126 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Bottom

Sony-Ericsson ★ Sony Ericsson K850i 5MP Cybershot(tm) -V3- Threa, It's not all about Megapixels!

iRonTech
post Apr 25 2008, 06:34 PM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

QUOTE(Redundant @ Apr 25 2008, 06:28 PM)
just settings reset  smile.gif
rclxms.gif good to know that.
flameboy3
post Apr 25 2008, 06:48 PM

157 posts

Just master reset.Finger cross..i choose reset all instead setting reset.
mumeichan
post Apr 25 2008, 07:09 PM

4,152 posts

This post has been edited by mumeichan: Apr 25 2008, 07:10 PM
Cheesenium
post Apr 26 2008, 12:13 AM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

The pictures are a bit blur lah.

Why is the camera like that?
TSdragna
post Apr 26 2008, 04:02 AM

5,252 posts

QUOTE(mumeichan @ Apr 25 2008, 07:09 PM)
Such a shinny flower tongue.gif
Ver
post Apr 26 2008, 12:34 PM

145 posts

Over-exposure of light due to sunlight or flash gua >< Dunno like much bout taking good pics de...

Guys, erm, how do you set ur song to repeat over and over again in ur media players like one song only de?
iRonTech
post Apr 26 2008, 12:51 PM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

QUOTE(Ver @ Apr 26 2008, 12:34 PM)
Over-exposure of light due to sunlight or flash gua >< Dunno like much bout taking good pics de...

Guys, erm, how do you set ur song to repeat over and over again in ur media players like one song only de?
sad.gif I've been waiting for this repeat title feature since W850i till now... but seem like SE has 'forgotten' put in this function
edkiasu
post Apr 26 2008, 01:06 PM

ºº 1/2 Retired ºº
970 posts

QUOTE(iRonTech @ Apr 26 2008, 12:51 PM)
sad.gif I've been waiting for this repeat title feature since W850i till now... but seem like SE has 'forgotten' put in this function
Easy, create a playlist folder, add ONLY a particular song that u wanted, then go to setting, set the loop to "on" then u can listen the song that u added in the playlist repeat and repeat. This is the only solution.
iRonTech
post Apr 26 2008, 01:14 PM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

QUOTE(edkiasu @ Apr 26 2008, 01:06 PM)
Easy, create a playlist folder, add ONLY a particular song that u wanted, then go to setting, set the loop to "on" then u can listen the song that u added in the playlist repeat and repeat. This is the only solution.
im lazy person..(been trying on w850i/w610i/p990i/w900i till can't stand it, use file manager browser particular file to play easier)

since K850i media player is good enough (auto search all media files), its bonus feature if repeat track was there biggrin.gif tongue.gif
Redundant
post Apr 26 2008, 05:14 PM

Gundam Freak
1,713 posts

wow, edkiasu ditched the iphone to use k850? wwhhhhyyyyyy??? @@
bsl555
post Apr 26 2008, 05:18 PM

8,046 posts

QUOTE(Redundant @ Apr 26 2008, 05:14 PM)
Should we think touch screen phones are always practical or best solution? I think not, but just fancy. (I'm not saying this phone is entirely friendly. damn the hard buttons and stupid D-pad). Nevertheless, I still think phones must have hardware keypad for obvious reasons.

This post has been edited by bsl555: Apr 26 2008, 05:49 PM
teikwing
post Apr 26 2008, 05:59 PM

Dah Macan?
3,239 posts

QUOTE(bsl555 @ Apr 26 2008, 05:18 PM)
Should we think touch screen phones are always practical or best solution? I think not, but just fancy. (I'm not saying this phone is entirely friendly. damn the hard buttons and stupid D-pad). Nevertheless, I still think phones must have hardware keypad for obvious reasons.
sometimes it boils down to people's own preferences. biggrin.gif
iRonTech
post Apr 26 2008, 06:47 PM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

biggrin.gif just flash to R1EA037, did a full master reset.. will monitor if any problem wink.gif
edkiasu
post Apr 26 2008, 07:30 PM

