QUOTE(paranoid @ Jan 8 2008, 05:45 PM)
i'm not trying to put u down but i feel it won't last.. getting close with other friends especially with opposite gender must have a limit if they're not single anymore..
did he spend more time with you or with the other girl? you feel that he's enjoying himself more when he's with you or the other girl?
if he can fall and develop feelings upon another when he's with you.. it more or less proves that he has the tendency to cheat. if he wouldn't end up with this girl, there is still a long road ahead, who knows how many more girls he might meet in future.. does he love you enough??
be sure you're not to get hurt..
we r staying together, so during day time he wil only contact me when he need me to do something for him.. he very seldom wil call me up n ask me wat i m doing o some sort of this.. but in another way round i m the 1 contacting him n chat-chit wif him.. but always got rejected by "i m busy", "i got customer" n bla bla bla.. not even out call can last for more than 5 min..
but with the gal he can keep sms n calling each other very frequent n almost everyday.. and he still dun wan to admit tat he got contacting wif the gal always until i found out the proof then he juz said i oso need fren to chat-chit n share thing.
more worst is when i m back to my hometown, i m the 1 contact him at nite always.. n he will call me up only when he need something from me..
he n the gal do go out together without my knowledge.. n only after tat he juz told me abt it.. wat is tat means? i asked him n he answer is i dun wan u too think too much n misunderstand..
Added on January 8, 2008, 8:42 pmQUOTE(steffy @ Jan 8 2008, 08:19 PM)
well..regarding this question...erm...act is depends on how u believe in your bf ....but for me is ok....as long as they din over the limit..
haha....and of cuz when i go out with my fren he also cant say cant....
haha...
how do u know they r not over the limit??
Added on January 8, 2008, 8:46 pmQUOTE(QiQio @ Jan 8 2008, 06:57 PM)
I have my own male frens and he has his own female frens lar...
I do hv my own male frens.. but we r jus online chating n mayb just once a week or a call in few month times.. n i wil told my bf everything tat i hv chat o do wif my male frens..
This post has been edited by @lice~~: Jan 8 2008, 08:46 PM