23 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

What is my problems.... single for 25 years!

luqe
post May 23 2008, 04:26 PM

168 posts

QUOTE(anti-informatic @ May 23 2008, 12:35 PM)
I think for most guyz,
- Confident in urself
- Smart to think/
- Think of something useful
- Average looking/body size
- Not too replying on people

Most are the basic that u should have for a girl.
I know that most girl lost confident in themself or feeling depressed when they are 20++ without a man by their side, but don't too rush and randomly find a guy to stay by ur side, be patient, look closely, find a guy who u think is suitable for u, reliable as well. And don't always wait, when u think of some1 is suitable for u, go ahead and tell him ur feeling.
this one really good advices... thumbup.gif
vey99
post May 23 2008, 06:42 PM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

QUOTE(Gwyneth @ Mar 30 2008, 09:55 PM)
i am already 25... but i am still single until now... all my friend and even my sisters are coupled.... i am becoming less confident to my self.... what type of gal that actually a guy would like??? can give me some opinion on it!!!

Nama saye Vey...
28/m/KL

Avex
post May 23 2008, 10:21 PM

570 posts

vey99 you sound desperate laugh.gif
StrikeZ
post May 24 2008, 07:18 AM

399 posts

QUOTE(melt @ May 22 2008, 08:40 AM)
Job?? What job??
The job to get near her and woo her biggrin.gif

Being talkative is very much important because it'll be hard for a guy to communicate to you if you're the quiet and shy type ... then the guy will give up on that ...

This post has been edited by StrikeZ: May 24 2008, 07:20 AM
TSGwyneth
post May 26 2008, 06:09 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(StrikeZ @ May 24 2008, 07:18 AM)
The job to get near her and woo her  biggrin.gif

Being talkative is very much important because it'll be hard for a guy to communicate to you if you're the quiet and shy type ... then the guy will give up on that ...
i am talkative in person... but that doenst means talkaltive gal cann attract guy... it just that more easy to communicate....

from wat i noe.... i think that guy like weak gal....they like a gal that weak in person means need bf advice n take care all the time.... this type of gal is the most attract guy to woo....

this is because they can show their power of a MAN!!!!
rstusa
post May 26 2008, 07:53 PM

1,798 posts

QUOTE(Gwyneth @ May 26 2008, 07:09 PM)
i am talkative in person... but that doenst means talkaltive gal cann attract guy... it just that more easy to communicate....

from wat i noe.... i think that guy like weak gal....they like a gal that weak in person means need bf advice n take care all the time.... this type of gal is the most attract guy to woo....

this is because they can show their power of a MAN!!!!
Your comment i accept too but won't last longer.
vey99
post May 26 2008, 10:33 PM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

QUOTE(Avex @ May 23 2008, 10:21 PM)
vey99 you sound desperate  laugh.gif
phailed. TS ignore me pulak... oh well, best of lucks thumbup.gif
wallpaper89
post May 27 2008, 12:24 AM

650 posts

guys do not like weak girls. only weak guys like weak girls. get that straight.

and while ure at it get this straight, too: dont change merely because a guy likes it that way, change only because YOU yourself want the change to happen.

remember, you are not a whore. you are out there to attract guys who have an interest in you, NOT to change yourself into whatever type of girls they are interested in. understand that, and drill it into your head.

all girls were born with the basic necessities to survive. a pair of legs, a pair of hands, a set of boobs, a head with a face and hair, and a vagina etc. this is the ultimate basics that a girl has. unfortunately and fortunately for you, men do not just get attracted to the basics alone. they are attracted to much more than that. men are attracted to women that they deem as exceptional.

so, build on your resources. the more resources you have, the more attractive you will be to men, and the more attractive you are to men, the more confident you will be in yourself, and that in turn will make you even more attractive to men. so, build your foundation and make sure you acquire as much resources as you can.

what resources, u say? resources such as: career, knowledge, fashion sense, wittiness, social skills, charisma, personal hobbies and interests, personality, appearance, sports, skills, personal talents, etc.

