10 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Girl's Club Clean-up, before the section dies..........

feyhime
post Mar 27 2008, 12:14 PM

257 posts

I don't mind education based sex threads (like for example how to prevent STDs/getting pregnant/etc) but not threads that tells the world about your sex romps and fantasies. I mean like, hey everyone does it but I am not interested with how you get high and like to be done.
Yukirin
post Mar 27 2008, 02:23 PM

69 posts

Woohoo~ Being off for a moment sure missed a lot of good things.

Thanks for Goldy(Goldfries) and other mod(if they are involve) hard work smile.gif

What feyhime said is exactly correct. Sex Education tread such as that are good but please no sex fantasies thread.(I'm disgusted even by just reading the title)

This post has been edited by Yukirin: Mar 27 2008, 02:39 PM
fujkenasai
post Mar 27 2008, 02:57 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Mar 27 2008, 12:11 AM)
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/658864/
this topic i allowed a chance to be open but from the current direction, I'm inclined to close it so I'm going to do it.

smile.gif this is also based on the general feedback that action should be taken on sex-related topic.

seriously la. from my POV, there's more things to a Girl's life than sex. sex is just 1 part of it, just as with any other individual on earth - male or female.

from now on. SEX related topics are to be cloesd on sight. smile.gif
rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
Hooray for goldfried for closing those retard threads.

QUOTE(Gladys @ Mar 27 2008, 12:14 AM)
aiyerr

converted muslim thread doh.gif
What musilim?? The world was conservative until the US people start to have "liberalization" lets not get into history.

QUOTE(suiteng @ Mar 27 2008, 11:25 AM)
3 days too short. They will be back. What about heavier penalty like a week, that's more scary nod.gif

Girls, what's your opinion on the above?
Id say a month, let them get off internet addiction Id say.

QUOTE(goldfries @ Mar 27 2008, 12:03 PM)
ok. how about those sexually related threads? like the one started by @nnie recently.
IMO I think it there should not be exceptions unless as what fey said its related to abortion, STD such urgent needs, and not some sexual enjoyment how to get high threads. shakehead.gif

QUOTE(feyhime @ Mar 27 2008, 12:14 PM)
I don't mind education based sex threads (like for example how to prevent STDs/getting pregnant/etc) but not threads that tells the world about your sex romps and fantasies. I mean like, hey everyone does it but I am not interested with how you get high and like to be done.
I thought only married people do it. whistling.gif

Gladys
post Mar 27 2008, 09:36 PM

158 posts

aiya.. i mean no sex no drink no smoke no gamble..typical muslim rule..

anyways i agree with @fey.. smile.gif
fujkenasai
post Mar 27 2008, 10:19 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(Gladys @ Mar 27 2008, 09:36 PM)
aiya.. i mean no sex no drink no smoke no gamble..typical muslim rule..
anyways i agree with @fey.. smile.gif
Are you sure they do not visit their wives at bed?
Gladys
post Mar 27 2008, 11:24 PM

158 posts

erm... i dun think so. pm have 2 wifes?

doh.gif
TSgoldfries
post Mar 29 2008, 07:24 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

pm got 2 wives but the 2 is not at same time mah. smile.gif

anyway back to topic. any other suggestions?
fujkenasai
post Mar 30 2008, 11:55 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Mar 29 2008, 07:24 PM)
pm got 2 wives but the 2 is not at same time mah. smile.gif

anyway back to topic. any other suggestions?
I guess thats about it.... seems much better now thought off and on still have some stupid sex topics but much more moderate.
TSgoldfries
post Apr 2 2008, 04:45 AM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

ok. we'll start with that and also - do REPORT if manage to sniff out some sneaky guys attempting to get cheap thrills!

i'll still be here.
diablo69
post Apr 4 2008, 04:40 PM

Cruel Intention
983 posts

finally GC would have more constructive thread... last time used to drop my here to find out stuff and contribute some... will be on da look out for you know who... icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
TSgoldfries
post Apr 4 2008, 06:56 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

brows.gif shemales are not welcome! tongue.gif j/k referring to those guys who pretend to be female just to ask people questions to fulfill their sexual fantasies.
rayanne
post Apr 7 2008, 11:35 AM

