12 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

What do you think of Chinese girls

arsenwagon
post Jan 16 2008, 12:50 AM

all ur bass are belong to usa
2,227 posts

QUOTE(pangping1510 @ Jan 15 2008, 01:30 AM)
haha..be optimistic!

why dont we talk about malaysian guys instead?
what? haven't you girls had enuff? cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif now it's time for payback brows.gif brows.gif

let me start :
d1ck too short.
not handsome and macho
mostly hav spare tires .
the ones who don't haf are built like skeletons...

satisfied? whistling.gif

This post has been edited by arsenwagon: Jan 16 2008, 12:54 AM
hoongji
post Jan 16 2008, 01:00 AM

2,982 posts

QUOTE(Malefic @ Jan 6 2008, 08:25 PM)
Oh, maybe I should add that "Malaysian Chinese girls can't read" but that would be generalising.

Look at the title-lah, Ning.
you have already started generalizing in your first post. everyone is born different.
misao
post Jan 16 2008, 12:51 PM

324 posts

Who else thinks that the OP has either gotten rejected by too many Chinese girls smart enough to see what a jerk he is, or gotten dumped by too many Chinese girls who realized what a jerk he is? biggrin.gif
Jackie-Cham
post Jan 16 2008, 01:35 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(Malefic @ Jan 6 2008, 08:18 PM)
Malaysian Chinese, that is.

I notice lots of Chinese girls have difficulty maintaining eye contact. If they don't know you well, they (especially the conservative or lower end ones) tend to lower their gaze and stare at the ground. At the other extreme, a few will thrust their nose up at the sky if you commit the unforgiveable sin of looking in their general direction. And lots of Chinese girls have this fcuked up expression on their face when looking at strangers, as if they are suffering from constipation.

Besides been unfriendly, Chinese are also famous for being stiff (not making you stiff), whether it is inside or outside the bedroom. There are lots of comments about these in the various sax forums.

Chinese girls are also famous for being mercenary. You have no money, they see you no up.

Not many can cook or clean these days ... they say it's because they are modern women.

Any positive things about Malaysian Chinese girls? Uh  .... uh ..... I can't think of any. Anyone can help?
I won't want to be around the place you stay @_@

'unforgivable sin' looking at their 'general direction'?
I'm not sure what this means but I'm guessing that if they wear like that, it's impossible not to take at least a peek.
If they have this fkd up expression on their face when looking at strangers, u bleh them or show the same face lol

Not everybody is unfriendly.
Not all M'sian Chinese girls have this 'no money no talk' idea @_@

Don't care modern women or not, if the guy willing to cook then it's all good.
But if the guy not willing to cook, either one also gonna start learning and mostly girls do it.

Positive things about M'sian Chinese girls, you gotta look for yourself.
Maybe you haven't met the correct bunch of people (or girls in your case)

I have a female friend long ago and last month she sent me a birthday sms, I even deleted her contact (long long ago) because we never chat or hang out anymore (Plus, I'm staying far away now). I totally don't remember her but I called the number, I kept silent trying to remember the voice and it slowly came back to me, and I thanked her for remembering.

You need to look at the bright side, try to focus at their 'nicer' side instead of trying to remember their 'mean' side.

Wow, it's been quite a while since I typed anything this long @_@
The rest is for you to judge.
SUSspanker
post Jan 16 2008, 03:31 PM

Custom Made e-Penis
7,606 posts

QUOTE(Malefic @ Jan 6 2008, 08:18 PM)
Besides been unfriendly, Chinese are also famous for being stiff (not making you stiff), whether it is inside or outside the bedroom. There are lots of comments about these in the various sax forums.
So umm.... Where can I find these various sax forums? drool.gif

QUOTE(Jackie-Cham @ Jan 16 2008, 01:35 PM)
Not everybody is unfriendly.
Not all M'sian Chinese girls have this 'no money no talk' idea @_@
What's with this "not everyone is blah blah blah" defence? Saying "not all malaysians are rude" doesn't change the fact that malaysians are some of the rudest people in the world (Reader Digest said in 2006 KL is the 3rd rudest in the world).

QUOTE(MoriJenn @ Jan 13 2008, 06:15 PM)
Obviously you from some jungle. At least I don't have friends who behave like that.
Jungle people are nice. It's the city people who are horrid.
a_guy
post Jan 16 2008, 08:03 PM

QUOTE(spanker @ Jan 16 2008, 03:31 PM)
So umm.... Where can I find these various sax forums? drool.gif
What's with this "not everyone is blah blah blah" defence? Saying "not all malaysians are rude" doesn't change the fact that malaysians are some of the rudest people in the world (Reader Digest said in 2006 KL is the 3rd rudest in the world).Jungle people are nice. It's the city people who are horrid.
Actually, I agree with the reasoning in bold. Fair enough.

