don't know la,bro...
eh,bro...
kasi tunjuk la gmbr ur comel...
nak tgk...
krynzpeaches
post May 16 2008, 02:20 PM

* k * a * P * i * s * h * ? *
2,047 posts

QUOTE(abang brother @ May 16 2008, 01:39 PM)
Sob sob. My comel is hurt.. sad.gif sad.gif .. Its penis is bleeding and its butt mengembang! Send to the doctor this morning after my maid saw it meowing like crazy. The doctor said maybe comel got hit or kena scorpion. sad.gif sad.gif If the kembang thing wont be calm by Tuesday, he must go get an X-ray. sad.gif

Ermm, you mean the testicle? The "ball" out there right? Cuz cat's penis is inside, cannot see one tongue.gif

I hope it's nothing serious and will get better soon.

QUOTE(abang brother @ May 16 2008, 02:14 PM)
I hope too. sad.gif smile.gif smile.gif

Btw, is CutieyCatz cat food is good?

CutieyCatz brand???

Never heard of it before...

Sounds like a locally produced brand...

KP

TSelfreakz
post May 16 2008, 02:25 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(krynzpeaches @ May 16 2008, 11:02 AM)
Then keep us updated wink.gif

-----

Okay, anyone can suggest where to get a cat house?

Not big lah, small medium only... Just for hide out smile.gif

Cuz I wanna dismantle Mia's cage, but she still refers it as her safe place cuz whenever Oren plays a little rough or chase her too much, she will run in the cage... So I still want her to have a safe place, but not the cage lor...

I've checked out some cat houses... But mostly are attached together with the scratching pole lah, sleeping top lah... Furthermore very expensive!

I'm looking for just the house only smile.gif

KP
custom made, using box smile.gif u remember last time i make this house for mya to sleep? the one with cotton on it. the one look like snow house? well you do not need that cotton though unless for display tongue.gif.. i think using box is much more better.. free smile.gif and no need to worry it rosak, because u can always do it again smile.gif

the house i make the one with roof. got another one, just a square box, then i make the door or hole in round shape. put this cheap door step carpet in it smile.gif make some window smile.gif
SayuriKimura
post May 16 2008, 02:27 PM

53 posts

u guys are so cute...love cats and all...haha
krayzee_wu82
post May 16 2008, 02:27 PM

341 posts

ya lorr...
these guys r cute...
TSelfreakz
post May 16 2008, 02:30 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(abang brother @ May 16 2008, 01:39 PM)
Sob sob. My comel is hurt.. sad.gif sad.gif .. Its penis is bleeding and its butt mengembang! Send to the doctor this morning after my maid saw it meowing like crazy. The doctor said maybe comel got hit or kena scorpion. sad.gif sad.gif If the kembang thing wont be calm by Tuesday, he must go get an X-ray. sad.gif
ouch kesian nya. sure ke kena hit scorpion? tengok2 kena bladder stone. because bladder stone pun, akan kencing berdarah. im afraid the blood u saw dekat private part is the blood with kencing yang tak habis keluar. this is so serious. so the vet suspect poison by other insect?
krynzpeaches
post May 16 2008, 02:33 PM

2,047 posts

QUOTE(elfreakz @ May 16 2008, 02:25 PM)
custom made, using box smile.gif u remember last time i make this house for mya to sleep? the one with cotton on it. the one look like snow house? well you do not need that cotton though unless for display tongue.gif.. i think using box is much more better.. free smile.gif and no need to worry it rosak, because u can always do it again smile.gif

the house i make the one with roof. got another one, just a square box, then i make the door or hole in round shape. put this cheap door step carpet in it smile.gif make some window smile.gif

Yeah, I remember the custom house you did smile.gif

Initially I thot of boxes too, but even in the current cage which I put some papers as base, she scratches it and koyak all wor...

So I ruled out box cuz I think it will get ruined very fast...

Hmm, mebbe if put some "tikar getah" as based would make it last a bit hmm.gif

I did thot of getting some plywood and make the house... But then dunno where to get the material to wrap it and even how to wrap the whole wooden house(like the one sold at pet shops tu...)

Summore nak potong memotong kayu plak rclxub.gif

tongue.gif
KP

TSelfreakz
post May 16 2008, 02:40 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(krynzpeaches @ May 16 2008, 02:33 PM)
Yeah, I remember the custom house you did smile.gif

Initially I thot of boxes too, but even in the current cage which I put some papers as base, she scratches it and koyak all wor...

So I ruled out box cuz I think it will get ruined very fast...

Hmm, mebbe if put some "tikar getah" as based would make it last a bit hmm.gif

I did thot of getting some plywood and make the house... But then dunno where to get the material to wrap it and even how to wrap the whole wooden house(like the one sold at pet shops tu...)

