^^ Cat Lovers V.2 ^^, - meow meow -

dfcloud
post Jun 27 2008, 05:52 PM

(屮ʘДʘ)屮
719 posts

ehh>? how do u teach them to berak dlm toilet?

Added on June 27, 2008, 5:56 pmkurung dlm toilet ke? laugh.gif

This post has been edited by dfcloud: Jun 27 2008, 05:56 PM
Izwan898
post Jun 27 2008, 06:02 PM

MrNastey
937 posts

QUOTE(abang brother @ Jun 27 2008, 04:52 PM)
Lol izwan, ok le your cat berak in litter. Imagine ler throwing shit on top of a bed..
LOL if I tell u this story I don't know u guys will believe it or not....Putih has already pee on my bed AND my brother's bed for about 5 times!!She's a really clever cat coz she'll pee under the blanket and 'bury' her pee UNDER the blanket so that we wouldn't know there's pee under there...and when the time comes to sleep, u'll feel the wet and smelly pee!!

And already TWO times she pee on me while I was sleeping!!!God damn!!Tgh syok² layan mimpi, suddenly felt her claws scratching my blanket trying to hide/bury her pee!!Mau terkejut beruk aku!!No wonder I was dreaming being eaten by a tiger!!! shocking.gif

Sia² beli litter box yg macam rumah tu...mahal wooooo!!! cry.gif
TSelfreakz
post Jun 27 2008, 09:11 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(dfcloud @ Jun 27 2008, 05:52 PM)

i do not have cat that do business in the toilet eheheh... since my house is apartment, the toilet is so near to the living room. cat never know how to flush. so they might just leave it there, i believe the whole house will smell poo and pee. so then, i train them using litter box smile.gif atleast not as bad as fresh untouch poo and pee ehehe

some of my friends kurung their cat in the toilet to do training. not 24/7 lah, after eat, drink and play, then they put. they said, let the cat examine that place and make it as poo and pee place nod.gif
mADmAN
post Jun 27 2008, 10:42 PM

10,530 posts

QUOTE(dfcloud @ Jun 27 2008, 05:52 PM)

i honestly dont know....for some reason if my cat is in my room shell go to the toilet to shit or pee....every single time.

best part is she always shit or pee near the drain hole...so easier to wash...

this is my 18 year old... my 11 year old dont sleep with me
Izwan898
post Jun 27 2008, 11:32 PM

MrNastey
937 posts

Maybe if we pee or poo in front of them in the toilet?Anybody tried?Hehehe...
Superkian
post Jun 28 2008, 01:09 AM

SooYoong
939 posts

time to start on new topic,full pages capacity already.
-Evo_8787-
post Jun 28 2008, 02:20 AM

46 posts

PLEASE ADOPT THESE POOR SOUL . . .

i posted it in the adoption thread but gonna post it here so tat pp will be aware.. hehe

Type of Pet: 1 mother cat and 3 kittens

Contact number:012-3088202

Reason for adoption/ Message for interested parties:

These poor kittens were found infront of my friend's office.
She's curently taking care of the cat and kittens but since that she already has 2 cats, she won't be able to adopt all of them.
Hope someone will adopt these cat and kittens soon.

Pipi - mother

Olivia - Kitten 1

Tiger - Kitten 2

Casper - Kitten 3

This post has been edited by -Evo_8787-: Jun 28 2008, 02:40 AM
Izwan898
post Jun 28 2008, 08:48 AM

MrNastey
937 posts

Ahhh I like Olivia and Tiger face...innocent look...too bad I'm in Terengganu...
lingeriehouse
post Jun 28 2008, 11:50 AM

107 posts

QUOTE(Izwan898 @ Jun 27 2008, 06:02 PM)
LOL if I tell u this story I don't know u guys will believe it or not...

And already TWO times she pee on me while I was sleeping!!!God damn!!Tgh syok² layan mimpi, suddenly felt her claws scratching my blanket trying to hide/bury her pee!!Mau terkejut beruk aku!!No wonder I was dreaming being eaten by a tiger!!! shocking.gif

If i tell you this, i dunno if u believe or not....

my cat come at me and pee at my ankle to mark his territory blink.gif

really... blanket is better.

abang brother
post Jun 28 2008, 12:06 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(Superkian @ Jun 28 2008, 01:09 AM)
time to start on new topic,full pages capacity already.
Superkian, we can only start a new thread once the previous thread reach 2500th post.

