149 Pages « < 124 125 126 127 128 > » Bottom

Fighting Spider Hunting Adventures, Share your nature experience

kopPao
post Nov 28 2009, 05:38 AM

QUOTE(Seng254 @ Nov 27 2009, 08:58 PM)
Bro..which category does my "Fearless" belongs to?? i measured him by cm...
bro Seng.... erm.............................................................................
yes this is definitely L size to me. shocking.gif

Added on November 28, 2009, 5:40 ambro Jong.....
those r some Awesome fight u have there !!! drool.gif
thanks for uploading.......

This post has been edited by kopPao: Nov 28 2009, 05:40 AM
simone W
post Nov 28 2009, 12:49 PM

hi bro Seng,
yours is of coz L size rclxms.gif ...haha
you have to count from the tip of the back to the start of the head,
i think your fearless is 8mm-8.5mm(cant be very accurate becoz of the abdomen)
i wonder wats alien size blink.gif

Thanks Jong for uploading the video. Can't wait to be back on sunday...
Well...i had seem both alien and fearless. Personally i felt that they are the same size. (fearless Abdomen seem bigger).
Hopefully can see fearless and ALIEN fight but as i say it;s will take sometimes before Buaya bring out his alien..

The disadvantage of fearless and Rain is that they are both 7 legs...

I will touch down tomorrow at 1pm..(Hopefully no flight delay and after that i will go home wash up and go catch Fs...guys who want to meet up sms me after 2pm..we will see where to meet?

Urahinuk
post Nov 28 2009, 05:39 PM

QUOTE(simone W @ Nov 28 2009, 12:49 PM)
hi bro Seng,
yours is of coz L size rclxms.gif ...haha
you have to count from the tip of the back to the start of the head,
i think your fearless is 8mm-8.5mm(cant be very accurate becoz of the abdomen)
i wonder wats alien size blink.gif

Thanks Jong for uploading the video. Can't wait to be back on sunday...
Well...i had seem both alien and fearless. Personally i felt that they are the same size. (fearless Abdomen seem bigger).
Hopefully can see fearless and ALIEN fight but as i say it;s will take sometimes before Buaya bring out his alien..

The disadvantage of fearless and Rain is that they are both 7 legs...

I will touch down tomorrow at 1pm..(Hopefully no flight delay and after that i will go home wash up and go catch Fs...guys who want to meet up sms me after 2pm..we will see where to meet?
Hi Simone, tmr Trevally, Jong and me will be free to hunt with you i think. By the way is it convenient for you to buy the crickets for us? We are all running low of crickets i think. Tmr then we decide where to go hunt. Ok see you soon!
Trevally
post Nov 28 2009, 09:41 PM

Great videos bro jong !!! bro seng's congo and your Pincer are both very good fighter. Was surprised that fearless lost to a smaller then its size sup pow doh.gif

Hey bro ura, just now talked to bro vincent, he would be getting crickets tmr. I've asked him to get for me one pack and tmr who wants a share let me know.

fri I went ntu together with my CO in the morning to hunt fs as we were going to jurong point to shop later on. This was the first time I hunt alone in ntu and guess what ? I finally caught one L size cat fs. I think shd be same size as rain and basket turn out to be a sup pow sad.gif Total caught 5, one same size as rain (hopefully) and the other two with one of them slightly bigger then lancer and the other one same size as lancer biggrin.gif Missed out one which shd be either lancer size or slightly bigger. Duration 2 hrs. Hit 5 smile.gif What name shd I give him... hmmmm call him 火雲邪神 (huo yun xie sheng - The Evil Deity of Fire and Cloud) hahahaha...

