Fighting Spider Hunting Adventures, Share your nature experience

Lonewolf1205
post May 7 2009, 09:55 PM

I really LIKE fighting spiders , too bad i have no time to catch but i wish to keep some . IS anyone intersted in selling me ?

If yes can emial me , i am a sincere BUYERS i have been looking for someone to sell me for quite some time but no one shares the same intersted as me until now

BTW i from SG , so any SG guys wish to sell me pls email me the pic and prices thanks guys hope to hear good news from u guys soon

thomas_chin1205@yahoo.com.sg
Lonewolf1205
post May 7 2009, 10:15 PM

QUOTE(ksiao @ May 5 2009, 12:04 AM)
hey broz...for past 1 week catching FS, walk and walk leg all gettin hard ready...haha...all the insect bites ah...wah lau die la...!...but caught only 1 FS in eastside,, thought uselesss...haha...after that when to the westside with my wife to catch FS...she lucky charm but like to complain,got alot of insect bite(sianz) caught 5 adult FS but all lost to the eastside FS...so its my first king now...named warrior..any kakiz wanna hunt...let mi noe...lets hunt together ...haha mi 24 now still got FS passion...any broz from redhill area? !! told my frenz abt gettin back into FS huntinz,they also busy not in the mood ready lol...must be the computers chattin getting drunk clubs work sex keeps them busy lol...
btw my warrior abit krazy behavior,i let 3 FS fight warrior in a row, warrior win with 1,2,3 chop,then for the 4th FS, warrior played dead,then when the other FS came near, it jumped!!wow!!
confirm the FS got heart attack 1,then run away,..but i dont noe if my warrior is a chopper anot!!haven find a gd opponent,aiyah stupid la mi,  close the tape after fight kenna 1 arm ready..heart pain ready.!!btw mi no cam try to take with my HP like no point like that lol..
bro kopPao... my FS warrior too got some problem with its 1 arm..aiyah close the damn tape la. cry.gif ..haiz... lets let the FS rest.. hope mine and urs will be ok soon!! cool.gif...
Hi bro btw i am 26 like u still intersted in FS hobby , like u all my friends do not have the mood any more
normally where do u get the food for ur FS and any chances that we can hunt together or rather anyone can sell me some good nice fighting spiders?
Lonewolf1205
post May 7 2009, 10:53 PM

QUOTE(kopPao @ May 7 2009, 10:48 PM)
yuda & I hunting this sat...
wana join us ?  biggrin.gif
This sat sound nice to me smile.gif
but i am new here where u guys hunting and meet where ?
btw i think i loss touch in catching 10 over years never catch liao
maybe u guys can guide me smile.gif

This post has been edited by Lonewolf1205: May 7 2009, 10:55 PM
Lonewolf1205
post May 7 2009, 11:09 PM

QUOTE(ass @ May 7 2009, 10:57 PM)
where??? if around pierce reservoir maybe i can.
btw any one seen this yet? Hong Kong fs
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RPpBpPEGhAI&feature=related
i am fine with any places as long i can catch nice big spiders smile.gif
Lonewolf1205
post May 7 2009, 11:19 PM

QUOTE(Trevally @ May 7 2009, 11:17 PM)
bro lonewolf, dun buy fs lar, its easy to catch them. If u follow us for fs hunt, those that loose to our kings we will release it back. u can have them if u wan.
wow thanks so u coming this sat , so i can have some free spider jk

Added on May 7, 2009, 11:29 pmhow long is a FS life span ?
where u guys find food for them ?

This post has been edited by Lonewolf1205: May 7 2009, 11:29 PM
Lonewolf1205
post May 7 2009, 11:35 PM

nice on ok
Lonewolf1205
post May 7 2009, 11:42 PM

QUOTE(Trevally @ May 7 2009, 11:36 PM)
Just uploaded a video hehe.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_BQpcVOroo4

Sub-Zero vs Trident. SubZero lost sad.gif

Added on May 7, 2009, 11:41 pmSat dun think can join u guys. But next week one of the weekdays I'm free smile.gif
ok just update me on the time we meet up for another hunt then weekdays smile.gif

Lonewolf1205
post May 8 2009, 08:13 PM

QUOTE(Trevally @ May 8 2009, 03:58 PM)
yeah many kakis soon. One guy fish2102 from arofanatics would likely join us on sat jalan kayu hunt as he stays ard there.

my wife sometimes will accompany me go hunt fs but that is only during cycling and went past those fs spots. can only manage to have a quick catch or else hahah sure kenna black face.

ken, hopefully u guys can come down to jalan kayu later in the afternoon so me and another new kaki could join in.
so good u guys wife so supportive my wife dun like it , she say she gonna spray bagone if she saw it hehe
anyway i call yuda today he say he will comfrim with me the time tonight

i cant catch until very late cause gonna fetch my wife maybe if possible can go ard 11am till 5 maybe more time mah dun know how about u guys

if first stop macpherson it will be best cause i stay near there smile.gif

Trevally bro weekday i can, got work but work outdoor can spare some time if possible just tell me the time i see if i can smile.gif

BTW can someone post up some FS special tank setting for ref?