Added on June 28, 2008, 12:18 pmOh ya, last night, i slept with my cats and 1 pile of shits on top of my leg and bed. cry.gif Disertai pula dengan kencing yang comel. cry.gif

This post has been edited by abang brother: Jun 28 2008, 12:18 PM
Izwan898
post Jun 28 2008, 01:02 PM

MrNastey
937 posts

QUOTE(lingeriehouse @ Jun 28 2008, 11:50 AM)
If i tell you this, i dunno if u believe or not....

my cat come at me and pee at my ankle to mark his territory blink.gif

really... blanket is better.

Wahhhh...your cat is waaaaaaaaaay gengster than mine!!!hehehe!!

QUOTE(abang brother @ Jun 28 2008, 12:06 PM)
Superkian, we can only start a new thread once the previous thread reach 2500th post.

Added on June 28, 2008, 12:18 pmOh ya, last night, i slept with my cats and 1 pile of shits on top of my leg and bed. cry.gif Disertai pula dengan kencing yang comel. cry.gif
Welcome to club bro!!Welcome to club!!!Ngehehe!!
goldfries
post Jun 28 2008, 03:15 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

ganas la you people's cat. mine (now no more) cat will shit / pee in the toilet! biggrin.gif

anyway those kittens are cute la. crap...... not the right time to keep any.
abang brother
post Jun 28 2008, 07:34 PM

4,967 posts

Yea, the kitties are nice and cute! If can i would like too but... cry.gif
Izwan898
post Jun 28 2008, 09:07 PM

MrNastey
937 posts

QUOTE(abang brother @ Jun 28 2008, 07:34 PM)
Yea, the kitties are nice and cute! If can i would like too but... cry.gif
But? hmm.gif Too many cats already?
abang brother
post Jun 29 2008, 10:00 AM

4,967 posts

2 cats pregnant, and I'm a Sarawakians.

Added on June 29, 2008, 11:02 amGuys, if a cat that jsut gave birth, can we give it Kitten food for more nutrients?

This post has been edited by abang brother: Jun 29 2008, 11:02 AM
TSelfreakz
post Jun 29 2008, 11:20 AM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(abang brother @ Jun 29 2008, 10:00 AM)
2 cats pregnant, and I'm a Sarawakians.

Added on June 29, 2008, 11:02 amGuys, if a cat that jsut gave birth, can we give it Kitten food for more nutrients?
10 days before labor, after labor (while nursing her kitten), female kitten should/must be feed with kitten food smile.gif any premium or super premium kitten food.

when the kitten grew to 1 1/2 months - 2 months you can start looking at the kitten trying their best to eat kibbles. by now u need buy more kitten food biggrin.gif

so now the mother, will share kitten food with her kitten(s).

i normally give Iams Kitten 9.36kg. Which cost RM132 here (10% discount if member).

but suddenly i found Royal Canin Kitten 36, 10kg for RM151.90 (10% discount if member).. LoL how cheap that is!!! seriously if i know that RC kitten 36 with that price, i rather buy RC than iams. not much different!

Izwan898
post Jun 29 2008, 11:24 PM

MrNastey
937 posts

Meow meow to all cat loversss....wah, where is everybody?Busy with their cats?So quiet la this thread today.... smile.gif
TSelfreakz
post Jun 30 2008, 12:10 AM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(Izwan898 @ Jun 29 2008, 11:24 PM)
Meow meow to all cat loversss....wah, where is everybody?Busy with their cats?So quiet la this thread today.... smile.gif
eheheh i think less cat lovers online during the weekend smile.gif maybe all of them spend time with their cats, where else week days they will seat infront the computer and work. nod.gif
Izwan898
post Jun 30 2008, 12:54 PM

MrNastey
937 posts

QUOTE(elfreakz @ Jun 30 2008, 12:10 AM)
eheheh i think less cat lovers online during the weekend smile.gif maybe all of them spend time with their cats, where else week days they will seat infront the computer and work.  nod.gif
Owhhh I see...but from my observation here, almost all cat lovers are people above 25 years old....no teenagers...right?I love cats since my childhood days... biggrin.gif
annetize
post Jun 30 2008, 01:24 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(Izwan898 @ Jun 30 2008, 12:54 PM)
Owhhh I see...but from my observation here, almost all cat lovers are people above 25 years old....no teenagers...right?I love cats since my childhood days... biggrin.gif
just how wrong can u get? haha im no way near 25 years old (minus 2 3 years. haha) and abg bro is only 14 coming to 15 years old tongue.gif

Added on June 30, 2008, 4:46 pmI'm 15. biggrin.gif *abang brother*

This post has been edited by annetize: Jun 30 2008, 04:46 PM

125 Pages « < 122 123 124 125 >Top

0.0300sec    0.22    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 07:43 PM