12 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 >Bottom

PJ (ss2) - Ken Damansara 3, worth to buy?

doomdoom
post Apr 24 2013, 04:36 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(Nikmon @ Apr 24 2013, 04:27 PM)
bullshit rclxms.gif
what bullshit?

i am telling the truth......i think u r the bullshit...don know anything but still bullshit there..u know PJ SS2 or not?

don just hide in house type comment in forum without go to outside to see the real world..move ur lazy ass and clean ur brain which full with bullshit...
Nikmon
post Apr 24 2013, 05:08 PM

1,780 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Apr 24 2013, 04:36 PM)
what bullshit?

i am telling the truth......i think u r the bullshit...don know anything but still bullshit there..u know PJ SS2 or not?

don just hide in house type comment in forum without go to outside to see the real world..move ur lazy ass and clean ur brain which full with bullshit...
no CF issued by developer, repair cost was pay by state gov, developer refuse to pay. from Ken 3 to tropic around 1km, need to pass ameera, 5 stone, and jamisn tower, few row of terrace house, 1 row of shop, ken 1 and 2 than only reach tropic car park..... rclxms.gif

and the repair is temporary fix, not permanent.

This post has been edited by Nikmon: Apr 24 2013, 05:10 PM
doomdoom
post Apr 24 2013, 05:17 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(Nikmon @ Apr 24 2013, 05:08 PM)
no CF issued by developer, repair cost was pay by state gov, developer refuse to pay.  from Ken 3 to tropic around 1km, need to pass ameera, 5 stone, and jamisn tower, few row of terrace house, 1 row of shop, ken 1 and 2 than only reach tropic car park..... rclxms.gif

and the repair is temporary fix, not permanent.
come on la...1 km is walking distance....If no CF, then how can the people can occupy there and so many subsales tranc....

“The Selangor Economic Action Council (MTES) agreed that immediate action needed to be taken to rebuild the wall in view of public safety, which is why the MBPJ will bear the initial construction cost and later bill the developer,” he told yesterday’s full board meeting.

http://thestar.com.my/metro/story.asp?sec=...central/8997813

kcpanadol
post Apr 24 2013, 05:22 PM

134 posts

Tht is a permanent fix already lah bro .... No CF can move in ah ... think before talk ..
Even is pay by state goverment, i didn't see any problem ...
Basic knowledge abt CF also don't know ...
whose the one bullshit ...
Not matter what you say, the subsale price is near to 700k dude
Whose the man now
doomdoom
post Apr 24 2013, 05:30 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(kcpanadol @ Apr 24 2013, 05:22 PM)
Tht is a permanent fix already lah bro .... No CF can move in ah ... think before talk ..
Whose the man now
yala, that guy call people bullshit but he is the one who have so less knowledge...yea agree with u..so what..subsale also more than half million now...
kcpanadol
post Apr 24 2013, 05:32 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Apr 24 2013, 05:30 PM)
yala, that guy call people bullshit but he is the one who have so less knowledge...yea agree with u..so what..subsale also more than half million now...
We R the MAN rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
ryei
post Jun 22 2013, 08:16 PM

518 posts

i'm looking for a 1057sqft unit in Ken3.
anyone know anyone is selling? pls pm me.. thanks
doomdoom
post Jun 22 2013, 08:30 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(ryei @ Jun 22 2013, 08:16 PM)
i'm looking for a 1057sqft unit in Ken3.
anyone know anyone is selling? pls pm me.. thanks
Wah, guard wall collapse, now the bulding also full with visible crack...still wan to buy...
ryei
post Jun 22 2013, 08:56 PM

518 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Jun 22 2013, 08:30 PM)
Wah, guard wall collapse, now the bulding also full with visible crack...still wan to buy...
doesn't matter rclxms.gif
Heidi1112
post Jul 28 2013, 07:48 PM

Whose the man now
I'm surveying in Ken 3 and came to this thread. Surprised to see the CF issue. Anyone owning Ken 3 here n can confirmed CF is obtained? FYI, I've been staying in an apartment in tmn kinrara without CF for almost ten years. We were allowed to moved in with temporarily CF. So, yes, a building can be fully occupied even without CF. I wouldn't swap to another property that has issue in getting CF.
ibwo
post Jul 28 2013, 07:57 PM

306 posts

asking price is one thing ..transacted is another. Any real house owner will tell you that they are taking ages to sell houses that are above certain threshold. 500k is easy to sell, anything above 800k is tough.

