128 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Bottom

Technical LCD TV/Display Discussion Thread, technical discussion on LCD TV/Monitor

camron
post Nov 21 2008, 11:22 AM

不能说的秘密
1,346 posts

QUOTE(Rezuan78 @ Nov 21 2008, 10:50 AM)
thanks bro  icon_rolleyes.gif
i think the price drop a bit, last few days i heard from someone he said the price now is RM700  sweat.gif
wow.. that's great man.. lolz... rclxm9.gif
see can wait till pc fair or not..
if not jz get it now liao... tongue.gif
SurFerZ
post Nov 21 2008, 12:22 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(Rezuan78 @ Nov 21 2008, 04:12 AM)
u should go to LYN plaza, they have a lot of e2200hd  whistling.gif
btw enjoy ur monitor  icon_rolleyes.gif
wah! new lcd monitor  rclxms.gif
i thought u gonna buy e2200hd  whistling.gif
btw enjoy ur monitor  icon_rolleyes.gif
Yea bro..i was planning to get the E version..but it's totally out of stock..so i'll just have to settle with the T version.. biggrin.gif
hyakushiki84
post Nov 21 2008, 01:16 PM

33 posts

woot ?!?!
RM560 for this 22" monitor ?!?!?!
so low price 1 ?!?! drool.gif
prominen
post Nov 21 2008, 01:39 PM

290 posts

the price is indeed cheap...just check the price list of thundermatch...time to change
hyakushiki84
post Nov 21 2008, 02:00 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(prominen @ Nov 21 2008, 01:39 PM)
the price is indeed cheap...just check the price list of thundermatch...time to change
errr......pardon my noobish
but where to look / find the price list for this.. sweat.gif
prominen
post Nov 21 2008, 02:33 PM

290 posts

just go to http://www.lowyat.net/v2/ check under price list on the left side...thundermatch price list not there coz I see it on price list that I take 2 days ago at lowyat...
camron
post Nov 21 2008, 04:06 PM

不能说的秘密
1,346 posts

so fast the E2200 out of stock?
OMG...
Rezuan78
post Nov 21 2008, 06:19 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(SurFerZ @ Nov 21 2008, 12:22 PM)
Yea bro..i was planning to get the E version..but it's totally out of stock..so i'll just have to settle with the T version.. biggrin.gif
wah!!! last week got lot of stock, ini macam the E series laku macam goreng pisang panas nod.gif whistling.gif

This post has been edited by Rezuan78: Nov 21 2008, 06:19 PM
fedoracore
post Nov 21 2008, 07:32 PM

257 posts

LYN forummer sell E2200HD for RM680. try search around. of course brand new one.
hyakushiki84
post Nov 21 2008, 09:44 PM

33 posts

haha
thx for the help
and uhh......hehehe

went to lowyat thundermatch top floor today with my dad
reading this post earlier today is what really makes me went there today
to get a new lcd monitor for my ps3

i was gonna go for the very same 22" benq T2200HD posted by bro SurFerZ earlier (quite alot of stocks there)
but in the end.......and for some reason, bought a 22" HP w2228h HDMI monitor instead
abit higher budget than the benq model though

just tried and tested it on my ps3 with HDMI input.......and i love it !!
and bye bye to my CRT TV.....huhuhuhu

will post my new setup tomolo at the PS3/Entertainment Setup topic
SurFerZ
post Nov 21 2008, 10:13 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(hyakushiki84 @ Nov 21 2008, 09:44 PM)
haha
thx for the help
and uhh......hehehe

i was gonna go for the very same 22" benq T2200HD posted by bro SurFerZ earlier (quite alot of stocks there)
but in the end.......and for some reason, bought a 22" HP w2228h HDMI monitor instead

Yo bro,remember to post it up asap ya!don't keep me waiting! tongue.gif tongue.gif
tyx-
post Nov 21 2008, 11:33 PM

whats is the major different between e2200hd and the T series ? one thing i know for sure is the price range.
Rezuan78
post Nov 22 2008, 12:03 AM

144 posts

ohmy.gif i saw one guy selling it for rm669, so cheap sweat.gif
refer to his thread: http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/849398
josenigel
post Nov 22 2008, 12:42 AM

227 posts

Just to share, my Dell S2409W, i love playing my PS3 on this. It's brilliant tongue.gif

[attachmentid=682142]
Rezuan78
post Nov 22 2008, 01:01 AM

144 posts

QUOTE(hyakushiki84 @ Nov 21 2008, 09:44 PM)
haha
thx for the help
and uhh......hehehe

HP w2228h reso max is 1680x1050 only? hmm.gif
why dont u go for full hd monitor? whistling.gif
btw how much is the price for w2228h? sweat.gif
fruitaleman
post Nov 22 2008, 02:31 AM

165 posts

QUOTE(josenigel @ Nov 22 2008, 12:42 AM)
Just to share, my Dell S2409W, i love playing my PS3 on this. It's brilliant tongue.gif

[attachmentid=682142]
yo Dell S2409W user here too, high 5! rclxm9.gif

although if at the time i bought it there was E2200HD, i think i would have bought that becos of the price xD
josenigel
post Nov 22 2008, 03:03 AM

227 posts

QUOTE(fruitaleman @ Nov 22 2008, 02:31 AM)
yo Dell S2409W user here too, high 5!  rclxm9.gif

although if at the time i bought it there was E2200HD, i think i would have bought that becos of the price xD
high 5 dude thumbup.gif
i'm loving this monitor...no regrets at all rclxms.gif
hyakushiki84
post Nov 24 2008, 12:59 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(Rezuan78 @ Nov 22 2008, 01:01 AM)
HP w2228h reso max is 1680x1050 only?  hmm.gif
why dont u go for full hd monitor?  whistling.gif
btw how much is the price for w2228h?  sweat.gif
ah well......too bad its not full hd......
720p is at max though

its just my dad, he doesnt really feel satisfied abt the benq brand.......
most likely bcoz its not really well known to him
he insist me to get HP instead bcoz of the well known brand

bought it for RM1100 wink.gif

anyway, already posted my setup here

icon_rolleyes.gif
SnowMaNgoi
post Nov 24 2008, 03:21 PM

kindly advice ... sony 46" W series full hd, 40" W series full hd or 40" V series full hd ..... which one is better and do i need a bigger lcd to get better picture?!?!?

I read lost of post, most of it is talking about panny, samsung and other brand. i never came across anyone talking bout sony lcd .... is it because sony its not worth buying.....
gundamalpha
post Nov 24 2008, 04:37 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

it's because it's way overpriced (not higher price = better quality)

128 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top

0.0280sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 07:21 PM