23 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

What is my problems.... single for 25 years!

fevercrash
post Apr 28 2008, 03:58 PM

671 posts

Dont worry lar girl, this guy so Leng Zai and alrd 31 years old also no girl friend yet..LOL
CyborgR
post Apr 28 2008, 05:24 PM

348 posts

lol u posting ur own pic ka XD good advertising..can i put on mine too? i also single for 25 years *blush*
fevercrash
post Apr 28 2008, 06:24 PM

671 posts

QUOTE(CyborgR @ Apr 28 2008, 05:24 PM)
lol u posting ur own pic ka XD good advertising..can i put on mine too? i also single for 25 years *blush*
/sweat tat's not my pic..i wer got so handsome! drool.gif

This post has been edited by fevercrash: Apr 28 2008, 06:24 PM
razorzx66
post May 12 2008, 03:58 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(Gwyneth @ Mar 30 2008, 09:55 PM)
i am already 25... but i am still single until now... all my friend and even my sisters are coupled.... i am becoming less confident to my self.... what type of gal that actually a guy would like??? can give me some opinion on it!!!
Don't have girlfriend don't mind...do you have a number? can give? icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by razorzx66: May 12 2008, 04:03 PM
ThanatosSwiftfire
post May 12 2008, 05:33 PM

Irregular
2,787 posts

First of all, being too picky. Seriously. I think girls who are too picky, and sets their standards too high, can pretty much expect themselves to be single.
rstusa
post May 12 2008, 08:01 PM

1,798 posts

QUOTE(ThanatosSwiftfire @ May 12 2008, 06:33 PM)
First of all, being too picky. Seriously. I think girls who are too picky, and sets their standards too high, can pretty much expect themselves to be single.
If girls don't very focus on their outside pretty and concentrate on to her inside pretty, i think finally she will become very pretty.
razorzx66
post May 13 2008, 05:04 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(rstusa @ May 12 2008, 08:01 PM)
If girls don't very focus on their outside pretty and concentrate on to her inside pretty, i think finally she will become very pretty.
how come men...rambut tak gunting...gigi kuning..bulu ketiak panjang...bulu hidung terkeluar..how come she will be pretty..need focus for the outside also..
Chester
post May 14 2008, 07:37 AM

2,380 posts

Just find someone within your "league", anything higher than that, you can keep on dreaming whistling.gif

This post has been edited by Chester: May 14 2008, 07:38 AM
sovietmah
post May 14 2008, 09:27 AM

2,243 posts

QUOTE(ThanatosSwiftfire @ May 12 2008, 05:33 PM)
Totally agree with you, some girls just think they too much pretty and in fact they are not!
rstusa
post May 14 2008, 11:15 AM

1,798 posts

QUOTE(razorzx66 @ May 13 2008, 06:04 PM)
how come men...rambut tak gunting...gigi kuning..bulu ketiak panjang...bulu hidung terkeluar..how come she will be pretty..need focus for the outside also..
Yeah, you're right! But i'm meaning girls now most of the time they TOO focus on their outside (day dreaming how to become more beautiful) and neglected their insider such as smart, skill, intelligent and so on. For a girl, although she focus too much on outside become the most beautiful one but how, she still lack of knowledge, smart and always day dreaming. What i want to tell is if girls learn how to become smart or knowledge first, sure they'll know how to handle their knowledge, eventually they'll get pretty make up as well.
razorzx66
post May 14 2008, 01:37 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(rstusa @ May 14 2008, 11:15 AM)
Yeah, you're right! But i'm meaning girls now most of the time they TOO focus on their outside (day dreaming how to become more beautiful) and neglected their insider such as smart, skill, intelligent and so on. For a girl, although she focus too much on outside become the most beautiful one but how, she still lack of knowledge, smart and always day dreaming. What i want to tell is if girls learn how to become smart or knowledge first, sure they'll know how to handle their knowledge, eventually they'll get pretty make up as well.
lol agree that very important too thumbup.gif
saddient
post May 14 2008, 01:39 PM

yes or no
686 posts

QUOTE(Gwyneth @ Mar 30 2008, 10:55 PM)
i am already 25... but i am still single until now... all my friend and even my sisters are coupled.... i am becoming less confident to my self.... what type of gal that actually a guy would like??? can give me some opinion on it!!!
TS are u gay?
aoibhealFae
post May 15 2008, 02:42 PM

224 posts

Well... it was better than suddenly guys come to you and bombard with messages of "I love you since you step into the KFC" (the guy do full-time there and now I can't go to the bloody place because he keep stalking me... wargh) and then offer to go to the movies on motorcycles (I got fear of motorcycles in KL) and then blah and blah and blah...

Don't worry, today's guys seems to accept girls to do the first approach and seems to not chasing the girl themselves... it happens to me too. Usually guys never notice me until I went to matrix. Years ago, I was pretty much angst on why I'm still single while all my crushes has been nabbed. Now, If I dropped a hint that I had a crush on them, they immediately offer me as their GF.

You know, its very cheap sounding.

And I'm still single and unavailable and ditch all the offers even the guy I truly like. Nuff said, I can't tolerate coupling any longer after years of heartbroken on being single.

Be single and happy. You still have hope, you know. Dont fall under peer and family pressure on being in a relationship. I had a sister who waited the whole duration of her studies and intership and now she got the guy she loved for nearly some 8 years now, and planned to married next year even when they've officially coupled two years ago. Wait is good.

