64 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Skynet Courier service, Think twice before you use their service

DT89
post Nov 14 2010, 10:32 PM

156 posts

Just want asking around, are skynet rates cheaper than poslaju nowadays? because seems to me that poslaju has increased thier rates quite abit. Considering if you're using another person's account to send.

But so far i've been quite happy with poslaju, no problem with any parcels i've sent. I've even sent a 61 keys Yamaha Keyboard which is quite heavy . But it was packed really tight with lots and lots paddings of and almost rain proof just incase.

This post has been edited by DT89: Nov 14 2010, 10:33 PM
Jayi
post Nov 16 2010, 09:10 PM

Regular Lurker
985 posts

QUOTE(DT89 @ Nov 14 2010, 10:32 PM)
Just want asking around, are skynet rates cheaper than poslaju nowadays? because seems to me that poslaju has increased thier rates quite abit.  Considering if you're using another person's account to send.

But so far i've been quite happy with poslaju, no problem with any parcels i've sent. I've even sent a 61 keys Yamaha Keyboard which is quite heavy . But it was packed really tight with lots and lots paddings of and almost rain proof just incase.
I prefer to pay more to Postlaju since I has no problem with them and I am happy with their services and management . While the ' Skylag ' once again delay my parcel , see my attachment , out for delivery until when ?

This post has been edited by Jayi: Nov 16 2010, 09:10 PM
evoguefashion
post Nov 19 2010, 12:32 PM

64 posts

i'm very very worry now,
my sender send me parcel yesterday, but today til now no record in their system & i call to ask, they told me yesterday late & they all were offline already, so only can make it tomorow, but i say i wan change address cox my office is not open tomorow, then the operator said: ok! but tomorow half day, they might not able to delivery to you on sat & maybe will drag to monday!

hey, halo..i suppose receive by today, u must hv to make it tomorow right???!!!!!

then my sender send me another msg after they call to the branch again, they told my sender that:"the lorry the space full yesterday, so today just will send out.".....

har vmad.gif rclxub.gif lorry full???? like this also can happen, then dun promise how fast u can make it!
another problem, mana satu betul, lorry full or late?????

again! another bad experience, im not sure my heart will jump to where tomorow if they are not send to me tomorow ast tomorow is 1/2day, hopefully their operator is not Busy as usual, very hard to get through! sometime dun know need to wait & transfer how many location /line only can talk to the branch incharge...

arrrggghhh...very heart pain now, very worry...

This post has been edited by evoguefashion: Nov 19 2010, 12:37 PM
evoguefashion
post Nov 20 2010, 01:27 PM

64 posts

damn skynet ! really f***ing courier

my parcel was posted by sender on 18/11,

this morning i call 3times to subang branch , wat the f*** again tel me will reach me at 1pm, but just now i call again , nobody answer & my parcel not reach me yet!

what the f*** ! i need to take leave on monday to wait the parcel, makes all my receiver late received again!!

f***ing skynet!

i will do complaint again! not too NCCC, if possible i complaint to all newspaper!

WHY SKYNET STIL EXIST IN MALAYSIA WITH SUCH SERVICE! WHAT FAST? WHAT RELIABLE!?

This post has been edited by evoguefashion: Nov 20 2010, 01:55 PM
zhy323
post Nov 20 2010, 02:10 PM

pronounce my nick as zai323™
2,418 posts

QUOTE(evoguefashion @ Nov 20 2010, 01:27 PM)
damn skynet ! really f***ing courier

my parcel was posted by sender on 18/11,

this morning i call 3times to subang branch , wat the f*** again tel me will reach me at 1pm, but just now i call again , nobody answer & my parcel not reach me yet!

what the f*** ! i need to take leave on monday to wait the parcel, makes all my receiver late received again!!
f***ing skynet!

i will do complaint again! not too NCCC, if possible i complaint to all newspaper!

WHY SKYNET STIL EXIST IN MALAYSIA WITH SUCH SERVICE! WHAT FAST? WHAT RELIABLE!?
no need to take a leave on monday and wait at home~

just go directly to the branch and 'BANG' them vmad.gif

such a lousy service they have doh.gif
evoguefashion
post Nov 20 2010, 02:18 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(zhy323 @ Nov 20 2010, 02:10 PM)
no need to take a leave on monday and wait at home~

just go directly to the branch and 'BANG' them  vmad.gif

such a lousy service they have doh.gif
i really wan to cry out, i seem hopeless, there is nothing i can do, i call HQ, then the f***ing line tel me call back in their office hour, call to subang branch, nobody answer, i tot they work til 2pm today, the girl told me 100% , very confirm will reach me b4 1pm, now i know why,she told me 1pm so i cant get any call to them after 1pm!

i've asked few time of the confirmation of arriving & also i tel her this is urgent which suppose reach me yesterday but the sender branch there said lorry penuh??? what reason is this?
plus i stil tel her to ask the driver call me when reach cox my door bell rosak, now shadow pun tak de!

