What is my problems.... single for 25 years!

TSGwyneth
post Mar 30 2008, 09:55 PM, updated 18y ago

36 posts

i am already 25... but i am still single until now... all my friend and even my sisters are coupled.... i am becoming less confident to my self.... what type of gal that actually a guy would like??? can give me some opinion on it!!!
TSGwyneth
post Mar 31 2008, 01:03 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(map @ Mar 31 2008, 12:45 AM)
hold on,

TS is 25 years old ?

or 25 years tried to date a guy but haven't succeeded? means you're estimated to be 25+15 (approx) = 40 years old?
confusing title, sorry
i am 25 years old... if 40 still single... i think i wont post it... n just sit at home... n wait to ...
TSGwyneth
post Mar 31 2008, 01:10 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(awh85 @ Mar 31 2008, 01:07 AM)
lolz doh.gif

appearance no need super-ho, just need decent looking. have a good heart and considerate sure got ppl interested one.

if got face problem like me, then have to wait another 23 years maybe sad.gif
emmmm.... i got discuss with my friend before about my problem....
he said the most of the guy like weak gulz.... means cannot have a strong attitude.... if not they cant show how MAN they are
TSGwyneth
post Mar 31 2008, 01:52 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(Elephant^^ @ Mar 31 2008, 01:48 AM)
one q - u have been single for the past 25 years. was it bcos u turned down the other guys OR no guys showed interest in u b4?
big difference nehh!!
no guys showed interest in me b4?
TSGwyneth
post Mar 31 2008, 02:01 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(markchan @ Mar 31 2008, 01:25 AM)
can i date you? ^^

Added on March 31, 2008, 1:37 amguess ts scared edy
date me b4 see my face... hahaha...... later scare till got night mare a

Added on March 31, 2008, 2:05 am
QUOTE(goldfries @ Mar 31 2008, 01:57 AM)
generally looks does matter BUT only to a certain extent.

quite often, guys are willing to ignore the look part if they really like the personality of the girl.

there's plenty of couple out there where you can see the guy is decent / good looking while the girl is as if beyond their league. smile.gif what matters most is that the couple can "click".

Added on March 31, 2008, 1:57 amand the rest of you better stop spamming!
actually.... i dun think i am ugly... but at the same time i not pretty as well... just a normal gal... but every gal wish to find a mr.right.... i dun think that no gal in this world would said she rather to b alone... but my faith seem didnt have a luck... there are no guys show interest on me... n at the same time... i also didnt shows any interest on any guys around me...

This post has been edited by Gwyneth: Mar 31 2008, 02:05 AM
TSGwyneth
post Mar 31 2008, 11:51 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(map @ Mar 31 2008, 11:36 AM)
dear ts, where are you currently located?

we should go out, have a full body makeover! there are no ugly girls in this world, only lazy ones! we'll do hair first, and then shop for some clothes and some make up, and then we'll have some coffee and talk about boys and love, and see what your weaknesses and strengths are
and i'm from engineering background, i know tons of single guys ...
haha... i from Penang.... i am from engineering background also.... wat a coincidence
TSGwyneth
post Apr 1 2008, 07:42 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Apr 1 2008, 05:29 PM)
Hey come on just because i'm a guy doesn't mean i'm obliged to worship my own kind eh? laugh.gif
I dunno but i prefer to hang out with girls when it come to certain things. Come on, the things guys talk are like so damn limited, can even count with fingers:
1. S*x
2. Dota
3. S*x
4. Girls
5. S*x

I'm trying to instill the habit of reading CLEO among my friends! But nay... they'll look at the pictures and say "Wow sweet chick!"
I was like wtf, tht all u thinking of??
And to go shopping with guys toooootaallly sucks, big time!!!

Haha yes, there should be more guys like me! laugh.gif
seem like u are more emotional than me... haha...
TSGwyneth
post May 26 2008, 06:09 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(StrikeZ @ May 24 2008, 07:18 AM)
The job to get near her and woo her  biggrin.gif

Being talkative is very much important because it'll be hard for a guy to communicate to you if you're the quiet and shy type ... then the guy will give up on that ...
i am talkative in person... but that doenst means talkaltive gal cann attract guy... it just that more easy to communicate....

from wat i noe.... i think that guy like weak gal....they like a gal that weak in person means need bf advice n take care all the time.... this type of gal is the most attract guy to woo....

this is because they can show their power of a MAN!!!!

0.0223sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 08:02 PM