12 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

What do you think of Chinese girls

Mann
post Jan 6 2009, 05:41 AM

*yawn* uarghhh... is this flame enough?!

n yes... LOL... roflll...

haiya simply said ah u put ur foot in the wrong pair of shoe lar...

like the old saying (i said 1)... tiger take meat... the raven take the left-over... n the fly take both including their shit... hahaha...
Alpha700
post Jan 6 2009, 06:11 AM

292 posts

QUOTE(Malefic @ Jan 6 2008, 08:18 PM)
Malaysian Chinese, that is.

I notice lots of Chinese girls have difficulty maintaining eye contact. If they don't know you well, they (especially the conservative or lower end ones) tend to lower their gaze and stare at the ground. At the other extreme, a few will thrust their nose up at the sky if you commit the unforgiveable sin of looking in their general direction. And lots of Chinese girls have this fcuked up expression on their face when looking at strangers, as if they are suffering from constipation.

Besides been unfriendly, Chinese are also famous for being stiff (not making you stiff), whether it is inside or outside the bedroom. There are lots of comments about these in the various sax forums.

Chinese girls are also famous for being mercenary. You have no money, they see you no up.

Not many can cook or clean these days ... they say it's because they are modern women.

Any positive things about Malaysian Chinese girls? Uh  .... uh ..... I can't think of any. Anyone can help?
Are you trying to date the underaged? We (guys & girls) grow up with some fantasies and have "high" expectations till
something called reality come and wake us up.

If it is truly as you have said, just how many guys would be married?
E.g.
50% no money
60% of guys can't or won't cook
70% won't clean
kikipi
post Jan 6 2009, 06:16 AM

TS, what's the point of this thread ?

if u don't like chinese, then STFU and go for other race of females ONLY smile.gif
lynnbeans
post Jan 6 2009, 08:00 AM

check out his profile quote. PFT. chao uncle!
Fatimus
post Jan 6 2009, 08:04 AM

(ノಠ益ಠ)ノ彡┻━┻
634 posts

shady lane, everybody wants one
Beachkid
post Jan 6 2009, 09:56 AM

258 posts

QUOTE(surferx @ Jan 7 2008, 01:50 AM)
I notice a lot of chinese guys have a tendency/eagerness to initiate eye contact. I you don't know them well, you will think they are some sex deprived maniac. They tend to lower their gaze to certain parts of a woman's body and stare at them. At the other extreme, they think they are too good looking but are cowardly shy when it comes to expressing their feelings. And lots of Chinese guys have horrible fashion sense, guilty of succumbing to jealousy (some even worse than women) and mostly, they are dull and boring.

Chinese guys are also famous for prioritizing looks before anything else. If you're fat, you have no chance.

Not many have left the old days where they tend to think women are supposed to be enslaved to them for chores like cooking and cleaning the house. Probably, their brains never grew since the prehistoric ages.

Any positive things about Malaysian Chinese guys? Uh.. uh... I can think of one. They have big mouths. But they don't use it properly. They are one stereotypical breed indeed and its hard to change.
This my friends, is what we call arguing against parallel grounds. It has no definite, no solution and ultimately, no reason to be there in the first place. This thread was about chinese girls, not chinese guys. I hope you learn to write a thesis properly next time.

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Jan 7 2008, 10:58 PM)
only people in denial of truth will resort to stereotyping
I say will say this-there is NOTHING wrong with stereotyping. You do it. Yes you. You,you,you and you. The “stereotype” part is what really bothers me. By making this statement in the context it was made, the commentator is making the assumption that stereotypes aren’t true.THEN WHERE DID THEY COME FROM? Stereotypes are truths without the possiblity of an exception. Here’s a good one. “Muslim girls wear tudungs.” While true, a lot or as most people in LYN would say,"My muslim friends where got where tudonggg laaa..you are stereotyping!!!". There just seems to be a larger proportion of muslim girls that wear it. Poof, the stereotype is born. It’s a TRUE statement, just taken to the extreme.

Stereotypes based on race,religion,etc will ALWAYS exist-no matter how against stereotyping genders or any category of life,remember that as long as we have eyes and a mind we will always judge through our perception. It is against the human nature to not judge based on appearance or hearsay and most importantly it is living a lie if you yourself say that you NEVER stereotype.

Now on to chinese girls. It's true they can be kinda quirky and sometimes I just want to shove my d*** in their mouth to shut them up from yakking and gossiping all the time. But they're cool thumbup.gif
elrone
post Jan 6 2009, 11:17 AM

QUOTE(Beachkid @ Jan 6 2009, 09:56 AM)
This my friends, is what we call arguing against parallel grounds. It has no definite, no solution and ultimately, no reason to be there in the first place. This thread was about chinese girls, not chinese guys. I hope you learn to write a thesis properly next time.
I say will say this-there is NOTHING wrong with stereotyping. You do it. Yes you. You,you,you and you. The “stereotype” part is what really bothers me. By making this statement in the context it was made, the commentator is making the assumption that stereotypes aren’t true.THEN WHERE DID THEY COME FROM? Stereotypes are truths without the possiblity of an exception. Here’s a good one. “Muslim girls wear tudungs.” While true, a lot or as most people in LYN would say,"My muslim friends where got where tudonggg laaa..you are stereotyping!!!". There just seems to be a larger proportion of muslim girls that wear it. Poof, the stereotype is born. It’s a TRUE statement, just taken to the extreme.

Stereotypes based on race,religion,etc will ALWAYS exist-no matter how against stereotyping genders or any category of life,remember that as long as we have eyes and a mind we will always judge through our perception. It is against the human nature to not judge based on appearance or hearsay and most importantly it is living a lie if you yourself say that you NEVER stereotype.

