::: Art Attack ::: V2

Hishgraphics
post Aug 25 2011, 09:16 AM

39 posts

Nearest I have to a mecha drawing is this:

Haven't drawn mecha for 10 years or so. Man, I should draw more mecha.
Agito666
post Aug 25 2011, 09:22 AM

11,861 posts

my old mecha drawing back to 2008 XD
the left one is someone's drawing then i enhance the detail.
H4XF4XTOR
post Aug 25 2011, 10:25 AM

【ツ】PANDAMON 【ツ】
3,081 posts

i lost of all my mecha drawing when i was at school cry.gif

i was inspired by digimon.

Machinedramon

XPAWNED01
post Aug 25 2011, 10:57 AM

307 posts

QUOTE(H4XF4XTOR @ Aug 25 2011, 10:25 AM)
i lost of all my mecha drawing when i was at school  cry.gif

i was inspired by digimon.

Machinedramon

Mugendramon.. brings back memories..
I wanna try draw one la~
Agito666
post Aug 25 2011, 11:26 AM

11,861 posts

tangan gatal take someone drawing and mod a bit.... tongue.gif

ya you know where i point the error and my taste of girl face brows.gif XD

mainly modify the left arm and face rolleyes.gif

ANIMATED GIF, need wait for 2 sec

This post has been edited by Agito666: Aug 25 2011, 11:28 AM
H4XF4XTOR
post Aug 25 2011, 11:38 AM

【ツ】PANDAMON 【ツ】
3,081 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Aug 25 2011, 11:26 AM)
tangan gatal take someone drawing and mod a bit....  tongue.gif

mainly modify the left arm and face  rolleyes.gif

hahahaah..nice...
rclxms.gif
wscride
post Aug 25 2011, 11:48 AM

21 posts

Always love they way you drawing bro.. thumbup.gif
Agito666
post Aug 25 2011, 11:53 AM

11,861 posts

guys dun like that my nose will grow longer one blush.gif tongue.gif

anyway that's is my 2 cent.

if you guys check keiichi-san's drawings in deviantart, he is more solid than me. blush.gif
Dreadlock13
post Aug 25 2011, 01:21 PM

480 posts

This post has been edited by Dreadlock13: Aug 25 2011, 01:22 PM
Agito666
post Aug 25 2011, 03:03 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(Dreadlock13 @ Aug 25 2011, 01:21 PM)

you haven't draw it a bit more cleaner you said fail? unsure.gif doh.gif

some looks quite nice what. hmm.gif

--

should be okay right? this is thrid time fixing XD

last version:
my fb page.

This post has been edited by Agito666: Aug 25 2011, 03:04 PM
SUSAdamiquesce
post Aug 25 2011, 03:52 PM

Perlu ada Soul
711 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Aug 25 2011, 12:33 AM)
i studying upcoming PMR  whistling.gif

and ya the reason why i said cloth fold line is weird because you didn't shade it as well, as for other part pula you got shade so it is awkward you left it lines only there.
and about mature face, there is no need muka panjang one, the distance of the eyes and nose do the main effect of age.
Oh,still young.If u see my other post,I had stated that Im having trouble with shading.U sound like a pro,but I have to disagree.

Err,u should be more serious,that was a mess up lol,I still prefer mine though,and I think u should study more on faces,because that face is kinda ermm...awkward.

QUOTE(H4XF4XTOR @ Aug 25 2011, 11:38 AM)
hahahaah..nice...
  rclxms.gif
Are u serious?

Added on August 25, 2011, 3:55 pm
QUOTE(Agito666 @ Aug 25 2011, 03:03 PM)
you haven't draw it a bit more cleaner you said fail? unsure.gif  doh.gif

some looks quite nice what.  hmm.gif

--

should be okay right? this is thrid time fixing XD

last version:
my fb page.
Fix her skirt,not balanced well.

