23 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

What is my problems.... single for 25 years!

Gametaipan
post Jun 2 2008, 02:03 AM

15 posts

If u dont have the pretty face, use your charisma. I will always prefer the later, it will gets u very far.
lil`pumpkinz
post Jun 2 2008, 12:28 PM

私はデビッド愛
869 posts

QUOTE(Gwyneth @ Mar 30 2008, 09:55 PM)
i am already 25... but i am still single until now... all my friend and even my sisters are coupled.... i am becoming less confident to my self.... what type of gal that actually a guy would like??? can give me some opinion on it!!!
Nothing is wrong for being single. Love will come to you when the time is right. Just enjoy your singlehood while waiting for Mr. Right. 25 is still young leh sweat.gif
icypetals
post Jun 2 2008, 10:53 PM

324 posts

every reject brings u closer to th-

wait

every "being single" days will bring u closer to "the one"
yeelin04
post Jun 3 2008, 10:55 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

u will meet your mr right...its just timing..i am single too..for me i feels that singles ROCK! although sometime u might feel bored..find frens out lor..or call ppl n talk lor..or just flirt mayb u will get a mr right from there...
ssdemon
post Jun 3 2008, 11:53 AM

50 posts

i am already 25... but i am still single until now... all my friend and even my sisters are coupled.... i am becoming less confident to my self.... what type of gal that actually a guy would like??? can give me some opinion on it!!!
aiya.. 25 onli ma... nonit lose ur confidence bcos no guys like u lor... different guys like different type girls. in my opinion.. u just have to be urself. no guys like a girl who is two faced. n bsides that... just enjoy ya single status leh... its enjoyable!!!!
thumbup.gif
coolkwc
post Jun 3 2008, 12:00 PM

Fall in love with audio again.
3,112 posts

you are not single from now...I LOVE YOU.. shocking.gif

Are you a shame girl?
icypetals
post Jun 3 2008, 02:40 PM

324 posts

post ur pic la. mayb u post liao got ppl pm u out on date.

got ppl ask u out on date before?
PerfectStop
post Jun 3 2008, 09:05 PM

errr...i dont think something is wrong being single...
u have to build ur confident by ur own, it is not abo having a bf and u will have confident my dear..
there are many many types of guys out there...we cant determine which type of girls that they will love the most...
just be urself and be confident girl! cheer up and wait for ur true love to come!
when it comes grab it tight, dun let chances fly away.. wink.gif

[WTS] ★*★*★*★ ♥Perfect Stop♥ ★*★*★*★, Your Perfect Online Stop for trendy bags (Accessories)

OldKidz
post Jun 5 2008, 01:26 PM

$ MoNeY $
1,573 posts

Aiyoyo, do u lack of sosial life? From wat i know, outspoken n sosial life is most important cause u will know tons of ppl thn for sure got one ppl will approach up~
I am a engineering student too, there is a lots of single guys in my cls.
They r single not because of face problem (part of) but because of like living in the shaolin.
Go out n have a sosial life, u will learn from it.
About wait for d right time, u didnt manage to cope up wif ur time everyday jus sitting infront of comp thn end up wat also over.
At least go out n have fun, wont u found out tat y those wild galz n boyz easy to know each others cause they always gather up n have fun.
As time goes by, the feeling build up from there.
Parents always said studying time dont go pak tao, tis is jus a shit man.
When working tat time u got no more time to pak to, everyday working working n working somemore wif such a fxxk economy for nowadays.
Add up also, i found out tat still a lots of galz in msia donno how to dress up compare wif others country.
Example, imagine a gal dress up shirt wif mini skirt, hot ya? but how bout wif sport shoes? doh.gif

This post has been edited by OldKidz: Jun 5 2008, 01:29 PM
icypetals
post Jun 5 2008, 01:52 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(OldKidz @ Jun 5 2008, 01:26 PM)
Aiyoyo, do u lack of sosial life? From wat i know, outspoken n sosial life is most important cause u will know tons of ppl thn for sure got one ppl will approach up~
They r single not because of face problem (part of) but because of like living in the shaolin.
About wait for d right time, u didnt manage to cope up wif ur time everyday jus sitting infront of comp thn end up wat also over.
At least go out n have fun, wont u found out tat y those wild galz n boyz easy to know each others cause they always gather up n have fun.
Add up also, i found out tat still a lots of galz in msia donno how to dress up compare wif others country.
Example, imagine a gal dress up shirt wif mini skirt, hot ya? but how bout wif sport shoes? doh.gif
as long as the girl is pretty, no matter what she wear also hot.

but if fulgy, that is another story.....
zzGamerzz
post Jun 5 2008, 02:54 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(OldKidz @ Jun 5 2008, 01:26 PM)
When working tat time u got no more time to pak to, everyday working working n working somemore wif such a fxxk economy for nowadays.
gosh im engineering student too..one of the single felo(of coz not becoz of face problem sweat.gif )
just feel dam nervous when approaching my type of gal...maybe im lack of confident...
only regain my confident when i step into the bball court...sigh cry.gif cry.gif
OldKidz
post Jun 5 2008, 03:31 PM