Now on to chinese girls. It's true they can be kinda quirky and sometimes I just want to shove my d*** in their mouth to shut them up from yakking and gossiping all the time. But they're cool  thumbup.gif
well said.. beachkid
anyway, these are just opinions, it can be constructive for girls if they're looking at it.. maybe if its true, then some of the chinese girls that are like this should try to change? c'mon, these are hints from guys that girls should be aware of? btw, am very neutral about this... just trying to be positive.. cool.gif
KirklandLee
post Jan 6 2009, 11:22 AM

34 posts

I never liked local chinese girls.

Except Mochi and some LYN girls.

In general I never liked any local chinese girls because simple:

1. They're rather arrogant. (maybe because they think they're hot)
2. They think they're smart but in reality sometimes they're not.
3. Too emotional and they take things for granted.
4. They look down on other girls from other countries like china.
5. They can never watch their mouth on certain issues.
6. They never learn.

I notice lots of Chinese girls have difficulty maintaining eye contact. If they don't know you well, they (especially the conservative or lower end ones) tend to lower their gaze and stare at the ground. At the other extreme, a few will thrust their nose up at the sky if you commit the unforgiveable sin of looking in their general direction. And lots of Chinese girls have this fcuked up expression on their face when looking at strangers, as if they are suffering from constipation.

Besides been unfriendly, Chinese are also famous for being stiff (not making you stiff), whether it is inside or outside the bedroom. There are lots of comments about these in the various sax forums.

Chinese girls are also famous for being mercenary. You have no money, they see you no up.

Not many can cook or clean these days ... they say it's because they are modern women.

Any positive things about Malaysian Chinese girls? Uh  .... uh ..... I can't think of any. Anyone can help?
Ryuuga
post Jan 6 2009, 11:40 AM

Guitarist Unlimited
677 posts

Can any single person in this topic honestly say they have NEVER generalize things before? Anyone? Its a normal thing to do, so don't be an hero and say TS is generalizing wayy too much when you also do it from time to time.

Replying to TS, id like to add some chinese gals(probably just the ones i know) like to play hard to get. I dunno, just what i feel.
Others are pretty pampered and the rest are just plain emo.

That being said, most chinese gals in msia ain't that hot anyways. Those who are really hot probably are mixed. Then again, maybe my expectations are just too high... like leah dizon high... ya dig?
vey99
post Jan 6 2009, 11:41 AM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

i semua sapu.

Cahill
post Jan 6 2009, 11:43 AM

-- Type (R) --
2,754 posts

QUOTE(KirklandLee @ Jan 6 2009, 11:22 AM)
I never liked local chinese girls.

Except Mochi and some LYN girls.

In general I never liked any local chinese girls because simple:

1. They're rather arrogant. (maybe because they think they're hot)
2. They think they're smart but in reality sometimes they're not.
3. Too emotional and they take things for granted.
4. They look down on other girls from other countries like china.
5. They can never watch their mouth on certain issues.
6. They never learn.
IMO, that is your general view, maybe those girls in your area or so called KL girls attitude.
But in east malaysia here, they are quite difference as you mentioned above. So please don't generalize all the Chinese girls as that bad.
SUSFlizzardo
post Jan 6 2009, 11:47 AM

Troll
1,093 posts

ada wang ada amoi
KirklandLee
post Jan 6 2009, 12:30 PM

34 posts

Bro this is my view and my generalization.

I never plan to change anyone's view so i don't think you can change mind either.

QUOTE(Cahill @ Jan 6 2009, 11:43 AM)
IMO, that is your general view, maybe those girls in your area or so called KL girls attitude.
But in east malaysia here, they are quite difference as you mentioned above. So please don't generalize all the Chinese girls as that bad.
liez
post Jan 6 2009, 12:33 PM

1,346 posts

seriously i loved malaysian chinese best....

they seem to have highest intelligent compared to other asian chinese girls.

This post has been edited by liez: Jan 6 2009, 12:34 PM
adrianck
post Jan 6 2009, 02:12 PM

172 posts

after reading 9 pages... i cant find who's at who's fault... be it the TS, the "chinese girls" the "chinese boys" etc etc...

but i did thought of 1 thing, have guys, chinese guys (like me) ever think of its us who spoils the milk? like, we (referring to chinese guys) who did all the mess makes the girls abit sensitive to us, as guys?

though im a guy, i do not wanna side guys or girls, nor getting famous of this, but think it... its not their fault to be so... so, think again smile.gif

to me, im respecting to all girls.. whether they r arrogant or not, nose point up or down... cheers
used2bcow
post Jan 6 2009, 02:19 PM

121 posts

Wait...isn't this the same guy who started the thread where girls are materialistic?
Hisyamudin
post Jan 6 2009, 02:19 PM

56 posts

lol.

I also can't make eye contact when good looking girls looking and trying to talk with me especially stranger

This post has been edited by Hisyamudin: Jan 6 2009, 02:21 PM
skzisghost
post Jan 6 2009, 02:27 PM

267 posts

if u leng zai then different story
alex84
post Jan 6 2009, 04:03 PM

58 posts

wahh malefic really have some problem with all the Chinese gals..

not only that sure he kena few times like that only will make him say like that ....

so far the gals i meet before all not like that one.... I sure lucky one... might be i should meet one of two this kind of gals.... sure can found at the pub place i think..
vey99
post Jan 6 2009, 04:07 PM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

thats why for casual i will go for minah kilang. eye contact sampai can get rEaction.

12 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0232sec    0.41    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 01:11 PM