This post has been edited by Adamiquesce: Aug 25 2011, 03:55 PM
H4XF4XTOR
post Aug 25 2011, 03:56 PM

【ツ】PANDAMON 【ツ】
3,081 posts

QUOTE(Adamiquesce @ Aug 25 2011, 03:52 PM)
Oh,still young.If u see my other post,I had stated that Im having trouble with shading.U sound like a pro,but I have to disagree.
Err,u should be more serious,that was a mess up lol,I still prefer mine though,and I think u should study more on faces,because that face is kinda ermm...awkward.
Are u serious?

the GIF and its like morphing..its nice rite
SUSAdamiquesce
post Aug 25 2011, 03:59 PM

Perlu ada Soul
711 posts

QUOTE(H4XF4XTOR @ Aug 25 2011, 03:56 PM)
the GIF and its like morphing..its nice rite
Quite nice. rclxms.gif
Agito666
post Aug 25 2011, 04:07 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(Adamiquesce @ Aug 25 2011, 03:52 PM)
Oh,still young.
If u see my other post,I had stated that Im having trouble with shading.U sound like a pro,but I have to disagree.
Are u serious?

1) if i doesn't meant to sounds like pro. what i state is my feeling haha.
2) i already repeatly taking PMR for 9 years. whistling.gif
3) i just point out what i feel la, if you think is right then take a note, wrong then ignore me. tongue.gif
4) i duno he is serious or not lol.
5) google miki sayaka, the skirt really senget one.
SUSAdamiquesce
post Aug 25 2011, 04:21 PM

Perlu ada Soul
711 posts

doh.gif Im trolled.Alright,ur feelings.
LOL the skirt,but why I still see ur skirt is awkward?hmm.gif
Ahh,I know,if the skirt is not even,the thighs exposed must not be even also,try shortening the left leg.

This post has been edited by Adamiquesce: Aug 25 2011, 04:27 PM
Agito666
post Aug 25 2011, 04:26 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(Adamiquesce @ Aug 25 2011, 04:21 PM)
doh.gif Im trolled.Alright,ur feelings.
LOL the skirt,but why I still see ur skirt is awkward?Maybe the perspective. hmm.gif
if you still feeling awkward that's means it have problem somewhere and i shall check it later. hmm.gif

---

quick sketch for today, inspired from Hell Boy's Golden Army. i like that actually.
SUSAdamiquesce
post Aug 25 2011, 04:30 PM

Perlu ada Soul
711 posts

Ur machine drawing skill is good.Check back my post,edited.
H4XF4XTOR
post Aug 25 2011, 04:47 PM

【ツ】PANDAMON 【ツ】
3,081 posts

uh uh uh..make me want to draw mech again..but back from work tired..I havent touch my Bamboo for quite a long time now..haish sad.gif
Agito666
post Aug 25 2011, 04:56 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(Adamiquesce @ Aug 25 2011, 04:30 PM)

Ur machine drawing skill is good.Check back my post,edited.
you can type here la, i lazy refer back to read.
ya saw your point. i think i need reverse either the legs or shoulders. got thoery of the balancing character in anime. i did it wrong :I

Added on August 25, 2011, 4:57 pm
QUOTE(H4XF4XTOR @ Aug 25 2011, 04:47 PM)
uh uh uh..make me want to draw mech again..but back from work tired..I havent touch my Bamboo for quite a long time now..haish sad.gif
try make it spend 30 minutes doodle then brows.gif
or something like that. make it time limit

This post has been edited by Agito666: Aug 25 2011, 04:57 PM
SUSAdamiquesce
post Aug 25 2011, 05:08 PM

Perlu ada Soul
711 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Aug 25 2011, 04:56 PM)
you can type here la, i lazy refer back to read.
ya saw your point. i think i need reverse either the legs or shoulders. got thoery of the balancing character in anime. i did it wrong :I
No need read theory or whatever,u can see it for urself if any flaw that make the character looks deformed.

125 Pages « < 121 122 123 124 125 >Top

0.0331sec    0.70    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 09:15 AM