these are the resources that will ultimately come to define you as an individual. your individuality will be what makes you exceptional in the eyes of men. so, yes, build up your resources. the more, the merrier.

also, dont forget to be ENTHUSIASTIC about building up ur resources, or you won't get very far. remember, change for yourself, and NOT because others want you too!

to be honest, reading ur posts in this thread, you come to my mind as an extremely boring and unattractive lady. you have no immediately identifiable unique traits in the way you speak. you dont sound confident, nor do you even begin to sound intelligent. you come across as plain and simple at best, desperate and pathetic at worst. this, however, is a very shallow speculation of mine and mine alone, as you could very well be the opposite in reality, so dont dwell on it too much.

either way, you need to change, if not to improve. upgrade yourself. change doesnt happen overnight, so be patient and dont let time get the better of you. take a first step, start off somewhere. identify something to improve on as a start, and work on it. pick up a new hobby or two, such as reading or exercising. work to improve your overall image, and most importantly be enthusiastic about it. enjoy the process and have fun!

edit:
oh shi- wait, is this thread a tarp!? LOLLL!

This post has been edited by wallpaper89: May 27 2008, 12:36 AM
rstusa
post May 27 2008, 09:11 AM

1,798 posts

QUOTE(wallpaper89 @ May 27 2008, 01:24 AM)

and while ure at it get this straight, too: dont change merely because a guy likes it that way, change only because YOU yourself want the change to happen.

remember, you are not a whore. you are out there to attract guys who have an interest in you, NOT to change yourself into whatever type of girls they are interested in. understand that, and drill it into your head.

all girls were born with the basic necessities to survive. a pair of legs, a pair of hands, a set of boobs, a head with a face and hair, and a vagina etc. this is the ultimate basics that a girl has. unfortunately and fortunately for you, men do not just get attracted to the basics alone. they are attracted to much more than that. men are attracted to women that they deem as exceptional.

so, build on your resources. the more resources you have, the more attractive you will be to men, and the more attractive you are to men, the more confident you will be in yourself, and that in turn will make you even more attractive to men. so, build your foundation and make sure you acquire as much resources as you can.

what resources, u say? resources such as: career, knowledge, fashion sense, wittiness, social skills, charisma, personal hobbies and interests, personality, appearance, sports, skills, personal talents, etc.

these are the resources that will ultimately come to define you as an individual. your individuality will be what makes you exceptional in the eyes of men. so, yes, build up your resources. the more, the merrier.

also, dont forget to be ENTHUSIASTIC about building up ur resources, or you won't get very far. remember, change for yourself, and NOT because others want you too!

to be honest, reading ur posts in this thread, you come to my mind as an extremely boring and unattractive lady. you have no immediately identifiable unique traits in the way you speak. you dont sound confident, nor do you even begin to sound intelligent. you come across as plain and simple at best, desperate and pathetic at worst. this, however, is a very shallow speculation of mine and mine alone, as you could very well be the opposite in reality, so dont dwell on it too much.

either way, you need to change, if not to improve. upgrade yourself. change doesnt happen overnight, so be patient and dont let time get the better of you. take a first step, start off somewhere. identify something to improve on as a start, and work on it. pick up a new hobby or two, such as reading or exercising. work to improve your overall image, and most importantly be enthusiastic about it. enjoy the process and have fun!

edit:
Totally agree!!!
xmsa666
post May 27 2008, 05:42 PM

39 posts

My 2 cents , If you are woman and u are single , You need to seem more approachable and pay attention to the dude who is checkin you out , Usually the problem you state occurs to men mostly since they have some issues , otherwise women get approached all the time , So therefore just be more open , if a guy comes to you and asks something silly know that he is flirting with you and engage him in some conversation.

