shit.. price also super cheap.. damn..
body only : rm 2200.
body with lense 18-55mm IS : rm 2500
body with dual lense : rm 3050
Canon EOS 450D - New Launch Jan-24, 2008, Wow...live view, new processor........
Apr 1 2008, 04:13 PM
3,054 posts Joined: Oct 2005 |
OMG.. 450D is out..
shit.. price also super cheap.. damn.. body only : rm 2200. body with lense 18-55mm IS : rm 2500 body with dual lense : rm 3050 » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Apr 1 2008, 06:00 PM
23 posts Joined: Apr 2007 |
QUOTE(bunvirus @ Apr 1 2008, 04:13 PM) OMG.. 450D is out.. WAHLAO. i really rang up Curve the minute i saw it.shit.. price also super cheap.. damn.. body only : rm 2200. body with lense 18-55mm IS : rm 2500 body with dual lense : rm 3050 » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « harap-harap it's that cheap. |
Apr 1 2008, 06:07 PM
2,657 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: In front of my computer |
actually, there is a Canon event on thursday..
In the email, they said that they will be unveiling a range of new digital cameras and a DSLR..they didnt say the model numbers.....i think it'll be the 450D I'll update here when i get the price.... and, no, this is not an april's fool joke.....ask goldfries, he knows what i do and how i get my information.....hehe..... |
Apr 1 2008, 07:08 PM
138 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: bangsar |
went to the curve canon shop yesterday.... he said u can order it and wait for one hour. and if you want to test it we will need to wait until 5th april...
Apr 1 2008, 08:56 PM
"he said u can order it and wait for one hour"
what do u mean by that? he give u 450D in 1 hour? |
Apr 1 2008, 09:51 PM
799 posts Joined: Feb 2007 From: peaceful land |
Dark lord is going down to the hill, hehe.
Canon raising sun is up top the hill. Canon 450D vs Nikon D80. |
Apr 1 2008, 10:52 PM
138 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: bangsar |
yeah pay the money rm 3299 then wait for about an hour he said he will ask somebody go to the "store" and collect it ... cuz they dont have ready stock but if you got the money can get it within an hour.. i also was like HUH? get one and display it la
Apr 2 2008, 10:38 AM
264 posts Joined: Nov 2005 |
Check it out over HERE thats the new range products they launching soon
Is that going to be another reason to get 450D? Hey, they even let you make money ler.... Faster go take a look as the promotion only last until 30th Jun..... Looks like the Ximplicity is responding to Sony new launch alpha 350 freebie when you purchase from Sony lifestyle which provide you free workshop session and a webspace to upload your pictures. |
Apr 2 2008, 12:04 PM
when la comeout this 450D.. i want to play play with it..
Apr 2 2008, 06:32 PM
847 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Klang Valley |
Any Chance to see 450D next week at PC FAIR???
Apr 2 2008, 07:01 PM
17 posts Joined: Mar 2008 From: Damansara |
Im sure it will be there lets hope...
the onlything that i dont like about 450d are the memory slot... no more cf they are using sd and the batt grip cant use bg e3 must but new one summore damn.... as for the memory card why i like cf coz sd is more expose compare to cf and sd will face more problem compare to cf... here is my 2cent |
Apr 2 2008, 07:25 PM
450D for pre-order from Shanshiki.
Body only RM3000. Very expensive. I add 1k to have 40D body. Not my cup of tea. I still stick to my 350D. my precious, precious |
Apr 2 2008, 10:14 PM
947 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Apr 3 2008, 08:11 AM
Apr 3 2008, 03:54 PM
427 posts Joined: Jun 2005 |
Apr 3 2008, 04:22 PM
2,657 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: In front of my computer |
ok..i just came back from the Canon launch at ascott
EOS 450D Body only - RM2,999 EOS 450D (18-55mm IS) - RM3,349 these are the retail prices.....i dont know what is the street price..... i am getting one for my cousin soon.... |
Apr 3 2008, 04:24 PM
Forum Admin
44,415 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
lokgotz so nice, should inform me mah.
Apr 3 2008, 04:30 PM
685 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: MY |
Aiya, RM3K ah... kinda pricey. Wait for price to drop to 2.3 K first.
Apr 3 2008, 04:36 PM
wahh... so expensive.. if canon continue like this..
hard la to fight with sony price.. |
Apr 3 2008, 04:44 PM
Forum Admin
44,415 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(lokgotz @ Apr 1 2008, 06:07 PM) and, no, this is not an april's fool joke.....ask goldfries, he knows what i do and how i get my information.....hehe..... yes i know ......... but you didn't inform me leh! |
| Change to: | 0.0369sec
5 queries
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 09:48 PM |