::: Art Attack ::: V2

XPAWNED01
post Aug 27 2011, 10:25 PM

307 posts

Incomplete works + lazy to clean up and touch up = this

oh yeah, I know the leg part look weird...

This post has been edited by XPAWNED01: Aug 27 2011, 10:30 PM

DaddyO
post Aug 27 2011, 10:58 PM

1,255 posts

QUOTE(XPAWNED01 @ Aug 27 2011, 10:22 PM)
Actually most of the legs part have flaws. The length of the thighs and the feet size.
(Well, in my eyes though)
Length is fine. It's the feet size. Fix it and you won't find the length an issue anymore. Like when you have big eyes, people tend to see the head too small.

Also the position of the knees need to be higher.

This post has been edited by DaddyO: Aug 27 2011, 11:12 PM

XPAWNED01
post Aug 27 2011, 11:09 PM

307 posts

QUOTE(DaddyO @ Aug 27 2011, 10:58 PM)
Length is fine. It's the feet size. Fix it and you won't find the length an issue anymore. Like when you have big eyes, people tend to see the head too small.

Also the position of the knee on the right leg need to be higher.
this is the problem. That's why I said the length of the thighs need to be shorten, to fix the knee position.

by the way, you mean which leg? My drawing or the Agito666's Sayaka Miki one?

This post has been edited by XPAWNED01: Aug 27 2011, 11:11 PM
DaddyO
post Aug 27 2011, 11:24 PM

1,255 posts

Here's mine. Sorry bout the blurry img since its camera capture.

Sai91
post Aug 27 2011, 11:50 PM

Schizodroid™
1,023 posts

my undone mecha head.. doh.gif

this is uh..oldtime drawing..repostaaa sweat.gif
SUSAdamiquesce
post Aug 28 2011, 06:36 AM

Perlu ada Soul
711 posts

QUOTE(DaddyO @ Aug 27 2011, 09:57 PM)
What you should be fixing is her feet size not length.
LOL Thats why la I said I need to fix it more,but I dont have a tablet,so my option was to shorten up the legs doh.gif
I did said he need to fix the size of the feet.

Added on August 28, 2011, 6:45 am
QUOTE(DaddyO @ Aug 27 2011, 11:24 PM)
Here's mine. Sorry bout the blurry img since its camera capture.
Ur skills so gooding,I have things about steampunk design,but Im sucks on drawing machine.

This post has been edited by Adamiquesce: Aug 28 2011, 06:45 AM
DaddyO
post Aug 28 2011, 09:30 AM

1,255 posts

QUOTE(Adamiquesce @ Aug 28 2011, 06:36 AM)
LOL Thats why la I said I need to fix it more,but I dont have a tablet,so my option was to shorten up the legs doh.gif
I did said he need to fix the size of the feet.

Actually what I did is use mspaint and resize the leg only.

SUSAdamiquesce
post Aug 28 2011, 01:25 PM

Perlu ada Soul
711 posts

QUOTE(DaddyO @ Aug 28 2011, 09:30 AM)
Actually what I did is use mspaint and resize the leg only.
Okay okay,u are more good than me,I admit that. notworthy.gif
Sai91
post Aug 29 2011, 01:01 AM

Schizodroid™
1,023 posts

well guys..any tips to get awesome position to draw? hmm.gif
Agito666
post Aug 29 2011, 01:09 AM

11,773 posts

QUOTE(Sai91 @ Aug 29 2011, 01:01 AM)
well guys..any tips to get awesome position to draw? hmm.gif
try hentai posemainacs whistling.gif

http://www.posemaniacs.com/

This post has been edited by Agito666: Aug 29 2011, 01:11 AM
Sai91
post Aug 29 2011, 01:25 AM

Schizodroid™
1,023 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Aug 29 2011, 01:09 AM)
try hentai posemainacs whistling.gif

http://www.posemaniacs.com/
lol thank you agito.. icon_idea.gif thumbup.gif wink.gif
Agito666
post Aug 29 2011, 01:26 AM

11,773 posts

by the way the post wan reach to 2500 liao... should we create a V3 ? hmm.gif
sakuradesune
post Aug 29 2011, 01:38 AM

72 posts

ah no wonder agito drawing getting better. he ask for pro at here haha ^^
Sai91
post Aug 29 2011, 02:57 AM

Schizodroid™
1,023 posts

Agito create V3 lah..you soo active in this thread XD
Agito666
post Aug 29 2011, 08:26 AM

11,773 posts

okay new home here....

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2015187

happy attacking XD

and about the active issue, actually i subscribe the thread long time ago, if i can help of talk cock giving what i feel of the work from what i've seen...i'd love to help with that XD

This post has been edited by Agito666: Aug 29 2011, 08:27 AM
Ruphyze
post Dec 24 2011, 11:44 PM

QUOTE(hanissyazwan @ Jun 18 2011, 04:14 AM)
[/SPOILER]http://cloudless-krizalid.xanga.com/profile/
marshybarks
post Apr 11 2012, 12:24 AM

:)

SUSAdamiquesce
post Apr 11 2012, 03:41 AM

Perlu ada Soul
711 posts

QUOTE(marshybarks @ Apr 11 2012, 12:24 AM)
erm u should post this in art attack v3.

skeleton123
post Apr 27 2012, 02:01 PM

206 posts

Nice art tongue.gif

Thanks for sharing
Sai91
post Apr 27 2012, 02:33 PM

Schizodroid™
1,023 posts

duudee..stop bumping old thread = =