128 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Bottom

Technical LCD TV/Display Discussion Thread, technical discussion on LCD TV/Monitor

bodybuilder
post Nov 17 2008, 04:00 AM

1,254 posts

but only 24" can do 1080p
Rezuan78
post Nov 17 2008, 08:09 AM

144 posts

QUOTE(SurFerZ @ Nov 16 2008, 09:04 PM)
Wow bro..just look at the HD image...u racuning me ler redzuan bro..can't wait to get to lowyat 2molo and grab it asap..hehe..and 1 more thing bro...with 1080p,have you tried using this monitor on your pc as well?are the icons and text smaller on a 1080p compared to on a 24" monitor?curious to know..
i dont use for pc, just using it for ps3 brows.gif

QUOTE(bodybuilder @ Nov 17 2008, 04:00 AM)
but only 24" can do 1080p
who said 24" only can get 1080p? 22" also can, benq e2200hd is full hd ma whistling.gif
1080p Full HD + HDMI

E2200HD - supported by 1080p HDMI interface and a 5Gbps digital transit – connect you to a variety of digital multimedia services such as HD DVD players and the latest gaming consoles. So enjoy the dot-to-dot high quality image in all the digital video and audio performances!

*E2200HD only

Source: http://benq.com.my/products/LCD/?product=1403

ono177
post Nov 17 2008, 08:25 AM

alredi bought LG 32LG53FR (FULL HD)..but when try it to ps3..there a lot of white dot at the lcd monitor...sad.gif(anyone who buy this lcd can help me...n cannt set my screen to 1080p (they said dis tv full hd??)..help2x...
nizam80
post Nov 17 2008, 08:28 AM

253 posts

QUOTE(Rezuan78 @ Nov 16 2008, 10:04 AM)
2nd floor, the seller said they have stock, but i think before u go there better u call them first, their no is: 03-21412048, 02-21451425  icon_rolleyes.gif
yup max reso is 1920x1080 full hd  brows.gif

@SSJBen here r the heavenly sword and uncharted pic that u requested  icon_rolleyes.gif

Wow! shocking.gif Cun seh!
japboy
post Nov 17 2008, 11:58 AM

bro rezuan...hdmi cable dpt skali ke??
or have to buy...
Rezuan78
post Nov 17 2008, 03:40 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(japboy @ Nov 17 2008, 11:58 AM)
bro rezuan...hdmi cable dpt skali ke??
or have to buy...
hdmi cable have to buy separately, i bought mine for rm45 only icon_rolleyes.gif
Rezuan78
post Nov 17 2008, 03:59 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(skidd @ Nov 16 2008, 01:33 PM)
bro i've used it for ps3 ..
i think u better go with something with hdmi or kumpul sikit beli lcd .. saw in home dec lcdtv 32 = rm1699
i got 20" lcd tv, but it only support up to 720p only doh.gif
btw i've bought benq e2200hd full hd lcd monitor last week for rm710 only thumbup.gif
refer here: http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=21397639

This post has been edited by Rezuan78: Nov 17 2008, 04:00 PM
futra
post Nov 17 2008, 11:45 PM

1,267 posts

QUOTE(ono177 @ Nov 15 2008, 11:08 AM)
plz help...want to buy dis lcd tv..but confuse to choose bet dis 2 lcd..

LG 32LG53FR (FULL HD) RM 2150 VS SHARP LC-32D30M-FR (HD READY)-2050

they said sharp is better coz they made their own panel but LG is cheap even though full hd but 'cannot tahan'..

LG dual layer n sharp one layer which is LG better...

if i choose LG, are they give more singnificant impact on graphic wise??

so all sifus here ..help me..which one better for gamiing n better value for money in term of durability..i need to buy before homedec ends..thanks..

bro.. where do u see this LG 32LG53FR model selling? cant seem to find it on their (local) website..
shahreza2000
post Nov 18 2008, 02:12 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(ono177 @ Nov 17 2008, 08:25 AM)
alredi bought LG 32LG53FR (FULL HD)..but when try it to ps3..there a lot of white dot at the lcd monitor...sad.gif(anyone who buy this lcd can help me...n cannt set my screen to 1080p (they said dis tv full hd??)..help2x...
do u use hdmi cable? this one have 2 buy separately

usually i have spare hdmi cable, if something wrong...

show us some pic of the white dots on the lcd tv...if possible

also whilst the console is in standby mode, press and hold the power button for about 5 seconds to reset the display settings

this model not shown in LG malaysia website... but on thailand LG website yes

This post has been edited by shahreza2000: Nov 18 2008, 02:26 AM
SurFerZ
post Nov 18 2008, 02:16 AM

438 posts

First thought of aiming for the e2400hd..now the e2200hd also seems to be more than enough for me..maybe i could save up the extra 400-500 bucks for another 3-4 games..hahakz...
nickvanhakim
post Nov 18 2008, 05:39 AM

