::: Art Attack ::: V2

chinti
post Aug 17 2011, 12:56 AM

Tarak Drama, Kita Bikin Drama
1,653 posts

QUOTE(Sai91 @ Aug 17 2011, 12:54 AM)
hmm..but u can control the oppacity u want right? laugh.gif dont worry its digital afterall..you can adjust later laugh.gif
i still new to sai so nt sure how to control yet...currently only noe how to use brush n other to paint n control the pressure to make the line more nicer only...
H4XF4XTOR
post Aug 17 2011, 12:56 AM

【ツ】PANDAMON 【ツ】
3,081 posts

QUOTE(XPAWNED01 @ Aug 17 2011, 12:53 AM)
is the head really not in position as it needs to..?
not much on the position but in my eyes..the shape and the hair...
Sai91
post Aug 17 2011, 01:12 AM

Schizodroid™
1,023 posts

QUOTE(chinti @ Aug 17 2011, 12:56 AM)
i still new to sai so nt sure how to control yet...currently only noe how to use brush n other to paint n control the pressure to make the line more nicer only...
ouh well sweat.gif keep practice yarr icon_rolleyes.gif
anyway
sketch up..i dunno if this right topic i should post laugh.gif

and this one really old..its like form 2 and first time draw
DragonReine
post Aug 17 2011, 01:24 AM

just another dog on the Internet
2,610 posts

QUOTE(XPAWNED01 @ Aug 17 2011, 12:53 AM)
is the head really not in position as it needs to..?
A suggestion: Try drawing a "skeleton" outline of the character using very light pencil/pixel strokes, before you actually put in the inked lineart.

In your original piece, the actual outline of the "skull" is too small in proportion to the body. The hair gives the illusion of it being the right size, but in fact the way you drew the hair, it rests on top of the head like an oversized wig. blink.gif

H4XF4XTOR
post Aug 17 2011, 01:25 AM

【ツ】PANDAMON 【ツ】
3,081 posts

QUOTE(Sai91 @ Aug 17 2011, 01:12 AM)

wow..sketch up..its been a while since i touched those...
have you tried rendering it biggrin.gif

nice sketch btw

a quick sketch with mouse just now tongue.gif

XPAWNED01
post Aug 17 2011, 01:37 AM

307 posts

QUOTE(DragonReine @ Aug 17 2011, 01:24 AM)
A suggestion: Try drawing a "skeleton" outline of the character using very light pencil/pixel strokes, before you actually put in the inked lineart.

In your original piece, the actual outline of the "skull" is too small in proportion to the body. The hair gives the illusion of it being the right size, but in fact the way you drew the hair, it rests on top of the head like an oversized wig.  blink.gif
i modified and fixed a bit. Is this ok or still the same?

DragonReine
post Aug 17 2011, 01:50 AM

just another dog on the Internet
2,610 posts

@ XPAWNED01

hmmm... there's some anatomical/proportion problems still. I'd draw up a quick guide for anatomy, but it's late and I have work tomorrow biggrin.gif Ah, the demands of a 9-to-6 job...

I'll probably write up something a bit more detailed tomorrow. Send me a PM, so I actually remember smile.gif
XPAWNED01
post Aug 17 2011, 01:53 AM

307 posts

QUOTE(DragonReine @ Aug 17 2011, 01:50 AM)
@ XPAWNED01

hmmm... there's some anatomical/proportion problems still. I'd draw up a quick guide for anatomy, but it's late and I have work tomorrow biggrin.gif Ah, the demands of a 9-to-6 job...

I'll probably write up something a bit more detailed tomorrow. Send me a PM, so I actually remember smile.gif
you dont really need to, if the body proportion is the case. it's not like i started drawing yesterday.
Actually I wanna draw the girl with her body twisted a little bit. Maybe that's the problem I think.
Thanks for the advice anyway. I appreciate it. biggrin.gif
H4XF4XTOR
post Aug 17 2011, 01:57 AM

【ツ】PANDAMON 【ツ】
3,081 posts

QUOTE(XPAWNED01 @ Aug 17 2011, 01:53 AM)
you dont really need to, if the body proportion is the case. it's not like i started drawing yesterday.
Actually I wanna draw the girl with her body twisted a little bit. Maybe that's the problem I think.
Thanks for the advice anyway. I appreciate it. biggrin.gif
thats it.... see,you can detect it on your own..... thumbup.gif
XPAWNED01
post Aug 17 2011, 02:02 AM

