts

hey guys. Wanted to know whether if you just pressed the accelerator pedal slightly, will it give u any input? because mine if I press slightly, mean not even half the accelerator doesn't give any input. Is it normal or odd?
Shah_15
post Apr 24 2008, 06:01 PM

~~Van Der Woodsen~~
2,395 posts

QUOTE(edison_84 @ Apr 24 2008, 05:55 PM)

1 person can do the job and only 30 minutes to finish everything, open the pedal, cleaning, replace new sponge and screw back the pedal.

Just press slightly and give you input.
Recheck your pedal.
You tried before?
Shah_15
post Apr 24 2008, 06:53 PM

~~Van Der Woodsen~~
2,395 posts

QUOTE(edison_84 @ Apr 24 2008, 06:32 PM)
Yesterday.
It definately not as easy and as fast as you said according to my experience.
Shah_15
post Apr 24 2008, 07:24 PM

~~Van Der Woodsen~~
2,395 posts

QUOTE(ryugan @ Apr 24 2008, 07:21 PM)
senang giler. yup below 30 minutes can be done lah
Don't know why I'm struggled when to screw back the pedal. The brake pedal kept misaligned thus cannot be screw. Nevermind though. The hassle is worth it. My pedal working fine ever since.

8 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0505sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 11:00 PM