i hope i can go to their office now, but i dun know where is their office, im not local

take leave is the only way i can do now, i will f*** them on monday morning! already made complaint to NCCC, i wan to one day salary back!

anybody know where else i can do complaint besides NCCC? im really wan them disappear in Malaysia!
evoguefashion
post Nov 22 2010, 09:13 AM

64 posts

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

another "good" reason: the driver just told me he resign in 24hrs, cannot hantar my barang on time" is this part of their quick answer???????

i'm going to crazy, as i only can take 2hrs leave from my boss!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

somemore i dun know how to go their office to pick up myself!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!arrrggg...so helpless now

vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif

9.45am- callss..only can get through them on the 9th times, stil cari my barang! stil cari mean tak tau bila can out for delivery! im now started heart attack, it going to 10am! how can i reach office at 10.30am!

here the schedule to see how fast & how reliable of skynet
18/11- posting by sender
19/11- suppose reach this date, sender branch said lorry penuh???? can't hantar my parcel, such a good reason! fine, i wait another day
20/11- calls calls calls, & promise it will reach me b4 1pm, after 1pm tak nampak ....2days past...
21/11- sunday
22/11- call calls calls...finally final call, sebelum 11am sampai, will sampai tak???? willl sampai tak???

This post has been edited by evoguefashion: Nov 22 2010, 09:54 AM
xAoiSora
post Nov 25 2010, 04:18 PM

28 posts

-sings- It's a quarter after four, I'm all alone and I need my damn parcel.. (which is apparently "out for delivery").

Sian. I prefer PosLaju. And I can't believe I just said that.
matsuonanaho
post Nov 25 2010, 05:29 PM

i need some help.. the seller put in the wrong address for me.. i've already told her to change to another address but i saw the AWB image showed the old address.. sad.gif
freedomangel
post Nov 25 2010, 05:33 PM

22 posts

damn slow service, delay 1 day i nvm, then today 10.34am out of delivery until now also havent arrive =(
brookemcqueen
post Nov 25 2010, 06:17 PM

my story is not as bad...only that i really dont like their attitude in dealing with customer.

yesterday, a seller sent me my parcel thru skynet. coz when she asks the counter, the person there said, "oh...tomorrow can sampai one..." coz we're in d same place, Sarawak. so, she agreed to use skynet, thinking it will reach me by today, since i urgently need the thing i bought.

but today, nothing. so i went and check for the tracking stuff. it said ODA something. this is the first time i use skynet so i have no idea what ODA is. so i tried to call d customer service number that was given on their website. (yes, i am a foolish for not googling for the branch number instead. well, i am worried ma...) (somemore last time when my parcel late,-its pos laju, -thats what i did...at least the customer service layan me nicely...n help me to track my parcel.)
i called 7 times, the robot operator asked me to wait on the line...and then asked me to call back later. i then email the email there.
i admit, i wasnt that nice on d email. tho i didnt actually curse or scolding them...but i said that i am disappointed esp since this is my first time using skynet.

a moment later, the person who handle this email (skynethq) fwd and email, which contains me complain and his/her 'order' for d person in my branch to contact me and arrange delivery.

the person in my branch (kuching) replied. cc to me. whoa...nothing formal at all. even questioned back my complain with lots of "????", where's the mesra pelanggan there? no apologize or anythg. not that i asked skynet to kiss my as* but if they kindly reply with good explanation and use good language...i will be..u know..less angry, less worried.

they are big business. i really disrespect him for using such tone on his email.

i just hope my parcel reach here tmrw or im dead.
and no, i dont plan to use skynet anymore. never.

BelowAverage
post Nov 25 2010, 08:44 PM

1,274 posts

wtf my parcel also stuck in subang. wtf with them.

already 1 week, i go to the branch office near my house, complain 1 time, and they say will deliver tomoro, but also didnt arrive

Added on November 25, 2010, 8:56 pmafter reading thread, i realize that skynet only can deliver well for small town.

JB, subang, KL always cant deliver.

SUCKS

This post has been edited by BelowAverage: Nov 25 2010, 08:56 PM
camrycilver
post Nov 25 2010, 09:19 PM

'Sheet' Happens. Just Take It Easy. Relax la.. (`_´)v
1,234 posts

QUOTE(BelowAverage @ Nov 25 2010, 08:44 PM)

already 1 week, i go to the branch office near my house, complain 1 time, and they say will deliver tomoro, but also didnt arrive

Added on November 25, 2010, 8:56 pmafter reading thread, i realize that skynet only can deliver well for small town.

