What is my problems.... single for 25 years!

liew_jls
post May 16 2008, 05:54 AM

558 posts

QUOTE(ThanatosSwiftfire @ May 12 2008, 10:33 AM)
First of all, being too picky. Seriously. I think girls who are too picky, and sets their standards too high, can pretty much expect themselves to be single.
well, actually it's not called picky.. sometimes you just can't click with the guy or you can't accept some bad habit. Sometimes, it's depends on fate and everything will come just like that.

but there's some exception case, like those girls are hunt for rich with handsome,loyal and nice guy. Then this is pretty hard la.. just like u throw a coin into the sea, and it's quite hard to find the coin back... hehe...

Added on May 16, 2008, 5:58 am
QUOTE(rstusa @ May 14 2008, 04:15 AM)
Yeah, you're right! But i'm meaning girls now most of the time they TOO focus on their outside (day dreaming how to become more beautiful) and neglected their insider such as smart, skill, intelligent and so on. For a girl, although she focus too much on outside become the most beautiful one but how, she still lack of knowledge, smart and always day dreaming. What i want to tell is if girls learn how to become smart or knowledge first, sure they'll know how to handle their knowledge, eventually they'll get pretty make up as well.
lol.. all this belong who's fault? is you guys la... want a pretty gf, then gal so and make themselves pretty pretty la.. this only catch you guys's attention mah.. there's quite a lot thread/poll discuss about beauty for your ideal gf, and what is the result? you guys want a pretty gal as a gf right? haha... wink.gif

This post has been edited by liew_jls: May 16 2008, 05:58 AM
liew_jls
post May 17 2008, 12:33 AM

558 posts

QUOTE(DJWC @ May 16 2008, 02:25 PM)

Well, It's not totally the guys fault. You can't blame entirelly on the guys. First of all, Female is the object or a form of beauty that established long time ago by natures. It's the girls who wants to put a pretty makeup on themselves and they feel a lot more secure,confident, and happy.  Am i right, ladies?

For guys,We just loved to see pretty things as well of the opposite gender.  "Female"
Thank You.    nod.gif

lol.. come on.. i was just joking. don't take it seriously...
well, true beauty is part of natures. no matter guys or anyone want to see pretty things. beside that, it's also to make a gal be polite. tongue.gif
liew_jls
post Sep 22 2008, 06:25 PM

558 posts

QUOTE(me_barney @ Sep 19 2008, 06:51 AM)
i haven't finish reading the whole thread but i juz wanna put sth..

i'm 24, single, n lovin it..
i hav lottssa frens, lovin and caring family..and i am very thankful for that

there's this one guy in my class, he's 2 years younger than me (ppl who know him will know that he he is one pathetic, desperate for a girl type of man)..suddenly he confessed to me that he likes me..
i din have feelings for him..so i rejected him..the nicest way..bulan puasa ma..

ok..that is not the story..

suddenly he said it's ok..at least he had been giving me hope that i am still an attractive woman and guys still can like me..

wtf

can u imagine someone's telling u that? yucks..!! gross..as if i am so desperate for a guy..that i need some kind of guy tells me he likes me..i wish ppl around me wud kill this guy..yucks!!!

i rili am mad..juz i can't rili show it..coz, rili, he is the kind of "the perasan guys" and he is not even hensem..no la..bukan tak hensem..muka dia buruk..seriously..!!! muka buruk goes alonng with perangai buruk..stupid!!!
cool down... some ppl just want to themself be great but didn't realize how dumb they are. as they don't know what is the true meaning for getting into a relationship... there's quite a lot ppl think, 'oh, others ppl have gf/bf, i also must get one too'... but will it last long? nope.. will they are happy even they are together? nope, they always fight on some small thing..

well, you tell him...'hmm.. you are giving me hope as a attractive woman? i really appreciate you kindness... but thanks a lot... coz i'm sure i don't need your 'so called hope'... this is because you are not qualifed enough to give me these hope... please think of yourself before you give ppl hope.. so next time, make sure you think before do...beside i'm pity with you coz there's no one in this world is willing to accept your so called 'hope'.. i wonder what is wrong with your hope huh?? '

trust me... it's not worth it to be angry with these kind of ppl.. why you need to waste all your energy and make you day be so bad huh?

liew_jls
post Sep 25 2008, 08:10 PM

558 posts

QUOTE(ayambrand @ Sep 23 2008, 11:06 PM)
haha ur story really interesting. u shud open a thread!!!

i would really want to knw wats gonna happen when ur turn confess to a guy!
well, confess to a guy or girl, there's nothing wrong with it.. just her case is just bit over the limit.. the fella shouldn't say something bad when she turned him down. sometimes, when someone turn you down doesn't mean you need to hurt her/him feeling by say something bad to him/her..
liew_jls
post Sep 26 2008, 06:34 PM

558 posts

QUOTE(oneyian @ Sep 25 2008, 02:36 PM)

I often have frens who said that they couldn't find a bf. Well, all I could say is.. at times, girls should go n grab the opportunity. Dun just sit down n wait. U dun try, u'll never know
I would say sometimes girl will think too much as she scare this and that... and when times go by, the opportunity will gone.. so for girl who has someone confess to you, please make the decision in a short time.. thinking too much isn't a good thing either...
sometimes thing isn't that bad if you accept his confession... but the most important is you think he is the right person to you.. don't because you are single and everyone has bf/gf. this is a very very bad idea, it's wasting your time. i always hate those ppl doing this.. shakehead.gif

0.0134sec    1.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 05:52 AM