127 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Bottom

Suzuki Swift

bluehaven
post May 31 2009, 05:49 PM

199 posts

hi ppl.what's the market price like for a 2nd hand 2008 swift now?

or do u guys have the link to a website where i can go check?
i forgot the name of the website..carlist sumting like that..can somebody tell me?

This post has been edited by bluehaven: Jun 1 2009, 10:46 PM
honkit
post Jun 1 2009, 12:06 AM

Airbus-er.
1,048 posts

QUOTE(jilly @ May 31 2009, 04:26 PM)
Hi ppl, do u think it's worth paying another 6 k for the premier range with the extra of bodykit, v kool and leather seat? Haven't seen a real swift premier..
There is many premium around as far as i saw. But i dont think its worth that much though.

Leather seat could get for Rm 2100
Vkool probably u could get other brand. Some dealer offer 3M right?
Body kit , i have ask around can get for rm2k i think.
augkyos
post Jun 2 2009, 06:40 PM

226 posts

QUOTE(limyusiong @ May 18 2009, 02:47 PM)
same with mine, everytime i will pump RM50, FULL TOWN DRIVE, it give me 250km only, 20 cent per km for 1 yrs old CKD swift.
boss, i wonder hw u get 550km for rm70 petrol? is around 13 cent per km???
mine would be 14km/L. RM 60 can get at least 400km.. mostly town drive too^^
limyusiong
post Jun 2 2009, 10:57 PM

2,815 posts

something wrong with my swift???mine is around 35xxx km d...oso still give me around 20 cent per km...any suggestion here???or m i a heavy footer???
GEFORCEXTREME
post Jun 3 2009, 10:03 AM

60 posts

Looks like we have the same problem, lumyusiong...

I think I also get about 220 km/RM 50.

I think for such a small small, it should be much higher. Btw, my car's mileage is about 5400 km.

Added on June 3, 2009, 10:04 amLOL, I was wondering if we have M16A VVTi instead of M15A VVTi under our hood, if it is really so I wouldn't mind.

I'm dreaming in broad daylight!!!

This post has been edited by GEFORCEXTREME: Jun 3 2009, 10:04 AM
low98944
post Jun 3 2009, 10:49 AM

...oooOOOooo...
5,533 posts

Driving style affect FC too. Maybe petrol oil filter issue?
limyusiong
post Jun 3 2009, 10:51 AM

2,815 posts

oil filter???tis is ord 3rd time change my oil filter after drove for 35k km....cannot be everytime so suei oil filter got problem kua....change k&N filter will help????
Naoki
post Jun 3 2009, 11:03 AM

95 posts

yo Swift lovers! may i ask ya`all something. is that the suzuki swift sport also got CBU & CKD version? or just 1 version? new 1 OTR how much?
low98944
post Jun 3 2009, 11:07 AM

...oooOOOooo...
5,533 posts

QUOTE(limyusiong @ Jun 3 2009, 10:51 AM)
oil filter???tis is ord 3rd time change my oil filter after drove for 35k km....cannot be everytime so suei oil filter got problem kua....change k&N filter will help????
That is oil filter. There is a least 3 types of common filters. 1. Oil filter, 2. Air filters and 3. petrol filter.

What I mean is petrol filter not oil filter. doh.gif

Added on June 3, 2009, 11:08 am
QUOTE(Naoki @ Jun 3 2009, 11:03 AM)
yo Swift lovers! may i ask ya`all something. is that the suzuki swift sport also got CBU & CKD version? or just 1 version? new 1 OTR how much?
1 version. CBU.

Added on June 3, 2009, 11:11 amLast time, my old Kancil only can run 200km with full tank and after I change the petrol filter, I can run 300km+ with full tank. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by low98944: Jun 3 2009, 11:11 AM
Naoki
post Jun 3 2009, 11:52 AM

95 posts

1 version. CBU.

cool.. anyone know how much it cost OTR in East Malaysia? for the SSS
limyusiong
post Jun 3 2009, 01:51 PM

2,815 posts

QUOTE(low98944 @ Jun 3 2009, 11:07 AM)
That is oil filter.  There is a least 3 types of common filters.  1. Oil filter, 2. Air filters and 3. petrol filter.

What I mean is petrol filter not oil filter.  doh.gif

1 version.  CBU.

Added on June 3, 2009, 11:11 amLast time, my old Kancil only can run 200km with full tank and after I change the petrol filter, I can run 300km+ with full tank.  thumbup.gif
sorry boss, my bad....i overlook ur statement...is OIL FILTER, nt KN air filter...pai seh... notworthy.gif

Added on June 3, 2009, 1:53 pm
That is oil filter.  There is a least 3 types of common filters.  1. Oil filter, 2. Air filters and 3. petrol filter.

1 version.  CBU.

Added on June 3, 2009, 11:11 amLast time, my old Kancil only can run 200km with full tank and after I change the petrol filter, I can run 300km+ with full tank.  thumbup.gif
sorry boss, my bad....i overlook ur statement...is OIL FILTER, nt KN air filter...pai seh... notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by limyusiong: Jun 3 2009, 01:53 PM
low98944
post Jun 3 2009, 01:53 PM

...oooOOOooo...
5,533 posts

I am not boss. cry.gif

Added on June 3, 2009, 1:54 pmI am not boss. cry.gif

This post has been edited by low98944: Jun 3 2009, 01:54 PM
limyusiong
post Jun 3 2009, 02:00 PM

2,815 posts

1 version.  CBU.

Naoki
post Jun 3 2009, 08:54 PM

95 posts

cool.. anyone know how much it cost OTR in East Malaysia? for the SSS
magentus2002
post Jun 3 2009, 09:42 PM

153 posts

it seems like the suzuki swift is really taking a lot of petrol...and the maintenance is quite high. There is not a lot on the road as we..
limyusiong
post Jun 3 2009, 09:53 PM

2,815 posts

wrong...after ckd came in, everyday i can c a lot of swift is moving around!!!
bluehaven
post Jun 4 2009, 09:48 PM

199 posts

hi all..wan to ask..
if CKD 08 swift price is 58k,is it a good bargain?

kokben
post Jun 4 2009, 10:28 PM

35 posts

buy a new one le..suzuki got promote..
check here..

http://www.fastmotoring.com/post/2009/06/0...and-Vitara.aspx
Revamperz
post Jun 4 2009, 11:22 PM

im freaking IN! ™
5,164 posts

QUOTE(low98944 @ Jun 3 2009, 01:53 PM)
I am not boss.  cry.gif

Added on June 3, 2009, 1:54 pmI am not boss.  cry.gif
i am! totally OT btw lol

QUOTE(bluehaven @ Jun 4 2009, 09:48 PM)
hi all..wan to ask..
if CKD 08 swift price is 58k,is it a good bargain?
I think it is, my fren almost close a deal on 65k Swift last year expensive but it almost completely tricked out, red ,swift sport bodykitted with 17" rims n touch screen dvd player

man, to bad he din go for it tho
ghostshell
post Jun 4 2009, 11:32 PM

278 posts

anyone hav any idea malaysia when will hav new model swift 2009?

127 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0314sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 03:26 PM