Question is, HOW do you know Malaysian Chinese girls (or anyone else) is materialistic if you don't know them well or date them? A lot of people say this person, that person has gold coins for eyeballs based on first impressions and prejudice. That's shallow judgement from shallow minds. If you don't know em, don't judge em.

This post has been edited by a_guy: Jan 16 2008, 08:04 PM
SUSb3rnard7
post Jan 16 2008, 09:12 PM

kanpeki na CHEONGSTER yo!
1,023 posts

find vietnamese gals...if chinese gals attitude still dun wanna changed...prepare be "lou ku poh" 1 day!
-br0k3n-
post Jan 16 2008, 09:22 PM

167 posts

Maybe gals attitude like tat cuz of so many buaya in malaysia leh rolleyes.gif
nickisthemost
post Jan 16 2008, 10:07 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(a_guy @ Jan 16 2008, 08:03 PM)
Actually, I agree with the reasoning in bold. Fair enough.

Question is, HOW do you know Malaysian Chinese girls (or anyone else) is materialistic if you don't know them well or date them? A lot of people say this person, that person has gold coins for eyeballs based on first impressions and prejudice. That's shallow judgement from shallow minds. If you don't know em, don't judge em.
easy, cause Chinese are materialistic, see how they decorate their house during CNY lulz, with the prosperity word turn downward biggrin.gif
a_guy
post Jan 17 2008, 07:42 PM

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Jan 16 2008, 10:07 PM)
easy, cause Chinese are materialistic, see how they decorate their house during CNY lulz, with the prosperity word turn downward biggrin.gif
Lol, you sound like you're joking biggrin.gif
arsenwagon
post Jan 17 2008, 09:39 PM

all ur bass are belong to usa
2,227 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Jan 16 2008, 09:22 PM)
as if there aren't buayas in other countries, so many more in fact.

find vietnamese gals...if chinese gals attitude still dun wanna changed...prepare be "lou ku poh" 1 day!
but wanita MCA leader will beg guys to marry malaysian girls.. saying theyre kind bla bla bla.. and all that bullshitz.. lol
kind only when they realise their mistake icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by arsenwagon: Jan 17 2008, 09:41 PM
Nutrex
post Jan 17 2008, 10:15 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Jan 16 2008, 09:22 PM)
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
SUScastelloz
post Jan 17 2008, 10:17 PM

181 posts

Chinese girl, never was n never will be my cuppa.
Amoureuse
post Jan 17 2008, 11:11 PM

32 posts

I LOIKE CHINEEEZZEE GURLS BCOZ I AM ONE.

Can't be self-hatin' now can I?
divisionby0
post Jan 17 2008, 11:13 PM

156 posts

i thought u r a caucasian?
Amoureuse
post Jan 17 2008, 11:14 PM

32 posts

^ What the hell? LOL, No..
neuroticmind
post Jan 17 2008, 11:39 PM

puking rainbows
579 posts

QUOTE(woopypooky @ Jan 13 2008, 08:04 PM)
chinese girl banyak perasan larr. especially sarawakian. fortunately i am not around there anymore.
aduh.. terasanya.. laugh.gif
andrienne
post Jan 17 2008, 11:45 PM

429 posts

if chinese girls are so problematic and so bad to you guys, then why wanna waste time complaining over them? get over it and find girls from other races. there's nothing wrong with giving the opinions out, but it won't change anything if some of you are damn hardcore on what you think is the whole truth and tht your opinion stands for the world.
spunkberry
post Jan 18 2008, 01:30 AM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

lol yay andrienne you TELL them!
drgadgets
post Jan 6 2009, 05:05 AM

178 posts

I'm a Chinese guy, and while I agree that Chinese tend to be more materialistic...that's only because they live in cities. Most ppl brought up in KL, Penang, Kuching or any other metropolitian area think in a similar manner, be they Malay, Chinese or Indian.

I've met many nice Chinese girls, far more than nasty ones. Yes, they tend to take a little longer to warm up to others compared to girls of other races...but is there anything actually WRONG with that?!?! Next I'll be hearing you all preach about how we are 'better' than the white man because we tend to have less sexual partners, more religious, more reserved in our opinions etc. Who gave you the right to judge?

And not being able to cook...what a chauvanistic statement! Most Chinese girls perform better in the workplace compared to girls from other races and tend to hold higher positions(a generalization I know, many Malays and Indians are outstanding too!). Isn't it then normal for them to expect a certain level of achievement in their partner?

I see a lot of people here are still stuck in their teens(mentally, not physically). Dishing out criticisms and comments without thinking them out thoroughly. If this is a flaming thread made for fun...PLEASE INDICATE IT AS SUCH...otherwise you could easily offend a lot of people, especially those who want an INTELLIGENT discussion, not something so reminiscent of primary school.

This post has been edited by drgadgets: Jan 6 2009, 05:07 AM

12 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0221sec    0.61    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 09:22 AM