128 Pages « < 110 111 112 113 114 > » Bottom

*Proton CPS club �, Please read the 1st page before ask Q ^^

ron4
post Jul 6 2008, 07:26 PM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(skyancient @ Jul 6 2008, 04:01 PM)
23 single~! got gals 2 intro? wahahaha  laugh.gif
What, own Waja CPS still dont get anyone interested in u?, Waja to me also can consider chicks magnet what hehe

futobuta
post Jul 6 2008, 08:23 PM

1,519 posts

QUOTE(ron4 @ Jul 6 2008, 07:26 PM)
What, own Waja CPS still dont get anyone interested in u?, Waja to me also can consider chicks magnet what hehe
Cannot lah.... girls these days know the cars they wanna be in or be seen in. Welcome to the real world.. But of course there are exceptions...... It would also help if u are damn hensum!!! rclxms.gif
squareballs
post Jul 6 2008, 08:25 PM

4,331 posts

QUOTE(futobuta @ Jul 6 2008, 08:23 PM)
Cannot lah.... girls these days know the cars they wanna be in or be seen in. Welcome to the real world.. But of course there are exceptions...... It would also help if u are damn hensum!!!  rclxms.gif
and pocket very full.. brows.gif
futobuta
post Jul 6 2008, 08:31 PM

1,519 posts

QUOTE(squareballs @ Jul 6 2008, 08:25 PM)
and pocket very full.. brows.gif
Full pockets? When i stuff my pocket with my hanky, looks pretty full too. But that can't fool the chicks. blush.gif I think what is most important is that you keep your ride in the most presentable manner. Ada cuci, ada maintain. With that, there is nothing to be ashamed of. Of course dun go show show also lah.. afterall, still Waja mah. hmm.gif

This post has been edited by futobuta: Jul 6 2008, 08:31 PM
ron4
post Jul 6 2008, 09:07 PM

1,123 posts

I dont no lah u, but from my experience, when i drove my new Waja and parked in front of them, got many girls give response mah, only me lah want to approach or not. Even my friend own well maintained Gen2 got a few hot chicks attracted. But of course it depends on the area lah, if rich area of course they dont pandang Waja tongue.gif.

Chicks nowdays most of them are materialistic one, if u live in low kind of area, Waja still be consider deep pocket one haha

This post has been edited by ron4: Jul 6 2008, 09:13 PM
squareballs
post Jul 6 2008, 09:25 PM

4,331 posts

QUOTE(ron4 @ Jul 6 2008, 09:07 PM)
I dont no lah u, but from my experience, when i drove my new Waja and parked in front of them, got many girls give response mah, only me lah want to approach or not. Even my friend own well maintained Gen2 got a few hot chicks attracted.  But of course it depends on the area lah, if rich area of course they dont pandang Waja tongue.gif.

Chicks nowdays most of them are materialistic one, if u live in low kind of area, Waja still be consider deep pocket one haha
My uni more of them are attracted to guys driving MYVIs.. whistling.gif
eastwest
post Jul 6 2008, 09:31 PM

1,608 posts

QUOTE(skyancient @ Jul 6 2008, 04:01 PM)
23 single~! got gals 2 intro? wahahaha  laugh.gif
HAhahahaa tongue.gif laugh.gif Btw, I'm 25 flex.gif

QUOTE(ron4 @ Jul 6 2008, 07:26 PM)
laugh.gif biggrin.gif well, depend on the chicks also...what's their taste tongue.gif

QUOTE(futobuta @ Jul 6 2008, 08:23 PM)
Cannot lah.... girls these days know the cars they wanna be in or be seen in. Welcome to the real world.. But of course there are exceptions...... It would also help if u are damn hensum!!!  rclxms.gif
whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif

QUOTE(squareballs @ Jul 6 2008, 09:25 PM)
My uni more of them are attracted to guys driving MYVIs..  whistling.gif
Even your waja with bodykit also failed to attract chicks eh tongue.gif laugh.gif
squareballs
post Jul 6 2008, 09:34 PM