This post has been edited by aoibhealFae: May 15 2008, 02:51 PM
liew_jls
post May 16 2008, 05:54 AM

558 posts

QUOTE(ThanatosSwiftfire @ May 12 2008, 10:33 AM)
well, actually it's not called picky.. sometimes you just can't click with the guy or you can't accept some bad habit. Sometimes, it's depends on fate and everything will come just like that.

but there's some exception case, like those girls are hunt for rich with handsome,loyal and nice guy. Then this is pretty hard la.. just like u throw a coin into the sea, and it's quite hard to find the coin back... hehe...

Added on May 16, 2008, 5:58 am
QUOTE(rstusa @ May 14 2008, 04:15 AM)
lol.. all this belong who's fault? is you guys la... want a pretty gf, then gal so and make themselves pretty pretty la.. this only catch you guys's attention mah.. there's quite a lot thread/poll discuss about beauty for your ideal gf, and what is the result? you guys want a pretty gal as a gf right? haha... wink.gif

This post has been edited by liew_jls: May 16 2008, 05:58 AM
ahchak
post May 16 2008, 04:19 PM

Well...
558 posts

QUOTE(liew_jls @ May 16 2008, 05:54 AM)

lol.. all this belong who's fault? is you guys la... want a pretty gf, then gal so and make themselves pretty pretty la.. this only catch you guys's attention mah.. there's quite a lot thread/poll discuss about beauty for your ideal gf, and what is the result? you guys want a pretty gal as a gf right? haha...  wink.gif
rclxms.gif Girls dress up bacuse of guys. Waste so much time because of guys also. Now guys come and complain.. doh.gif
ThanatosSwiftfire
post May 16 2008, 05:16 PM

Irregular
2,787 posts

hahaha, the classic dilemma, can't live with them, can't live without them, you girls are a demanding lot, y'know.
DJWC
post May 16 2008, 09:25 PM

459 posts

QUOTE(zarah @ Apr 28 2008, 04:26 PM)
for guys look is important..but u just need to look nice not super hot or anyting..but most importantly is d personality...well my bf do like my look but he always tell me dat wat attracted him to me is my personality...im very tomboyish..but never really hv any prob getting a bf...but 1 thing for sure...let d guys chase u...why do guys like ps3 or nintendo wii??coz they love games!!!if dat wat they like...give it to them.make them chase u like its a game...
i just want to share la...i hv a fren..she is superly cute/pretty/hv great body...at 1st impression,d guys always succumb to her look...but after a wk of getting to know her,they all cabut lari!why??coz shes act too desperately...shes too easy of a game to d guys...baru kluar few times dah panggil sayang la...call him everynite la...she made d 1st move to hold their hands la...aiyoh!!but dun get me wrong,shes not a slut o anything...shes very naive actually...n a virgin

rclxms.gif Then introduce to me. I would like to have a super attitude like that.

Added on May 16, 2008, 9:36 pm
QUOTE(liew_jls @ May 16 2008, 06:54 AM)
well, actually it's not called picky.. sometimes you just can't click with the guy or you can't accept some bad habit. Sometimes, it's depends on fate and everything will come just like that.

but there's some exception case, like those girls are hunt for rich with handsome,loyal and nice guy. Then this is pretty hard la.. just like u throw a coin into the sea, and it's quite hard to find the coin back... hehe...

lol.. all this belong who's fault? is you guys la... want a pretty gf, then gal so and make themselves pretty pretty la.. this only catch you guys's attention mah.. there's quite a lot thread/poll discuss about beauty for your ideal gf, and what is the result? you guys want a pretty gal as a gf right? haha...  wink.gif

Well, It's not totally the guys fault. You can't blame entirelly on the guys. First of all, Female is the object or a form of beauty that established long time ago by natures. It's the girls who wants to put a pretty makeup on themselves and they feel a lot more secure,confident, and happy. Am i right, ladies?

For guys,We just loved to see pretty things as well of the opposite gender. "Female"

Thank You. nod.gif

Added on May 16, 2008, 9:38 pm
QUOTE(Gwyneth @ Mar 31 2008, 02:52 AM)
no guys showed interest in me b4?

Can you post your pic in here?

Thank You. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by DJWC: May 16 2008, 09:38 PM
Superkian
post May 16 2008, 09:48 PM

SooYoong
939 posts

ya,u are rite.whr is Gwyneth gone?no reply anymore?
somemore they are expected thier boy friend rich,handsome,and expecially height.wtf,those male got gf also like very lan c 1,most of the guy pretend to be a hero in front of his girl,they never knew this will bring them in many trouble,being hero=dog.For my case,got 1 guy being a hero and nice person to my dream girl,in fact that they guy actually is jerk,had make his ex gf pregnant before,but my dream girl seem duno anything about it,and tat guy court my dream girl(meaning the girl i like) summore,can said everyweek also got phone to tat girl to talk crap...
liew_jls
post May 17 2008, 12:33 AM

558 posts

QUOTE(DJWC @ May 16 2008, 02:25 PM)

Well, It's not totally the guys fault. You can't blame entirelly on the guys. First of all, Female is the object or a form of beauty that established long time ago by natures. It's the girls who wants to put a pretty makeup on themselves and they feel a lot more secure,confident, and happy.  Am i right, ladies?

For guys,We just loved to see pretty things as well of the opposite gender.  "Female"
Thank You.    nod.gif

lol.. come on.. i was just joking. don't take it seriously...
well, true beauty is part of natures. no matter guys or anyone want to see pretty things. beside that, it's also to make a gal be polite. tongue.gif
corallinkz
post May 17 2008, 02:26 AM

1,387 posts

yeah, totally agree. personally, i hate girls who wanna-tell-others that they are v.very good enuff. they dont want to listen/ignore other peoples because of their high standard/high education. sometime, humble is the key to success. just be urself. take care of urself and try to be more socialise+friendly. u may also need a change in paradigm.

23 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0152sec    0.65    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 06:31 AM