What do you think of Chinese girls
SUScastelloz
Jan 6 2008, 08:59 PM

QUOTE(Malefic @ Jan 6 2008, 08:18 PM) Malaysian Chinese, that is. I notice lots of Chinese girls have difficulty maintaining eye contact. If they don't know you well, they (especially the conservative or lower end ones) tend to lower their gaze and stare at the ground. At the other extreme, a few will thrust their nose up at the sky if you commit the unforgiveable sin of looking in their general direction. And lots of Chinese girls have this fcuked up expression on their face when looking at strangers, as if they are suffering from constipation. Besides been unfriendly, Chinese are also famous for being stiff (not making you stiff), whether it is inside or outside the bedroom. There are lots of comments about these in the various sax forums. Chinese girls are also famous for being mercenary. You have no money, they see you no up. Not many can cook or clean these days ... they say it's because they are modern women. Any positive things about Malaysian Chinese girls? Uh .... uh ..... I can't think of any. Anyone can help? Yes, agreed to what you have said. And I need diffrent views on this. Anyone? And wheres the sialgirl?(siowgirl)
SUScastelloz
Jan 6 2008, 09:53 PM

Chinese girls, they take men as their wallets.. Haha.
SUScastelloz
Jan 7 2008, 01:02 AM

QUOTE(surferx @ Jan 7 2008, 12:50 AM) I notice a lot of chinese guys have a tendency/eagerness to initiate eye contact. I you don't know them well, you will think they are some sex deprived maniac. They tend to lower their gaze to certain parts of a woman's body and stare at them. At the other extreme, they think they are too good looking but are cowardly shy when it comes to expressing their feelings. And lots of Chinese guys have horrible fashion sense, guilty of succumbing to jealousy (some even worse than women) and mostly, they are dull and boring. Chinese guys are also famous for prioritizing looks before anything else. If you're fat, you have no chance. Not many have left the old days where they tend to think women are supposed to be enslaved to them for chores like cooking and cleaning the house. Probably, their brains never grew since the prehistoric ages. Any positive things about Malaysian Chinese guys? Uh.. uh... I can think of one. They have big mouths. But they don't use it properly. They are one stereotypical breed indeed and its hard to change. Whoa.. is this counter attack or what? Surferx, I think u should open a new thread for this one. Hehe. Btw, im malay guy.. This post has been edited by castelloz: Jan 7 2008, 01:02 AM
SUScastelloz
Jan 7 2008, 02:07 AM

QUOTE(PrinceHamsap @ Jan 7 2008, 01:49 AM) seems you never got your chances on alot of Chinese girls. You must be ugly looking. Gotta be it. Get your facts right, they dont really care they way you look. Its all about ur $$$$ dude.
SUScastelloz
Jan 7 2008, 04:48 PM

QUOTE(steven437 @ Jan 7 2008, 04:46 PM) sigh~ when some1 play with your love, betray your love betray you..i believe anyone will have this kind of thinking, but don't take it hard my friend..chinese girl, malay girl, indian girl, they are still human..human make mistake.. forgive and forget it's the only thing you should learn to live on...life is short..don't let this stop you from moving forward..you don't know what will happen to you today, tomorrow or the day after tomorrow.. love yourself..if you don't nobody will...you are given a chance to choose..a chance to choose to be happy or sad, since happy also 1 day sad also 1 day..why don't you choose to be happy than.. life is short..so choose wisely.. mesg from a broken heart...ME... Dey, what d hell are u talking about?
SUScastelloz
Jan 7 2008, 05:18 PM

QUOTE(mumuz @ Jan 7 2008, 05:10 PM) i'm chinese n i'm not an airport/dun have small eyes/dun like japs n taiwanese... n u noe wat?my frens n i were being labeled as 'weird' in my school for being not typical... there was this thread bout malay girls too...n my reply here is the same as wat i've posted there... dont judge someone based on her skin color... not all chinese girls are <<insert all the bad things bout chinese girls here>>but one thing for certain...most (not all) chinese guys are darn bias n hypocritical Not an airport? Any proofs? or it never happened..  Yes not all, but most of chinese girls are like that. This post has been edited by castelloz: Jan 7 2008, 05:20 PM
SUScastelloz
Jan 8 2008, 12:25 AM

QUOTE(Malefic @ Jan 7 2008, 08:34 PM) spunky, you are so cute you can twist my balls anytime. Added on January 7, 2008, 8:46 pmSo the girls don't look at me in the eyes coz I'm good-looking ?  But seriously, I dare say I look better than 75% of LYN nerds here. Exhibit A: I once met up with a girl from LYN, who has dealt with quite a number of LYN guys before. She looked surprised when she saw me and later told me she was expecting a pale, skinny nerd with a thin neck (why thin neck???) and was surprised that I look "good and healthy". (Guys, dun be jealous  ) But I gather from your previous posts that money is very important to you, right? ANd your pic? Hope you dont look uglier than me.. Coz im just typical malay face with attitude problem..
SUScastelloz
Jan 17 2008, 10:17 PM

Chinese girl, never was n never will be my cuppa.