This post has been edited by Lonewolf1205: May 8 2009, 08:28 PM
Lonewolf1205
post May 8 2009, 09:05 PM

QUOTE(KENZ691 @ May 8 2009, 08:44 PM)
bro lonewolf...u plan to keep yr fs in a tank?
kind of i have a 10ft tank and a some 30cm tank so i plan to put my best which u guys call 1st king in the 10ft wan then the second king will be in the 30cm tank the rest willl go in the match box and plastic bottle ba

Added on May 8, 2009, 9:24 pmKenz if they not going u wan to go with me as i am new and free tomorrow really wan to catch some anyone intersted to bring me along and recommand some place to me?

Added on May 8, 2009, 10:41 pmcomfrim liao going with yuda and koppao tml at 12pm anyone wanna join?

This post has been edited by Lonewolf1205: May 8 2009, 10:41 PM
Lonewolf1205
post May 8 2009, 10:48 PM

QUOTE(KENZ691 @ May 8 2009, 10:42 PM)
waw 10 ft tank??! thats huge for a fs to stay! if u wana meetup maybe sun liao. as 2mr last min have mothers day lunch . my mobile is 91833039 for u to contact or sms me bro. smile.gif
ok sunday i cant my wife off , next week i comfrim the date and time with u again k smile.gif
wish me luck my first hunting trip with yuda and koppao smile.gif
Lonewolf1205
post May 10 2009, 12:29 AM

yuda when my noobist is better as in heal back i fight urs k smile.gif
wow Ksiao so lucky got one so big nice one smile.gif

Lonewolf1205
post May 10 2009, 01:47 AM

QUOTE(ass @ May 10 2009, 12:49 AM)
pattern and fighting style same, only colour

old pictures

male, female, and normal fs

FCUK i saw one today and i let it go i though is a hatu wan WTF !!!!
btw the pic the yellow FS sure look big i think can win yuda wan?

Added on May 10, 2009, 1:49 am
QUOTE(KENZ691 @ May 10 2009, 01:15 AM)
sian..i also wan a big fs leh.  blush.gif
next time i and u we go hunt see got luck anot lor see can catch big one anot lor smile.gif

This post has been edited by Lonewolf1205: May 10 2009, 01:49 AM
Lonewolf1205
post May 11 2009, 01:08 AM

QUOTE(Trevally @ May 10 2009, 02:02 PM)
Oh forget abt ksiao, ok lonewolf, me and ksiao we gonna take on spider king big fs this coming week.  brows.gif
then i try his fouth or third king lor, but my FS still haven recover
i try him with the spider koapao give me one the one koapao give one now is one teeth fs he loss his teeth to my noobist

and i try to feed him full so he can recover i feed him once almost everyday hope he recover so he can fight
i build a 30cm tank which look like his habit so he will feel comfortable

tml hunting i still cant comfrim, comfrim with u guys tml smile.gif

Added on May 11, 2009, 1:10 am
QUOTE(Trevally @ May 10 2009, 03:42 PM)
Koppao, my fs not strong. I wanna catch one that can beat my 1st king.

Anyone dare to hunt fs at mt pleasant cemetery ? Hehe

http://www.spi.com.sg/haunted/ghoulish_trial/main05.htm
i think i am lucky to caught one that beat ur first king hehe smile.gif
hope my chop will live a long life to become a king kong wahaha

This post has been edited by Lonewolf1205: May 11 2009, 01:10 AM
Lonewolf1205
post May 11 2009, 07:23 PM

QUOTE(Trevally @ May 10 2009, 02:02 PM)
Oh forget abt ksiao, ok lonewolf, me and ksiao we gonna take on spider king big fs this coming week.  brows.gif
Trevally Bro i try to take on yuda thrid king with my new chop i feel it stronger then noobist today, no way my spider was badly hurt then which was hurt again by kaopao new first king runner

no way noobist gonna win yuda one, noobist cant even win kaopao new first king runner
all best to u if u wan to try yuda kings, i dun think i will try again until i got one same SIZE with yuda + a Chop then i got confindent
Lonewolf1205
post May 11 2009, 10:16 PM

best of luck for those who wish to fight yuda kings is scary
noobist dun know why dun seen to be intersted in ants now funny

maybe he too full
Lonewolf1205
post May 11 2009, 10:42 PM

hope he will eat ba , i scare he will die if he dun eat
hope tml he eat lor
Lonewolf1205
post May 12 2009, 11:29 PM

QUOTE(betweentheleaves @ May 12 2009, 09:48 PM)
Currently keeping 11 of them (7 males), hasn't really got time to sort them out...