This post has been edited by ibwo: Jul 28 2013, 07:58 PM
cherries
post Jul 28 2013, 10:01 PM

136 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Apr 24 2013, 03:33 PM)
got CF since long long time ago...i think developer bear the repair cost for the collapse wall due to landslide

this is nice area la...mostly chinese population, walking distance to tropicana city mall and ss2 mall....multi access point to sprint highway, LDP and federal highway.
10 minutes driving distance to One U and The curve...
sandwich with two low cost flats. malay, Bangladesh and Indonesian > chinese.
ss2 mall is a dead mall, five stone and ameera occupy rate very low.
there is a new project soho nearby going to be started very soon.
And also a new elevated highway will cross over that area, along the river.
congested and not a good place to stay. if investment, yes. because a lot chinese student stay around.
doomdoom
post Jul 28 2013, 10:38 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(cherries @ Jul 28 2013, 10:01 PM)
congested and not a good place to stay. if investment, yes. because a lot chinese student stay around.
so many bad things that u mentioned but the price now asking at 550psf above... tongue.gif
doomdoom
post Jul 28 2013, 10:39 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(cherries @ Jul 28 2013, 10:01 PM)
so many bad things that u mentioned but the price now asking at 550psf above... tongue.gif
shaybaby
post Jul 28 2013, 10:59 PM

164 posts

Whose the man now
Actually. According to the Building... Act.. CF can be issued temporary.. And is renewable every 6 months... It might be that the developer renew it every 6 months or you know la... 'Malaysia Boleh'...

I think Ken 3 is completed in year 2007.. Something like that... If Completed in 2007.. No longer CF... It's called CCC...

Personally, i don't quite like the place... It's not even 10years, and it look almost run down... With quite a number of break in case.. Before Henry Butcher took over to manage the building... And it looks like a Medium Cost flat.. Located next to the low cost flat...

And the access road (Entrance and exit to the condo)... I think very sempit la... Really Not worth the current asking price...

Might as well.. go for Five Stones or Ameera... At least finishings are much better quality than Ken 3... (Ken 3 looks like a cheapskate condo). And the rental return also very low.... If you're buying at the current asking price...

Just my 2 cents..!!

HELLO HELLO
post Jul 28 2013, 11:25 PM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(shaybaby @ Jul 28 2013, 10:59 PM)
Actually. According to the Building... Act.. CF can be issued temporary.. And is renewable every 6 months... It might be that the developer renew it every 6 months or you know la... 'Malaysia Boleh'...

I think Ken 3 is completed in year 2007.. Something like that... If Completed in 2007.. No longer CF... It's called CCC...

Personally, i don't quite like the place... It's not even 10years, and it look almost run down... With quite a number of break in case.. Before Henry Butcher took over to manage the building... And it looks like a Medium Cost flat.. Located next to the low cost flat...

And the access road (Entrance and exit to the condo)... I think very sempit la... Really Not worth the current asking price...

Might as well.. go for Five Stones or Ameera... At least finishings are much better quality than Ken 3... (Ken 3 looks like a cheapskate condo). And the rental return also very low.... If you're buying at the current asking price...

Just my 2 cents..!!
agree, not worth it..even asking price is high. visited my friend few times.
my friend bought the unit from developer. very high floor unit and view is above the low cost flat.
consider not cheap that time need around RM330K+- and still under construction.

visited their common facility area and swimming pool....
the swimming pool very small. facility area look bad too. narrow parking place. no nice lobby. it more like a medium cost apartment.
just location wise consider ok and convenience.

to those who very want to buy it. seriously need to go visit the place first and check the carpark place before making any decision.

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: Jul 28 2013, 11:35 PM
cherries
post Jul 29 2013, 12:04 AM

136 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Jul 28 2013, 10:39 PM)
I know because i pass by there everyday and i have fren last time staying there. Now even though medium cost apartment without swimming pool also asking > 400psf. With 550psf above u can get better place than this.
doomdoom
post Jul 29 2013, 09:04 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(cherries @ Jul 29 2013, 12:04 AM)
I know because i pass by there everyday and i have fren last time staying there. Now even though medium cost apartment without swimming pool also asking > 400psf. With 550psf above u can get better place than this.
can give ma example apartment without swimming pool asking for 400psf?

doomdoom
post Jul 29 2013, 09:06 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Jul 28 2013, 11:25 PM)
my friend bought the unit from developer. very high floor unit and view is above the low cost flat.

the swimming pool very small. facility area look bad too. narrow parking place. no nice lobby. it more like a medium cost apartment.

to those who very want to buy it. seriously need to go visit the place first and check the carpark place before making any decision.
but 5 stones and ameera all are large built units above 1600sqf above, eventhough psf is about the same with ken 3, but the total price is about 800k above already...

ken 3 is about 1000++ sqf unit size and can get around 500k above...

so, u think everyone so rich can afford 800k above for 5 stones and ameera?

talk easy...go buy uself...
doomdoom
post Jul 29 2013, 09:09 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Jul 28 2013, 11:25 PM)

like what i say, ur think is not worth it, but ken 3 subsale trasnc already more than 500psf...is happened, buyers willing to pay for this so call cheapskate apartment..

that is reality, PJ property price always higher due to prime location...like it or not, is happening..so what cheapskate apartment, still got willing buyers to push up the price...

12 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 >Top

0.0195sec    1.76    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 01:03 PM