307 posts

QUOTE(H4XF4XTOR @ Aug 17 2011, 01:57 AM)
thats it.... see,you can detect it on your own.....  thumbup.gif
lar.. that's the whole reason of what I am drawing that picture.
Wanted to make the girl body twisted a bit to make her like terkejut and toleh sikit kebelakang... sweat.gif
Agito666
post Aug 17 2011, 02:17 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(XPAWNED01 @ Aug 17 2011, 02:02 AM)
lar.. that's the whole reason of what I am drawing that picture.
Wanted to make the girl body twisted a bit to make her like terkejut and toleh sikit kebelakang... sweat.gif
i tomorrow if i free a bit i sketch up for you, naked one brows.gif whistling.gif
XPAWNED01
post Aug 17 2011, 02:19 AM

307 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Aug 17 2011, 02:17 AM)
i tomorrow if i free a bit i sketch up for you, naked one brows.gif  whistling.gif
i dont mind. can post here meh? hmm.gif
Agito666
post Aug 17 2011, 02:22 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(XPAWNED01 @ Aug 17 2011, 02:19 AM)
i dont mind. can post here meh? hmm.gif
this is art mah.... whistling.gif
XPAWNED01
post Aug 17 2011, 02:24 AM

307 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Aug 17 2011, 02:22 AM)
this is art mah....  whistling.gif
x kena ban post prawn gooding here meh..? rolleyes.gif
H4XF4XTOR
post Aug 17 2011, 02:26 AM

【ツ】PANDAMON 【ツ】
3,081 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Aug 17 2011, 02:17 AM)
i tomorrow if i free a bit i sketch up for you, naked one brows.gif  whistling.gif
drool.gif drool.gif looking forward to it rclxms.gif
but sure can or not hmm.gif

Added on August 17, 2011, 2:26 am
QUOTE(XPAWNED01 @ Aug 17 2011, 02:24 AM)
x kena ban post prawn gooding here meh..? rolleyes.gif
you look at the title meh "Legit"

This post has been edited by H4XF4XTOR: Aug 17 2011, 02:27 AM
XPAWNED01
post Aug 17 2011, 02:28 AM

307 posts

QUOTE(H4XF4XTOR @ Aug 17 2011, 02:26 AM)
drool.gif  drool.gif  looking forward to it  rclxms.gif

Added on August 17, 2011, 2:26 am

you look at the title meh "Legit"
lol... inb4 me sudah lama x lukis hamsap pictures.. bertaubat sudah.
tapi still tgk hamsap picture.
H4XF4XTOR
post Aug 17 2011, 02:34 AM

【ツ】PANDAMON 【ツ】
3,081 posts

QUOTE(XPAWNED01 @ Aug 17 2011, 02:28 AM)
lol... inb4 me sudah lama x lukis hamsap pictures.. bertaubat sudah.
tapi still tgk hamsap picture.
me too.. i never did..but sexy2 one can lah tongue.gif
XPAWNED01
post Aug 17 2011, 02:51 AM

307 posts

Just some of my manga draft/sketch using pencil.
I erased the dialogue for you all to imagine. smile.gif
Kalau buruk tu biar je lah

sweat.gif sweat.gif

This post has been edited by XPAWNED01: Aug 17 2011, 02:52 AM
H4XF4XTOR
post Aug 17 2011, 03:04 AM

【ツ】PANDAMON 【ツ】
3,081 posts

QUOTE(XPAWNED01 @ Aug 17 2011, 02:51 AM)
Just some of my manga draft/sketch using pencil.
I erased the dialogue for you all to imagine.  smile.gif
Kalau buruk tu biar je lah

sweat.gif  sweat.gif
well,you reminded me back the when i was doing comics like this,with pensil ,pen.... maybe that monster can make the hand abit longer.
you know what, in matter of years,your stroke will change without you realizing it.. just keep drawing...
and find your own stroke biggrin.gif
XPAWNED01
post Aug 17 2011, 03:10 AM

307 posts

QUOTE(H4XF4XTOR @ Aug 17 2011, 03:04 AM)
well,you reminded me back the when i was doing comics like this,with pensil ,pen.... maybe that monster can make the hand abit longer.
you know what, in matter of years,your stroke will change without you realizing it.. just keep drawing...
and find your own stroke biggrin.gif
thanks man. biggrin.gif
that comic above is my third title so far (walaupun not all title lukis sampai end story)
stroke.. i guess that's my stroke after drawing like 6 years.

This post has been edited by XPAWNED01: Aug 17 2011, 03:17 AM

125 Pages « < 114 115 116 117 118 > » Top

0.0348sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 10:34 AM