13 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

woking at CIMB bank

shopacholic
post Nov 13 2010, 10:33 AM

QUOTE(hiam0314 @ Nov 12 2010, 09:22 PM)
U start to work there on monday?for wat position?
i juz wondering izzit any parking for staffs inside menara SBB..or hv to park outside or wat..
since u going to work there soon, will check with u next week, haha rclxms.gif
mine not so soon, but yet still hv to survey around 1st. as u, a bit worried...
i dun think so there will be any parking inside for staff...i saw many of them just park at the side of the road, around the shop lots.....
i wonder how is the working environment there..... sweat.gif
hiam0314
post Nov 13 2010, 01:39 PM

20 posts

anyway, wait for your report next week ya.
wat u share here will definitely help more ppls like u and me...haha
btw, all the best for your new working environment, and i will be with u soon... cool2.gif
Chester
post Nov 13 2010, 01:50 PM

2,380 posts

QUOTE(shopacholic @ Nov 13 2010, 10:33 AM)
i dun think so there will be any parking inside for staff...i saw many of them just park at the side of the road, around the shop lots.....
you will report to who? blush.gif

parking got lah..but need to queue..when got empty then can get season parking..rm100/month

if not, park opposite the building beside mosque.. rm4 or 5 per entry..

park roadside bayar loh i think 50cents or 60cents/hour..

other than that park at your own risk. sometimes saman only, sometimes they tow ..depend on luck..
hiam0314
post Nov 13 2010, 02:57 PM

20 posts

huh? bro chester u work there? in menara sbb??
Chester
post Nov 13 2010, 03:13 PM

2,380 posts

was there tongue.gif
hiam0314
post Nov 13 2010, 03:23 PM

20 posts

past tense? haha...so how is it?comments?
MsApprentice
post Nov 13 2010, 03:44 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(shopacholic @ Nov 13 2010, 10:33 AM)
What position you being offered?

Chester
post Nov 13 2010, 04:16 PM

2,380 posts

QUOTE(hiam0314 @ Nov 13 2010, 03:23 PM)
past tense? haha...so how is it?comments?
Depends. Credit Card or IT?
hiam0314
post Nov 13 2010, 04:57 PM

20 posts

commercial banking centre? izzit at the CIMB banking hall there or sumwhere in menara SBB? quite confuse it is office work or it is like in branch.
Chester
post Nov 13 2010, 05:36 PM

2,380 posts

G floor is actually branch + card centre. The rest are card hq and IT hq..
hiam0314
post Nov 13 2010, 05:43 PM

20 posts

then the commercial banking centre is at the G floor d?
nvr been there b4. check from the cimb website commercial centre in kuala lumpur is juz plaza damansara.
startanew
post Nov 14 2010, 03:01 AM

44 posts

QUOTE(Chester @ Nov 13 2010, 04:16 PM)
Depends. Credit Card or IT?
hi chester...
any comment on the IT, we can PM each others for confidentiality tongue.gif
was looking or interested in Subject Matter Expert poisiotn ..

cheers

Chester
post Nov 14 2010, 07:39 AM

2,380 posts

SME for which app? tongue.gif
startanew
post Nov 14 2010, 05:24 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(Chester @ Nov 14 2010, 07:39 AM)
SME for which app? tongue.gif
from wht i gather it would, IF i am succesful for the interview smile.gif ..i most likely be involve on the windows platform application for i have a background on the environment..
i gather there is also .. linux/unix platform applications.. and i dont mind looking after it biggrin.gif

cheers

Added on November 21, 2010, 8:02 pm
QUOTE(startanew @ Nov 14 2010, 05:24 PM)
from wht i gather it would, IF i am succesful for the interview  smile.gif ..i most likely be involve on the windows platform application for i have a background on the environment..
i gather there is also .. linux/unix platform applications.. and i dont mind looking after it biggrin.gif

cheers
hmmmm.. seems like no one has any info on the enviroment lol biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by startanew: Nov 21 2010, 08:02 PM
Avocado
post Nov 28 2010, 08:41 AM

50 posts

deleted

This post has been edited by Avocado: Jul 12 2011, 05:53 PM
inter9988
post Nov 28 2010, 01:35 PM

19 posts

waa, starta, u know win, linx, unx programming also. so geng..

i got my head in knots with win32 already. focusng on small apps.
gloomberg
post Nov 28 2010, 03:10 PM

510 posts

QUOTE(Avocado @ Nov 28 2010, 08:41 AM)
What's the bonus trend like for CIMB consumer banking?  Pls help..
for commercial banking, please consider foreign banks, as they are much more aggressive, and the products they offer are much more competitive
arpizdeanz
post Dec 7 2010, 02:02 AM

i just received a call for an interview for position at transformation office.

they still not determine what the position but i think it's a project team

anyone have any idea about the dept?
startanew
post Dec 27 2010, 07:08 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(Chester @ Nov 13 2010, 01:50 PM)
you will report to who?  blush.gif

parking got lah..but need to queue..when got empty then can get season parking..rm100/month

if not, park opposite the building beside mosque.. rm4 or 5 per entry..

park roadside bayar loh i think 50cents or 60cents/hour..

other than that park at your own risk. sometimes saman only, sometimes they tow ..depend on luck..
Hi guys/gals
Was wondering the park opposite the Menara CIMB is sill available for parking at the price or rm 4 or 5? What time it opens and when does it normally become Full?
Another question ... Menara CIMB is under what jurisdiction? MPJ or MPSJ
Wanna get coupun parking instead of putting in coins lol biggrin.gif

Thank you in advance

cheers

stabella
post Dec 28 2010, 04:23 AM

200 posts

anybody working in Pudu branch?

May I request to be based in Imbi branch before the offer letter released?

13 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0274sec    0.80    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 04:05 AM