Play-Asia Order FAQ, share your infos

bose00
post Dec 23 2007, 02:48 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(MX510 @ Dec 23 2007, 12:42 PM)
I have ordered 2 item from PA 1st one is the HDMI to DVI cable using normal shipping take me around 1 week to arrived. The second item is FragFX controller due to not in stock took me around 2 weeks then on the day the ship it through Fedex and guess what it took me only 1 day to reach my house so worth it  lah 20 USD for shipping .
ordered it on the 14 th of Dec .. UD, still waiting for its arrival.
non-peak season, normally it will arrive within a week or the fastest within four working days using normal shipping.

This post has been edited by bose00: Dec 23 2007, 02:48 PM
bose00
post Dec 26 2007, 03:21 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(andy_lhc @ Dec 26 2007, 03:00 PM)
sad.gif mine shipped 4th and 7th and 14th leh.... sweat.gif
i've yet to receive any also.. be positive biggrin.gif
bose00
post Dec 31 2007, 03:47 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(Jimsee @ Dec 31 2007, 03:40 PM)
hahaha. Yea..Next year only arrive..... Sounds long wait.. Anyway, Happy New year and Happy Gaming GUYZ and GALZ..
anyone items shipped out on 14th of dec ? receive liow .. till now my package still nowhere to be seen.
my area posman just change... and he always deliver to the wrong address.. i abit worry now

this coming new year, hopefully play-asia will gives out more discount coupons.. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by bose00: Dec 31 2007, 03:48 PM
bose00
post Jan 2 2008, 06:08 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(andy_lhc @ Jan 2 2008, 06:07 PM)
@jackal - they may be on leave today because i think China is still celebrating New Year and since HK is under China, they may still be in holidays....
just got my uncharted at noon .. can't stop playing it.
the item dilepaskan on the 20th of Dec, then i think it is kept at the post-office till
today then deliver outl
bose00
post Jan 3 2008, 07:07 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(jackal_x2005 @ Jan 3 2008, 06:50 PM)
my order on 10th and 12th December until today still not arrive- i lost hope oredi-consider it as lost. Lucky only RM 120 -Well, next time , i'll use Fedex or EMS. and i think it's Pos Malaysia fault maybe...hmmm sad.gif
mine shipped out on the 14th dec .. order on 5th of dec ~ and it just arrive yesterday.
bose00
post Jan 20 2008, 01:31 AM

214 posts

Play-Asia coupon :

$5 OFF Code : OU-QIL-TKY (exp:11 Feb 08)
$5 OFF Code : DS-GVB-RJQ (exp:07 Mar 08)

lately i received the item within a week w/ free shipping. good job with play-asia.

bose00
post Jan 24 2008, 03:13 PM

214 posts

play-asia once had the 20% off for most titles.
i can't remember when .. anyone know ?
bose00
post Jan 24 2008, 03:25 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(andy_lhc @ Jan 24 2008, 03:20 PM)
@bose - i remember it was last yr after CNY??
thanks andy, i can't remember when the exact date..
there are a few items which i wanted ~ just waiting for the right moment.

bose00
post Apr 7 2008, 09:28 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(lim_ryan @ Apr 7 2008, 08:14 PM)
my hot shot golf shipped 26th, now still not yet receive..
actually whtan2000 same boat with me....coz i tumpang order from him.....hehe
normally it will take bout 10 days if everything goes well. the longest i have waited is about 6 weeks due to spoilt pakaging upon arrival luckily the items are still okay .. dented box n partial wrapper only.
bose00
post Jan 8 2009, 08:51 AM

214 posts

QUOTE(tjinn @ Jan 8 2009, 02:12 AM)
sien la...
i preordered the lbp that time coz cannot tahan..
in the end its like a test for my patients ...
ppl finished the game making new maps d =.=
i still haven't get my hands on it.
should i ask for a refund?
during Dec 07' period , my order frm play-asia took 1 & 1/2 months to arrive ~ hence i try to avoid ordering on Nov-Dec in play-asia.
bose00
post Apr 28 2009, 12:36 AM

214 posts

Just wanna share with all of you from Play-Asia.

PS3 Eternal Sonata(US) rm127.54 w/ FREE SHIPPING to m'sia! drool.gif

This post has been edited by bose00: Apr 28 2009, 12:37 AM

0.0320sec    0.81    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 09:37 AM