95 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Play-Asia Order FAQ, share your infos

MX510
post Dec 23 2007, 12:42 PM

Love Me Sin Hate Me Sinner
4,038 posts

I have ordered 2 item from PA 1st one is the HDMI to DVI cable using normal shipping take me around 1 week to arrived. The second item is FragFX controller due to not in stock took me around 2 weeks then on the day the ship it through Fedex and guess what it took me only 1 day to reach my house so worth it lah 20 USD for shipping .
bose00
post Dec 23 2007, 02:48 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(MX510 @ Dec 23 2007, 12:42 PM)
I have ordered 2 item from PA 1st one is the HDMI to DVI cable using normal shipping take me around 1 week to arrived. The second item is FragFX controller due to not in stock took me around 2 weeks then on the day the ship it through Fedex and guess what it took me only 1 day to reach my house so worth it  lah 20 USD for shipping .
ordered it on the 14 th of Dec .. UD, still waiting for its arrival.
non-peak season, normally it will arrive within a week or the fastest within four working days using normal shipping.

This post has been edited by bose00: Dec 23 2007, 02:48 PM
Hitman190
post Dec 23 2007, 03:59 PM

589 posts

since today is Sunday no mailman...i decided to give PA a heads up on my situation...''but its just a heads up and not a demand for a refund...i just want to know if the package as been shipped and if Pos Malaysia has my package somewhere in their blardy warwehouse tongue.gif
andy_lhc
post Dec 23 2007, 10:32 PM

542 posts

all my packages from PA shipped on 4th, 7th, 14th all belum sampai.......cry.gif cry.gif
judge-the
post Dec 23 2007, 10:41 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(andy_lhc @ Dec 23 2007, 10:32 PM)
all my packages from PA shipped on 4th, 7th, 14th all belum sampai.......cry.gif cry.gif
i kena last year enough already... items was shipped out on 10th dec 2006 and till now also didnt arrive yet! getting the refund also not easy then another forumer that tumpang order together also screw me up after that vmad.gif since that screw up incident i dont simply share buying things with others... learned my lesson the hard way!

This post has been edited by judge-the: Dec 23 2007, 10:42 PM
Hitman190
post Dec 24 2007, 12:59 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(andy_lhc @ Dec 23 2007, 10:32 PM)
hope it does reach you eventually bro...what did you order anyway?

If its big it may take a little while longer . sweat.gif

QUOTE(judge-the @ Dec 23 2007, 10:41 PM)
i kena last year enough already... items was shipped out on 10th dec 2006 and till now also didnt arrive yet! getting the refund also not easy then another forumer that tumpang order together also screw me up after that vmad.gif since that screw up incident i dont simply share buying things with others... learned my lesson the hard way!
Eh?

Refund was hard to get ah?

but you got in-store credit as a repayment right? unsure.gif unsure.gif
subpar
post Dec 24 2007, 02:33 AM

I would totally turn lez for Effy...
827 posts

QUOTE(judge-the @ Dec 23 2007, 10:41 PM)
i always ask for full payment before buying something for others...cos manatau, kena ffk right. feel sorry for you lar. btw, i thought PA will give you in-store credit or resend the item? from what i heard from others lar.
judge-the
post Dec 24 2007, 08:04 AM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(Hitman190 @ Dec 24 2007, 12:59 AM)
hope it does reach you eventually bro...what did you order anyway?

If its big it may take a little while longer .  sweat.gif
Eh?

Refund was hard to get ah?

but you got in-store credit as a repayment right?  unsure.gif  unsure.gif
QUOTE(subpar @ Dec 24 2007, 02:33 AM)
i always ask for full payment before buying something for others...cos manatau, kena ffk right. feel sorry for you lar. btw, i thought PA will give you in-store credit or resend the item? from what i heard from others lar.
true... after few emails with PA i was given a full store credit. actually there were 2 options, resend the same items using free shipping or refund with full store credit. then spoke to the forumer that tumpang buying with me. he told me since i am getting a full store credit so he dont want to buy his item anymore which was the halo3 faceplate! i was like wtf! i thought resend same items but we top up with fedex cost lah but this forumer just cancel off his order. well i learned the hard way should have collect money earlier from him. thought that sama2 360 geng members so nvm lah can collect money from him later.

in the end, i bought my item and use the socalled halo3 faceplate refund store credit and paid for fedex!
TSrx330
post Dec 24 2007, 09:53 AM

11,811 posts

guys, my psmata reach me last saturday biggrin.gif
Hitman190
post Dec 24 2007, 12:02 PM

589 posts

reporting in guys...

mailman came just now...

both my packages successfully delivered!! rclxm9.gif

Uncharted and Kane & Lynch both in good condition rclxm9.gif

hope you guys who didnt receive yet get your packages as well nod.gif
acougan
post Dec 24 2007, 12:17 PM

590 posts

^Santa's pretty busy doing last minute deliveries to "good boys" everywhere.

enjoy your games and the holiday biggrin.gif
Hitman190
post Dec 24 2007, 12:20 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(acougan @ Dec 24 2007, 12:17 PM)
^Santa's pretty busy doing last minute deliveries to "good boys" everywhere.

enjoy your games and the holiday biggrin.gif
happy holidays to you too... rclxms.gif

so what about the others who got the holiday delivery deal(late deliveries/failed deliveries)

you get yours yet? unsure.gif
TSrx330
post Dec 24 2007, 12:20 PM

11,811 posts

i was never a good boy wor... biggrin.gif

even my wife package arrive in spore last saturday
acougan
post Dec 24 2007, 12:22 PM

590 posts

haha "naughty boys" get surat tahanan from Kastam doh.gif, just jk
TSrx330
post Dec 24 2007, 12:33 PM

11,811 posts

yea, i got one from KDN itself... sad.gif
cannavaro
post Dec 24 2007, 12:49 PM

CATTENACIO
3,008 posts

This is my PA order history:

All received on time! Only 1 took exactly 14 days to arrive (free shipping). Fastest on free shipping was 3 days - an S-VIDEO cable... ahaha... my very first order. On courier, 1 day via UPS.

In short, they are pretty reliable.
The only problem I had with them was with my order of Halo 3 LE. They sent the Mandarin version instead. In fact, everyone else who preordered got the Mandarin version. Those who ordered the normal version got lucky however, as PA shipped the english version to them first without waiting for the customers to resend the game!
TSrx330
post Dec 24 2007, 01:25 PM

11,811 posts

fuiyoh, PA big client biggrin.gif
hezda
post Dec 24 2007, 02:23 PM

402 posts

mine shipped on 11/12 until now still have not received... but I'm in east malaysia so it usually take a bit longer to reach here...

I don't want to show my list yet... hehehehe biggrin.gif
woo
post Dec 24 2007, 03:04 PM

I have one shipped on 30/11 and another shipped on 7/12. Received both of them today with customs' release stamp dated 19/12. I have another order shipped on 4/12 and received it on 10/12.

This post has been edited by woo: Dec 24 2007, 03:15 PM
Hitman190
post Dec 24 2007, 04:18 PM

589 posts

Here's my list..

so far all goods delivered to me successfully... rclxms.gif

one time ada Aussie custom stamp...dunno why though hmm.gif

95 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top