Chubby Hamsters V7, Fun Furballs with attitudes

MooZz
post May 4 2008, 10:07 PM

833 posts

QUOTE(blurjoey @ May 4 2008, 09:05 PM)
It is common because some hamster(s) cannot cope with the stress of moving from the pet shop to their new home, environment, etc...

Added on May 4, 2008, 9:08 pm

I can tell you from mine and sangels' experiences that bringing hamsters to the vet is expensive. Minimum consultation fees is about RM20-25. No inclusive of the treatment and medications.

Even putting a hamster to sleep is expensive if there is no hope of curing the hamster. It can go up to RM100+.
OMG>>>god bless my hamster don sick plssssss
eat healthy sleep healthy poo healthy

blurjoey
post May 4 2008, 10:08 PM

Sumo Hammy!
6,040 posts

QUOTE(abang brother @ May 4 2008, 10:05 PM)
Who blurjoey and who who? rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
Who abang brother and who who? rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

Hahahahahahahaha... What are you asking here? Don't understand.
neshie
post May 4 2008, 10:09 PM

Dead Lomographer
1,082 posts

QUOTE(blurjoey @ May 4 2008, 10:08 PM)
Who abang brother and who who? rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif

Hahahahahahahaha... What are you asking here? Don't understand.
blur liao. blink.gif blink.gif blink.gif
SUSirkuysm
post May 4 2008, 10:18 PM

Hitsugi Of Nightmare
526 posts

Come2 post ur hammy picture lar!

We need to heat this thread with chubby dubby cutie hammy face!
neshie
post May 4 2008, 10:19 PM

Dead Lomographer
1,082 posts

QUOTE(irkuysm @ May 4 2008, 10:18 PM)
Come2 post ur hammy picture lar!

We need to heat this thread with chubby dubby cutie hammy face!
Lol u post urs la~ biggrin.gif
SUSirkuysm
post May 4 2008, 10:26 PM

Hitsugi Of Nightmare
526 posts

QUOTE(neshie @ May 4 2008, 10:19 PM)
Lol u post urs la~ biggrin.gif
My Mini-Me so shy 1 lar if see those camera sweat.gif

Lately she damn lazy & always sleep whenever i want to play with her doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
neshie
post May 4 2008, 10:28 PM

Dead Lomographer
1,082 posts

QUOTE(irkuysm @ May 4 2008, 10:26 PM)
My Mini-Me so shy 1 lar if see those camera  sweat.gif

Lately she damn lazy & always sleep whenever i want to play with her  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
LOL. must make her brave! tongue.gif
i posted mine a few days back. biggrin.gif
weefung2003
post May 4 2008, 11:26 PM

151 posts

hi everyone tongue.gif share my jojo pic with you guy wub.gif wub.gif
[attachmentid=461307]
jojo:"oi vmad.gif i using toilet lar mad.gif mad.gif "

[attachmentid=461310]
jojo:"em.. icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif i like sweet corn...yummy rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif "

[attachmentid=461318]
jojo:"sniff.. sniff.. sniff.. wat is tat smell ohmy.gif ohmy.gif look like very delicious laugh.gif laugh.gif "

[attachmentid=461316]
jojo:"oh.. is you owner rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif can give me some to taste plsss sad.gif "

This post has been edited by weefung2003: May 4 2008, 11:27 PM
jtl
post May 4 2008, 11:32 PM

788 posts

Ok, guys for those of you who enquired earlier on, Pet Shack Online is up although with a few minor bugs. The correct link is at my signature and not the earlier one that was given by a forumer here.
weefung2003
post May 4 2008, 11:42 PM

151 posts

QUOTE(jtl @ May 4 2008, 11:32 PM)
Ok, guys for those of you who enquired earlier on, Pet Shack Online is up although with a few minor bugs. The correct link is at my signature and not the earlier one that was given by a forumer here.
congratulation jtl rclxms.gif rclxms.gif finally i can purchase hammie stuff from you through internet laugh.gif laugh.gif
cos quite far for me to visit ur shop laugh.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by weefung2003: May 4 2008, 11:44 PM
sangels
post May 4 2008, 11:46 PM

Too cute not to fall in love with
829 posts

QUOTE(jtl @ May 4 2008, 11:32 PM)
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif Congratulations to Pet Shack!!!! Hope more people can benefits from your online store. I still prefer to go to your shop and get my stuffs.... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
liette`
post May 4 2008, 11:52 PM

367 posts

Just curious, how do you know if your female is on heat?
shenshenshen
post May 5 2008, 12:26 AM

1,368 posts

errr....can ask a question?? wat are the ways to shorter a hamster lifespan?? not tat i wan to try but jus to noe oni sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif bathe the fella once a month will die ar?? or lets say the fella went into the washing machine and kena turn inside for 100 times..... XD
sangels
post May 5 2008, 12:36 AM

829 posts

QUOTE(liette` @ May 4 2008, 11:52 PM)
Just curious, how do you know if your female is on heat?
The female hamster will have some discharge from her genital area and stinky smell where you can't get it normally. It's difficult to describe the smell for you, but if your hamster is on heat, I'm sure you'll know the difference. Very smelly.... sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif

QUOTE(shenshenshen @ May 5 2008, 12:26 AM)
errr....can ask a question?? wat are the ways to shorter a hamster lifespan?? not tat i wan to try but jus to noe oni sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif  bathe the fella once a month will die ar?? or lets say the fella went into the washing machine and kena turn inside for 100 times..... XD
That's not shorten the hamster's life span, that's call murder!!! For females, frequent breeding can shorten their life span. For all hamsters do not have proper care from their owner also can shorten their life span. Eg: give wrong food, do wrong things, did not separate the hamster when they fight, ..... etc. Hamsters life span can be shorten by doing all the DON'Ts and not doing all the DOs.
nezumitaro
post May 5 2008, 01:17 AM

Taro: I am the KING, all GERBILS are MINE!!
4,711 posts

tonight Dinner

i want to go out play, Carry me Carry me!!

sangels
post May 5 2008, 01:26 AM

829 posts

Did he enjoy his food in the green color food bowl? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by sangels: May 5 2008, 01:27 AM
nezumitaro
post May 5 2008, 01:36 AM

Taro: I am the KING, all GERBILS are MINE!!
4,711 posts

hahha yes they always finished smile.gif
juvenile86
post May 5 2008, 01:58 AM

248 posts

what is that food in the green color bowl?
jayniel
post May 5 2008, 02:49 AM

802 posts

he can finish that much food in 1 day ar?
MooZz
post May 5 2008, 02:57 AM

833 posts

does the corn need to steam 1st b4 let them eat?
or fresh n let them eat?

127 Pages « < 57 58 59 60 61 > » Top

0.0307sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:05 AM