126 Pages « < 57 58 59 60 61 > » Bottom

Photography Canon EOS 300D/350D/400D/450D, Go Rebellionz - V2!, DigitalRebel XT/XTi/XSi/KISS Territory!

s7ran9er
post Feb 5 2008, 12:53 AM

ლ(;◉;益;◉;ლ)
4,210 posts

QUOTE(vikingw2k @ Feb 4 2008, 05:54 PM)
Any L lens with fungus? biggrin.gif
Used 70-200mm f4 L is around rm2k.
Used 17-40mm f4 L is around rm2.2k+-
WHERE TO GET THAT?! shakehead.gif *hair tearing*
zzloo
post Feb 5 2008, 01:00 AM

Hmm..?
2,139 posts

used unit.. not new 1
s7ran9er
post Feb 5 2008, 01:14 AM

ლ(;◉;益;◉;ლ)
4,210 posts

QUOTE(zzloo @ Feb 5 2008, 01:00 AM)
used unit.. not new 1
Even it's a used one, would like to own one too.

@zzloo, Taman Bkt Mawah, I was there shooting a model for my uni's magazine. (for the pm) tongue.gif
TSvikingw2k
post Feb 5 2008, 01:14 AM

LYN T-Zone'z Guardian
9,778 posts

QUOTE(s7ran9er @ Feb 5 2008, 01:14 AM)
Even it's a used one, would like to own one too.

@zzloo, Taman Bkt Mawah, I was there shooting a model for my uni's magazine. (for the pm) tongue.gif
tak ajak sad.gif
Shoot@M3
post Feb 5 2008, 01:22 AM

=|| elf ||=
1,326 posts

hmmm seems like many preferred the siggy over the tammy in the 70-300 range.
both these would differ in price around RM200. I'm leaning to siggy now
s7ran9er
post Feb 5 2008, 01:26 AM

ლ(;◉;益;◉;ლ)
4,210 posts

QUOTE(vikingw2k @ Feb 5 2008, 01:14 AM)
tak ajak sad.gif
aiyah... it was for a short while only. The session was very terrible, the weather was bad and endup shooting in door, total of 5 sets but I have to 100% rely on the light from the toilet window, now I know what to get for my next gadget cry.gif *byaaaakuuuuuuuuu~*
TSvikingw2k
post Feb 5 2008, 01:31 AM

LYN T-Zone'z Guardian
9,778 posts

QUOTE(s7ran9er @ Feb 5 2008, 01:26 AM)
aiyah... it was for a short while only. The session was very terrible, the weather was bad and endup shooting in door, total of 5 sets but I have to 100% rely on the light from the toilet window, now I know what to get for my next gadget cry.gif *byaaaakuuuuuuuuu~*
The weather wouldn't be cruel to you if you "ajak" us earlier. biggrin.gif

s7ran9er
post Feb 5 2008, 01:38 AM

ლ(;◉;益;◉;ლ)
4,210 posts

QUOTE(vikingw2k @ Feb 5 2008, 01:31 AM)
The weather wouldn't be cruel to you if you "ajak"  us earlier. biggrin.gif
ahdui... next time lor...

My course mate, she would love to have a photo session with you guys haha!
vincent_audio
post Feb 5 2008, 02:18 AM

1,161 posts

QUOTE(vikingw2k @ Feb 5 2008, 01:31 AM)
The weather wouldn't be cruel to you if you "ajak"  us earlier. biggrin.gif
exactly, we are nice ppl. Nice ppl can always overcome the 'cruel'. We will have solution for u smile.gif
wjie20
post Feb 5 2008, 02:18 AM

6 Star-Dude
1,582 posts

QUOTE(s7ran9er @ Feb 5 2008, 01:38 AM)

rclxm9.gif model shooting! finally i can practice on it then i can do it for my school mag aswell!
zzloo
post Feb 5 2008, 08:30 AM

Hmm..?
2,139 posts

ah.. finally u said smtng tats is gud 1

IMHO the pics blur la
Andy0625
post Feb 5 2008, 08:34 AM

Certified Newbie
3,910 posts

The worst weather is the best time to take photograph. wink.gif
eagle.ng
post Feb 5 2008, 08:49 AM

585 posts

Hope I can get my new DSLR camera soon..and join & learn from you guys. Unfortunaly, stilll waiting 400D price drop and most of your photograph session is in KL and not Penang....cos I'm from Penang.... sad.gif
valho
post Feb 5 2008, 09:09 AM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(s7ran9er @ Feb 5 2008, 01:38 AM)

vincent and viking can do CLS for you, then indoor also no problem smile.gif

QUOTE(Andy0625 @ Feb 5 2008, 08:34 AM)
The worst weather is the best time to take photograph. wink.gif
i think that apply if your are taking landscape/architecture with dramatic sky, but portrait hmm.gif
s7ran9er
post Feb 5 2008, 10:01 AM

ლ(;◉;益;◉;ლ)
4,210 posts

QUOTE(eagle.ng @ Feb 5 2008, 08:49 AM)
Hope I can get my new DSLR camera soon..and join & learn from you guys. Unfortunaly, stilll waiting 400D price drop and most of your photograph session is in KL and not Penang....cos I'm from Penang....   sad.gif
just bank in me the money and i'll go YL and buy it for you. Will pass by Penang on my way back to kampung brows.gif

Added on February 5, 2008, 10:03 am
QUOTE(zzloo @ Feb 5 2008, 08:30 AM)
ah.. finally u said smtng tats is gud 1

IMHO the pics blur la
If you're refering to my picture, it was taken by my W610i~ laugh.gif

This post has been edited by s7ran9er: Feb 5 2008, 10:03 AM
eagle.ng
post Feb 5 2008, 10:36 AM

585 posts

QUOTE(s7ran9er @ Feb 5 2008, 10:01 AM)
just bank in me the money and i'll go YL and buy it for you. Will pass by Penang on my way back to kampung brows.gif

Added on February 5, 2008, 10:03 am
If you're refering to my picture, it was taken by my W610i~ laugh.gif
ha... you are so nice!!! icon_rolleyes.gif
but price no drop yet!!! sweat.gif
derek87
post Feb 5 2008, 11:32 AM

Keep it C.L.E.A.N.
1,077 posts

QUOTE(eagle.ng @ Feb 5 2008, 10:36 AM)
ha... you are so nice!!!    icon_rolleyes.gif
but price no drop yet!!!    sweat.gif
dun get new unit lor if beginner... get a used one first.... i will do that la..
valho
post Feb 5 2008, 11:36 AM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(eagle.ng @ Feb 5 2008, 10:36 AM)
ha... you are so nice!!!    icon_rolleyes.gif
but price no drop yet!!!    sweat.gif
can get use unit for less than 2k smile.gif
CutieLynette
post Feb 5 2008, 07:37 PM

214 posts

Hey guys, I'm not sure if we've discussed this before, but is Canon EF-S 55-250mm IS f/4-5.6 a goos lens? It's quite affordable plus it's got IS!

Anyone used this? What do y'all think?
wjie20
post Feb 5 2008, 07:43 PM

6 Star-Dude
1,582 posts

QUOTE(CutieLynette @ Feb 5 2008, 07:37 PM)
Hey guys, I'm not sure if we've discussed this before, but is Canon EF-S 55-250mm IS f/4-5.6 a goos lens? It's quite affordable plus it's got IS!

Anyone used this? What do y'all think?
MyJunk has it if im not mistaken, he is complaining that it isnt reasonable for indoor uses.
The bad side is that it does not have USM, but overall i think its good for its price.

126 Pages « < 57 58 59 60 61 > » Top

0.0248sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 09:19 AM