59 posts

true enough bro...can save to buy games..good decisive consumer..haha

anyone know where I can get the E2200HD around PJ?..anyone came across this model in digital mall? cheers
ono177
post Nov 18 2008, 08:23 AM

QUOTE(futra @ Nov 17 2008, 11:45 PM)
bro.. where do u see this LG 32LG53FR model selling? cant seem to find it on their (local) website..
futra...i bought it at homedec..very good deal..retail price rm 2499 n they giv me rm 2150..this new model just 6 week in da market...

fuh...eyethin' solve now... icon_idea.gif thank god i have 2 hdmi cable...i just try with other hdmi cable n da white dot dissapper n screen look nice ... nod.gif ithinks maybe one of my hdmi port loose or one of my hdmi cable broken...
anyway thanks!!
futra
post Nov 18 2008, 09:39 AM

1,267 posts

that's a sweet deal.. damn i missed it then.. i believe that's the only LG 32" that's full hd. no worries, i'll keep searching. glad u resolved that white spot issue bro.. happy gaming!
alexchan76
post Nov 18 2008, 09:54 AM

183 posts

QUOTE(ono177 @ Nov 18 2008, 08:23 AM)
futra...i bought it at homedec..very good deal..retail price rm 2499 n they giv me rm 2150..this new model just 6 week in da market...

fuh...eyethin' solve now... icon_idea.gif thank god i have 2 hdmi cable...i just try with other hdmi cable n da white dot dissapper n screen look nice ... nod.gif  ithinks maybe one of my hdmi port loose or one of my hdmi cable broken...
anyway thanks!!
its good to hear that u solved the problem, actually I am going to tell u to change the HDMI cable tongue.gif ... bcos i already got my 32LG53 yesterday night, everything looks good thumbup.gif .... this is the best deal of the FULL HD LCD on the market, but unfortunately it is a limited edition, thats why people hard to find the information about this model in website.

SurFerZ
post Nov 18 2008, 10:14 AM

438 posts

QUOTE(nickvanhakim @ Nov 18 2008, 05:39 AM)
true enough bro...can save to buy games..good decisive consumer..haha

anyone know where I can get the E2200HD around PJ?..anyone came across this model in digital mall? cheers
Don't think it's available in digital mall yet...currently there's only a T version only in digital mall..as for the E version..eventhough i'm from Pj,i still have to drive down to lowyat later to get my E version.. tongue.gif
ono177
post Nov 18 2008, 12:18 PM

QUOTE(alexchan76 @ Nov 18 2008, 09:54 AM)
its good to hear that u solved the problem, actually I am going to tell u to change the HDMI cable tongue.gif ... bcos i already got my 32LG53 yesterday night, everything looks good  thumbup.gif .... this is the best deal of the FULL HD LCD on the market, but unfortunately it is a limited edition, thats why people hard to find the information about this model in website.
YEEEP....THIS IS BEST DEAL..I VERY HAPPY FOR IT...
OTHER PROB RITE NOW,HOW TO CONNECT PS3 TO HOME THEARTER..ARGHH doh.gif ..TO NOOB ABOUT DIS...
alexchan76
post Nov 18 2008, 01:02 PM

183 posts

QUOTE(ono177 @ Nov 18 2008, 12:18 PM)
YEEEP....THIS IS BEST DEAL..I VERY HAPPY FOR IT...
OTHER PROB RITE NOW,HOW TO CONNECT PS3 TO HOME THEARTER..ARGHH doh.gif ..TO NOOB ABOUT DIS...
hahahahahaha ... change ur home threater system la tongue.gif .....

I think u can connect the output of voice from lcd to your home threater system ..... not sure u can connect it from ur PS3 to ur home threater system ....

actually ho .... i bought a bit cheaper than u tongue.gif
ono177
post Nov 18 2008, 02:21 PM

QUOTE(alexchan76 @ Nov 18 2008, 01:02 PM)
hahahahahaha ... change ur home threater system la tongue.gif .....

I think u can connect the output of voice from lcd to your home threater system ..... not sure u can connect it from ur PS3 to ur home threater system ....

actually ho .... i bought a bit cheaper than u tongue.gif
CHANGE ALREDI...HEHHE.. icon_idea.gif

BIT CHEAPER??AYOOO...NEVRMND..JUST ENJOY DA LCD... thumbup.gif
mr_hahn_nemo
post Nov 18 2008, 04:22 PM

114 posts

bro kalau dah ada HDMI<:>DVI cable...
enough already or have to buy HDMI<>HDMI cable??
huhuhu
saiga
post Nov 18 2008, 06:46 PM

Fear of the Dark
584 posts

QUOTE(futra @ Nov 18 2008, 09:39 AM)
that's a sweet deal.. damn i missed it then.. i believe that's the only LG 32" that's full hd. no worries, i'll keep searching. glad u resolved that white spot issue bro.. happy gaming!
32 inch full hd lcd tv no meaning la doh.gif . need at least 40 inch to see difference.

128 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Top

0.0182sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 07:35 PM