63 posts

still nothing on my side...... and today's a public holiday cry.gif
Hitman190
post Dec 20 2007, 11:44 AM

589 posts

Mr.Mailman not working today i think...

my mailman only comes at 12:30 and on Saturday if there are packages...at 9am... shocking.gif

and yeah so far nothing on my side.
TSrx330
post Dec 21 2007, 05:20 PM

11,811 posts

sigh... my barang still not here also....

loktor, u buy simi from playasia?
why_79
post Dec 21 2007, 08:17 PM

63 posts

ok.....my PA stuff finally came in today! though the one that came in was the one sent out later so i dunno if i should be glad or worried.....

either way, it's good to finally receive my stuff esp since it cost so much. whistling.gif

one more to go, hope it gets here too. icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by why_79: Dec 21 2007, 08:18 PM
Hitman190
post Dec 21 2007, 08:20 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(rx330 @ Dec 21 2007, 05:20 PM)
sigh... my barang still not here also....

loktor, u buy simi from playasia?
Ai-yo mine also didnt come in as well doh.gif

QUOTE(why_79 @ Dec 21 2007, 08:17 PM)
ok.....my PA stuff finally came in today! though the one that came in was the one sent out later so i dunno if i should be glad or worried.....

either way, it's good to finally receive my stuff esp since it cost so much.  whistling.gif

one more to go, hope it gets here too.  icon_question.gif
So lucky one you...what did you order that is so expensive?

and...oh yeah when your item ship out?
why_79
post Dec 21 2007, 08:24 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(Hitman190 @ Dec 21 2007, 08:20 PM)
So lucky one you...what did you order that is so expensive?

and...oh yeah when your item ship out?
i ordered the silent hill zero jp konamistyle.....it was expensive for me la, since i just ordered the dracula x jp konamistyle the month before. sweat.gif
it was shipped out on the 7th of dec, i got a set of zelda gashapons that was shipped out on the 5th so that one byright should have come in first. cry.gif

not that i'm trying to scare, but considering the price difference...i'm glad this one is here.

when was yours sent out, hit?

This post has been edited by why_79: Dec 21 2007, 08:25 PM
Hitman190
post Dec 21 2007, 08:35 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(why_79 @ Dec 21 2007, 08:24 PM)
i ordered the silent hill zero jp konamistyle.....it was expensive for me la, since i just ordered the dracula x jp konamistyle the month before.  sweat.gif
it was shipped out on the 7th of dec, i got a set of zelda gashapons that was shipped out on the 5th so that one byright should have come in first.  cry.gif

not that i'm trying to scare, but considering the price difference...i'm glad this one is here.

my first order....

was Kane and Lynch: Dead Men and Uncharted: Drakes Fortune...both for PS3....

It shipped on the 7th of December as well... shocking.gif

and it cost a pretty penny...RM 411 cry.gif

I really hope it reaches me tomorrow cry.gif

my second order was shipped on the 14th....also havent come yet...and that was Unreal Tournament.. unsure.gif
judge-the
post Dec 21 2007, 09:21 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(Hitman190 @ Dec 21 2007, 08:35 PM)
my first order....

was Kane and Lynch: Dead Men and Uncharted: Drakes Fortune...both for PS3....

It shipped on the 7th of December as well... shocking.gif

and it cost a pretty penny...RM 411 cry.gif

I really hope it reaches me tomorrow cry.gif

my second order was shipped on the 14th....also havent come yet...and that was Unreal Tournament..  unsure.gif
you use free shipping kah?
Hitman190
post Dec 21 2007, 09:24 PM

589 posts

yeah... i did...i always do..but next holiday season i use Fed-Ex...

i remembered you also lost a package from PA...sad.gif

i hope my package is okay sad.gif
judge-the
post Dec 21 2007, 09:35 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(Hitman190 @ Dec 21 2007, 09:24 PM)
yeah... i did...i always do..but next holiday season i use Fed-Ex...

