Do u mind?, Relationship topic

QiQio
post Jan 8 2008, 04:20 PM

.::Event Freak::.
1,110 posts

ERm...somehow sound like me and my bf thou...but the other gal din confess lar...
Anyhow, i dun mind also as he not just telling me their dates and also pushing me to find other guy frens as well..laugh.gif
He said our life is not just me and u...must hv frens also...doesn't matter guy or gal...but as long as u know how to handle ur feelings well...
So the gal really confess d ar? Dis maybe complicated..and I also cant gv any advice if up to dat level d...coz i dun hv dat experience yet..eehehe...anyway, i tin ur bf already misused his frenliness towards the gal until the gal had dat kind of tinkin...

Gd luck anyway! ^^
QiQio
post Jan 8 2008, 04:33 PM

1,110 posts

QUOTE(beelzebob13 @ Jan 8 2008, 05:25 PM)
ahyo...sorry to sound so professional. TS,  let him do it himself the "breakup" wif the other girl.

if you stand there tapping your feet, arms folded and sour-sour, you not only malu him no face, he also will find it very difficult to speak freely to the other girl. also, it means you are also "punishing" him, and also control him at the same time.

from this, of course, he gets up set and threatened to cancel your relationship with him.

for now you've "won" (aka got your way) at a price. let him win something also.
Punishing??? U mean Pushing is it?
QiQio
post Jan 8 2008, 04:38 PM

1,110 posts

Wat about u gv him a week time to come clear with dat problems he created? I tin no use to push him dat hard lar...maybe he needs time to think away to reject her and at the same time they can be fren again like usual days...dis is not easy to gv an explanation like dat, dun u tin so? ^^
Afta 1 week only u tell us the result ya? Curious to know coz somehow like me also but not yet thr...ehehe^^

BTW, how u know the gal confessed? Ur bf told u? If yes, I tin ur bf also come clean about dis kind of tin wif u at least...is a good news rite? ^^
QiQio
post Jan 8 2008, 04:48 PM

1,110 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Jan 8 2008, 05:46 PM)
I think u already on the losing side.

There's no true friendship between opposite sex..
Me and my bf is havin dat now... smile.gif
QiQio
post Jan 8 2008, 05:09 PM

1,110 posts

QUOTE(@lice~~ @ Jan 8 2008, 05:49 PM)
The gal hv sms him at early morning when i stil wif him n i read the sms myself.. n after i asked him for few times he juz told me the true..

Yes, i m happy tat he told me but after he know the gal hv crush wif him, he is not stopping to contact her.. wat all is this means?? giving hope to the gal??
Ouchh...I'm somehow can feel how ya feel as we're both same sexes.

Hmm...I tin I still suggest u to gv him the 1 week timeline...dats the max he got...no nego...

But.....pls be prepare for the worst outcome...my bf wan me to tell u dat...probably ur bf wan to hv u and his fren both as his gfS...he tins he cant lose both...and he cant choose one...he said dis situation happened coz ur bf c the "tins" which u dun hv but found on his fren and wat his fren dun hv found on u...

Added on January 8, 2008, 5:17 pm
QUOTE(michanz @ Jan 8 2008, 06:03 PM)
easy..dont giv him sex or kiss him..everything goes as usual minus the sex...then u go out wit other guys and let him know but pretend like its nothing.. then sure he boh song liao...get a tase of his own medicine
Hey...I started to get piss off wif u guys saying about sex all da time... vmad.gif
WE gals is not sex provider k? mad.gif
Thr is no rule saying dat we gals must gv our boys sex for everytime we meeting dem k? Am I rite TS? blush.gif

This post has been edited by QiQio: Jan 8 2008, 05:17 PM
QiQio
post Jan 8 2008, 06:57 PM

1,110 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Jan 8 2008, 06:58 PM)
U and ur bf is having what?
U have boyfriend and he have girlfriend?
U aint seeing nothing sister...go visit the sex thread. <---dunno wat u talking about
I have my own male frens and he has his own female frens lar...
QiQio
post Jan 8 2008, 09:17 PM

1,110 posts

Oh? Dats good for someway...just dat is one way only and ur bf is not acted dat way...but i and my bf at least hv 2 ways...but if miss out something...den i dunno lor...but i tell all la...ehehhe...

Erm...seriously, from wat u hv tell us here i tin u oledi know da answer in ur heart...but is either u not dare to do it or u r not believe it happen somehow...does it sound confusing?

Ok..i simplified it. U know oledi how he hv treated u...and u also know dat ur current position in his heart...and u also know dat da importance of u to him...and u also know the reason of ur existence in his life...
and...NOW is either u dun accept the fact OR u oledi hv solution but u dun dare to do it and u wan us here to find u a reason for u to hold on on him...

If i not rite, just ignore it la...is just say wat i tin only...^^

This post has been edited by QiQio: Jan 8 2008, 09:20 PM

0.0217sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 10:25 AM