Tot Yuda went hunting today, sms him if on i take half day liaoz...haha...but think he busy... so ended up stuck in office with more work coming...Urghhhh... doh.gif  man.... need some hunting action to recharge....  brows.gif
Who's hunting this weekend....? hands itchy liaoz...can meet up for actions and kopi sessions, only met you, lonewolf and yuda (remember me? Kaki X with Kaki X's wifey... biggrin.gif )
Wa..talking abt Pasir ris... super lots of mosquitoes... not alot but have....caught one big one b4 (my second king then), saw several females (medium ones). Its just beside the cricket farm, bros who are interested can buy those baby crickets to feed your spiders, now i go there during weekends to buy fresh crickets for my spiders, easier to take care no need to go catch insects... biggrin.gif

Sentosa confirm have caught a few there but only managed to catch medium size ones, lots of spiderlings and BIG females....so think of going there again....must have one king there man... hmm.gif what abt Pulau Ubin.... haha.. this one my wifey's suggestion... shocking.gif  smile.gif
yup remember u bro , its was fun
btw bro the cricket wat size i might want to buy also to feed my spider
how much ? and are they noise at night? can bring some out on the next trip to see if my spider eats so wont waste money hehe, pulau ubin yuda try b4 already u can check with him

Viper88 u play MU i saw from ur avatar, me too play mu sometime
I try to feed him ants today he's not intersted so i feed him with small spider hse spider and noobist ate them,
i just feed him another green mosquite he eat too i think he like flying insect, he still have the chop style when feeding.

i think my kings are sort out
i have 3 spiders one given by Koapao
my First will be NOobist
second should be slacker killer
Slacker killer dun know why sometime very fireces some time like shit
thrid waiting to catch

this weekend i dun think i can hunt , sat my friend ROM sunday my wife off so i cant hunt maybe next week ba
see how we can fix a day go today

Trevally Bro why ur spot all so scary one , i see also scare i abit ban dang dun like to go this kind of places
i feed noobist until king kong size then i fight u guys hehe

This post has been edited by Lonewolf1205: May 12 2009, 11:34 PM
Lonewolf1205
post May 13 2009, 07:16 PM

Friday like very happing anyone went hunting today,

Friday i might come if i dun have any appt, pls update here on the time can so i can check smile.gif

noobist is eating well now i guess he really like flying insect, but dun drink funny. He also seem quite fireces

just now i feed my slacker some water on top of noobist container from inside noobist saw the spider , he put up his fighting post from inside the container he jump from inside thinking he can chop slacker i think he hit the container, run one round then go back to his leaf funny

i saw a spot today when i went for my appt. i think is sunset way near clemeti st14 looks potiential to me maybe anyone ard the ard can drive pass and check
Lonewolf1205
post May 13 2009, 09:26 PM

QUOTE(kopPao @ May 13 2009, 08:49 PM)
runner have not fought with couple due to size difference.
no doubt couple is a fierce FS. it bit off yuda's newly caught chop that day.(b4 that, yuda's chop bit off some part of another FS during an earlier fight  shocking.gif )

i might not have to take half day leave as i can leave office during noon time.(but i need to return by 6 to punch card.  smile.gif )
like what LoneWolf mentioned, pls state time and place u guys going this fri, will try my best to attend.(hope by then, my car's air-con will been repaired)

have u seen his 1st king ?
not exceptionally bigger than his 2nd & 3rd, but distinctively darker in colour.
yuda mentioned his 1st king won the others easily, so this spells bad news for us i guess...    sad.gif

Added on May 13, 2009, 8:57 pm

wow, how come your FS have the same name as mine... haha
my slacker going to 'up lorry" soon cos i cant find any food for him, anybody want to adopt ?

some fights lining up this weekend :

runner VS couple [winner = A]
yangGuo VS Noobist (rematch)
BTL 1st king VS Trevally 1st King (hope no objection from the owner  tongue.gif ) [winner = C]
A VS C (winner = D )
D VS U-Ken

guys pls add on.............
D vs U-KEN Oo sweat!!!
nice yangguo vs my noobist a rematch nice smile.gif
like wwf yangguo match is like a opening match nice
but can put on next week cause this week i not free next week can ?

btw i feed my noobist almost everyday, but i really dun know wat is consider big for his abdomen
but he is eating well but not drinking, any advise my spider kakis and bro?
building web and looks health but not drinking, i understand that spiders sucks their food turn them into liquid, do they need to drink still is they turn food into liquid?

Added on May 13, 2009, 9:27 pm
QUOTE(ass @ May 13 2009, 08:41 PM)
guys, try buying the ant sized baby crickets, $2 can last like forever. then pump them up with vitamins before you feed the spiders
the crickets can only brought in pasir ris?
any other places?

This post has been edited by Lonewolf1205: May 13 2009, 09:27 PM
Lonewolf1205
post May 13 2009, 11:18 PM

WOW CAGE KILL THE SPIDER
hmmm ok thx for the info like that i not so worry now

wtf yuda spider lvl up again OMG!!! how to win omg
anyone wanna go pasir ris to buy the cricket next week ?
i dun need so many though u guys might wan to share ?
too many dun know keep where

BTL can tell me the places where u buy ur cricket?

This post has been edited by Lonewolf1205: May 13 2009, 11:20 PM

0.0754sec    0.91    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 05:26 AM