i remembered you also lost a package from PA...sad.gif

i hope my package is okay sad.gif
yup last year xmas lost my package using free shipping... total value was rm200 something only. already more than a year and my package still didnt turn up here sad.gif

dont worry lah try give it another 1 more week and see how
Gahleon
post Dec 21 2007, 10:07 PM

230 posts

QUOTE(why_79 @ Dec 21 2007, 08:24 PM)
i ordered the silent hill zero jp konamistyle.....it was expensive for me la, since i just ordered the dracula x jp konamistyle the month before.  sweat.gif
it was shipped out on the 7th of dec, i got a set of zelda gashapons that was shipped out on the 5th so that one byright should have come in first.  cry.gif

Did the Japan SH Zero got english text to switch in option?
I remember every Japan SH can switch to english text except maybe for SH1.
Im more biasa with the circle = confirm X=cancel so thinking of getting the Japan version.

Added on December 21, 2007, 10:10 pm
QUOTE(judge-the @ Dec 21 2007, 09:35 PM)
yup last year xmas lost my package using free shipping... total value was rm200 something only. already more than a year and my package still didnt turn up here sad.gif

dont worry lah try give it another 1 more week and see how
Wah really bad luck bro,I also got one game which will release at Dec 24..Hope can reach me.

My folksoul which never receive after 3 months I email them again and they say need 2 to 3 weeks to check sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Gahleon: Dec 21 2007, 10:11 PM
Hitman190
post Dec 22 2007, 01:27 AM

589 posts

its hard to live in a country like Malaysia....(i dont mean that in the political sense tongue.gif)

what i mean is...each time we order something from HK or the US...its always a gamble.

sad.gif.....and for me the RM411 and the RM190 package....i really hope that nothing bad happened to them...and i pray that they reach me safely...

TSrx330
post Dec 22 2007, 10:00 AM

11,811 posts

maybe my pseye only reach me next christmas??? sad.gif
Ryo
post Dec 22 2007, 05:34 PM

.:: Rise Lord Vader ::.
871 posts

i ordered virtua tennis 3 from PA...it shipped on december 12 and hasn't reach me til now. it's 10 days already!
Hitman190
post Dec 22 2007, 06:04 PM

589 posts

good news and bad news...

my RM190 package shipped on the 14th of December has reached me today...

however my expensice rm411 package which shipped out on the 7th still hasnt reached me... cry.gif....im starting to get worried... sad.gif
why_79
post Dec 22 2007, 06:14 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(Gahleon @ Dec 21 2007, 10:07 PM)
Did the Japan SH Zero got english text to switch in option?
I remember every Japan SH can switch to english text except maybe for SH1.
Im more biasa with the circle = confirm  X=cancel  so thinking of getting the Japan version.
My thoughts exactly! .....well, that played a huge part in me pre-ordering the jp konamistyle cos i was hoping the eng text would be included as an option but no such luck, well at least it makes a nice collectible with the nice cover.

QUOTE(Hitman190 @ Dec 22 2007, 06:04 PM)
good news and bad news...

my RM190 package shipped on the 14th of December has reached me today...

however my expensice rm411 package which shipped out on the 7th still hasnt reached me... cry.gif....im starting to get worried... sad.gif
ouch..... same here with me, my package shipped out two days later than the first, reached me dy but not the first one.
VashTheStampede
post Dec 22 2007, 06:17 PM

I am the Darkness
994 posts

hmm so much problems with PA? don't you guys get recompensated?! lol.. one year and package havent arrived..that's like madness..
Hitman190
post Dec 22 2007, 06:21 PM

589 posts

Im giving it next week...if none...i will email PA...and ask for a full refund... heres to hoping my package does come icon_rolleyes.gif
why_79
post Dec 22 2007, 06:22 PM

63 posts

hit....why don't you wait and see if the rest got theirs dy or not? andy and the rest.... ??? nod.gif
Hitman190
post Dec 22 2007, 06:25 PM

589 posts

okay...let me ask...too lazy to PM...

"WEI PEOPLE GOT ALL YOUR PACKAGES FROM PA OR NOT?!!!!!!"

tongue.gif

hehe tongue.gif

95 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0296sec    0.78    6 queries    GZIP Disabled