4,331 posts

QUOTE(eastwest @ Jul 6 2008, 09:31 PM)
HAhahahaa tongue.gif  laugh.gif  Btw, I'm 25 flex.gif
laugh.gif  biggrin.gif  well, depend on the chicks also...what's their taste tongue.gif
whistling.gif  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
Even your waja with bodykit also failed to attract chicks eh tongue.gif  laugh.gif
Because i'm unavailable.. icon_rolleyes.gif
ron4
post Jul 6 2008, 09:36 PM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(eastwest @ Jul 6 2008, 09:31 PM)
HAhahahaa tongue.gif  laugh.gif  Btw, I'm 25 flex.gif
laugh.gif  biggrin.gif  well, depend on the chicks also...what's their taste tongue.gif
whistling.gif  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
Even your waja with bodykit also failed to attract chicks eh tongue.gif  laugh.gif
I think student chicks like more to sporty design and smaller in size. Waja maybe in their mind like a family car design and bulky somemore.

eastwest
post Jul 6 2008, 09:42 PM

1,608 posts

QUOTE(ron4 @ Jul 6 2008, 09:36 PM)
I think student chicks like more to sporty design and smaller in size. Waja maybe in their mind like a family car design and bulky somemore.
Couldn't agree more nod.gif

ron4, yours is 2007 right? what do you think about the old campro engine? Feels sluggish at low end torque? I've never driven a campro powered car before. hmm.gif
futobuta
post Jul 6 2008, 09:45 PM

1,519 posts

Aiyah... cannot use Waja to attract chicks one lah. sad.gif
eastwest
post Jul 6 2008, 09:47 PM

1,608 posts

QUOTE(futobuta @ Jul 6 2008, 09:45 PM)
Aiyah... cannot use Waja to attract chicks one lah.  sad.gif
Of coz la cannot, you have a wife already la tongue.gif . Maybe thats why your other half doesn't want you to take the civic laugh.gif
sphiroth
post Jul 6 2008, 09:52 PM

2,804 posts

Just got back from exercising my car and found out that suddenly this thread change into how to get chicks using Waja laugh.gif

This post has been edited by sphiroth: Jul 6 2008, 09:53 PM
ron4
post Jul 6 2008, 10:01 PM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(eastwest @ Jul 6 2008, 09:42 PM)
Couldn't agree more nod.gif

ron4, yours is 2007 right? what do you think about the old campro engine? Feels sluggish at low end torque? I've never driven a campro powered car before. hmm.gif
Yes i feel it sometime.

futobuta
post Jul 6 2008, 10:01 PM

1,519 posts

QUOTE(eastwest @ Jul 6 2008, 09:47 PM)
Of coz la cannot, you have a wife already la tongue.gif  . Maybe thats why your other half doesn't want you to take the civic laugh.gif
Well, i guess that's why she recommended/forced me to take the Waja. blush.gif Anyway, I think it is a pretty decent car with decent pricing. Just that Proton has to work on its QC. It is still leaving much to be desired. vmad.gif
eastwest
post Jul 6 2008, 10:54 PM

1,608 posts

QUOTE(sphiroth @ Jul 6 2008, 09:52 PM)
Just got back from exercising my car and found out that suddenly this thread change into how to get chicks using Waja  laugh.gif
Virtual TT session laugh.gif

What's the emission of campro cps? Which euro? unsure.gif

This post has been edited by eastwest: Jul 6 2008, 11:00 PM
futobuta
post Jul 6 2008, 11:00 PM

1,519 posts

QUOTE(sphiroth @ Jul 6 2008, 09:52 PM)
Just got back from exercising my car and found out that suddenly this thread change into how to get chicks using Waja  laugh.gif
Would like to send my car out to exercise too. But just no time n opportunity. I mean, where could i go? Drive to KL or Penang? Sad to say my Garmin is not here yet.
TSskyancient
post Jul 6 2008, 11:14 PM

681 posts

i just reply with a "any gals to intro" suddenly pop out so many replies~! lolx
pearjar
post Jul 7 2008, 08:38 AM

100 posts

Gen2 maybe can attract some... biggrin.gif

They like the dark headlamp and black rim.. Look bad.. cool2.gif

p/s: Even small kids look at the rim.. drool.gif
futobuta
post Jul 7 2008, 09:24 AM

1,519 posts

QUOTE(pearjar @ Jul 7 2008, 08:38 AM)
Gen2 maybe can attract some...  biggrin.gif

They like the dark headlamp and black rim.. Look bad..  cool2.gif

p/s: Even small kids look at the rim..  drool.gif
Gen2 actually looks very sporty n nice. But is lacks the luxury feel of Waja. And of course QC of proton is also questionable lah.Small kids dunno that mah.

128 Pages « < 110 111 112 113 114 > » Top

0.0271sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 11:59 AM