What do you think of Chinese girls

TSMalefic
post Jan 6 2008, 08:18 PM, updated 18y ago

242 posts

Malaysian Chinese, that is.

I notice lots of Chinese girls have difficulty maintaining eye contact. If they don't know you well, they (especially the conservative or lower end ones) tend to lower their gaze and stare at the ground. At the other extreme, a few will thrust their nose up at the sky if you commit the unforgiveable sin of looking in their general direction. And lots of Chinese girls have this fcuked up expression on their face when looking at strangers, as if they are suffering from constipation.

Besides been unfriendly, Chinese are also famous for being stiff (not making you stiff), whether it is inside or outside the bedroom. There are lots of comments about these in the various sax forums.

Chinese girls are also famous for being mercenary. You have no money, they see you no up.

Not many can cook or clean these days ... they say it's because they are modern women.

Any positive things about Malaysian Chinese girls? Uh .... uh ..... I can't think of any. Anyone can help?

This post has been edited by Malefic: Jan 6 2008, 08:19 PM
NinG
post Jan 6 2008, 08:23 PM

Vroomm
403 posts

And your point is just to say these all?
TSMalefic
post Jan 6 2008, 08:25 PM

242 posts

QUOTE(NinG @ Jan 6 2008, 08:23 PM)
And your point is just to say these all?
Oh, maybe I should add that "Malaysian Chinese girls can't read" but that would be generalising.

Look at the title-lah, Ning.

ayob99
post Jan 6 2008, 08:27 PM

667 posts

I think you should refrain from stereotyping any particular gender or race. People are people, they all have their own way of behaving which a lot depends on their upbringing, environment and their circle of friends.

Omage007
post Jan 6 2008, 08:28 PM

Warn : 95%
3,009 posts

You are not handsome, right?
nightc
post Jan 6 2008, 08:30 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(Malefic @ Jan 6 2008, 08:25 PM)
Oh, maybe I should add that "Malaysian Chinese girls can't read" but that would be generalising.

Err.. are you having problem with your chinese girlfriend? Or your chinese ex girlfriend suddenly haunts you in your dream? tongue.gif

Seems like you're stereotyping those ah lians in fengtau disco...
NinG
post Jan 6 2008, 08:31 PM

Vroomm
403 posts

Mate, my point is, this thread is meaningless for us to help you finding the positive of chinese girls. Everyone is unique for their own. The malay got says : melentur buluh biarlah dari rebungnya.

Added on January 6, 2008, 8:36 pm
QUOTE(Malefic @ Jan 6 2008, 08:25 PM)

What you type now should be LOL by the lyns. Your can't express your words at a better way yet still says "Malaysian Chinese girls can't read". It shows your standard. Please judge yourselves before criticize others.

This post has been edited by NinG: Jan 6 2008, 08:36 PM
TSMalefic
post Jan 6 2008, 08:39 PM

242 posts

Before I'm accused of being racist, I better state that I am Malaysian Chinaman. My list of ex-girlfriends include a couple of Chinese, a Malay and an Indian (and no, none are "model-like" except the Indian). My closest friends are a Malay and an Iban. How many of you can claim to be so multi-cultural?

This post has been edited by Malefic: Jan 6 2008, 08:47 PM
TSMalefic
post Jan 6 2008, 08:43 PM

242 posts

Example of Chinese girls. Who like? From http://www.csc.com.my/cscteam.html
guest18
post Jan 6 2008, 08:54 PM

hisap hisap hisap
2,236 posts

chinese girl majority are very emo and negative
BlueWind
post Jan 6 2008, 08:55 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Hey what do you think about Malay girls? Hey what do you think about Indian girls? Hey what do you think about Chindians? laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

Man.. I LOL'ed at what you typed.
TSMalefic
post Jan 6 2008, 08:58 PM

242 posts

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Jan 6 2008, 08:55 PM)
Hey what do you think about Malay girls? Hey what do you think about Indian girls? Hey what do you think about Chindians? laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

Man.. I LOL'ed at what you typed.
The point is to make ppl LOL. Why be so serious, right? There's already a thread on Malay girls. Maybe someone want to start one on Indian girls?

SUScastelloz
post Jan 6 2008, 08:59 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(Malefic @ Jan 6 2008, 08:18 PM)
Malaysian Chinese, that is.

I notice lots of Chinese girls have difficulty maintaining eye contact. If they don't know you well, they (especially the conservative or lower end ones) tend to lower their gaze and stare at the ground. At the other extreme, a few will thrust their nose up at the sky if you commit the unforgiveable sin of looking in their general direction. And lots of Chinese girls have this fcuked up expression on their face when looking at strangers, as if they are suffering from constipation.

Besides been unfriendly, Chinese are also famous for being stiff (not making you stiff), whether it is inside or outside the bedroom. There are lots of comments about these in the various sax forums.

Chinese girls are also famous for being mercenary. You have no money, they see you no up.

Not many can cook or clean these days ... they say it's because they are modern women.

Any positive things about Malaysian Chinese girls? Uh  .... uh ..... I can't think of any. Anyone can help?
Yes, agreed to what you have said.
And I need diffrent views on this. Anyone? And wheres the sialgirl?(siowgirl)
babe_himesan
post Jan 6 2008, 09:04 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(Malefic @ Jan 6 2008, 08:58 PM)
The point is to make ppl LOL. Why be so serious, right? There's already a thread on Malay girls. Maybe someone want to start one on Indian girls?
then i should start 'what do you think of all guys who make girls as a topic to discuss'??

come on la people.. get a life.... people are special in their way... what's the point of discussing this kind of things??? duhhhh!!! whistling.gif
TwistedInsanity
post Jan 6 2008, 09:08 PM

QUOTE(Malefic @ Jan 6 2008, 08:58 PM)
Because the TS of the Malay Girls thread didn't sound as discriminative as what you have typed.
Everything you expressed about Malaysian Chinese Girls are mostly by appearances.

You said you are multi-cultural, so you should know that topics such as these are serious, and will trigger or kindle anything unnecessary, especially with what you have wrote.
But then again, you didn't mention you were mature.
So no wonder .. All I can see are immature comments and opinion.

So you are off the hook.

This post has been edited by TwistedInsanity: Jan 6 2008, 09:14 PM
dOtcO[m]
post Jan 6 2008, 09:13 PM

247 posts

QUOTE(ayob99 @ Jan 6 2008, 08:27 PM)
I think you should refrain from stereotyping any particular gender or race. People are people, they all have their own way of behaving which a lot depends on their upbringing, environment and their circle of friends.
QFT!!

i think TS should change title to "what's ur first impression of chinese/malay/indian girls" maybe? tongue.gif
KVReninem
post Jan 6 2008, 09:22 PM

IX
5,369 posts

i think this is really racist issue; think twice..if u generalise chinese like this; think about western lady; not wat u see in tv but in real life.
so yea..dun do too much generalisation~
smacky
post Jan 6 2008, 09:35 PM

154 posts

well as if all the girls are like that... cheh
ChAOoz
post Jan 6 2008, 09:48 PM

3,497 posts

if you focus on negative side sure everything also negative la , it's like finding the 1000 reasons to hate something , i see this topic as more of a whiner topic den a discussion
SUScastelloz
post Jan 6 2008, 09:53 PM

181 posts

Chinese girls, they take men as their wallets.. Haha.

12 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0206sec    0.14    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 12:15 AM