196 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Mar 21 2008, 06:22 PM)
as long as the ladies are in favor of it.
by not doing what se7en mentioned, how else is GC going to recover?

the founding mothers of GC (like kyliemin.....) did whip the whip and also was kind enough to allow guys to post in GC, however this kindness was not properly treasured. guys took this for their advantage and that is where GC is now.

btw I'd also like to propose that
1. any NEW account that's found imitating a GIRL and starting a topic here. the duplicate account will be permanently banned while the original account (yes, of the owner) will get a 21 day ban. YES, and received warning.
2. any NEW account that come in (without being recorded as duplicate account) IS subjected to scrutiny and MAY subject to be banned as well. + New account that inactive for a certain period (say 70days),automatically closed.
3. IF any supposedly tag female account was discovered for actually being a guy - permanent ban! YES
hehe...... ok well let the ladies decide la. i don't think permenantly leaving them as female tag would help la se7en, plenty of them do that. it'll give them nutso access to GC. so i prefer they get permenantly banned or something. hehe.

Finally a big clean up (soon..) for GC!
my opinion as above..
and
1.yes,hire more mod here.juichuan alone is definitely not sufficient to maintain GC.
2.say if GC only allow girls, topic like fashion and beauty no longer accountable for males?
i notice alot of males enquire about skin care problem too.. doh.gif
3.for any female tag newbies, there will an auto PM send into their inbox for R&R reference + GC introduction.
(set gender tag as compulsory field)
thanks!

suiteng
post Apr 7 2008, 12:28 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

Males are allowed to open topics in Fashion and Beauty right?
rayanne
post Apr 9 2008, 08:29 AM

196 posts

yes u are right ,suiteng smile.gif
the earlier post reply by admin said if GC not allow guys, does it mean subforum like fashion beauty also not allow?

se7en Mar 21 2008, 06:10 PM Show posts by this member only | Post #17 
i for one think we should make this a girls only section. Guys are only allowed to read, not post replies. And those who change their member tag to female and post will have their tag permanently set as female!

This post has been edited by rayanne: Apr 9 2008, 09:05 AM
feyhime
post Apr 9 2008, 08:59 AM

257 posts

1) No guys are allowed to open a thread in GC except in the Fashion and Beauty subforum. A suspension of 3 days will be given. You may, however, reply to an existing thread.

Your answer wink.gif
unknown warrior
post Apr 9 2008, 09:25 AM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

I reported a few times in here about guys creating thread, nobody bothered.
So I didn't cared after that. Don't ask me which thread, it' so long I've forgotten about it.

The Point is, I did cared about this section and even before goldie open this thread, I already knew it went down the drain. Anyway Good luck girls. The girl Mods in here aren't really that pro-active as Mods to be honest.
feyhime
post Apr 9 2008, 09:39 AM

257 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Apr 9 2008, 09:25 AM)
I reported a few times in here about guys creating thread, nobody bothered.
So I didn't cared after that. Don't ask me which thread, it' so long I've forgotten about it.

The Point is, I did cared about this section and even before goldie open this thread, I already knew it went down the drain. Anyway Good luck girls. The girl Mods in here aren't really that pro-active as Mods to be honest.
Oh? Hmm I reported a few lately and they are being dealt with. Maybe it was when the mods went MIA on us?

We don't have an active mod right now, I only know Goldie and the Staffs are watching over at the time being.

p/s: Goldfries is officially Goldie now? laugh.gif
TSgoldfries
post Apr 9 2008, 09:44 AM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

hehe. now me lor. recently i don't see new reports mah.
suiteng
post Apr 9 2008, 09:44 AM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

Wrong, uncle goldie laugh.gif
feyhime
post Apr 9 2008, 09:53 AM

257 posts

Ahahhaha so cham meh?