Summore nak potong memotong kayu plak rclxub.gif

tongue.gif
KP
no lah if the kuku di potong tak rosak teruk. the box last time last for 4-5 months. the base i put the door step carpet - yang ada perkataan WELCOME tu tongue.gif very cheap can get that the RM1.99 or RM2 store ehehehe, so dia scratch the carpet saja. maybe she know that one feels better than scratching the box. the bigger the better, get tv box ke.

kawan i pula, luar box will look brown color and empty. she go and buy this tikar getah yang ikut meter tu, she bought the one with kayu punya design or layout. cut and paste it dekat luar kotak. gosh it look so rumah kampung smile.gif this one the cat tak scratch. creative and cheaper smile.gif kotak rosak, can cabut the tikar getah tadi, and paste it on the new house biggrin.gif
krynzpeaches
post May 16 2008, 02:52 PM

2,047 posts

QUOTE(elfreakz @ May 16 2008, 02:40 PM)
no lah if the kuku di potong tak rosak teruk. the box last time last for 4-5 months. the base i put the door step carpet - yang ada perkataan WELCOME tu tongue.gif very cheap can get that the RM1.99 or RM2 store ehehehe, so dia scratch the carpet saja. maybe she know that one feels better than scratching the box. the bigger the better, get tv box ke.

kawan i pula, luar box will look brown color and empty. she go and buy this tikar getah yang ikut meter tu, she bought the one with kayu punya design or layout. cut and paste it dekat luar kotak. gosh it look so rumah kampung smile.gif this one the cat tak scratch. creative and cheaper smile.gif kotak rosak, can cabut the tikar getah tadi, and paste it on the new house biggrin.gif

Ohh, the lapik kaki tuh?? Okay, got it...

Err, I don't want too big box... Just a small medium one for Mia to hide... If too big, when she go and hide from Oren, Oren also can go in tongue.gif

Haha, I know the tikar getah with wood design tu... The hardware shop near my house got it smile.gif

Okaylah, will do a "built Mia a house" project this weekend icon_idea.gif

Thanks!

KP
TSelfreakz
post May 16 2008, 02:56 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(krynzpeaches @ May 16 2008, 02:52 PM)
Ohh, the lapik kaki tuh?? Okay, got it...

Err, I don't want too big box... Just a small medium one for Mia to hide... If too big, when she go and hide from Oren, Oren also can go in tongue.gif

Haha, I know the tikar getah with wood design tu... The hardware shop near my house got it smile.gif

Okaylah, will do a "built Mia a house" project this weekend icon_idea.gif

Thanks!

KP
ok lah tu, kalau oren masuk sekali ehehehe.. tengok tengok oren yang conquer rumah tu nanti eheheheh mesti funny tengok mia frust rumah dia di duduki oleh oren yang comel tu.

can't wait to see the new house yey yey rclxm9.gif
krayzee_wu82
post May 16 2008, 03:00 PM

341 posts

dqh siap mia house tuh nanti post gmbr eh...
nak gak tgk...
pastuh nak gak tiru...
krynzpeaches
post May 16 2008, 03:18 PM

2,047 posts

QUOTE(elfreakz @ May 16 2008, 02:56 PM)
ok lah tu, kalau oren masuk sekali ehehehe.. tengok tengok oren yang conquer rumah tu nanti eheheheh mesti funny tengok mia frust rumah dia di duduki oleh oren yang comel tu.

can't wait to see the new house yey yey  rclxm9.gif

Haha, sekarang pun, sometimes dia akan masuk cage Mia... When he is inside the cage, Mia dok luar lah...

Both of them are getting along okay, cuma Mia still has that "don't disturb me too much" attitude tongue.gif

Cuz Oren bergurau over kadang-kadang, pastu dah lah gemuk, Mia slalu kena penyek doh.gif

Last week weigh, Oren 3.7kg... Mia 2.85kg...

KP

TSelfreakz
post May 16 2008, 03:32 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(krynzpeaches @ May 16 2008, 03:18 PM)
Haha, sekarang pun, sometimes dia akan masuk cage Mia... When he is inside the cage, Mia dok luar lah...

Both of them are getting along okay, cuma Mia still has that "don't disturb me too much" attitude tongue.gif

Cuz Oren bergurau over kadang-kadang, pastu dah lah gemuk, Mia slalu kena penyek doh.gif

Last week weigh, Oren 3.7kg... Mia 2.85kg...

KP
are you sure Oren is 3.7kg? he look heavier than that.. because my Abang before kembiri is 4.5kg. after kembiri abang is 5-6kg like that. Adik is about Mia weight now.
krynzpeaches
post May 16 2008, 03:38 PM

2,047 posts

QUOTE(elfreakz @ May 16 2008, 03:32 PM)
are you sure Oren is 3.7kg? he look heavier than that.. because my Abang before kembiri is 4.5kg. after kembiri abang is 5-6kg like that. Adik is about Mia weight now.

Yes, Oren is 3.7kg... Weigh at Ara Ampang that time smile.gif

Yeah, he looks bigger... Gemok bulu kut tongue.gif

According to the chart at the vet, the ideal weight for domestic cats are around 3.5kg - 4.5kg. Anything above that is considered obese wor...

Ideal weight for Persian cats are around 4kg-5.5kg. Anything above that is considered obese...