SUCKS
pity u man... 1 week damn long ady... PosLaju is da most realiable courier nwdays... Skynet 50-50 la... wink.gif
BelowAverage
post Nov 25 2010, 11:57 PM

1,274 posts

QUOTE(camrycilver @ Nov 25 2010, 09:19 PM)
pity u man... 1 week damn long ady... PosLaju is da most realiable courier nwdays... Skynet 50-50 la... wink.gif
yeah, i donno what to do now. im from kedah, i only can complain from kedah branch, but the item stuck in subang branch.

what can i do cry.gif doh.gif
evoguefashion
post Nov 26 2010, 01:09 AM

64 posts

QUOTE(brookemcqueen @ Nov 25 2010, 06:17 PM)
my story is not as bad...only that i really dont like their attitude in dealing with customer.

yesterday, a seller sent me my parcel thru skynet. coz when she asks the counter, the person there said, "oh...tomorrow can sampai one..." coz we're in d same place, Sarawak. so, she agreed to use skynet, thinking it will reach me by today, since i urgently need the thing i bought.

but today, nothing. so i went and check for the tracking stuff. it said ODA something. this is the first time i use skynet so i have no idea what ODA is. so i tried to call d customer service number that was given on their website. (yes, i am a foolish for not googling for the branch number instead. well, i am worried ma...) (somemore last time when my parcel late,-its pos laju, -thats what i did...at least the customer service layan me nicely...n help me to track my parcel.)
i called 7 times, the robot operator asked me to wait on the line...and then asked me to call back later. i then email the email there.
i admit, i wasnt that nice on d email. tho i didnt actually curse or scolding them...but i said that i am disappointed esp since this is my first time using skynet.

a moment later, the person who handle this email (skynethq) fwd and email, which contains me complain and his/her 'order' for d person in my branch to contact me and arrange delivery.

the person in my branch (kuching) replied. cc to me. whoa...nothing formal at all. even questioned back my complain with lots of "????", where's the mesra pelanggan there? no apologize or anythg. not that i asked skynet to kiss my as* but if they kindly reply with good explanation and use good language...i will be..u know..less angry, less worried.

they are big business. i really disrespect him for using such tone on his email.

i just hope my parcel reach here tmrw or im dead.
and no, i dont plan to use skynet anymore. never.
no need email them, they will never reply..i've email at least 5-8times for a parcel, for my past 5parcels, can said bout 40emails, langsung tak reply...now only use the time to write complaint letter to NCCC, no point complaint at skynet HQ, waste time!
it will waste ur time & phone calls $ if call u HQ, they will simply transfer u to others line, then u hv to wait wait wait, lepas tu tak betul, transfer another line, wait wait wait...finally doo.doo....doo.dooo... this is my experiences...the worst excuses for their late for my parcel are....lorry penuh cannot fit my parcel, cannot hantar my parcel on time, lepas tu...driver just inform his 24hrs resignation...haiz..useless

This post has been edited by evoguefashion: Nov 26 2010, 01:12 AM
evoguefashion
post Nov 26 2010, 01:10 AM

64 posts

QUOTE(BelowAverage @ Nov 25 2010, 11:57 PM)
yeah, i donno what to do now. im from kedah, i only can complain from kedah branch, but the item stuck in subang branch.

what can i do  cry.gif  doh.gif
subang is the worst skynet branch i met!
repeat & repeat...dun know why this kind of service, they stil can survive
camrycilver
post Nov 26 2010, 02:15 AM

1,234 posts

QUOTE(evoguefashion @ Nov 26 2010, 01:10 AM)
hav 2 tahan wit it only la... doh.gif too little too late ady... item is in their hands wink.gif
Strawberry<3
post Nov 26 2010, 11:14 AM

Trusted and Best Seller
1,763 posts

I used to hate skynet for local posting.. they always late and delay ...

but recently all my packages from Oversea delivered by skynet is amazingly fast and on time... So now I kinda have some happy mood on them...

So i guess.. for local post they will be more lazy... hmm..
puresoju
post Nov 26 2010, 01:33 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(BelowAverage @ Nov 25 2010, 08:44 PM)

SUCKS
QUOTE(evoguefashion @ Nov 26 2010, 01:10 AM)
I have same story with you guys. this is my second time using my skynet (Subang Jaya Zone) and none of them send the item to my doorstep. The item has to be taken by myself. actually my place is very near with their new office. well suggestion using Poslaju/Pos Exspress is the best so far for me, I never had a problem with them. The Skynet System is a lil bit complicated in my opinion.

They have to put the code depends on where your address is.
Eg: I am staying in Sunway Lagoon View Condo Jalan Pjs26/11 Petaling Jaya. They will put "PJY" as my "SKY CODE" when actually it supposed to be "SZB" Subang Jaya Zone. and the item will arrive at the PJY Station first and of course they will say wrong code and will send back the item to the HUB and finally send to SZB station (this takes time). after reached Subang Jaya station then the problem will start again mad.gif .

So conclusion for those who having hard time to receive your item from SKYNET specially Subang Jaya Zone. I suggest you
1. call your item status
2. ask them where is the item
3. Go take yourself the item at their office (SZB)

I will never use Skynet again. doh.gif
camrycilver
post Nov 26 2010, 03:19 PM

1,234 posts

haiz, yet another typical SkyNet prob... doh.gif

64 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0391sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 02:18 PM