Added on November 28, 2009, 9:54 pmbro seng, you fearless measured 8mm I guess it shd be the same size as terminator. he looked like a fat pig, abdomen so big tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Trevally: Dec 2 2009, 03:35 PM
Seng254
post Nov 28 2009, 10:09 PM

QUOTE(Trevally @ Nov 28 2009, 09:41 PM)

Added on November 28, 2009, 9:54 pmbro seng, you fearless measured 8mm I guess it shd be the same size as terminator. he looked like a fat pig, abdomen so big  tongue.gif
ya bro trevally.. Fearless really fat!! he eats alot n shit alot too.. haha,too bad he got only 7 legs,really affects his fighting performance...oh ya,try measure ur newly caught L size so tat u can noe which category he belongs to... brows.gif

This post has been edited by Seng254: Nov 28 2009, 10:14 PM
jong71
post Nov 28 2009, 10:41 PM

This afternoon went to Seng's office and met Peter (aka Buaya).
He had Alien with him. This is the video :
Peter's (aka Buaya) Alien
The fight between Fearless and Alien :
Alien vs Fearless
Seng & Peter have made the comparison , but let me ask all the bros: which do you think is bigger?
Fight between Peter's General & Jong's Pincer (Sorry, this is a very poor video):
General vs Pincer
General is the suppow; Pincer, newly caught, is not yet a suppow....
Two more matches :
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t2GwXM1IKlY
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yyhygDdE9Fg
At this time the strongest FS belong to Peter (aka Buaya).
The current title holder is, i think, either Alien or General, both L-size.....

This post has been edited by jong71: Nov 28 2009, 10:53 PM
Trevally
post Nov 28 2009, 11:00 PM

Finally saw alien on video. I thought fearless is a fat pig but alien looked much more fatter haha.. anyway I think both looked the same size except alien's head and abdomen are bigger.

hey bro jong, how come pincer vs general produced such a short fight ? I'm sure pincer shd be able to withstand general's chop. next time try him with general again and shd be able to fight longer.

Added on November 28, 2009, 11:02 pm
QUOTE(KENZ691 @ Nov 28 2009, 02:49 AM)
Hi guys! Rain n the fs in bro ah seng's videos look big! nice job!
When is yr nxt meetup bros?  rclxms.gif
bro kenz, long time didnt see u liao.. tmr we are going to hunt fs ard 2+pm, wanna join ?

This post has been edited by Trevally: Nov 28 2009, 11:02 PM
rog72
post Nov 28 2009, 11:07 PM

QUOTE(jong71 @ Nov 28 2009, 10:41 PM)
This afternoon went to Seng's office and met Peter (aka Buaya).
He had Alien with him. This is the video :
Peter's (aka Buaya) Alien
The fight between Fearless and Alien :
Alien vs Fearless
Seng & Peter have made the comparison , but let me ask all the bros: which do you think is bigger?
Fight between Peter's General & Jong's Pincer (Sorry, this is a very poor video):
General vs Pincer
General is the suppow; Pincer, newly caught, is not yet a suppow....
Two more matches :
At this time the strongest FS belong to Peter (aka Buaya).
The current title holder is, i think, either Alien or General, both L-size.....
Thanks for the video. Great action!
Hi Trevally,
where is the hunting location tmr?
Trevally
post Nov 28 2009, 11:14 PM

QUOTE(rog72 @ Nov 28 2009, 11:07 PM)
Thanks for the video. Great action!
Hi Trevally,
where is the hunting location tmr?
hello bro rog72, I'm not sure yet but would like to propose ntu ? I guess the fs there got potential and lately quite a nos of good size fs had been caught there. hope u could join us k ?

This post has been edited by Trevally: Nov 28 2009, 11:15 PM
jong71
post Nov 29 2009, 12:04 AM

QUOTE(Trevally @ Nov 28 2009, 11:00 PM)
hey bro jong, how come pincer vs general produced such a short fight ? I'm sure pincer shd be able to withstand general's chop. next time try him with general again and shd be able to fight longer.
bro trev, i think pincer's previous fights with seng's fs tired him out, must rest him at least 3-4 days bef fight again.....
kopPao
post Nov 29 2009, 12:11 AM

hi bro Jong...
Again, thanks for the Great videos.
Large FS, Strong and Scary.......
Alien, the name itself speaks volumes. I need to catch 1 "Ängel" soon... biggrin.gif

y nobody care about HazelNut ?? cry.gif
Lonewolf1205
post Nov 29 2009, 12:00 PM

yo bros not sure if u guys remember me?
i just shift to sengkang there is alot of place here ard my hse which i feel there is alot of spiders

i think i will go try catch again then meet u guys again to have a fight right kaopao and trevally. BTW whos the strongest now?