Mia is under weight sad.gif

sad.gif
KP

TSelfreakz
post May 16 2008, 03:54 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(krynzpeaches @ May 16 2008, 03:38 PM)

According to the chart at the vet, the ideal weight for domestic cats are around 3.5kg - 4.5kg. Anything above that is considered obese wor...

Ideal weight for Persian cats are around 4kg-5.5kg. Anything above that is considered obese...

sad.gif
KP

Is that fat feng mau yet? gosh i want Abang to be like muscular and macho .... kena pergi gym ni. nak jadi "Mat Kekar" eheheheh

The funny story is, when ever my friends come over, they alway thought Abang is a female cat, because Abang punya nipples macam female cat blush.gif malu jer rolleyes.gif

p/s @krynzpeaches the tikar getah with wood layout i cakap tadi, look like this cat room floor.

This post has been edited by elfreakz: May 16 2008, 03:57 PM
abang brother
post May 16 2008, 03:57 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(elfreakz @ May 16 2008, 02:30 PM)
ouch kesian nya. sure ke kena hit scorpion? tengok2 kena bladder stone. because bladder stone pun, akan kencing berdarah. im afraid the blood u saw dekat private part is the blood with kencing yang tak habis keluar. this is so serious. so the vet suspect poison by other insect?
Not kencing wor. Injured. sad.gif
Cimredopyh
post May 16 2008, 04:25 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(krynzpeaches @ May 16 2008, 03:38 PM)

sad.gif
KP
Both my cats weigh around 5kg rclxub.gif

They are not fat, but they have very looong bodies that make the skull look small laugh.gif
Everyone who comes to the house will comment on the fact that they look larger than most cats.
According to the vet it has something to do with the fact that they were neutered when they were young.
So they grew big, he also said they are not fat for their size and not to worry as long as they don't get chubby.

Could it also be because of genetics? I am sure different breeds of cats will have a different ideal weight.
However i have no idea what breed they are, as they are just alley cats. Both are male (brothers)
One has long hair but the hair on his body is not fluffy, it lies smooth and flat, only the tail is fluffy. Domestic long hair?
The other one is DSH.

This post has been edited by Cimredopyh: May 16 2008, 04:32 PM
krynzpeaches
post May 16 2008, 04:36 PM

2,047 posts

QUOTE(elfreakz @ May 16 2008, 03:54 PM)

Is that fat feng mau yet? gosh i want Abang to be like muscular and macho .... kena pergi gym ni. nak jadi "Mat Kekar" eheheheh

The funny story is, when ever my friends come over, they alway thought Abang is a female cat, because Abang punya nipples macam female cat  blush.gif malu jer  rolleyes.gif

p/s @krynzpeaches the tikar getah with wood layout i cakap tadi, look like this cat room floor.

Err, what is the above in bold???

Haha, yes, Oren is always mistaken as female cuz of his soft/"jambu" face... Lucky he is has long belly fur, or else can see his nipples too cuz if you give him a belly rub, can feel his nipples very obvious shocking.gif

While Mia is the totally opposite! doh.gif

She looks rough like a male... When she meows, you know like those kucing jantan sound? Deep "rawrr, rawrrr..." And she barely has nipples! doh.gif

Aiyoh...

Yeap, I've seen those type of tikar getah design... Parkir design smile.gif Tapi ada satu lagi type... Looks like those high class wood floor tu...

KP

Added on May 16, 2008, 4:40 pm
QUOTE(Cimredopyh @ May 16 2008, 04:25 PM)
Both my cats weigh around 5kg  rclxub.gif

They are not fat, but they have very looong bodies that make the skull look small  laugh.gif
Everyone who comes to the house will comment on the fact that they look larger than most cats.
According to the vet it has something to do with the fact that they were neutered when they were young.
So they grew big, he also said they are not fat for their size and not to worry as long as they don't get chubby.

Could it also be because of genetics? I am sure different breeds of cats will have a different ideal weight.
However i have no idea what breed they are, as they are just alley cats. Both are male (brothers)
One has long hair but the hair on his body is not fluffy, it lies smooth and flat, only the tail is fluffy. Domestic long hair?
The other one is DSH.

I think our domestic cats are screwed lah tongue.gif

Hehe, I don't mean in a bad way... It's just that our alley cats are probably mixed up with so many type of breed long-long time ago that it has become hard to determine...

I think the ideal weight for our cats also depends on their body build, bones and such...

Only tail is fluffy is like my Oren smile.gif Vets rule it as DSH only smile.gif

KP

This post has been edited by krynzpeaches: May 16 2008, 04:40 PM
TSelfreakz
post May 16 2008, 04:50 PM

3,905 posts

feng mau. the chinese drama series last time.. the fat guy... tongue.gif
krynzpeaches
post May 16 2008, 05:15 PM

2,047 posts

Ohh, I didn't watch that series sweat.gif

Hmm, I think lying down like that, Oren looks bigger wor...

hmm.gif
KP

125 Pages « < 91 92 93 94 95 > » Top

0.0284sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:35 PM