$ MoNeY $
1,573 posts

QUOTE(zzGamerzz @ Jun 5 2008, 02:54 PM)
gosh im engineering student too..one of the single felo(of coz not becoz of face problem sweat.gif )
just feel dam nervous when approaching my type of gal...maybe im lack of confident...
only regain my confident when i step into the bball court...sigh cry.gif  cry.gif
c here's come a shaolin member...LoL
PerfectStop
post Jun 7 2008, 05:17 PM

Anywhere...I still think it is all about confident and guts....of coz, you have to be smart on the way you "tackle" the girl.....study her style before start you action..... icon_rolleyes.gif
gtoforce
post Jun 8 2008, 03:07 AM

SPAM AND BECOME A SENIOR MEMBER
2,967 posts

as for me...i dont wanna flame and no intention to speak in utter disdain but i think ur a fool
what is the big deal if ur single even if ur 25?
sheesh...there's a lot of other things to consider like ur future, money, health, ur parents wellbeing and all ur worried about is ur confidence and dating?
wats the world turning into?

catsefer
post Jun 8 2008, 11:14 PM

143 posts

love will come.. wait for te time... who knows? u might juz get da mr. right one shot
aspire2oo6
post Jun 16 2008, 11:17 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(rlkh @ Apr 1 2008, 12:06 PM)
hi

in my opinion as a guy we'll see

1st) face - must have nice skin to be honest. make up is a plus. oh oh also must have nice hair.

2nd) breast - must be according to your body shape. petite girls not with big breast or average girls not with small breast.

3rd) ass - ok it's a plus when you have got the shape.

4th) height - if like model i think many guys will die for you. also u will filter out the low self esteem guys smile.gif

Basically it's from top to bottom la.... but in the end it's all about CHARACTER even we see the criteria above 1st. ok we r as*holes. haha.

well i am from penang too and i prefer to be single smile.gif but i can introduce my single friends to you if u want. just pm me k with your msn.
lol spoiler a guy put gurl tag haha
rotigal
post Jun 16 2008, 11:31 PM

So how are you now? Any luck with what you want yet?

Added on June 16, 2008, 11:43 pmI am no expert but would just like to share based on my experiences and other people's experiences...

Sometimes if we want a partner so badly, we look very desperate and desperado is not attractive...

Instead of focusing on finding a partner... or maybe loving someone, you need to know how to love yourself... this theory is old but it works... when you love yourself enough, other people would be drawn to you...

When you love yourself enough, you feel very bahagia... Then slowly, everything will come to place... You mindset, outlook, inner beauty will then come into one package... and that is the real you! Soon, without you knowing it, you have people who might be interested in you and sometimes you feel very "fan" (troublesome) because you have several guys to choose from... Haha...

Also, about your questions what do guys like about girls... From my experience, different guys from different age look for different things in a girl...

The more mature the guy is, they would look for life partner... The younger the guy is, they normally look for looks, but of cos not all young guys are like that...

Maybe you are not the "girlfriend" type... but you might be the "wife" type... Some people are like that...

You could do some simple things to improve your life like what the other forumers have suggested... Slowly build up from there...

To widen your social network... pick up a hobby... such as photography, dancing, archery or maybe traveling... I find traveling and photography very interesting... When you travel more, the world that you think is small will look much bigger... and soon you will see your problems are not "huge problems" afterall... Then you will start to appreciate life more...

Take time to explore what you like... By doing things that you enjoy most will make you happy...

Pray about it...

You will get the answer one day... smile.gif

This post has been edited by rotigal: Jun 16 2008, 11:43 PM
project-o
post Jun 18 2008, 11:48 PM

PROJECT-O
1,182 posts

Haha.... 31 and single ? I'm 33 and no girlfriend either tongue.gif
QUOTE(fevercrash @ Apr 28 2008, 03:58 PM)
Dont worry lar girl, this guy so Leng Zai and alrd 31 years old also no girl friend yet..LOL
llllll
post Jun 21 2008, 05:42 PM

284 posts

walaoeh...sometimes i think better be single than having a girl or boy friend...

you need to contribute a lot for the relationship like taking care her feeling etc...

there's people said....belum cuba belum tahu...

sekali cuba hari hari mau....

but for me....sudah cuba sudah tahu....

sekali kena dah tak boleh lari...sad.gif
a1098113
post Jun 23 2008, 12:16 AM

~Retired~
3,119 posts

to TS, be confident and be yourself, it will take you a long way.. it will also make you sexier smile.gif Women with confidence are hot smile.gif

23 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0278sec    0.62    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 11:49 AM