ºº 1/2 Retired ºº
970 posts

QUOTE(Redundant @ Apr 26 2008, 05:14 PM)
Dude.. the reasons -

1.I need camera with good flash..
2.I need a simple yet good music player (for me, ipod is a bit troublesome)
3.Iphone is kinda hard to take care of.. (even the pouch could cost me around RM1++ @@)
4.I dont really use up to such high-end function from iphone..
5.I prefer keypads
6.And a lot more i guess blush.gif

QUOTE(bsl555 @ Apr 26 2008, 05:18 PM)
For me, iphone is an awesome phone.. the touch screen is not a regular touch screen.. I would say its a "smartest" touch screen ever.. and the wifi with safari browser, just simply awesome as well.. you should experience watching youtube on iphone, u will love it.. But.. blush.gif

QUOTE(teikwing @ Apr 26 2008, 05:59 PM)
sometimes it boils down to people's own preferences.  biggrin.gif
Yeah, second that.. No phones are perfect

This post has been edited by edkiasu: Apr 26 2008, 07:34 PM
davidgm16
post Apr 26 2008, 09:10 PM

470 posts

QUOTE(iRonTech @ Apr 26 2008, 06:47 PM)
biggrin.gif just flash to R1EA037, did a full master reset.. will monitor if any problem wink.gif
haha.. me too... but just did the setting only reset... monitoring if BROD still occur... sweat.gif
Ver
post Apr 26 2008, 09:11 PM

145 posts

Guys, isit really worth it to reflash from 029 to 037, cause 8 euro is a lot for me now >< Is there any really noticable change in speed of the phone in media and etc?
teikwing
post Apr 26 2008, 10:09 PM

Dah Macan?
3,239 posts

QUOTE(edkiasu @ Apr 26 2008, 07:30 PM)
Dude.. the reasons - 

1.I need camera with good flash..
2.I need a simple yet good music player (for me, ipod is a bit troublesome)
3.Iphone is kinda hard to take care of.. (even the pouch could cost me around RM1++ @@)
4.I dont really use up to such high-end function from iphone..
5.I prefer keypads
6.And a lot more i guess  blush.gif
For me, iphone is an awesome phone.. the touch screen is not a regular touch screen.. I would say its a "smartest" touch screen ever.. and the wifi with safari browser, just simply awesome as well.. you should experience watching youtube on iphone, u will love it.. But..  blush.gif
Yeah, second that.. No phones are perfect
the only reason i will be getting the iPhone is the multitouch features, awesome screen & the UI. it's more to styling than functionality. but i'm loving it. drool.gif
Redundant
post Apr 26 2008, 11:39 PM

Gundam Freak
1,713 posts

apple shud really make the new iphone with higher mp camera (at least 3.2mp) + auto focus + flash (at least LED flash)
how can we live without a good camera in a phone nowdays? lolz...
naith
post Apr 26 2008, 11:54 PM

158 posts

Just got my k850(quicksilver) today smile.gif

Was wondering, my older phone(k800, which I no longer have) had this theme called Nightwatch (The main color of the theme was black and purple) Not sure if it was pre-loaded by the provider(Optus, a service provider in australia) or if it came with the phone. I was wondering if anyone knows where to download it and if it works on the k850?

illegaldragon87
post Apr 27 2008, 12:33 AM

♠♠♠ ~♥FooD LoVeR♥~ ♠♠♠
1,362 posts

QUOTE(naith @ Apr 26 2008, 11:54 PM)
Just got my k850(quicksilver) today smile.gif

Was wondering, my older phone(k800, which I no longer have) had this theme called Nightwatch (The main color of the theme was black and purple) Not sure if it was pre-loaded by the provider(Optus, a service provider in australia) or if it came with the phone. I was wondering if anyone knows where to download it and if it works on the k850?
can show the real pic of quicksilver black?? how much??

126 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0461sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 03:34 AM