is yuda still playing?
kopPao
post Nov 29 2009, 12:52 PM

QUOTE(Lonewolf1205 @ Nov 29 2009, 12:00 PM)
i just shift to sengkang there is alot of place here ard my hse which i feel there is alot of spiders

i think i will go try catch again then meet u guys again to have a fight right kaopao and trevally. BTW whos the strongest now?

is yuda still playing?
yo bro of cos we remember u !!
sorry i just woke up thats y i missed your call...
I'm still playing but not YuDa...

Current Champion seems to be Alien.
Lonewolf1205
post Nov 29 2009, 04:42 PM

ic ic i just went over to sengkang the place where john bring us go
quite a num of spiders there but most are female i only manage to get myself one male wan still dun know how good it is but from the look when i try him with a mirror he seen weak maybe see when free i try it with u guys spiders smile.gif
Ken25
post Nov 29 2009, 10:23 PM

QUOTE(Trevally @ Nov 26 2009, 11:07 AM)
Yeah agree with bro ksiao. Bro ken25, pls show us another new KING, after transformer there's no more new king from u liao.. so sad
Hey all my beloved Fs brothers........
i am so honoured yet shame for the high expectation u have on me.... rclxm9.gif
Its true, as some bros here reminded me, after i came back from Tioman, i seem to lose my senses...hahaha...whatever i had was really pure luck(as i always mentioned)...afterwhich, i had nothing worth mentioning...but i aint giving up, but really too busy lately to join u guys....million paisey....will definitely meet when i have time...really...dun cancel my membership hor... rclxm9.gif

Trsfm when caught, Bro Kenz and Bro Edwin were first to see, and i think they said nothing close to Termy...or maybe around Robo size only....indeed when we matched it with Hulk, it was really clear cut smaller...
I cant really remember how big was Termy, as i only seen 'him' few times... tongue.gif , but Hulk was about the same size and very nice bluish colour in his prime....so, if Termy is XL, i believe so is Hulk...... can we ask Bro Kenz to judge how big was Termy compared to the current Alien? as he was the "lawful" owner then...haha,...missed those days... that was a period when nothing comes close!!! and i seem to have the "golden fingers"...but now, it seems "cursed"...Jinxed.....did anyone of u curse me?.......hahaha

Bro Edwin, u have seen Alien....if u can remember one outing we met at Riverside Park @ Sengkang(under the bridge which u late for almost 2hrs? vmad.gif , and also the day u had ur Last hope match with Buaya Suppao??) He showed u his King then ...and it's Alien....
kopPao
post Nov 29 2009, 11:50 PM

QUOTE(Ken25 @ Nov 29 2009, 10:23 PM)
Bro Edwin, u have seen Alien....if u can remember one outing we met at Riverside Park @ Sengkang(under the bridge which u late for almost 2hrs? vmad.gif , and also the day u had ur Last hope match with Buaya Suppao??) He showed u his King then ...and it's Alien....
haha... u finally came alive bro ken25... drool.gif
so pai seh that day... i lost my way (as usual). i have to admit im a Road Idiot.
oh that was Alien ? i see... but i had forgotten the size by now. doh.gif
Trevally
post Nov 30 2009, 10:30 AM

Yoo bros, yest went hunting at ntu together with vincent, ura, jong and simon. Before that, jong and ura were at my blk void deck comparing our newly caught fs. I compared all my newly caught BM size fs with ura's Saino and haiz.. all my BM fs still smaller. Brought out 火雲邪神 and haha this time mine is bigger then his Saino. Later ura shown his newly caught Kane and gosh, its slightly bigger then my 1st king as it looks much bulkier. Jong on the other hand had his 2nd king the same size as Ura's Kane. Overall, 火雲邪神, Kane, Jong's 1st and 2nd king and Rain all were ML. It's really fxxxing hard to get a true L haha...