If you are a guy , then I suggest you either read posts from this website http://www.sosuave.net/ a website dedicated to guyz who cant get women , Personally read the "The Book of Pook" , and dont be discouraged if your friends laugh at you beacuse you are reading a book that tells u how to get girls , pretty soon you will have the hot gals chasing you and your friends will then only stare at you in wonder and awe !
ilovecookies92
post May 28 2008, 11:56 AM

SPM Candidate 2009â„¢
765 posts

You ideal one is coming soon. Maybe now is not the time. If you feeling confident because of other aspects. Socialize and make more friends. But also don't simply choose. =D
TEDDYpet
post May 28 2008, 12:00 PM

TS dont worry when fate come no matter where u also can meet ur man. remember dont get buly by man. nowadays man love to play play love only
yijzen
post May 28 2008, 12:33 PM

288 posts

just post ur pic here.....you dont have to be beautiful to have a bf...well..just post ur pic here...mayb we can help u...
IAmRyan
post May 28 2008, 12:42 PM

QUOTE(vey99 @ May 26 2008, 10:33 PM)
phailed. TS ignore me pulak... oh well, best of lucks  thumbup.gif
ts is just shy, either that or she fainted due to hitam itu bergaya
@lice~~
post May 28 2008, 12:57 PM

565 posts

QUOTE(vey99 @ May 23 2008, 06:42 PM)

Nama saye Vey...
28/m/KL/single & available  brows.gif  drool.gif

U hv leave out something..

Imdarren
post May 29 2008, 08:31 AM

370 posts

yeah, im sure guys agree confidence = sexy
seriously.
alexandrak
post May 29 2008, 11:12 AM

40 posts

QUOTE(wallpaper89 @ May 27 2008, 12:24 AM)

edit:
i agree with his advise.
not about what he said about the TS coz i didnt read the posts before.
But seriously, you're ONLY 25.
what's wrong with being single?
gosh, my aunt's 30 and she's still single.
and she's happier than any of the other people i've seen married at that age.

life's not all about guys.
so what if you're single?
you can travel all over the world, see things, help out in 3rd world countries like malaysia =P blablabla.
the world is boundless.
live life.

ps. i'm in a relationship. it's not as good as some people make it out to be. hahahaha!

Added on May 29, 2008, 11:19 am
QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Apr 1 2008, 05:29 PM)
Hey come on just because i'm a guy doesn't mean i'm obliged to worship my own kind eh? laugh.gif
I dunno but i prefer to hang out with girls when it come to certain things. Come on, the things guys talk are like so damn limited, can even count with fingers:
1. S*x
2. Dota
3. S*x
4. Girls
5. S*x

I'm trying to instill the habit of reading CLEO among my friends! But nay... they'll look at the pictures and say "Wow sweet chick!"
I was like wtf, tht all u thinking of??
And to go shopping with guys toooootaallly sucks, big time!!!

Haha yes, there should be more guys like me! laugh.gif
hey! who says so!
guys are so fun to shop with. >< i get to nag them at every opportunity!
hahaha, but those are my best buds so... =S
oh, and i don't read CLEO.
can anyone tell me what's the big deal about CLEO and those magazines?
i think its shallow, but that's what i'm reading lah.

This post has been edited by alexandrak: May 29 2008, 11:19 AM
hmchan911
post May 30 2008, 05:28 PM

184 posts

QUOTE(Gwyneth @ Mar 30 2008, 09:55 PM)
i am already 25... but i am still single until now... all my friend and even my sisters are coupled.... i am becoming less confident to my self.... what type of gal that actually a guy would like??? can give me some opinion on it!!!
Single had benefit also
try to expend your sosial group
vey99
post May 30 2008, 05:46 PM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

QUOTE(IAmRyan @ May 28 2008, 12:42 PM)
ts is just shy, either that or she fainted due to hitam itu bergaya
QUOTE(@lice~~ @ May 28 2008, 12:57 PM)
U hv leave out something..
Tenkiu both for the encourage. rclxms.gif

Perhaps she's just not interested in widening her social circle this way, or open up to opportunities from a different angle.

zee87
post May 31 2008, 12:44 PM

13 posts

huiii.. dun be so sad sis.. the time will come.. biggrin.gif:D

23 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0933sec    0.53    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 07:51 AM