Reached ntu ard 3+pm. Thanks to vincent for the lift. Went to the spot where I missed my 'big' fs afew days ago. Waited for afew mins and I saw one 'big' bugger wandering ard and this time rnd managed to capture him. hmmm dun look big.. BM size sad.gif Total I caught 4 this trip; 1 MS, 1 M and 2 BM. Jong and Ura both didnt caught any good size fs while simon's caught 2 BM and released one. The lucky guy of that day went to vincent where he got one ML !

As for the matches, Jong will update them when he is free smile.gif

Added on November 30, 2009, 12:07 pm
QUOTE(Ken25 @ Nov 29 2009, 10:23 PM)
Hey all my beloved Fs brothers........
i am so honoured yet shame for the high expectation u have on me.... rclxm9.gif
Its true, as some bros here reminded me, after i came back from Tioman, i seem to lose my senses...hahaha...whatever i had was really pure luck(as i always mentioned)...afterwhich, i had nothing worth mentioning...but i aint giving up, but really too busy lately to join u guys....million paisey....will definitely meet when i have time...really...dun cancel my membership hor... rclxm9.gif

haha,...missed those days... that was a period when nothing comes close!!! and i seem to have the "golden fingers"...but now, it seems "cursed"...Jinxed.....did anyone of u curse me?.......hahaha
bro ken25, that was the period when u and kenz and the rest of the bros hunt frequently and managed to catch termy and robo. now looks like our group has toned down with afew bros either busy with work or lost interest. haha once u guys go into full force, definetely will catch another termy rclxms.gif

Added on November 30, 2009, 12:17 pm
QUOTE(Lonewolf1205 @ Nov 29 2009, 12:00 PM)

is yuda still playing?
hello bro lonefwolf, was surprised to receive your call yest. glad that u are back and we have an additional kakis to play fs liao. I've some lousy fs for u to test out your newly caught fs. if free, meet these few days evening since we both stayed sengkang smile.gif

This post has been edited by Trevally: Nov 30 2009, 12:17 PM
jong71
post Nov 30 2009, 02:04 PM

Yesterday went to Trevally's to compare the ML fs Ura, Trevally & i caught recently.
They were all about the same size.
These were the matches :
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dyGxz5xvCYo
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L_tosbVflWI
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Zn5a875Om2g
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wj9KShtdPyY
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eBH_pT_JzOM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ll80nYMF8Lk
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NmgBW5NS9Bs
Vincent arrived at ard 3pm and we took his vehicle to NTU. I sat in the back where it was open-air. I enjoyed it.
At NTU we met Simone, Ah Kim & Peter (aka Buaya).
These were the matches :
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MBdzYZVsFBM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=l-xpqAWSLcQ
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oVP-oZYxcJw
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hc-L9vGaipo
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1luZEdzzLfI
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5NODLA1wYm8
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SIAg7alEfqs
Vincent's DarkFighter was a very good fighter!
This coming weekend we will fight the MLs or challenge the MLs of the other bros!!
Good Luck & good hunting to all FS bros!!!

This post has been edited by jong71: Nov 30 2009, 02:28 PM
Trevally
post Nov 30 2009, 02:55 PM

Thanks to bro jong for his efforts to take those great videos smile.gif
Seng254
post Nov 30 2009, 08:43 PM

General vs Pincer

Bro Jong,tis match is general vs towkay's ML caught at thomsom. U got it  mixed up.

tis match is General vs Pincer..Pincer on top,General below...Pincer chop at General...General was oso a chopster of coz.. u should be able to see him gv a final chop against Pincer before he flee... so Pincer should be the winner!!! nod.gif

tis is "General "against towkay's 1st king,"General" lose (Match after fighting wif ur Pincer,he suddenly no longer a chopster..y?.,dun u find it weird??? listen carefully to wat buaya said in e video).... Bro..his "General" is actually ur 1st KING Pincer sad.gif shakehead:..Pincer was so much bigger than general..u should hv notice tat.. doh.gif

This post has been edited by Seng254: Nov 30 2009, 11:44 PM

149 Pages « < 124 125 126 127 128 > » Top

0.0331sec    0.85    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 06:43 PM